5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Toys KAMEN RIDER & GARO Thread-Toys, movies,shows,, BIG NEWS ON LAST POST! 105!!!

TScarpathia
post Nov 24 2006, 09:02 AM, updated 19y ago

2,619 posts

[B]This Thread is dedicate to Kamen Rider Toys (Super Imaginative Chogokin) + Garo and all news on Kamen rider shows,stories.etc.

What is this Kamen Rider?
A TV show on masked riders who fight against evil organisation/aliens/ghosts . more in wikipedia-
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kamen_rider

What is SIC ?
SIC Kamen Rider toys are based of the TV series but receives amazing "makeover" in design and style. the level of detail, articulation is very high which explains the price difference between SIC toys to SOFUBI or Bandai's range of kamen rider toys.

Where can i view more pics/detail on SIC?
[url=http://www.monobox.com/juwoo/kikaider/sic.html[/url]
http://www.geocities.jp/hetare_d_max/Souko...ery_BanKan.html
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Super_Imaginative_Chogokin
http://www.pbase.com/kelvinphoto/sic
http://www.tamashii.jp/sic/main.html
http://hk.myblog.yahoo.com/klshome/article...=1488&next=1443

This post has been edited by carpathia: Oct 17 2007, 03:20 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Foxngn
post Nov 24 2006, 11:22 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

I only got 1 piece of it. That is the Faiz S.I.C. , brought it because that time is cheap, only sell RM115... really happy with it, but now the hand is a bit loosy if attach with the blade.

This post has been edited by Foxngn: Nov 24 2006, 11:57 AM
TScarpathia
post Nov 24 2006, 05:34 PM

2,619 posts

Nice!
solution for loose part i heard from play.com.my is
1) use paste - those cheap old paste we use in primary school - apply on joint- wait till it dry and then join the parts again
2) nail polish - same method.

I have hibiki, shadow moon (silver and red), zo and doras, RX, ryuga, black

This post has been edited by carpathia: Nov 24 2006, 05:34 PM
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 5 2006, 01:23 PM

160 posts

rm115?!! shocking.gif so damn cheap!i bought it last month for rm160 at low yatt,got it along with Kaixa and Delta pack for another rm190,where did u get it?maybe i can buy from there also since i'm getting the Faiz Blaster form later on(maybe new year)

anyway i just got started with these SIC figures all because of the Faiz series,now waiting for SIC Kabuto,wonder how Bandai gonna change Kabuto and the other riders look,can't wait! rclxm9.gif
TScarpathia
post Dec 5 2006, 01:55 PM

2,619 posts

I got it at Low Yatt, Time Square (shop next to escalator) and penang - SIC is really cheap there!!
i got SIC shadow moon and Black RX for only RM79 each!! why so cheap? the owner was selling his own collection, so i sapu la.

i was in kl last week and the uncle shop in low yatt ( 1st floor) is selling hibiki cheap = 2 set (cant remember name) for only RM240 or something,.....really cheap.

I was at diamondcomics in sg wang also(top floor) wanting to buy the masked rider 1+2 but the price went up. i was only RM118 last time i was there.

kabuto rider kick
post Dec 5 2006, 02:30 PM

160 posts

so damn cheap dude,i bought the Faiz collections from the same shop,maybe i'll check back later mad.gif

anyway i really satisfied with the purchase(except for the price),Faiz SIC version is really cool,can't wait to get my hands on the Blaster form with the bike thumbup.gif

btw i thought they skip Blade series all the way since they've released Hibiki

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Dec 5 2006, 02:41 PM
TScarpathia
post Dec 5 2006, 02:38 PM

2,619 posts

oh yeah- there is another toy shop somewhere in ampang point thats really cheap - havent been there before and i probably should!
HIBIKI joints and articulation is probably the best in the hibiki series.
i will post some pics up once i get a proper camera phone..

CooLeRthings
post Dec 5 2006, 02:44 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

lai lai lai
i only collect black n black RX
coz i only love this 2 KR
the rest i din watch or can say no interest tongue.gif

here come the studion shot of my black, black rx n shadow moon

RX

shadow moon

CooLeRthings
post Dec 5 2006, 02:44 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

rx n moon

the pic i love the most it this
like advertising poster biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hitler: Dec 5 2006, 02:47 PM
CooLeRthings
post Dec 5 2006, 02:45 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

2 version of black, whick version ur guys prefer? tongue.gif

i love this pic also whistling.gif

This post has been edited by hitler: Dec 5 2006, 02:48 PM
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 5 2006, 02:45 PM

160 posts

yea u should post some pic,that would be great,i want to post some pic too but currently only have 3 riders and no good camera phone sweat.gif

maybe i should visit the shop at ampang point too
TScarpathia
post Dec 5 2006, 03:00 PM

2,619 posts

Wow! Great pics! could have used more light though.
Yeah, i have both RX - i just love how they did the HUGE bugs eyes for RX!!
PS: How about doing a RX wallpaper?

only issues i have with these old SIC is that their clip on shoulder and thigh pads always come out too easily. even the new hibiki have the same problem. So far the best quality SIC i have is from the RYUKI series.

