126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Huawei Nexus 6P - Rountable Discussion, First Nexus smartphone from China brand

mtxx
post Dec 1 2015, 11:02 AM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Dec 1 2015, 09:11 AM)
I used to get better sot from my one plus one.. Now I only get 4+ hours.. I am on stock rom with elemental kernel.. I do have greenify and nap time but those do not help sot.. Any suggestions?
you are in the wrong thread.

anyway, kitkat has better battery life than lollipop. Deal with it and wait for marshmallow to arrive.
zhou86
post Dec 1 2015, 11:28 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Delete

This post has been edited by zhou86: Dec 1 2015, 11:28 AM
hussain
post Dec 1 2015, 11:33 AM

2,012 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Dec 1 2015, 11:02 AM)
you are in the wrong thread.

anyway, kitkat has better battery life than lollipop. Deal with it and wait for marshmallow to arrive.
Huh? I think u are confused.. This is the nexus 6p thread and I am on the 6p with marshmallow.. So yeah
zhou86
post Dec 1 2015, 11:35 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Dec 1 2015, 11:33 AM)
Huh? I think u are confused.. This is the nexus 6p thread and I am on the 6p with marshmallow.. So yeah
I think it was the way you word it. You meant you got 6hours+ on the OPO, but only 4hours+ on the Nexus 6P yeah?

"I used to get better sot from my one plus one.. Now I only get 4+ hours.. I am on stock rom with elemental kernel.. I do have greenify and nap time but those do not help sot.. Any suggestions?"

This post has been edited by zhou86: Dec 1 2015, 11:36 AM
hussain
post Dec 1 2015, 11:38 AM

2,012 posts

Yup.. Sorry for the confusion
Someonesim
post Dec 1 2015, 11:41 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Dec 1 2015, 11:38 AM)
Well, nexus 6p suppose not able to reach 6 hours SOT of heavy usage.
4+ SOT are normal cool.gif

This post has been edited by Someonesim: Dec 1 2015, 11:41 AM
-Aktan-
post Dec 1 2015, 12:00 PM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Dec 1 2015, 11:38 AM)
Why not try other M Rom? More function..

I support chroma Rom thumbup.gif
faizalmzain
post Dec 1 2015, 12:02 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Dec 1 2015, 07:01 AM)
With the status of RM now ... Anywhere also price like shi** sweat.gif

If it is for 32gb I don't think it is worth it cry.gif
haha
i wish it was one year ago where EUR slightly less than RM4 at certain times.
i bought a few philips hue from amazon france during that time. tongue.gif
xperiaDROID
post Dec 1 2015, 12:07 PM

K
3,966 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Dec 1 2015, 07:01 AM)
With the status of RM now ... Anywhere also price like shi** sweat.gif

If it is for 32gb I don't think it is worth it cry.gif
Ikr? 32GB without SD card slot will not be enough for few years of use, especially when you're gonna store your apps, songs, pictures, videos etc. and it will use up more space from time to time.

It will be stupid if Huawei price the 32GB for RM 2698 while the Mate S has 64GB for the same price.
Someonesim
post Dec 1 2015, 12:19 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Dec 1 2015, 12:07 PM)
Ikr? 32GB without SD card slot will not be enough for few years of use, especially when you're gonna store your apps, songs, pictures, videos etc. and it will use up more space from time to time.

It will be stupid if Huawei price the 32GB for RM 2698 while the Mate S has 64GB for the same price.
But will you use your smartphone for few years ? I cant see myself using smartphone more than 2 years. After 2 years, it's gonna looks like dumb phone in front of newer better phones whistling.gif
xperiaDROID
post Dec 1 2015, 12:36 PM

K
3,966 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Dec 1 2015, 12:19 PM)
But will you use your smartphone for few years ? I cant see myself using smartphone more than 2 years. After 2 years, it's gonna looks like dumb phone in front of newer better phones  whistling.gif
I do, maximum is 3 years I think. tongue.gif

Currently using the Xperia Z, been using it for 2+ years now lol. If it wasn't because of the terrible battery life and the bad camera quality, I would still use it longer and reach the 3rd year mark. But now, I must make a switch and I'm eyeing on either Xperia Z5 or Nexus 6P.

