136 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Forex version XVII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

zDarkForceSz
post Jan 20 2016, 02:13 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Jan 20 2016, 02:04 PM)
Though luck bro, almost hit your TP sad.gif
Ok, I stand corrected
AUDUSD short entry wasn't strong enough for my liking, perhaps there might be one more retracement before it goes down again, so be on the lookout
Part of life laugh.gif
Supreme1394
post Jan 20 2016, 03:12 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

GBPJPY drop drop drop rclxm9.gif Those who haven't enter yesterday when the drop was starting is highly unadvised to enter now because strong retracement may or may not happen icon_rolleyes.gif
zDarkForceSz
post Jan 20 2016, 03:23 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Jan 20 2016, 11:34 AM)
Don't tell people how much you win, tell people how much you lose.

USDCAD -67.2pips

Hang Seng Index +59.7pips

Swimming position:

EURUSD

AUDUSD

Close:
AUDUSD +46.6pips

EURUSD +34.4pips

Open:
GBPUSD long

Supreme1394
post Jan 20 2016, 03:31 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Jan 20 2016, 03:23 PM)
Close:
AUDUSD +46.6pips

EURUSD +34.4pips

Open:
GBPUSD long

Wah pro spotted rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
zDarkForceSz
post Jan 20 2016, 03:40 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Jan 20 2016, 03:31 PM)
Wah pro spotted rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Crude Oil 28.75 now shakehead.gif
Supreme1394
post Jan 20 2016, 04:12 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Jan 20 2016, 03:40 PM)
Crude Oil 28.75 now  shakehead.gif
Meanwhile next month our oil price only reduce by 10sen rclxms.gif
mlsy
post Jan 20 2016, 04:22 PM

thank u everyone for ur time to reply my question and give me some good comments and opinions
yeah this kb group told me whatever i shared with u all
but just a little different in the sense that
if i invest 5k usd into it
3k usd will go to the education package
the 2k usd will be my balance
which is the amount i can trade
every month depending on the amount of pips i trade, the 3k education package will slowly refund me a dollar for every pip i trade , something like that
i actually have an interest or should i say curiosity to learn forex
i was keen because of the daily classes they have from monday to friday
i guess once i learn how to trade maybe in 2-3 months then i can trade myself
so basically im not giving them my 5k for them to invest for me or use robot
but of course there is a pyramid scheme where you recruit ppl in and get commission they told me also
but i just want to ask all the sifu here this group is it legid or not?
so now that i clarified everything, i hope any1 here can help me out further
then only i know what should i do further
thank u
SUSlowya
post Jan 20 2016, 04:31 PM

4,821 posts

This post has been edited by lowya: Jan 20 2016, 04:38 PM
zDarkForceSz
post Jan 20 2016, 04:32 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(mlsy @ Jan 20 2016, 04:22 PM)
thank u everyone for ur time to reply my question and give me some good comments and opinions
every month depending on the amount of pips i trade, the 3k education package will slowly refund me a dollar for every pip i trade , something like that
but of course there is a pyramid scheme where you recruit ppl in and get commission they told me also
thank u
1. What you put to trade is there any lock-in amount & period which you cannot withdraw cannot get back.
2. What broker are they using? Broker they own or Real Legit broker out there.
3. Education packages. No comment a lot people want boom me.
4. Good Luck if you still wants to join! wink.gif

One of the forex scam case, I sudah warn a lot of times no people want listen.

JimbeamofNRT
post Jan 20 2016, 04:54 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Jan 20 2016, 04:32 PM)
1. What you put to trade is there any lock-in amount & period which you cannot withdraw cannot get back.
2. What broker are they using? Broker they own or Real Legit broker out there.
3. Education packages. No comment a lot people want boom me.
4. Good Luck if you still wants to join!  wink.gif

One of the forex scam case, I sudah warn a lot of times no people want listen.

some people really ignorant lah bro.not to mentioned idiot+greedy
zDarkForceSz
post Jan 20 2016, 04:59 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jan 20 2016, 04:54 PM)
some people really ignorant lah bro.not to mentioned idiot+greedy
I always jadi the bad guy.
Never mind lo. I did what I can. Not my money, they suka lo~
zDarkForceSz
post Jan 20 2016, 05:21 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Jan 20 2016, 03:23 PM)
Close:
AUDUSD +46.6pips

EURUSD +34.4pips

Open:
GBPUSD long

Update:
Close GBPUSD long (-12.4pips) Open GBPUSD short
Realise i going the wrong direction. 10mins to news lets see...

Not my day on GBPUSD end up +0.4pips overall.

Open EURUSD short

This post has been edited by zDarkForceSz: Jan 20 2016, 08:29 PM
carrer
post Jan 20 2016, 08:31 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(mlsy @ Jan 20 2016, 04:22 PM)
thank u
Stay away.

Find a legitimate fund manager with legal agreements/papers.
carrer
post Jan 20 2016, 08:32 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Jan 20 2016, 12:38 PM)
hmm.gif since many are using technical analysis, is the GMT+2/GMT-5 make a huge difference?
Different only when you use timeframes of 1 hour and above.
Supreme1394
post Jan 20 2016, 10:05 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

Eyes up guys, for those who haven't entered short on AUDUSD, GBPJPY and long on USDCAD. It will soon be decided if price is interested in continuing with the momentum.
hehe86
post Jan 20 2016, 11:52 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Anyone here made deposit using debit card to Oanda sg before? What is the fee anyone know?
TSkevler
post Jan 21 2016, 12:04 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Jan 20 2016, 10:05 PM)
Eyes up guys, for those who haven't entered short on AUDUSD, GBPJPY and long on USDCAD. It will soon be decided if price is interested in continuing with the momentum.
Thanks supreme .

below is my analysis .

daily TF

GU - sell
GJ - sell
EJ - sell
EU - undecided ( i'm stay away from this pair for the moment)
UJ - sell
AUDUSD - sell
NZDUSD - sell
Supreme1394
post Jan 21 2016, 12:14 AM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

QUOTE(kevler @ Jan 21 2016, 12:04 AM)
Thanks supreme .

below is my analysis .

daily TF

GU - sell
GJ - sell
EJ - sell
EU - undecided ( i'm stay away from this pair for the moment)
UJ - sell
AUDUSD - sell
NZDUSD - sell
You're welcome biggrin.gif Nice analysis there. This past week EU has been a hell to trade, I'm also just watching it from the sidelines, lol
CallOfLegend
post Jan 21 2016, 07:14 AM

350 posts

based on my analysis on H1 audusd may go up since closed higher than 0.6912. Just my 2 pip
afie98120
post Jan 21 2016, 07:37 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(CallOfLegend @ Jan 21 2016, 07:14 AM)
based on my analysis on H1 audusd may go up since closed higher than 0.6912. Just my 2 pip
pip approved thumbup.gif

136 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:13 PM