This post has been edited by carpathia: Dec 5 2006, 03:07 PM
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 5 2006, 03:03 PM

160 posts

pic that got me hooked

more cool pics(Faiz only) from the site if u haven't seen yet

http://www.geocities.jp/hetare_d_max/gallery-sic_faizB2.html
Razorfin
post Dec 7 2006, 01:19 AM

Woots!! Glad to know there is some SIC fans here.
Heads up S.I.C 35 BLADE is coming...

pics

http://www.toysdaily.com/discuz/viewthread...page%3D1&page=6

This post has been edited by Razorfin: Dec 7 2006, 01:24 AM
TScarpathia
post Dec 7 2006, 11:43 AM

2,619 posts

Yup. im gonna get blade for sure. SIC Blade version looks more menancing !
WingKalimdor
post Dec 7 2006, 05:53 PM

Mirai-Chan
1,801 posts

All my favorite rider model and boss model except Kamen rider hibiki.

http://images.google.com.my/imgres?imgurl=...ficial%26sa%3DN
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 7 2006, 10:21 PM

160 posts

i'm not too fond of Blade SIC design,kinda like wearing those bulky armor from the dynasty time,the face looks like monster blink.gif
Razorfin
post Dec 8 2006, 12:08 PM

Well that's how S.I.C is, is different. like black... looks like a monster too but it looks so darn cool.

might get 2 boxes.. 1 for blade the other for King Form.
TScarpathia
post Dec 8 2006, 04:00 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(Razorfin @ Dec 8 2006, 12:08 PM)
Well that's how S.I.C is, is different. like black... looks like a monster too but it looks so darn cool.

might get 2 boxes.. 1 for blade the other for King Form.
Yup- if SIC looks exactly like the show characters, i wont buy also- i buy SIC bcos its looks much much better than the original kamen riders in the show

Crap- Blade comes in 1 figure with 2 forms again?! i just wish BANDAI will release 2 figures with fixed armours for once.....kinda sick of falling armour pieces
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 8 2006, 10:53 PM

160 posts

yup,falling armors,that's the main prob,but then again it's also one of SIC design trademark,what to do... sad.gif

u're right,if the SIC design looks lexactly like the tv show one i also won't buy,SIC makes Kamen Rider a whole lot cooler thumbup.gif
Foxngn
post Dec 9 2006, 10:27 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Dec 8 2006, 10:53 PM)
yup,falling armors,that's the main prob,but then again it's also one of SIC design trademark,what to do... sad.gif

u're right,if the SIC design looks lexactly like the tv show one i also won't buy,SIC makes Kamen Rider a whole lot cooler thumbup.gif
couldn't be agree more, i love those "monster" form rider, if SIC design exact like in TV, i think there's won't be any SIC name left..
Also, i think SIC makes kamen rider looks more originality tongue.gif
Razorfin
post Dec 9 2006, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(carpathia @ Dec 8 2006, 04:00 PM)
Yup- if SIC looks exactly like the show characters, i wont buy also- i buy SIC bcos its looks much much better than the original kamen riders in the show

Crap- Blade comes in 1 figure with 2 forms again?! i just wish BANDAI will release 2 figures with fixed armours for once.....kinda sick of falling armour pieces
unfortunately is their marketing ploy 1 body 2 armour. aihhhhhhhh
as for the armour parts falling off. can try and use bluetac to hold it in place.

the most frustrating for me was BLACK shoulder pads, and Ryuki's groin guard. XD
so i fedup and stuck sticky bluetac to hold them into place.
gouhayashi
post Dec 9 2006, 06:55 PM

555 is so cool, need to get more bucks to buy one...
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 9 2006, 09:57 PM

160 posts

told'ya! tongue.gif i'm getting the Blaster form on New Year,can't wait to get my hands on Auto Vaijin rclxm9.gif

btw,anyone else got the Faiz Blaster form here?i just want to know if there's any prob with it?like loose pad or somethin?any prob with the bike maybe?
TScarpathia
post Dec 11 2006, 09:28 AM

2,619 posts

Huh - using bluetack? serious? the falling shoulderpads is common - the only SIC kit that dont have this problem is SIC ALTERNATIVE ZERO AND RYUGA.

SIC Faiz is great in both normal and blaster forms. . . myself still saving money for Faiz and Blade.
Razorfin
post Dec 12 2006, 01:52 AM

if u have the older series like Vol 16 ~ 17 Black Rx their parts comes of easily.hence... the stop gap solution.
Foxngn
post Dec 12 2006, 08:10 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

I brought the Faiz from DC, first the price was RM169, then it got promotion price for RM115, after the promotion price it increased it to RM199 !

My next will be the Delta & Kaixa, too bad their price not cheap as like the Kamen Rider 1 & 2
TScarpathia
post Dec 12 2006, 09:27 AM

2,619 posts

Holy Crap! RM115 for FAIZ"!? when was this?
Foxngn
post Dec 12 2006, 11:05 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Dec 12 2006, 09:27 AM)
Holy Crap! RM115 for FAIZ"!? when was this?
ermm...really long long time oredi.
I think is either last year end or this year head i brought it.
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 15 2006, 01:37 PM

160 posts

i bought Kaixa and Delta pack for rm190 at low yat

the Blaster form costs rm290 there,i've searched the internet it suppose to be rm280 only,try to find somewhere else if can,but if not looks like no choice but to pay rm10 more laa
TScarpathia
post Dec 15 2006, 02:01 PM

2,619 posts

HOLY CRAP! YOU GOT KAIXA AND DELTA!!
post some pics bro!
yeah- kaixa and delta is one of the SIC with the least accessories but also one of the most desirable bcos they just look cool.
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 15 2006, 09:05 PM

160 posts

yup,like i said before,i only got 3 riders so far in my just-got-started collection,it's Faiz,Kaixa and Delta,bought em at the same time at lowyat

would love to post pics but sadly i only got crappy handphone camera,no digital camera also sad.gif

maybe later i'll borrow my galfriend phone,at least her got better camera than mine sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Dec 15 2006, 09:30 PM
nikmuhammadhafiz
post Dec 15 2006, 11:02 PM

151 posts

kamen rider kabuto?
Foxngn
post Dec 16 2006, 08:46 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Dec 15 2006, 09:05 PM)
yup,like i said before,i only got 3 riders so far in my just-got-started collection,it's Faiz,Kaixa and Delta,bought em at the same time at lowyat

would love to post pics but sadly i only got crappy handphone camera,no digital camera also sad.gif

maybe later i'll borrow my galfriend phone,at least her got better camera than mine sweat.gif
Cool ! We'll waiting for your Kaixa & Delta to come tongue.gif
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 18 2006, 11:45 PM

160 posts

i already took few pics of Kaixa & Delta,but how to upload it here?i don't have any website,any idea? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Dec 18 2006, 11:46 PM
Foxngn
post Dec 18 2006, 11:49 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

well, u can upload image through this forum itself, see the "attachment" option?

