Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> From sh@riz@n87 thread (Get your refund), sh@riz@n87 reappear ........

howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 12:23 AM

530 posts

QUOTE(srm @ Nov 25 2006, 08:47 PM)
I think those paid RM50 from KL dont even mind losing their money.. Haaiih.. whole day waited nobody have the guts to show up and meet me to lodge the report. Sorry man, my style, either I'm going to push straight to the end of the tunnel or might as well never even look at it. So guys in KL, each of you so rich ha? aiyo like this susah lah the future of internet business nobody care. Still we have time but cannot accept lah this kind of attitude. Talked to my contact at bukit aman, they dont mind taking my RM50 report but dont expect it'll treat the same as report made by 3 or 10 people. End of story, looks like the victim losing great. What an unfair world.
This is not the matter about the RM 50 or what. It is the responsible to the society.
We must send the con man to sentence by justice.

JUSTICE WILL PREVAIL
howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 01:34 PM

530 posts

The matric card is stolen . The student in the card also a victim i think

He plan everything before come here to con people again
howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 07:55 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(player10 @ Nov 26 2006, 07:46 PM)
no , same faculty only , never see him before
U get the stolen matric card and try to take revenge on the innocent victim ???

howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 08:03 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(player10 @ Nov 26 2006, 07:57 PM)
no , i didnt do that
Tell u seriously, if this case bring to the UKM authority.

Those who conduct activity against the law will be suspend and kick out from university.

I am sure when u study in UKM , u have sign the AKU JANJI booklet.

Con for RM 6K, but get kick out from university, who will lost more ???
howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 08:57 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(player10 @ Nov 26 2006, 08:48 PM)
on 15/11/2006 , i was going to faculty lab for some web surfing and forum browsing . due to holidays coming , ftsm only open one lab for student use at the morning as many student are prepare for exam , few of us including me and other unknown malay guy also using computer there . i tumpang people pc , and i login as usual . and after checking pm , i logged out since i know i hav to do so as this is public computer .

i borrow that guy pc as if want to on a pc at ftsm , it takes like 10min to reach the window , so i choose not to wait

so , i think i was using same computer with the conmen at that particular time . and he may steal or jengok my password from that

and recently , i received few weird pm as well . some guy ask me whether got mobo for sell or not
Hey, don't make story make people laugh at u lah. I got lot frens in UKM also.
Some of them are your senior in FTSM.
If i tell them about this, they can dig u out easily.

Seriously, i am not joking with you.
howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 09:03 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 26 2006, 08:59 PM)
U can give us your account number and what's your bank . U know how the seriousness of the consequences ? we might find u at UKM ..u know?..and its near my house..
I got frens in UKM , same faculty with him --- >> FSTM

Can dig him out easily.

Student involved in con case ( against University act and regulation ) can straight away kick out without question.

RM 6K in exchange with jail and kick out from university.
howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 09:22 PM

530 posts

FINALLY LEGENDARY CON MAN HAS ONLINE
howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 09:31 PM

530 posts

Which follow the higher education act in Malaysia

AKTA UNIVERSITI DAN KOLEJ UNIVERSITI 1971 (AKTA 30)

Cabutan Akta Universiti dan Kolej Universiti 1971 (Akta 30)

15D. Suspension and expulsion of a student charged with a criminal offence or against whom a criminal offence is proved

(1) Where a student of the University is charged with a criminal offence he shall immediately thereupon be suspended from being a student of the University and shall not, during the pendency of the criminal proceedings, remain in or enter the Campus of that or any other University.

(2) Where a court finds that a charge for a criminal offence is proved against a student of the University, the student shall, immediately thereupon, cease to be a student of the University, and shall notremain in or enter the Campus of that or any other University.

(3) A student of the University who is detained, or is subjected to any order imposing restrictions on him, under any written law relating to preventive detention or internal security, shall, immediately thereupon, cease to be a student of the University and shall not remain in or enter the Campus of that or any other University.

(4) A student of the University who is suspended from being a student of the University under the provisions of subsection (1) shall not, while he is so suspended, be admitted as a student of any other University in Malaysia without the written approval of the Minister, and if the Minister grants such approval, the Minister may impose such conditions as he may, in his absolute discretion, deem fit to impose.

CON MAN, which road u want to choose ???

Get kick out from university or refund !!!

This post has been edited by howeijie: Nov 26 2006, 09:32 PM
howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 09:56 PM

530 posts

I think the con man still not realize the consequence of commit cyber crime.

Better ask both of them to show up . Else send the case to police and UKM authority.

howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 10:56 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(sh@riz@n87 @ Nov 26 2006, 10:42 PM)
please dun kacau this 2 boys at ukm , both of them are innocent
i refund as i realised
they have bright future , i took sharizan matrik kad from the computer lab.
for player10, sorry to drag u into this.
Con man so good nia ?

Or u are the same person , scare being kick out from UKM.

This post has been edited by howeijie: Nov 26 2006, 11:04 PM
howeijie
post Nov 26 2006, 11:12 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(zero @ Nov 26 2006, 11:09 PM)
Hahahaha first time ever in lowyat.net history conman so good hearted.u funny kid.STAY IN SCHOOL player10!!!
Coz the con man is well educated nia. Got study Moral in UKM.

And chicken hearted con man scare being kick out from UKM for just RM 6 K

0.0257sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:41 AM