QUOTE(yck1987 @ Dec 7 2016, 05:05 PM)
I m also eyeing on this Fraser Centrepoint Trust too SGX Counters, Discussion on Counters in the SGX
SGX Counters, Discussion on Counters in the SGX
Dec 7 2016, 08:36 PM
2,679 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
Dec 7 2016, 08:54 PM
Dec 8 2016, 09:27 AM
Dec 8 2016, 05:19 PM
Firstly, we are the 1st investment platform to offer you a permanent 0% sales charge on ALL FUNDS. This will help you to achieve your financial goals more easily, while enjoying precious cost savings.
We have launched the brand new FSM MAPS (My Assisted Portfolio Solution) robo-advisory portfolios. FSM MAPS provides five ready-made investment portfolios to investors who want to invest without stress. The sales charge on FSM MAPS is 0%. FSMOne now enables immediate execution on selected bonds with the revamped FSM Bond Express platform. In addition, instead of investing a minimum investment amount of S$250,000 in a wholesale bond, accredited investors can now invest with a much smaller investment amount of S$5,000. Also, FSMOne now allows you to trade in stocks and ETFs listed on the Singapore Exchange and Hong Kong Exchange at low and competitive commission rates. In the spirit of greater transparency in fees and information, you will also find the fee and commission rebate structure on our insurance products to be simple and clear. So, in short, the new FSMOne experience is about giving you greater ease and power to achieve your financial goals! |
Dec 11 2016, 08:45 AM
Dec 11 2016, 08:46 AM
QUOTE(elea88 @ Dec 10 2016, 08:33 AM) http://business.asiaone.com/news/singapore...5203#xtor=CS1-2 No wonder sifu Hansel started focusing in Australia market.Singapore stresses under a wealth of worries aiks.. time to really sit and analyse AUSTRALIA? There s a thread on this Elea. |
Dec 11 2016, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(MoneyMaker prince @ Dec 11 2016, 03:11 PM) So far Std Ctd giving a good customer service. They had replied to every enquiry I sent.I wonder if our shares investment exceeding sgd200k, will we entitle Priority banking membership ? This post has been edited by prince_mk: Dec 11 2016, 06:59 PM |
Dec 14 2016, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(elea88 @ Dec 14 2016, 10:39 AM) Frasers Centrepoint Trust’s portfolio comprises six suburban malls, all located in Singapore. They are, in descending order of size, Causeway Point, Northpoint, Changi City Point, Bedok Point, YewTee Point and Anchorpoint. Could this be an opportunity for us to go in ?the 6 malls in suburban areas..I went and check out 2 of it.. when I was in Singapore. Very quiet. or Maybe its Weekday. Its like Subang Parade at Subang Jaya owned by Hektar Reits... For retail reit better stick to those in Orchard, MBS etc.. where the tourist is? |
Dec 23 2016, 02:09 PM
No takers for Keppel DC today ? I queued at 1.175
Dec 23 2016, 06:09 PM
Jan 1 2017, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(nikazwa @ Jan 1 2017, 12:50 PM) Hi elea88 U may try at marina bay finacial centre tower 3. It takes abt 1 hr.pls bring all necessary docs.I ve read from other thread that you have opened a CDP account with DBS bank in Singapore. Can i know which branch you opened it and how long the process had taken? Another thing I would like to ask you is since i have opened global trading acc with Maybank2u ,is it necessary to open account with DBS? Global trading is of 15 minutes delay from real time in Singapore. Tqvm. Appreciate your reply |
Jan 13 2017, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(elea88 @ Jan 12 2017, 05:23 PM) http://www.theedgemarkets.com.sg/sg/articl...d-banking-stock I have ocbc but only 1000 units only. OCBC BANK.. who got? SINGAPORE (Jan 12): Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation could have a rough year ahead of it, and Maybank Kim Eng is maintaining its “sell” rating on the local bank. should i take profit and sell? I m not going to sell for time being. I have confident in OCBC. |
Feb 8 2017, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Feb 8 2017, 10:19 PM) I have to take care of my business all year. If like you exam time cannot invest, then how I find time to invest ? Boss,Have to learn to multi tasking lah.... Buy outright at market price lah You mean DBS forced you to Q instead of buy at the price the seller want ? If so, better you ask DBS to fly kite and you switch to other broker Let him try and error with the new online trading system. |
Feb 9 2017, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 9 2017, 08:15 AM) Jut did a Rm100k transaction last night on NYSE.......that's Rm700 brokerage...... mind share what do u buy with that giving a 13% dividend ?Hopefully the 13% dividend will pay for it in the end! How much does HLeB charge for brokerage? Another thing to think about at my age is inheritance issues. ie If something should happen to me, how will my trustees handle my overseas assets since my children are overseas. My guess is local Msia is easier to handle. This post has been edited by prince_mk: Feb 9 2017, 09:58 AM |