or u can used :

www.imageshack.us
www.photobucket.com

rclxms.gif
Razorfin
post Dec 19 2006, 02:36 AM

QUOTE(nikmuhammadhafiz @ Dec 15 2006, 11:02 PM)
kamen rider kabuto?
In due time, right now is Blade series.
lolz_5167
post Dec 19 2006, 08:24 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

anyone collecting last time de kamen riders..10 bro one
TScarpathia
post Dec 20 2006, 01:51 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Dec 19 2006, 08:24 PM)
anyone collecting last time de kamen riders..10 bro one
er....what do u mean?
napnap
post Dec 20 2006, 02:59 AM

Validating
168 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Dec 20 2006, 01:51 AM)
er....what do u mean?
I think he is reffering Ultraman Brothers LOL biggrin.gif
stevenlys
post Dec 20 2006, 03:06 AM

846 posts

TIme to share my SIC collection. By the way i've quit toys already but SIC will still be my priouty of toys. biggrin.gif
MY collection. smile.gif
THe unseal SIC
Thanks for viewing smile.gif
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 20 2006, 04:37 AM

160 posts

whoa?! shocking.gif mine is nothing compared to yours bro,great collection! thumbup.gif

btw here r pics of my lil collection sweat.gif

TScarpathia
post Dec 20 2006, 10:17 AM

2,619 posts

hey kabuto rider kick- why dun u go see the shops in sg wang and see how they post the faiz.kaixa & delta?very cool. the shop next to the litt takk (

edit- post pic below!

This post has been edited by carpathia: Jan 4 2007, 10:41 AM

Foxngn
post Dec 20 2006, 10:28 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

yaya, agree...i try to pose the faiz like them..but dunno why after i pose it in my house, found it is not so cool oredi, maybe is the angle problem.
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 20 2006, 11:48 PM

160 posts

that shop aa...actually i prefer using my own imagination but ok maybe later on i'll try that one hmm.gif
Foxngn
post Dec 21 2006, 12:01 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Dec 20 2006, 11:48 PM)
that shop aa...actually i prefer using my own imagination but ok maybe later on i'll try that one hmm.gif
hmm...yeah, just like the name of S.I.C.

i tot of getting the Agito another form last time, but way out of my budget, is a pity for me didn't get it.
TScarpathia
post Dec 25 2006, 12:56 PM

2,619 posts

GUYS! MAJOR NEWS! SIC Masked Rider the 1st @ only RM76 at suncomics cinleisure!! There was still 3 box left when i saw them on Fri.

This post has been edited by carpathia: Dec 25 2006, 12:56 PM
samyueru
post Dec 26 2006, 01:15 AM

93 posts

wowow..waite the minute..
tell me where is the cineleisure..cant wait!! muahahaha..thx for the info bro..
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 26 2006, 11:07 PM

160 posts

whoa so cheap...great!err..which one is kamen rider 1st anyway? sweat.gif
stevenlys
post Dec 27 2006, 07:00 AM

846 posts

THe Kamen Rider 1st packing picture
TScarpathia
post Dec 27 2006, 09:07 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(samyueru @ Dec 26 2006, 01:15 AM)
wowow..waite the minute..
tell me where is the cineleisure..cant wait!! muahahaha..thx for the info bro..
Cineleisure is the new shoppin mall next to the curve at damansara.
whoami123
post Dec 27 2006, 09:10 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

I think you've forgotten to tell them that it's bootleg/rejected version
TScarpathia
post Dec 27 2006, 03:37 PM

2,619 posts

I am not sure if its bootleg or pirated version bro. the pack seems authentic enough.
kabuto rider kick
post Dec 29 2006, 12:53 AM

160 posts

is it really a SIC series,can't see SIC logo anywhere on the box,and the design kinda "plain"

anyway i think i'll pass
stevenlys
post Dec 31 2006, 03:45 AM

846 posts

Kamen Rider 1st is under movie realization series which is different wih sic but the designer are still the same.
TScarpathia
post Jan 4 2007, 09:33 AM

2,619 posts

actually the movie realisation series is also part of SIC series as they are sculpted by the same guys who did the SIC series. its called movie realisation series bcos its supposed to reflect the movies. just like devilman.

edit-my SIC Collection.

This post has been edited by carpathia: Jan 4 2007, 10:42 AM

whoami123
post Jan 4 2007, 10:08 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

Saw FT in Low Yat selling bundle of Ibuki & Zanki + Sabaki & Eiki & Danki at RM 275
TScarpathia
post Jan 4 2007, 10:43 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jan 4 2007, 10:08 AM)
Saw FT in Low Yat selling bundle of Ibuki & Zanki + Sabaki & Eiki & Danki at RM 275
yeah- saw this long time ago- dont think anyone is buying this set, thats why they are slashing the price like crazy. i will get it when the price go down even further.... whistling.gif

whoami123
post Jan 4 2007, 10:48 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 4 2007, 10:43 AM)
yeah- saw this long time ago- dont think anyone is buying this set, thats why they are slashing the price like crazy. i will get it when the price go down even further.... whistling.gif
Most of the SIC in that shop is not labled with price
I was thinking of get the FAIZ
but scare that ah pek will jack up the price when approach him hmm.gif
TScarpathia
post Jan 4 2007, 11:29 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jan 4 2007, 10:48 AM)
Most of the SIC in that shop is not labled with price
I was thinking of get the FAIZ
but scare that ah pek will jack up the price when approach him  hmm.gif
aiseyman...the ah pek is the friendly la...... laugh.gif
whoami123
post Jan 4 2007, 11:39 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 4 2007, 11:29 AM)
aiseyman...the ah pek is the friendly la......  laugh.gif
Yes he is, but he's not honest all the time
I've seen him sell the older version of Gacha Gacha Doraemon to a customer at RM 200+
I remember last time I asked him the price is just RM 180
TScarpathia
post Jan 4 2007, 12:05 PM