This post has been edited by xperiaDROID: Dec 1 2015, 12:37 PM
faizalmzain
post Dec 1 2015, 12:38 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Dec 1 2015, 12:07 PM)

just use cloud services.

i stored my old mp3 collection on google music + i use spotify to listen to new songs
photos on google photos and some important docs on google drive and of course video on youtube.
so every time i changed phone i don't have to worry about transferring stuff over to new phone.
kithuei
post Dec 1 2015, 12:41 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(boskent @ Dec 1 2015, 10:16 AM)
I am thinking the same. Price reported for 64gb at soyacincau.com is rm2698
http://www.soyacincau.com/2015/11/30/nexus...th-of-december/
same report with the lowyat post, the price was based on vmall where HW clarify is just a placeholder test. But who knows that is the real price or not. Wait for the official release. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kithuei: Dec 1 2015, 12:43 PM
kithuei
post Dec 1 2015, 12:44 PM

49 posts

Really hope they can sell 32GB model at the price around 2099
Someonesim
post Dec 1 2015, 12:47 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Dec 1 2015, 12:36 PM)
I do, maximum is 3 years I think.  tongue.gif

Currently using the Xperia Z, been using it for 2+ years now lol. If it wasn't because of the terrible battery life and the bad camera quality, I would still use it longer and reach the 3rd year mark. But now, I must make a switch and I'm eyeing on either Xperia Z5 or Nexus 6P.
Salute biggrin.gif

QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Dec 1 2015, 12:38 PM)
just use cloud services.

i stored my old mp3 collection on google music + i use spotify to listen to new songs
photos on google photos and some important docs on google drive and of course video on youtube.
so every time i changed phone i don't have to worry about transferring stuff over to new phone.
Similar. But eventually I still have some for local backup, cant trust bolehland's network stability and the pricing rclxub.gif However 32GB local storage are more than enough for me, I dont carry whole collection of dramas or songs around, just select those 'might' watch or listen.
Someonesim
post Dec 1 2015, 12:50 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(kithuei @ Dec 1 2015, 12:44 PM)
Really hope they can sell 32GB model at the price around 2099
32GB US sell for 499, for it to sell at 2.1K, abang jib must come down and santa claus must be real thing cool.gif
faizalmzain
post Dec 1 2015, 12:59 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Dec 1 2015, 12:47 PM)
Salute  biggrin.gif
Similar. But eventually I still have some for local backup, cant trust bolehland's network stability and the pricing  rclxub.gif  However 32GB local storage are more than enough for me, I dont carry whole collection of dramas or songs around, just select those 'might' watch or listen.
likewise, 32GB is more than enough for me, i don't really take selfies biggrin.gif

faizalmzain
post Dec 1 2015, 01:23 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Dec 1 2015, 12:50 PM)
32GB US sell for 499, for it to sell at 2.1K, abang jib must come down and santa claus must be real thing  cool.gif
looking back during nexus one days, i paid $529.00 for nexus one and that excluding forwarder shipping cost to malaysia, luckily that time i don't need to pay sirim.

i think it's the most expensive phone i've ever bought.
Someonesim
post Dec 1 2015, 02:01 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Dec 1 2015, 01:23 PM)
looking back during nexus one days, i paid $529.00 for nexus one and that excluding forwarder shipping cost to malaysia, luckily that time i don't need to pay sirim.

i think it's the most expensive phone i've ever bought.
That time I was too poor ( college student ) to buy N1 cry.gif while my friend playing with it cry.gif
My most expensive phone so far = Nexus 6 @ 2.6K rclxub.gif

I think this time have to pay more than that sweat.gif given leaked info no 32GB, while import 32GB still cost more thanks to ringgit runtuh doh.gif
Nuzzary
post Dec 1 2015, 03:09 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Dec 1 2015, 02:01 PM)
That time I was too poor ( college student ) to buy N1  cry.gif  while my friend playing with it  cry.gif
My most expensive phone so far = Nexus 6 @ 2.6K  rclxub.gif

I think this time have to pay more than that  sweat.gif  given leaked info no 32GB, while import 32GB still cost more thanks to ringgit runtuh  doh.gif
Heard that also.. No 32.. Only 64 and maybe 128..

126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0314sec    1.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:07 AM