32 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> From sh@riz@n87 thread (Get your refund), sh@riz@n87 reappear ........

Cyclone87
post Nov 26 2006, 08:41 PM

1,254 posts

If we click his profile, and check all his post before, he post nothing in Sharizan thread and here. But when his picture up, within 1hours he already saw it. He must be observing this thread day and night. biggrin.gif
mooze
post Nov 26 2006, 08:41 PM

Just A Normal Person With 2 Kids
1,406 posts

QUOTE(ResQ @ Nov 26 2006, 08:39 PM)
sepandai-pandai tupai melompat akhirnya jatuh ke tanah jua  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Cyclone87 @ Nov 26 2006, 08:41 PM)
If we click his profile, and check all his post before, he post nothing in Sharizan thread and here. But when his picture up, within 1hours he already saw it. He must be observing this thread day and night. biggrin.gif

forumers,i suggest we let wKkaY and player10 settle this matter first,dont interfere. its fragile n important moment now. i feel like watching real live court in session now...
shocking.gif

This post has been edited by mooze: Nov 26 2006, 08:43 PM
killerloop81
post Nov 26 2006, 08:44 PM

SpLiTfIrE
1,429 posts

Reli hate those ppl who like 2 con!!
U know they get ppl $ easily while we get earn $ is hard..
Try get d conman fast!!!

zuying1985
post Nov 26 2006, 08:44 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(mooze @ Nov 26 2006, 08:41 PM)

forumers,i suggest we let wKkaY and player10 settle this matter first,dont interfere. its fragile n important moment now. i feel like watching real live court in session now...
shocking.gif
yaya... jz wait n look for player10 explanation.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
jcheong
post Nov 26 2006, 08:45 PM

323 posts

PLEASE LEAVE THIS THREAD FOR INVESTIGATION PURPOSE ONLY.
beetle_larvae
post Nov 26 2006, 08:47 PM

1,000 posts

another thing,i believe they both use nokia n70....sorry i NBTD tonite bored...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=353435&st=20

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=359436&hl=

same posting style,same university,same handphone,same state in johor...

This post has been edited by beetle_larvae: Nov 26 2006, 08:49 PM
player10
post Nov 26 2006, 08:48 PM

235 posts

on 15/11/2006 , i was going to faculty lab for some web surfing and forum browsing . due to holidays coming , ftsm only open one lab for student use at the morning as many student are prepare for exam , few of us including me and other unknown malay guy also using computer there . i tumpang people pc , and i login as usual . and after checking pm , i logged out since i know i hav to do so as this is public computer .

i borrow that guy pc as if want to on a pc at ftsm , it takes like 10min to reach the window , so i choose not to wait

so , i think i was using same computer with the conmen at that particular time . and he may steal or jengok my password from that

and recently , i received few weird pm as well . some guy ask me whether got mobo for sell or not

This post has been edited by player10: Nov 26 2006, 08:50 PM
beetle_larvae
post Nov 26 2006, 08:50 PM

1,000 posts

QUOTE(player10 @ Nov 26 2006, 08:48 PM)
on 15/11/2006 , i was going to faculty lab for some web surfing and forum browsing . due to holidays coming , ftsm only open one lab for student use at the morning as many student are prepare for exam , few of us including me and other unknown malay guy also using computer there . i tumpang people pc , and i login as usual . and after checking pm , i logged out since i know i hav to do so as this is public computer .

i borrow that guy pc as if want to on a pc at ftsm , it takes like 10min to reach the window , so i choose not to wait

so , i think i was using same computer with the conmen at that particular time . and he may steal or jengok my password from that

and recently , i received few weird pm as well
wow another coincidence...
player10
post Nov 26 2006, 08:54 PM

235 posts

and i didnt even get any money recently except selling egold to forumers and nogold forumers , i will attach screenshot of bank transaction if needed

jcheong
post Nov 26 2006, 08:54 PM

323 posts

and recently , i received few weird pm as well . some guy ask me whether got mobo for sell or not
According to the server logs, you were logged off for merely 30 seconds from the same pc and there is no way someone can just 'jenguk' other's password that has been censored.

This post has been edited by jcheong: Nov 26 2006, 08:56 PM
player10
post Nov 26 2006, 08:56 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(jcheong @ Nov 26 2006, 08:54 PM)
According to the server logs, you were gone for merely 30 seconds and there is no way someone can just 'jenguk' other's password that has been censored.
mod shld know my password and it is very easy if somebody want to jengok
howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 08:57 PM

530 posts

Hey, don't make story make people laugh at u lah. I got lot frens in UKM also.
Some of them are your senior in FTSM.
If i tell them about this, they can dig u out easily.

Seriously, i am not joking with you.
GIG@Z
post Nov 26 2006, 08:58 PM

308 posts

i wonder how many coincidence can happen for ur case ...
Canopies
post Nov 26 2006, 08:59 PM

2,733 posts

U can give us your account number and what's your bank . U know how the seriousness of the consequences ? we might find u at UKM ..u know?..and its near my house..
GIG@Z
post Nov 26 2006, 09:01 PM

308 posts

if u really commit the crime just admit and refund ... as simple as that and we do not need to go thru all the fuss and hassle ..
zuying1985
post Nov 26 2006, 09:02 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 26 2006, 08:59 PM)
U can give us your account number and what's your bank . U know how the seriousness of the consequences ? we might find u at UKM ..u know?..and its near my house..
what should do after confirm this conman?hehe.. let me know n join me.. i was very interested to find out the conman...
SUSMalaysian
post Nov 26 2006, 09:02 PM

1,651 posts

is this sharizan...?

Don't post anymore pictures please. Thanks. -wK

This post has been edited by wKkaY: Nov 26 2006, 09:17 PM
beetle_larvae
post Nov 26 2006, 09:03 PM

1,000 posts

QUOTE(player10 @ Nov 26 2006, 08:56 PM)
mod shld know my password and it is very easy if somebody want to jengok
why is it that sharizan logged off at 11:20AM, then you logged in 30 seconds after that to check for replies to your topics, and then a minute after that sharizan logged in again? All from the same computer

It's not about the jenguk...it's how 2 people login....

1st sharizan--- then u--- then sharizan---- a process in 2minutes
howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 09:03 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 26 2006, 08:59 PM)
I got frens in UKM , same faculty with him --- >> FSTM

Can dig him out easily.

Student involved in con case ( against University act and regulation ) can straight away kick out without question.

RM 6K in exchange with jail and kick out from university.
seveneleven
post Nov 26 2006, 09:04 PM

359 posts

I believe the current proof and logs from the servers alone is enough to forward this case to the Internet Crime Department in Bukit Aman. They've settled some cases in lelong already. Previous case settled wihtout people even finding proof as they have access to internet services providers and Bank Negara.

This post has been edited by seveneleven: Nov 26 2006, 09:05 PM

32 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:24 PM