2,619 posts

er...toys prices are like stock market...up and down..... SIC Faiz was 150 at his shop last time and now its 155.

anyways- anyone here also collects GARO EQUIP AND PROP series? they are also branch from SIC line
whoami123
post Jan 4 2007, 12:37 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 4 2007, 12:05 PM)
er...toys prices are like stock market...up and down..... SIC Faiz was 150 at his shop last time and now its 155.

anyways- anyone here also collects GARO EQUIP AND PROP series? they are also branch from SIC line
Since there's no price tag
he can quote different price to different people
and it's illegal that there's no price tag for a particular goods shakehead.gif
be@rbrick
post Jan 4 2007, 01:59 PM

61 posts

Hi all,
I have the S.I.C. Another RX (Hobby Japan Limited Edition) for sale.
100% MIB and Authentic from Japan.
RM 330 only.
Please PM me if anyone interested.
TScarpathia
post Jan 4 2007, 02:31 PM

2,619 posts

Hot damn- the silver RX? i already got TWO RX, so i have to skip this one.
why dont u post some pics?
be@rbrick
post Jan 4 2007, 03:28 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 4 2007, 02:31 PM)
Hot damn- the silver RX? i already got TWO RX, so i have to skip this one.
why dont u post some pics?
See sample photo here :

http://global.yesasia.com/en/ImageGallery....7090/#selection

be@rbrick
post Jan 4 2007, 10:04 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(be@rbrick @ Jan 4 2007, 01:59 PM)
Hi all,
I have the S.I.C. Another RX (Hobby Japan Limited Edition) for sale.
100% MIB and Authentic from Japan.
RM 330 only.
Please PM me if anyone interested.
Photo uploaded

This post has been edited by be@rbrick: Jan 4 2007, 10:41 PM
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 6 2007, 10:47 PM

160 posts

whoa!another RX looks just as cool as another shadowmoon! drool.gif is it comes with the cape like in the pic?cuz i didn't see the cape anywhere inside the box

btw rm330 i think is expensive since Faiz blaster form + autovajin only rm290

and carpathia,where did u get the seat/throne the one that u put RX in the pic?
be@rbrick
post Jan 6 2007, 11:58 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Jan 6 2007, 10:47 PM)
whoa!another RX looks just as cool as another shadowmoon! drool.gif is it comes with the cape like in the pic?cuz i didn't see the cape anywhere inside the box

btw rm330 i think is expensive since Faiz blaster form + autovajin only rm290

and carpathia,where did u get the seat/throne the one that u put RX in the pic?
Actually RM330 is ok lah..market price around RM400. This sic is Hobby Japan Limited Edition. Ok lah.. just for here special price RM300 final. Cheers.
TScarpathia
post Jan 11 2007, 11:31 AM

2,619 posts

Anyone got the latest SIC - BLADE? I havent had time to even go to any toy shops yet but i noticed XL already sold out! damn!
whoami123
post Jan 11 2007, 11:40 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 11 2007, 11:31 AM)
Anyone got the latest SIC - BLADE? I havent had time to even go to any toy shops yet but i noticed XL already sold out! damn!
I've bought it from XL BTS
you should call them for reservation or do a pre-order
Their pre-order price is RM 128 last time
I regret I didn't pre-order it since it's selling at 140 in the shop cry.gif
TScarpathia
post Jan 11 2007, 12:23 PM

2,619 posts

any other shops in kl still have SIC BLADE? how much? Anyone spotted Blade in PG?
whoami123
post Jan 11 2007, 01:00 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

I saw GT still has it
but selling at 150 if I'm not mistaken
more expensive than XL
TScarpathia
post Jan 11 2007, 02:40 PM

2,619 posts

Holy crap ....RM150!? there is only one figure in the box right?
whoami123
post Jan 11 2007, 04:29 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 11 2007, 02:40 PM)
Holy crap ....RM150!? there is only one figure in the box right?
Yes, 1 figure only
but inside include weapons & 1 set of armor for you to change to Blade King form
TScarpathia
post Jan 12 2007, 09:41 AM

2,619 posts

cool- any improvements over the old SIC? how about a review?
whoami123
post Jan 12 2007, 10:04 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 12 2007, 09:41 AM)
cool- any improvements over the old SIC? how about a review?
Review? I can't, this is just my 2nd SIC
how to do a review since I don't know other SIC's quality? tongue.gif

I just can give comments on the painting since I not yet take it out to play
the painting is quite good, no "over the border's painting"
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 12 2007, 09:15 PM

160 posts

so it's here already,good rclxms.gif

pardon me but where can see in KL haa?shop in low yat already have?haven't been there for awhile
whoami123
post Jan 13 2007, 11:09 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Jan 12 2007, 09:15 PM)
so it's here already,good rclxms.gif

pardon me but where can see in KL haa?shop in low yat already have?haven't been there for awhile
Not sure bout FT
I just know GT in BTS has it
just not cheap
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 13 2007, 08:11 PM

160 posts

carpathia dude,u haven't let me know where did u get that throne/seat?looks really cool,would love to get one myself

edit: i went to lowyat just now,and both lowyat and sg wang got Blade already,the shop at lowyat again doesn't put the price tag on the box,damn mad.gif but the one at sg wang is rm168 and they put Blade on King form armor on display,the thing is the real figure looks damn cool compared to in pictures,damn i'm hooked already tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Jan 14 2007, 06:36 PM

TScarpathia
post Jan 15 2007, 10:11 AM

2,619 posts

sorry kabuto rider kick!
i didnt know u asked me about the throne- i got the throne CHEAP in island plaza penang - the toy shop sold it to me around RM70-90( cant recall). The shops in kl probably retailing around RM150-200, which is quite expensive considering this is not original SIC product! However, the throne itself weighs a ton! its quite heavy and it seats ANY Kamen Rider perfectly. i will upload pics later.

