[WTS] Korean IPS Monitors 144Hz 4K 1440p Curved, By community request - Updated Price
Nov 23 2015, 12:13 PM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2015 From: Cheras, Selangor |
Hello just want to ask for 27 inch the final price including shipping is how much actually? Been interested in this monitor for a long time
Nov 27 2015, 12:49 PM
20 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: Ipoh |
Hi bro, how much QNIX QX2720 will cost including tax and shipment?
Nov 27 2015, 01:07 PM
888 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Nov 27 2015, 02:49 PM
20 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: Ipoh |
Nov 27 2015, 03:14 PM
Nov 29 2015, 06:08 PM
497 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Seventh Heaven |
pm me QX2720 REAL 144 also
Nov 30 2015, 02:10 AM
Dec 14 2015, 08:04 PM
18 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
hello..can u pm me the qx2720 real 144 plsu shipping to selangor?Thanks
Dec 15 2015, 08:06 AM
Dec 31 2015, 09:51 AM
233 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Is there a model of 23"-24" at 1440p? Would like the higher resolution, but don't have space for 27".
Dec 31 2015, 03:12 PM
Jan 17 2016, 11:50 PM
346 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i am looking for a 27 or 28 inch that have fast refresh rate 120-144hz
any recommend? |
Jan 19 2016, 01:32 AM
Jan 29 2016, 07:23 PM
25 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
can you also pm me price with shipping for Achieva Shimian QH270 monitor?
This post has been edited by lonewolf86: Jan 29 2016, 07:43 PM |
Jan 29 2016, 08:54 PM
Feb 5 2016, 05:36 PM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
*BUY IT AT YOUR OWN RISK* Recently i bought a achieva shimian monitor from this guy. Firstly, he told me that there's some moisture behind the tempered glass, and he asked me to open the tempered glass and wipe it. After taking out the tempered glass, and wipe it using a soft cloth and lcd cleaner, but it is still there, and unfortunately I broke the glass. Due to this , he said he can't refund me the full amount but only can refund me rm60 of the his profit, come on lah, you only earn rm60 to sell this monitor?. After that he texted me said there's someone who are interested of buying this monitor and asked me to send back to korea which is too expensive to ship. And you know what, he gonna sell this defective monitor to another victim. So please, Buy it at your own risk ! He will try to make you buy by keep saying that there will be no dead pixels on the monitor and if got it wont be noticeable.
This post has been edited by soulfire92: Feb 5 2016, 05:41 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Feb 7 2016, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(soulfire92 @ Feb 5 2016, 05:36 PM) *BUY IT AT YOUR OWN RISK* Recently i bought a achieva shimian monitor from this guy. Firstly, he told me that there's some moisture behind the tempered glass, and he asked me to open the tempered glass and wipe it. After taking out the tempered glass, and wipe it using a soft cloth and lcd cleaner, but it is still there, and unfortunately I broke the glass. Due to this , he said he can't refund me the full amount but only can refund me rm60 of the his profit, come on lah, you only earn rm60 to sell this monitor?. After that he texted me said there's someone who are interested of buying this monitor and asked me to send back to korea which is too expensive to ship. And you know what, he gonna sell this defective monitor to another victim. So please, Buy it at your own risk ! He will try to make you buy by keep saying that there will be no dead pixels on the monitor and if got it wont be noticeable. QUOTE(soulfire92 @ Feb 5 2016, 05:39 PM) *BUY IT AT YOUR OWN RISK* Recently i bought a achieva shimian monitor from this guy. Firstly, he told me that there's some moisture behind the tempered glass, and he asked me to open the tempered glass and wipe it. After taking out the tempered glass, and wipe it using a soft cloth and lcd cleaner, but it is still there, and unfortunately I broke the glass. Due to this , he said he can't refund me full amount but only can refund me rm60 of the his profit, come on lah, you only earn rm60 to sell this monitor? . After that he texted me said there's someone who are interested of buying this monitor and asked me to send back to korea which is too expensive to ship. And you know what, he gonna sell this defective monitor to another victim. So please, Buy it at your own risk ! He will try to make you buy by keep saying that there will be no dead pixels on the monitor and if got it wont be noticeable. Thank you for your review.However, you forgot to put our full conversations here. Everyone can read the full conversation here and discover the truth themselves. First of all, I am selling USED / Refurbished Shimian monitor. Minor defects are normal and there are no deadpixels on the panel. You left out some of the pictures that you sent me that showed that the monitor had no visible defects. Secondly, I did not asked you to open the tempered glass and wipe it. I only relaying to you what the seller had told me. Realising that it will be difficult for you to repair it yourself, I had offered to fully refund your money for you to return the monitor in its original condition. However, you did not agree to the terms right away and attempted to repair it yourself and after you broke it, then you said that you wanted to refund. After I told you that I need the monitor in original condition then only you tell me that the monitor glass was broken. I did not ask you to send it back to Korea too. Please refer to the full conversation below, for the full truth. Thank you! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Some of the images that buyer had left out. ![]() ![]() Bear in mind that these are refurbished 2560x1440p IPS monitors that I sell for RM9XX shipped from Korea to your address in Malaysia. |
Feb 7 2016, 04:50 PM
2,150 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Nice job in explaining and showing all the chat logs bro. The buyer decided to be an idiot and not take the safe route of getting refund really cost him. Then he dare to post here some more. Malaysians really...speechless.
Feb 8 2016, 05:54 PM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
Hahahah!!!ok.I'm speechless. Im just advising people not to risk the money to buy this monitor.Like what i got is a huge patch of moisture thingy at the bottom right of the monitor which is damm obvious and by using so many solutions trying to remove it ,it just dont go away. And if u get refund from the seller you will also need to pay the shipment fee to ship back to seller which is very expensive and at the end your ownself rugi. Well done for the explanation... anyway good luck to anyone who is buying this monitor
This post has been edited by soulfire92: Feb 8 2016, 09:34 PM |
Feb 9 2016, 05:35 PM
8 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
How did you break the tempered glass? I was able to wipe off the dust inside my panel and everything is good now
But the panel is too fucking glossy during the day. |
| Change to: | 0.7980sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:09 AM |