Forex version XVII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

phat_mcjack
post Jan 19 2016, 10:09 PM

683 posts

rclxm9.gif
so i am correct when i say i'm newbie. thats why i have to teach and also trade.. keroro so you can add me in the killzone group already... please help me newbie earn some pips rclxms.gif
CallOfLegend
post Jan 19 2016, 10:22 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(FXSignal @ Jan 19 2016, 08:52 PM)
BUY AUD/USD @0.6930 SL 0.6900 / TP 0.6980-0.7020
IMO it's safer to buy near 50% fibo, @0.6891
Pinnacle1295
post Jan 19 2016, 10:38 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(afie98120 @ Jan 19 2016, 07:30 PM)
yalo y censored the obvious haha
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Pinnacle1295
post Jan 19 2016, 10:41 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(afie98120 @ Jan 19 2016, 07:29 PM)
any forex related, TA, Finance... anything  brows.gif
i want to dig deeper blush.gif
You need to be more specific on the ebook titles.
I don't want to waste time uploading/emailing unnecessary ebook that may not be your preference.
Pinnacle1295
post Jan 19 2016, 10:44 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Jan 19 2016, 09:26 PM)
How about exit?
As long as price stays above UPWARD SLOPING 20EMA on W1, I will hold position. I will only exit when price crossdown DOWNWARD SLOPING 20EMA. It could be as long as a few months!
Supreme1394
post Jan 19 2016, 10:57 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

Woohoo! GBP dropping like stone! USDCAD on the rise again rclxm9.gif
vergil88
post Jan 19 2016, 11:10 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Pinnacle1295 @ Jan 19 2016, 10:44 PM)
As long as price stays above UPWARD SLOPING 20EMA on W1, I will hold position. I will only exit when price crossdown DOWNWARD SLOPING 20EMA. It could be as long as a few months!
thumbup.gif less stress lo, not affected by short term price action.
vergil88
post Jan 19 2016, 11:11 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Jan 19 2016, 10:57 PM)
ohmy.gif omg GBP haven't finish dropping
Supreme1394
post Jan 19 2016, 11:12 PM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

QUOTE(vergil88 @ Jan 19 2016, 11:11 PM)
Yea, you got top up your short entries? brows.gif
Pinnacle1295
post Jan 19 2016, 11:14 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(vergil88 @ Jan 19 2016, 11:11 PM)
Since last night already PT 3X on GBP/USD. Going in for the 4th round ;-)

mlsy
post Jan 19 2016, 11:44 PM

hello everyone
am very very new to forex
and to be frank i never done it before
but just last 2 weeks a friend of mine recommended me
and told me all about it
being skeptical i am very worried
he told me to trade safe and dont take it as gambling
that your be able to earn 500 - 2000 usd a month
if follow signal and all
once know how to trade then only trade myself
i did my own research
but couldnt find much about their company
their group is called kb group
or their company
to enter i must invest at least 3-5k usd
which is around 20k ringgit
that i will be able to get signals daily
as well as attending seminars 7 times a yr
and go for daily classes from monday to friday
my question here is
is this kb group legid?
im thinking of joinining them cos of the classes as well
and learning something new myself
but im just worried the money i put in i will not get bk or lose all
first timer here
so really need every expert or sifu here to advise
thank u v much
zDarkForceSz
post Jan 20 2016, 12:26 AM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(mlsy @ Jan 19 2016, 11:44 PM)
hello everyone
and told me all about it
if follow signal and all
i did my own research
or their company
my question here is
is this kb group legid?
first timer here
thank u v much
ask them go f themselves.
lock your capital for no reason.
Pyramid scheme~

This post has been edited by zDarkForceSz: Jan 20 2016, 12:27 AM
Supreme1394
post Jan 20 2016, 12:41 AM

Achieving Supremacy
864 posts

hello everyone
and told me all about it
if follow signal and all
i did my own research
or their company
my question here is
is this kb group legid?
first timer here
thank u v much
Lesson in forex, don't let anyone manage your money. If you're into forex, you've gotta do it yourself. If they're profitable, why are they out to fish for a measly 20k ringgit? If they have a winning strategy, they'd keep it to themselves and just multiply their money happily.

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Jan 20 2016, 12:26 AM)
ask them go f themselves.
lock your capital for no reason.
Pyramid scheme~
+1
TSkevler
post Jan 20 2016, 03:53 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(kevler @ Jan 19 2016, 01:25 PM)
another tip

daily tf

EURUSD - strong sell
GBPUSD - strong sell
NZUSD - strong sell
EJ - strong sell
GJ - strong sell
somehow EU is in ranging mode. I dont dare to sell it ..thus , i will exclude EU from trading temporarily.

other pairs above are still valid , at least for daily tf.
zDarkForceSz
post Jan 20 2016, 08:43 AM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Jan 19 2016, 10:57 PM)
USDCAD turn around before my TP. shakehead.gif

AUDUSD quick trade
SUSlowya
post Jan 20 2016, 09:05 AM

4,821 posts

hello everyone
and told me all about it
if follow signal and all
i did my own research
or their company
my question here is
is this kb group legid?
first timer here
thank u v much
welcome to the start or busting your first account which usually caused by optimism of newbies.
zDarkForceSz
post Jan 20 2016, 09:11 AM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Jan 20 2016, 09:05 AM)
welcome to the start or busting your first account which usually caused by optimism of newbies.
hehe. maybe scammer tricks are too advance~
zDarkForceSz
post Jan 20 2016, 09:28 AM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(faizal muthakhir @ Jan 20 2016, 09:16 AM)
okay if that is a scam, then where else can newbies learn forex? i have read babypips many times, but i believe i still need friends/teacher to guide me.

if there is any FREE class in Malaysia then come tell me. PM also can.
where to find free lunch? rclxub.gif
vergil88
post Jan 20 2016, 09:45 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(faizal muthakhir @ Jan 20 2016, 09:45 AM)
if they charge RM1000 then you say they scam pulak  doh.gif
icon_idea.gif you can pay and join the class. no one is stopping you brows.gif
zDarkForceSz
post Jan 20 2016, 09:49 AM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(faizal muthakhir @ Jan 20 2016, 09:45 AM)
if they charge RM1000 then you say they scam pulakĀ  doh.gif
in this industry, 9 out of 10 is scammer, 1 is still under training.
trust yourself, learn yourself.

do you see warren buffet do training for retailer?
do you see real rich people showing off like those forex group?

This post has been edited by zDarkForceSz: Jan 20 2016, 09:50 AM

136 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:09 AM