Blade- i was at the toy shop in prangin mall and they had like 6box of it and it was all BOOKED! so probably sold out in penang already. Didnt see any at the island plaza toy shop
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 15 2007, 09:49 PM

160 posts

whoa?!the throne itself costs around rm150-rm200?aiseh...can buy Blade with that money sad.gif u r lucky dude,later post some pics of any rider sitting on it would nice

btw,i'm still considering whether to get Blade or not since i still haven't get Faiz Blaster form yet,confused rclxub.gif
Razorfin
post Jan 16 2007, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 11 2007, 12:23 PM)
any other shops in kl still have SIC BLADE? how much? Anyone spotted Blade in PG?
i last saw Ahpek shop still has it... rm135
and according to forums, this series boost a need shoulder joint but
its kinda tight.
TScarpathia
post Jan 16 2007, 08:58 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Jan 15 2007, 09:49 PM)
whoa?!the throne itself costs around rm150-rm200?aiseh...can buy Blade with that money sad.gif u r lucky dude,later post some pics of any rider sitting on it would nice

btw,i'm still considering whether to get Blade or not since i still haven't get Faiz Blaster form yet,confused rclxub.gif
Well- i believe the current faiz blaster is a reissue and there will still be reissues next time, so dont worry le..... its not a limited edition

QUOTE(Razorfin @ Jan 16 2007, 01:10 AM)
its kinda tight.
RM135 seems ok, but didnt quite get what you meant by "series boost a need shoulder joint but its kinda tight." ? ? blink.gif
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 21 2007, 10:38 PM

160 posts

the best is yet to come...BEHOLD!!!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 21 2007, 10:45 PM

160 posts

as u can see there are few different types of kabuto,gattack and sasword,sic like and normal-tv-show like thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 21 2007, 10:50 PM

160 posts

we're not done yet...HOPPERS!!!

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Jan 21 2007, 10:52 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 21 2007, 10:56 PM

160 posts

the first 5 riders... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

who wins this round?my vote goes for gattack tongue.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 21 2007, 11:01 PM

160 posts

now the MOVIE!!!there are also few different designs thumbup.gif

the first pic is normal-tv one,the others are more SIC like drool.gif

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Jan 21 2007, 11:04 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 21 2007, 11:09 PM

160 posts

last but not least,but the BEST! icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

btw got all these pics thanks to the other fan forum thumbup.gif

DARK KABUTO!!!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TScarpathia
post Jan 22 2007, 08:04 AM

2,619 posts

Thanks for all the pics man....but unfortunately those are all CUSTOM MADE SIC by fans.... damn cool. Still no word if SIC is going to release KABUTO or will they focus on BLADE
Duke Beard
post Jan 22 2007, 09:12 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Razorfin @ Jan 16 2007, 01:10 AM)
its kinda tight.
Where is Ahpek shop? I got mine at XL-Shop. RM140 just a small difference of RM5, so not too sakit hati...
TScarpathia
post Jan 22 2007, 09:26 AM

2,619 posts

ahpek/uncle shop is in lowyatt plaza 1st floor but i believe they shift to downstairs already, a BIGGER shoplot !!

whoami123
post Jan 22 2007, 09:33 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

Duke Beard:
The shop's name is FT

carpathia:
Downstairs?
I thought it's still at the same floor?

This post has been edited by whoami123: Jan 22 2007, 09:34 AM
Duke Beard
post Jan 22 2007, 09:55 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 22 2007, 09:26 AM)
ahpek/uncle shop is in lowyatt plaza 1st floor but i believe they shift to downstairs already, a BIGGER shoplot !!
QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jan 22 2007, 09:33 AM)
Duke Beard:
The shop's name is FT

carpathia:
Downstairs?
I thought it's still at the same floor?
OIC, thanks guys. I was there on Sunday. He selling the Blade for RM165!

Ya he will be moving, but whoami123 is correct, its on the same floor. IIRC it was the HK version as well.
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 22 2007, 10:18 PM

160 posts

yup i know about the custom made,the guys at that board mention already,just posting somethin interesting since nothin new here...

btw looks like Blade sells cheaper at XL than the low yatt one,dammit! shakehead.gif
whoami123
post Jan 22 2007, 11:18 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Jan 22 2007, 10:18 PM)
yup i know about the custom made,the guys at that board mention already,just posting somethin interesting since nothin new here...

btw looks like Blade sells cheaper at XL than the low yatt one,dammit! shakehead.gif
Ah Pek's price change faster than you change your clothes tongue.gif
Foxngn
post Jan 22 2007, 11:40 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

I maybe going to buy kaixa & delta this 2 months, so if anybody got stop by any toy shop, pls help me take a look on the price. thanks
whoami123
post Jan 23 2007, 09:11 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Jan 22 2007, 11:40 PM)
I maybe going to buy kaixa & delta this 2 months, so if anybody got stop by any toy shop, pls help me take a look on the price. thanks
FT selling Faiz at around RM 186
Kaixa & Delta at around RM 196
Duke Beard
post Jan 23 2007, 09:33 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jan 23 2007, 09:11 AM)
Better be like me, run all over Sg. Wang, BTS and LYP to see who gives the better price. This is because sometimes the shops randomly offers discounts...
Foxngn
post Jan 23 2007, 09:36 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jan 23 2007, 09:11 AM)
too expensive rclxub.gif , i mean last time FT sell kaixa only around RM185, geez...he been changing price too frequently
whoami123
post Jan 23 2007, 09:45 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Jan 23 2007, 09:33 AM)
Better be like me, run all over Sg. Wang, BTS and LYP to see who gives the better price. This is because sometimes the shops randomly offers discounts...
So far I only know FT & TM got it
I'm not sure bout TM's price since they put it in the cabinet
I didn't check all DC branches for it since I anti DC tongue.gif

TScarpathia
post Jan 23 2007, 09:46 AM

2,619 posts

kaixa and delta? im gonna skip and wait for the reissue....
Duke Beard
post Jan 23 2007, 10:27 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jan 23 2007, 09:45 AM)
So far I only know FT & TM got it
I'm not sure bout TM's price since they put it in the cabinet
I didn't check all DC branches for it since I anti DC  tongue.gif
So am I, LOL! But they did give me the best price for the Faiz Blaster form with the bike...

