32 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> From sh@riz@n87 thread (Get your refund), sh@riz@n87 reappear ........

GIG@Z
post Nov 26 2006, 09:26 PM

308 posts

where is your explanation .... >?????

SUSMalaysian
post Nov 26 2006, 09:27 PM

1,651 posts

QUOTE(GIG@Z @ Nov 26 2006, 09:26 PM)
where is your explanation .... >?????
dun think he gonna explain..he jz want to prove to admin both is different ppl..by logging online on the same time......

mamadox
post Nov 26 2006, 09:27 PM

227 posts

sh@riz@n87 explain me everything plzz

player10
post Nov 26 2006, 09:28 PM

235 posts

no , i didnt offline , i jus reconnect

u shld giv me explanation as well , as i am suffered from accuse

This post has been edited by player10: Nov 26 2006, 09:28 PM
jimmy1977

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Now ! 2 Same Time Online Too !
GIG@Z

308 posts

so wats ur decision.... an appology and refund or get kick out of college.. choose
beetle_larvae
post Nov 26 2006, 09:29 PM

1,000 posts

QUOTE(Cyclone87 @ Nov 26 2006, 09:23 PM)
If he online, then player10 is off9. They both cant online under the same time unless the same IP. biggrin.gif
maybe he go cc rite now as sharizanla..and ask his brother to login at home as player10.
player10
post Nov 26 2006, 09:29 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(beetle_larvae @ Nov 26 2006, 09:29 PM)
maybe he go cc rite now as sharizanla..and ask his brother to login at home as player10.
please , i am not , and i dun have brother and my family is noob in computer
seveneleven
post Nov 26 2006, 09:30 PM

359 posts

Cut the crap guys, should we believe this joke again? We've got the proof so lets nail this con man.
Lover
post Nov 26 2006, 09:30 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

any prove?
howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 09:31 PM

530 posts

Which follow the higher education act in Malaysia

AKTA UNIVERSITI DAN KOLEJ UNIVERSITI 1971 (AKTA 30)

Cabutan Akta Universiti dan Kolej Universiti 1971 (Akta 30)

15D. Suspension and expulsion of a student charged with a criminal offence or against whom a criminal offence is proved

(1) Where a student of the University is charged with a criminal offence he shall immediately thereupon be suspended from being a student of the University and shall not, during the pendency of the criminal proceedings, remain in or enter the Campus of that or any other University.

(2) Where a court finds that a charge for a criminal offence is proved against a student of the University, the student shall, immediately thereupon, cease to be a student of the University, and shall notremain in or enter the Campus of that or any other University.

(3) A student of the University who is detained, or is subjected to any order imposing restrictions on him, under any written law relating to preventive detention or internal security, shall, immediately thereupon, cease to be a student of the University and shall not remain in or enter the Campus of that or any other University.

(4) A student of the University who is suspended from being a student of the University under the provisions of subsection (1) shall not, while he is so suspended, be admitted as a student of any other University in Malaysia without the written approval of the Minister, and if the Minister grants such approval, the Minister may impose such conditions as he may, in his absolute discretion, deem fit to impose.

CON MAN, which road u want to choose ???

Get kick out from university or refund !!!

This post has been edited by howeijie: Nov 26 2006, 09:32 PM
mooze
post Nov 26 2006, 09:31 PM

Just A Normal Person With 2 Kids
1,406 posts

QUOTE(zuying1985 @ Nov 26 2006, 09:25 PM)
anyone can leave a contact for me? i ready to go out now but i wanan keep track on what is going in....
zuying1985,juz leave n come back tomorrow. u have posted too many times interfere investigation. if u know result 2nite oso u wont instantly get refund or see someone get jailed 2nite.

as for other forumers too,i have said tis once n i`ll say again...
DO NOT INTERFERE THE INVESTIGATION BY PERSONAL OUTBURST(STUFF THAT WONT HELP AT ALL IN SOLVING THIS CASE)

i am also victim but i must insist that we cooperate by applying the "If got nothing to say,dont say anythin at all" rule for the moment. sorry if i`m offending anyone,TQ

This post has been edited by mooze: Nov 26 2006, 09:34 PM
GIG@Z
post Nov 26 2006, 09:32 PM

308 posts

come on lets not waste anymore time ..... are u going to refund anot ... that is what we all want to know and also an explanation for ur indecent act..
ryugan

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

QUOTE(sh@riz@n87 @ Nov 26 2006, 09:21 PM)
i am here to explain everything
explain it quick..
aku panggil budak2 ROTU karang..cari ko..belasah ko..buat malu UKM jer..
whether u (player10 or sharizan) both r my target now..

This post has been edited by ryugan: Nov 26 2006, 09:34 PM
greyPJ

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(player10 @ Nov 26 2006, 09:28 PM)
no , i didnt offline , i jus reconnect

u shld giv me explanation as well , as i am suffered from accuse
no need long explanation, just refund the money.
do the right thing before its too late, you get kickout from uni, your parents suffer, loss face, your future completely ruin over rm6k, not worth la.

imagine you get handcuffs from UKM, you will be famous for the wrong reason.

wKkaY
post Nov 26 2006, 09:33 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

player10, just answer my earlier question about the latest time you've spent in the computer labs in the past week.

I really want to help to prove that you're not the conman, that's why I'm asking you all these questions - you shouldn't have anything to be afraid of, right? smile.gif
stevanistelrooy
post Nov 26 2006, 09:33 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

ok. sharizan87 and player10, answer this.

sharizan87->Why only now you online after all this while?
sharizan87->Where is the stuff you promise to the buyers.
both->Why your posting style same as player 10.
both->Why words that are used by both of you is same, eg( giv,jus,abit)

the fact is, unless there is a concrete proof that distinguish both of you, no one would believe it. If you feel you are accused wrongly, proof it with strong evidence.

This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: Nov 26 2006, 09:35 PM
sh@riz@n87
post Nov 26 2006, 09:34 PM

76 posts

i will start the refund tmorrow

and i dun think u guys need my explanation
ubhm
post Nov 26 2006, 09:34 PM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

You just want a refund and let him go just like that so that he's going to come back here again and con us back, NO! I say we teach him a lesson by letting the law do the work.

See it's this type of mentality that keeps these conman coming back, alah curi 50 saje nvmlor.
Lover
post Nov 26 2006, 09:35 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

how about player10? are u 2 same gang o wat?

32 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:18 PM