23 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V5, Say hello to our new X-T2!

fruitie
post Jun 10 2016, 11:16 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(lifeseries @ Jun 10 2016, 10:57 AM)
very beautiful picture taken.
Thanks, just simply took and edited. tongue.gif
fruitie
post Jun 11 2016, 01:28 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

That's all, folks! Till my next trip, God knows when and where... Sigh. Thanks for the patience so far. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jun 12 2016, 12:47 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(kang0820 @ Jun 12 2016, 12:19 AM)
Hi Guys, newbie here. Any comment on fuji xf27mm? Am buying it for travelling purposes as it is really compact. Besides, anyone has one wanting to let go? Please PM me. Thanks!
I prefer wider lens for travelling. 18mm is my favourite lens and it's also very compact. Love it! I also have 23mm and it is nice for street and portrait. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Jun 12 2016, 02:10 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jun 12 2016, 12:53 AM)
18mm is my favourite focal length too as I only bring X70 out now.  biggrin.gif
Yes, 18mm is really good for travelling. Short MFD, light and portable. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Jun 14 2016, 03:34 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(jay2you @ Jun 14 2016, 03:17 PM)
I see, was thinking to get a 23mm 1.4 prime.
23mm is sharp, my favourite lens for portrait. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Jun 14 2016, 08:34 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jun 14 2016, 07:49 PM)
Guys, anybody here looking for used X100? I have one unit here for sale. biggrin.gif
Eh eh, this is not a sales thread. Previously saw you posting about lens sales thingy. Don't do it again.
fruitie
post Jun 14 2016, 08:51 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jun 14 2016, 08:47 PM)
Haha I'm aware of it. Thought I can share it to our fuji members first before I set up my post in garage sales.

My bad doh.gif
Well, we can see it from your signature if you make posts here. biggrin.gif laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jun 15 2016, 11:46 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ Jun 15 2016, 10:39 AM)
Cash back return cool2.gif
Share the information here, please. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Jun 15 2016, 02:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ Jun 15 2016, 12:00 PM)
Oh my 10-24mm. cry.gif
Now roughly how much? I thought RRP is super expensive.

QUOTE(jay2you @ Jun 15 2016, 12:02 PM)
was thinking whether wanna buy just body and get 23mm, or body with kit and 23mm. btw was eyeing on xt10. any comment sifu?  smile.gif
It depends what type of shots you intend to take...
fruitie
post Jun 15 2016, 03:48 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 15 2016, 02:49 PM)
You getting the 10-24mm
If my cash flow permits. biggrin.gif
I like wide lens. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jay2you @ Jun 15 2016, 03:07 PM)
actually i wanna shoot wide if possible if going to travel for landscape, but i also like to shoot bokeh photo.  hmm.gif
If wide, you can try 18mm or 14mm or even 10-24mm. smile.gif
So you will need more than one lens. icon_idea.gif
fruitie
post Jun 15 2016, 04:03 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(jay2you @ Jun 15 2016, 03:59 PM)
Argh so many to choose from.........but seems that the cashback promo price still exp than kldslr or even lazada. Actually the extra gift can obtain if it's m'sia set right? even i bought at lazada.
Yes, so buy from others but make sure it is original Fuji Malaysia set and you will get cash back. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Jun 15 2016, 04:14 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(jay2you @ Jun 15 2016, 04:07 PM)
Wokay, that is a great chance to spend some money on these baby!! alright so for xt10 right, if i buy from kldslr but with the xf18 - 55 kit lens. then i register in the website, they will still gv the cashback right? as long as it's xt10 model? betul?  biggrin.gif
hmm.gif I only see X-T10 body, or with 16-50mm or 16-50+50-230mm? I don't see any 18-55mm kit?
Why don't you buy the body only then buy 18-55mm separately? You will get 300 + 400 cash back? icon_idea.gif
fruitie
post Jun 15 2016, 04:31 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(jay2you @ Jun 15 2016, 04:29 PM)
ya the promo not include the 18-55mm. I mean like go kldslr there buy xt10 with 18-55mm is RM3640, after cash back 300 is RM3340.
if buy seperate at fuji xt10 and 18-55mm is RM 2338 + RM3038 = RM5376 (after both deduct cashback).
so 5376 and 3340 very diff ler. or I cannot count like that?  icon_rolleyes.gif
It doesn't work because your package is kit and it is not entitled for cash back.
fruitie
post Jun 15 2016, 11:08 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(jay2you @ Jun 15 2016, 11:04 PM)
Ya. 3038 is after cash back. you're right. It's ridiculous to go for cashback
To buy body and kit. It's way cheaper to buy kit combination at other reseller.

Tbh, I feel this promo is worth more if u buy at other reseller coz they offer cheaper price and u can get this cashback as well when u register the warranty.
Yes, use it to buy extra lenses. biggrin.gif
I can look for Mr. Oss soon. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Jun 15 2016, 11:23 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(jay2you @ Jun 15 2016, 11:13 PM)
Who is Mr.Oss ya? Keep see u mention. 😁
Argh, not sure want the 18-55 kit or not or just body with a 23 1.4 lens.
He is one of our favourite sellers. laugh.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=206177, https://www.facebook.com/OzzyOneStopPhoto/
I always WhatsApp him for faster reply. biggrin.gif

I bought my X-T1 with just 23mm then expanded to 18mm and a telezoom lens which I hardly use. laugh.gif
In love with prime lenses though mid-zoom lenses are convenient. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Jun 16 2016, 09:46 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

If anyone with Lazada huge discount code, can share here. Thought of buying my lens from Lazada. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jun 16 2016, 10:26 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(Avatar1975 @ Jun 16 2016, 10:25 AM)
Can confirm lazada one is malaysia set?
sometime worry what they claim is not true
If not true, then can complain to Lazada and return back.
There is 100% protection for this seller which I intend to buy from.
fruitie
post Jun 16 2016, 10:47 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 16 2016, 10:43 AM)
Did some unpaid tour guide work a couple days ago for a friend visiting Taipei so spam some snapshots
I do it all the time whenever someone visits KL or Malaysia... laugh.gif
I do plan to go Taipei end of the year, can be my unpaid tour guide? laugh.gif tongue.gif
fruitie
post Jun 16 2016, 10:55 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 16 2016, 10:54 AM)
Of course can. I need reasons to get off my lazy arse and actualy go out and shoot anyways.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Shall PM you when everything is finalized. biggrin.gif
Thank you thank you! laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jun 16 2016, 02:13 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(jay2you @ Jun 16 2016, 01:48 PM)
Xt10 user there, ist enough for 1 battery to tahan whole day or need another spare battery?
My one battery can tahan for one whole day or 1 1/2 days. X-T1 user here.
But I still have another battery as spare in bag and always interchange the battery. biggrin.gif

23 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0727sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:26 PM