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 23 2007, 09:46 AM)
What's the difference between the reissue and the first release?
whoami123
post Jan 23 2007, 10:39 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 23 2007, 09:46 AM)
Normally how long do we need to wait for the re-issue?
I'm looking for 555 series SIC too blush.gif
TScarpathia
post Jan 23 2007, 01:21 PM

2,619 posts

i believe 555 is already considered a reissue, all that you see is new production.
how long ? i dunno what goes in bandai's head when they produce toys.
Duke Beard
post Jan 23 2007, 01:29 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

Is there any difference between reissue and 1st production models?
TScarpathia
post Jan 23 2007, 01:33 PM

2,619 posts

No but there were reports in slight diff in colours. i own a reissued shadow moon and its fine. . . .
Duke Beard
post Jan 23 2007, 01:43 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 23 2007, 01:33 PM)
No but there were reports in slight diff in colours. i own a reissued shadow moon and its fine. . . .
OIC, thanks. Hope they release more from the Mask Rider Blade series though. smile.gif
TScarpathia
post Jan 25 2007, 08:52 AM

2,619 posts

EDIT - Great photos from this guy call kelvin on TOYS esp KAMEN RIDER!

http://www.pbase.com/kelvinphoto/toys

This post has been edited by carpathia: Jan 25 2007, 09:15 AM
Dark Lynx
post Jan 25 2007, 09:09 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Jan 23 2007, 10:27 AM)
So am I, LOL! But they did give me the best price for the Faiz Blaster form with the bike...
What's the difference between the reissue and the first release?
wats the price u get for faiz blaster form n bike?

well i believe reissue ones will have slight colour difference due to different production time ...trying to mix the exact same tone of the same colour is not easy
im not sure bout the handwork quality, but most people say first release are usually of better quality
Duke Beard
post Jan 25 2007, 09:48 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Dark Lynx @ Jan 25 2007, 09:09 AM)
wats the price u get for faiz blaster form n bike?

well i believe reissue ones will have slight colour difference due to different production time ...trying to mix the exact same tone of the same colour is not easy
im not sure bout the handwork quality, but most people say first release are usually of better quality
Thanks again for the explaination of reissue vs 1st release.

I got the Faiz Blaster form for RM225.00 IIRC...Got it last year.
TScarpathia
post Jan 25 2007, 09:57 AM

2,619 posts

Some nice GIFS to share - HENSHIN!!!
Oh yeah- prefer if u guys dun use GIFS as your sigs, take forever to load the damn forum pages....hahahaahha

This post has been edited by carpathia: Jan 25 2007, 10:04 AM

Attached image(s)
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Duke Beard
post Jan 25 2007, 10:00 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

Wow! Will it work as a sig? Can I use that as my sig?
Dark Lynx
post Jan 25 2007, 06:18 PM

78 posts

superb stuffz carpathia ! rclxms.gif
damn love the kamen rider black triology movie notworthy.gif
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 25 2007, 11:27 PM

160 posts

Duke Beard where did u bought your Blaster form?RM225 is very cheap imo

Faiz Blaster form sells at RM295 at lowyat,insane!that's why i still havent get it yet sad.gif

TScarpathia
post Jan 26 2007, 08:53 AM

2,619 posts

Side Topic- How many of you here have original dvd of kamen rider series?
Would like to know if anyone have the masked rider black RX series (rm59.90) - want to know the audio/video and sub quality.

i have
1)Masked Rider Kuuga (Series)- - so so video, OK subtitle and audio
2)Masked Rider Agito ( Series) - blurry video quality, TERRIBLE SUB, good audio
3) Masked Rider Ryuki (movie)- good video and audio quality but the SUB is very BAD
4) Masked Rider Blade (Movie)-good video and audio but sub is bad
5)Masked rider hibiki(movie) - good vid,audio,sub overall -
Duke Beard
post Jan 26 2007, 01:40 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Jan 25 2007, 11:27 PM)
Duke Beard where did u bought your Blaster form?RM225 is very cheap imo

Faiz Blaster form sells at RM295 at lowyat,insane!that's why i still havent get it yet sad.gif
I got it from everyone's FAVOURITE shop...Diamond Comics (Bukit Bintang, Branch)...LOL!

Very lucky the mother is the one serve me not the son... shakehead.gif So I quickly go in grab it before the son come back and complain for fun...

But that time they having special promotion. I got it around this time last year. If I ever see they got promotion again I post here ok! icon_rolleyes.gif
lanatir
post Jan 26 2007, 04:42 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 25 2007, 08:52 AM)
EDIT - Great photos from this guy call kelvin on TOYS esp KAMEN RIDER!

http://www.pbase.com/kelvinphoto/toys
thanks for linking my photos here
TScarpathia
post Jan 26 2007, 04:52 PM

2,619 posts

Hey Lanatir, just giving credit where its due
you probably know me from play.com but i havent been there for a while as i cant access that site from my office and i dun have internet connection at home.

oh yeah, no new pics? how come so little pics of hannah!?
lanatir
post Jan 26 2007, 04:53 PM

472 posts

rolleyes.gif been lazy lately
kabuto rider kick
post Jan 26 2007, 09:20 PM

160 posts

where exactly is this Diamond Comic Bkt Bintang?
Duke Beard
post Jan 27 2007, 09:22 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Jan 26 2007, 09:20 PM)
where exactly is this Diamond Comic Bkt Bintang?
Err.. you're not from the Klang Valley?

Nevermind, it's on the 4th Floor of Bukit Bintang Plaza along Jalan Bukit Bintang, KL.

It's now only open to members. They have another branch now located in the next door Sg. Wang Plaza 6th Floor Roof Top which is open to the public.

They have a bad rep here for poor and rude service provided by the stupid son... shakehead.gif
whoami123
post Jan 27 2007, 09:43 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Jan 27 2007, 09:22 AM)
Err.. you're not from the Klang Valley?

