Huawei Nexus 6P - Rountable Discussion, First Nexus smartphone from China brand

Someonesim
post Dec 2 2015, 07:00 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 2 2015, 06:48 AM)
A poorly cut simcard I wonder how it can spoil a phone ??
I got friend's self cut SIM stuck inside phone, end up going service center seeking help biggrin.gif
Someonesim
post Dec 2 2015, 02:25 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(unclemike @ Dec 2 2015, 09:41 AM)
Uncle Benny, Camera FV5 any good? I find Google's Camera App too simple. Kinda miss Samsung's and HTC's camera app...
Many give good rating on it. For example, famous photographer Robin Wong using it on his phone.
Someonesim
post Dec 3 2015, 04:35 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

Sharing this video for a case, though am not case fans.

Someonesim
post Dec 4 2015, 08:49 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(jamallj @ Dec 4 2015, 08:43 AM)
lazada got this up now.. so its 64gb.. got graphite and aluminium.. and free chromecast..

http://www.lazada.com.my/huawei-nexus-6p-6...st-6911730.html
Looks legit, from Huawei and 1 year local manufacturer warranty. RM2698
Someonesim
post Dec 4 2015, 09:45 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Dec 4 2015, 09:11 AM)
Wah!  drool.gif Can use Shopback?
I think can rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Dinoz_88 @ Dec 4 2015, 09:19 AM)
rclxm9.gif This is my 2nd choice color, still prefer frost but seems like we dont have it ( same as Sg ) cry.gif
Someonesim
post Dec 4 2015, 10:11 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(yellowducky @ Dec 4 2015, 09:50 AM)
How does the shopback works?
You shopping ( online of coz ) using the link provided from shopback ( basically it tells those website that you are introduced/referred from shopback ).
Shopback will give back small portion of money back to you ( 6% or so ) rclxms.gif I just cashed RM 4x rclxms.gif
Someonesim
post Dec 4 2015, 10:25 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Dec 4 2015, 10:20 AM)
bro get it from irenic lah hahaha since he has 128GB frost for sale tongue.gif  whistling.gif  drool.gif
128GB are way more than I need, of coz more the merrier but price also sweat.gif
I'm actually just 64GB storage option around price point of 2.6K ( that's the similar price for my N6 last year ) if 128GB sell that price I wont mind drool.gif
Someonesim
post Dec 4 2015, 11:51 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Dec 4 2015, 11:23 AM)
Is this battery life considered ok?
Looks alright, almost 3 hours of SOT @ 50% rclxms.gif
Someonesim
post Dec 4 2015, 04:25 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(zhou86 @ Dec 4 2015, 04:12 PM)
So, those waiting for official Malaysia set, where you guys plan to get your unit from?

Superbuy? Lazada? LYN Member iSmart? Vmall (if any)?
I'm aiming for Lazada now, if it's official warranty from Huawei, given it has free Chromecast. I believe Huawei vmall will give similar free Chromecast as well.
Unless Huawei vmall give more than free chromecast, but then if give free case or sp, I'll still skip.
Someonesim
post Dec 4 2015, 09:07 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Dec 4 2015, 08:54 PM)
someonesim your dream come true hahaha
If not 128GB, I most likely just jump in and grab already. My 32GB N6 with all apps and essential media, still got 10GB free wei, how the h*ll I fill in that 128GB sweat.gif
Someonesim
post Dec 5 2015, 10:20 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(ineser @ Dec 5 2015, 09:40 AM)
Any one ordered from Google Play and receive this?
https://www.reddit.com/r/Nexus6P/comments/3...ay_from_google/
Those are given to Project Fi user.
Someonesim
post Dec 6 2015, 10:30 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

Ah, official porn from dbrand. I'm checking my mailbox daily but mana my skin cry.gif although the more important question is where's my 6P biggrin.gif

Someonesim
post Dec 6 2015, 11:56 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Dec 6 2015, 11:22 AM)
Dbrand released official statement saying that some orders never made it. Canada Post lost all the packages... because they couldn't handle the load. And everything has to be reshipped sad.gif
QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 6 2015, 11:29 AM)
I received my Dskin in 3 weeks n I chose the risky shipment US$5
This is my 3rd time choosing this type of delivery. The first time only I chose the US$25 shipping. The difference is the US$25 was a week earlier n comes in brown envelope while the US$5 shipping in white envelope. Packaging type is exactly similar
Damn it, maybe mine was one of those unlucky one, but it's only 3 weeks 2 days now sweat.gif
Someonesim
post Dec 6 2015, 02:12 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

Sometimes it really depend on luck.
N5 famous power button fail, I didnt encountered yet. N4 it did failed just before warranty run out. N6 I dont get any reported potential issue ( so far, so touch wood ) biggrin.gif

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0506sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:57 AM