post Sep 28 2015, 09:20 PM

4,821 posts

CHFJPY or CADJPY looks good for a long
SUSlowya
post Sep 29 2015, 06:18 PM

4,821 posts

I am short EURCHF, for it's low risk entry.
SUSlowya
post Sep 30 2015, 09:28 AM

4,821 posts

EJ 124.8 Long, SL 134.5 TP 135.4
what dya think?
SUSlowya
post Sep 30 2015, 08:06 PM

4,821 posts

I got Long USDMXN in mind, 815pm decision.
SUSlowya
post Oct 1 2015, 11:02 AM

4,821 posts

Waiting for more confirmation, and comparing these ideas:

1. Short NJ
2. Long EN
3. Short AudChf
4. Short CadJpy
SUSlowya
post Oct 4 2015, 05:12 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(vostroxe @ Oct 4 2015, 03:33 PM)
According to my analysis, EURCAD is a buy mode on monday - tuesday. Anyone can verify this. Thanks
nothing shows a buy yet.
SUSlowya
post Oct 13 2015, 12:32 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Alex9182 @ Oct 13 2015, 08:28 AM)
EU has form small tail Pin bar as of 12 Oct close, it has break the low as of now, any one want to comment about going short and put stop above the high? smile.gif
i would stay long on EU, likewise for Gold. At least for H1 tf.
SUSlowya
post Oct 14 2015, 09:51 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(carrer @ Oct 14 2015, 02:05 AM)
Assuming I am trading on the Daily chart. My broker's time starts at 0:00 (midnight) local time, I could see a pin bar formed and it is a sign of a reversal.
However, when I look at another broker which is located at a different timezone, the pin bar is no where in sight and I am just seeing a normal bar.

This is the reason why I don't look at the candle stick patterns. IMHO.
because u look at daily and H4, if u see H1, all same.
SUSlowya
post Oct 14 2015, 05:50 PM

4,821 posts

just longed USDCAD
SUSlowya
post Oct 15 2015, 10:33 AM

4,821 posts

EURCAD long
SUSlowya
post Nov 3 2015, 08:25 PM

4,821 posts

moments ago was a great entry for long EG.
SUSlowya
post Nov 10 2015, 10:25 PM

4,821 posts

any usdcad breakout player long here?
SUSlowya
post Jan 7 2016, 10:38 AM

4,821 posts

Right now approaching market this way fundamentally:

Strictly Longs: USD, GBP, CHF, CAD, JPY

Strictly Shorts: EUR, AUD, NZD

Technically entering intraday using 5 mins swings, 3 times a day at respectively at Tokyo, London and NY Opens. Only 2 position max at any 1 time. If upcoming major news near open, then use major news as entering timing. Always close all open position at the end of sessions.

Anyone trade the same way?
SUSlowya
post Jan 13 2016, 08:19 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Jan 12 2016, 08:08 PM)
Yea, there's lots of the 5% category forex people lurking here drool.gif Unfortunately, no one shares their trading secret on the internet sad.gif
because, most successful traders spent years of hardwork and tens of thousands of screen time before they could achieve it, in the end its a probability game.

If you don't have time to learn forex but are really good in probability calculation, suggest you just play roulette for fast action, with a good money management, you could win much faster than trading as it takes only 1 hour to see the game play results as compared to 1 session (about 8 hours) in forex.
SUSlowya
post Jan 13 2016, 02:27 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Jan 13 2016, 01:08 PM)

tell me how you calculate to get that statistics.
looks like a price of cake for you.

if you skipped your math class, google is always there to teach you the basic stuffs.
SUSlowya
post Jan 20 2016, 09:05 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(mlsy @ Jan 19 2016, 11:44 PM)
hello everyone
am very very new to forex
and to be frank i never done it before
but just last 2 weeks a friend of mine recommended me
and told me all about it
being skeptical i am very worried
he told me to trade safe and dont take it as gambling
that your be able to earn 500 - 2000 usd a month
if follow signal and all
once know how to trade then only trade myself
i did my own research
but couldnt find much about their company
their group is called kb group
or their company
to enter i must invest at least 3-5k usd
which is around 20k ringgit
that i will be able to get signals daily
as well as attending seminars 7 times a yr
and go for daily classes from monday to friday
my question here is
is this kb group legid?
im thinking of joinining them cos of the classes as well
and learning something new myself
but im just worried the money i put in i will not get bk or lose all
first timer here
so really need every expert or sifu here to advise
thank u v much
welcome to the start or busting your first account which usually caused by optimism of newbies.
SUSlowya
post Jan 20 2016, 10:57 AM

4,821 posts

This post has been edited by lowya: Jan 20 2016, 11:12 AM
SUSlowya
post Jan 20 2016, 04:31 PM

4,821 posts

This post has been edited by lowya: Jan 20 2016, 04:38 PM