Nevermind, it's on the 4th Floor of Bukit Bintang Plaza along Jalan Bukit Bintang, KL.

It's now only open to members. They have another branch now located in the next door Sg. Wang Plaza 6th Floor Roof Top which is open to the public.

They have a bad rep here for poor and rude service provided by the stupid son...  shakehead.gif
The lady too mad.gif
Duke Beard
post Jan 27 2007, 09:57 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jan 27 2007, 09:43 AM)
The lady too  mad.gif
Suprised was given VIP treatment by the lady...She took out 3 boxes for me to choose...Must be good mood that day or I damn cute...LOL!
whoami123
post Jan 27 2007, 10:40 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Jan 27 2007, 09:57 AM)
Suprised was given VIP treatment by the lady...She took out 3 boxes for me to choose...Must be good mood that day or I damn cute...LOL!
Maybe you dress like a rich man that day laugh.gif
Duke Beard
post Jan 27 2007, 11:37 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Jan 27 2007, 10:40 AM)
Maybe you dress like a rich man that day  laugh.gif
No-woh. Look like hawker...My usual going out alone appeareance is T-Shirt, Shorts, Slippers. Hair also never comb, look like just wake up also...

Poor boy appeareance FTW!
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 4 2007, 07:44 PM

160 posts

guys Vol.36 Garren and Chalice is up,here's the pics for those who haven't seen yet...Garren looks cooler than Blade himself thumbup.gif

http://www.tamashii.jp/sic/S.I.C/05/index.html
Duke Beard
post Feb 6 2007, 12:00 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

Isn't me, or does it say 6,300 Yen...My computer got no JP language support...
whoami123
post Feb 6 2007, 12:04 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Feb 6 2007, 12:00 PM)
Isn't me, or does it say 6,300 Yen...My computer got no JP language support...
6,300 yen is included the 5% tax
so the retail price should be 6,000 yen
Duke Beard
post Feb 6 2007, 12:38 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Feb 6 2007, 12:04 PM)
6,300 yen is included the 5% tax
so the retail price should be 6,000 yen
Thanks! SIC sure is getting expensive... sweat.gif
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 9 2007, 11:24 PM

160 posts

anybody know where to get this?any shop has it maybe?

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Feb 9 2007, 11:27 PM

whoami123
post Feb 10 2007, 12:05 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Feb 9 2007, 11:24 PM)
anybody know where to get this?any shop has it maybe?
SIC ??
I think someone mod the SIC into that
never seen this SIC before in any shops or online shops
nkw1987
post Feb 10 2007, 12:47 AM

330 posts

Hmm collecting these models sure have to spend a lot huh....haiz i like mask rider also but no money to collect them...
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 10 2007, 01:51 PM

160 posts

so it's a custom sic eh,aiseh...want it cuz looks really cool

btw,i've been wanting to collect these figures since school but no money back then,only now able to collect em since i'm a working guy already wink.gif

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Feb 10 2007, 01:52 PM
zefflodo
post Feb 11 2007, 12:04 AM

101 posts

is fantasy toys shop moved liao???
whoami123
post Feb 11 2007, 01:58 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

XL Shop is having sales now
all SIC is having 20% discount
with the condition that you've to buy another toy with any value
if that toy you've chose got discount
then both item also got discount

somemore you can have lucky draw on some instant cash rebate voucher for every RM 100 spent
the cash rebate is range from $5 to 50

their Blade is selling at $140
with 20% and the least cash voucher $5 rebate
the price of Blade will be around $107 only

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Feb 11 2007, 12:04 AM)
is fantasy toys shop moved liao???
Yes, their new location still under renovation
it's at the same floor but few lots away from its original location
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 11 2007, 02:50 AM

160 posts

SIC discount?! drool.gif i'm getting Blade then!!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Feb 11 2007, 02:53 AM
TScarpathia
post Feb 12 2007, 09:15 AM

2,619 posts

crap, so outstation people like me out of luck

Added on February 14, 2007, 12:37 pm
QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Feb 11 2007, 02:50 AM)
SIC discount?! drool.gif i'm getting Blade then!!! rclxm9.gif
so did you manage to get your blade already ?

This post has been edited by carpathia: Feb 14 2007, 12:37 PM
cyruz13
post Feb 15 2007, 05:13 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

Hi there... MY FIRST S.I.C Figure !! BLADE !!! ^^ just brought it frm Time Square Graffiti Toys for RM145... run around MV XL-SHOP.. sold out, Time Square XL-SHOP ... sold out, SG WANG Star Dust.... sold out... .. T.T every where sold out... oni left Graffiti Toys got the LAST one ^^v lucky lucky.. >.<

ps. sry that those picture are not that clear.. coz using camera phone to capture.. >.<

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Feb 15 2007, 05:18 AM
TScarpathia
post Feb 15 2007, 09:57 AM

2,619 posts

so i guess the whole kl is out of Blade. damn. now i have to wait for reissue.
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 15 2007, 10:07 PM

160 posts

i haven't got my Blade yet unfortunately,used that money to get my bike new tires and new ARC helmet,now need to wait for next paycheck sweat.gif

Blade out of stock already??i'm doomed then shocking.gif

btw cyruz dude,congrat for getting Blade!i like the way u pose King Blade with the double swords stance,cool thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Feb 15 2007, 10:09 PM
cyruz13
post Feb 15 2007, 11:21 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Feb 15 2007, 10:07 PM)
i haven't got my Blade yet unfortunately,used that money to get my bike new tires and new ARC helmet,now need to wait for next paycheck sweat.gif

Blade out of stock already??i'm doomed then shocking.gif 

btw cyruz dude,congrat for getting Blade!i like the way u pose King Blade with the double swords stance,cool thumbup.gif
^^ hehe... i asked XL-shop keeper and SG Wang Stardust b4... they said will be after CNY only got stock... :/
Dark Lynx
post Feb 16 2007, 07:44 AM