Feb 9 2017, 04:55 PM
Mortgage reits @ NYSE
Just itchy went and google the Dividend yield. American Capital Mortgage Investment Corp 9.9% American Capital Mortgage Investment Corp 11.2% Annaly Capital 11.4% Anworth Mortgage 11.6% Blackstone Mortgage Trust Inc 7.96% Capstead Mortgage 8.7% Chimera Investment Corporation 11% CYS Investments, Inc 12.7% Dynex Capital 12.6% Invesco Mortgage Capital 10.7% MFA Mortgage Investments 9.9% Pennymac Mortgage Investment Trust 11.3% Redwood Trust 7.0% Two Harbors Investment Corp 10.77% Western Asset Mortgage Capital Corp 12.2% The dividend yield is very attractive but the 5Y Net Dividend Growth could be negative. Omg. why the dividend yield is 10%+ but the 5Y Net Dividend Growth can be negative ? Can any sifu guide me abit. This post has been edited by prince_mk: Feb 9 2017, 05:29 PM |
Feb 18 2017, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(Hansel @ Feb 14 2017, 07:33 PM) Slides for the KL Roadshow for Manulife US REIT on Feb 15, Wednesday ! TQ for sharing. I m still waiting for Sgd fund to be deposited into my Sg acc from a relative. then can start the game again.http://investor.manulifeusreit.sg/newsroom...XWOIQPXP4.1.pdf |
Feb 18 2017, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 18 2017, 10:36 AM) Let’s take a look at three of the companies involved in these subsectors. The first company is under the Building Materials & Fixtures subsector and the other two are under the other Heavy Construction subsector.Pan-United (SGX: P52) is a leading supplier of cement and ready mixed concrete. It has been involved in various projects in Singapore such as the construction of Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) Circle Line, Downtown Line and Tuas West extension, Kallang-Paya Lebar Expressway, Marina Coastal Expressway, Gardens by the Bay and public housing. Chip Eng Seng (SGX:C29) has established itself in both the public and private housing construction locally. It has completed notable project such as The Pinnacle @ Duxton, The Parc @ West Coast Road/Walk and Oasis @ Elias Road. OKP (SGX:5CF) is a home-grown infrastructure and civil engineering company specialising in the construction of expressways, flyovers, vehicular bridges, urban and arterial roads. It recently bagged three awards at the Singapore Corporate Awards 2013 held last month. It won the Best Annual Report Award (Gold), Best Managed Board Award (Silver) and Best Investor Relations Award (Bronze) under the ‘Companies with less than $300 million in market capitalisation’ category. |
Feb 27 2017, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 27 2017, 01:16 PM) gark, do you think I can lodge complaint with MAS against SCB SG for preventing me to open brokerage account? opening accounts is at bank's discretion. and also you ought to open esaver acc to linked to your trading acc. fall below fee is SGD5 per mth. you ought to maintain average daily balance of sgd1k I have my documents everything but they refuse to open for me because (i) I am not working/studying in SG No use to complain to MAS as opening of acc is subject to bank's discretion. This post has been edited by prince_mk: Feb 27 2017, 09:17 PM |
Feb 27 2017, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 27 2017, 01:53 PM) I don't want esaver account. But to open their brokerage, its compulsory to open an esaver account or else they won't let you open a brokerage account. why don u roll the ball with the existing DBSV you are having now. rather than switching frm DBVS to MKE to Stanchart. |
Feb 27 2017, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 27 2017, 09:41 PM) What is there to link when they refuse to open account for me? SGD1k is easy enough for me to maintain. Right now I am maintaining my DBS MCA at SGD3k/month. So complicated.. anyway Good Luck. Already did. Right now because DBS V is SGD5/trade (SGD10 with SGD5 rebate), I will buy using DBS V first, After promo over, switch over to MKE. Whatever buy with DBS V stay with DBS V and won't be switched over to MKE (If switched over to MKE, waste of my money buying with DBS V at SGD5 as Maybank charges SGD10.60/counter transfer in). So after DBS V promo over and fees is back to SGD18, will stop buying from them. Will use MKE to buy instead at SGD10 (MKE promo is until end of the year. Come January next year, I think all broker will have promo again SCB will open once I can prove to them I have income (that's all one branch need to open account with them). Then when I can open brokerage account with SCB, consolidate all shares from DBS V and MKE into SCB since SCB absorb all transfer in fees. Get the best of both world. SGD5/trade + SGD10/trade + free transfer in. Only if SCB allow me to open account with them. How abt UOB ? Have u try that ? |
| Change to: | 0.1749sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:27 AM |