78 posts

fuh..lucky got restock for blade...where is cheapest for SIC ah? damn regret cant get my blade from Xl...everywhere out of stock cry.gif

zefflodo
post Feb 16 2007, 11:47 AM

101 posts

darklynx u kena poison ka
Dark Lynx
post Feb 16 2007, 01:33 PM

78 posts

no la..im a die hard kamen rider fans actually...
but the Sic figure lacking something to poison me up till now tongue.gif
but i guess its time..to take on the helmet flex.gif
zefflodo
post Feb 16 2007, 03:58 PM

101 posts

VERY NICE LE SIC......more detail than original one
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 20 2007, 06:41 PM

160 posts

well guys,look what i bought today...at last my own Blade! rclxm9.gif here pics i took with my hp,kinda blurry though,still haven't open it yet

i went to XL and Grafiti also dun have like cyruz said,luckily Diamond Comic still got few left,there selling at rm160,tried asking for discount but no luck,but i can't wait anymore so decided to grab one in the end

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Feb 20 2007, 09:02 PM
cyruz13
post Feb 20 2007, 09:06 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Feb 20 2007, 06:41 PM)
well guys,look what i bought today...at last my own Blade! rclxm9.gif here pics i took with my hp,kinda blurry though,still haven't open it yet

i went to XL and Grafiti also dun have like cyruz said,luckily Diamond Comic still got few left,there selling at rm160,tried asking for discount but no luck,but i can't wait anymore so decided to grab one in the end
wah.. RM160 ar.... >.< no choise ... any way.. nice that u get one biggrin.gif
TScarpathia
post Feb 22 2007, 09:25 PM

2,619 posts

just checked, graffiti toys selling blade at RM145.
Low yatt selling SIC hibiki limited edition at only 145!
SUSgundaman
post Feb 22 2007, 10:37 PM

carpathis , still got wat sic at lowyat???
cyruz13
post Feb 23 2007, 12:13 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

omg~! lowyat still have Faiz?? i need one~!! T.T btw.. new photos upload at the S.I.C web site
http://www.tamashii.jp/sic/S.I.C/05/index.html
.. Calic damn CHUN man~!! wana grap one d.. >.<
Dark Lynx
post Feb 23 2007, 01:38 AM

78 posts

i think garren, chalice and joker form all very much resembles the show compared to blade king form
looks great rclxms.gif

whoami123
post Feb 23 2007, 05:36 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

FT in Low Yat selling Faiz at RM 185
SUSgundaman
post Feb 23 2007, 05:51 PM

RM185 shocking.gif shocking.gif
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 23 2007, 09:31 PM

160 posts

rm185 eh?last november when i bought it only rm160,looks like the price went up again...

as we know,grafitti toys and xl sells cheaper than lowyat shop and diamond comics,so after this get your SIC at grafitti and xl while still can,if not need to pay a little more like i did with Blade sweat.gif

anyway,Blade is great,those who haven't get it yet better get it fast thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Feb 24 2007, 02:46 AM
narutokun83
post Feb 24 2007, 01:12 AM

2,108 posts

OT: has anybody seen a Kabuto DX belt available anywhere in KL? i'm looking for 1 to give to my nephew who is a gila Kabuto fan for his birthday.
cyruz13
post Feb 24 2007, 10:58 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

... RM185.. =='' T.T broke again... Kabuto DX belt.. erm.... nop.. didt seen any...
SUSgundaman
post Feb 24 2007, 01:01 PM

s*** regreted didnt buy the sic faiz last month. cry.gif got ppl offer me........blade at graffti how much???? tongue.gif
TScarpathia
post Feb 24 2007, 01:03 PM

2,619 posts

blade 145 at grafitti.
i think we only have the kabuto helmet and gattack helmet at diamond comics....rm1700 each....damn nice
SUSgundaman
post Feb 24 2007, 01:25 PM

hmm.....RM145...... smile.gif
cyruz13
post Feb 24 2007, 03:06 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

i really wish to have a FAIZ lar.. T.T where can find more cheap one?? haiz~

i found a link that show some S.I.C figure... but is in japanese word.. duno how to read. tongue.gif

SUSgundaman
post Feb 24 2007, 05:12 PM

lowyat still got vol29???how much??? tongue.gif
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 24 2007, 07:21 PM

160 posts

yup lowyat still has it,vol 29 Faiz Blaster form,last time i checked rm290...

btw,like i said before Blade is sold out at Grafitti,so no luck laa,i asked the owner when got restock and they said no restock for Blade,sadly...that's why i went to Diamond Comics for one
cyruz13
post Feb 24 2007, 10:52 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

where actually is Diamond Comics?? >.< i am new to KL area...
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 25 2007, 12:22 AM

160 posts

6th floor Sg Wang plaza,and 4th floor Bkt Bintang plaza

but the old auntie(owner) told me they're closing the Bkt Bintang shop,all gonna move to the Sg Wang one becoz not making profit there,personally i think they should give cheaper price like XL and people will be buying from them whistling.gif
LightningZERO
post Feb 25 2007, 01:30 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I love my SIC Blade. But too bad I accidentally broke King Form's shoulder armor joint. Luckily still can super glued it.

Looking forward to Chalice and Garren!
whoami123
post Feb 25 2007, 02:07 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Feb 25 2007, 12:22 AM)
6th floor Sg Wang plaza,and 4th floor Bkt Bintang plaza

but the old auntie(owner) told me they're closing the Bkt Bintang shop,all gonna move to the Sg Wang one becoz not making profit there,personally i think they should give cheaper price like XL and people will be buying from them whistling.gif
It's not because of their price
it's their bad attitude towards customers which chased many people away
There are some people sharing their experience when deal with DC
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/249016
cyruz13
post Feb 25 2007, 11:52 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

OMG~!! da price of Chalice and Garren stated on XL-SHOP = RM218.... T.T

haiz~~~
LightningZERO
post Feb 25 2007, 01:36 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

It think it's ok la. It's the price of triple pack. Still I don't know if my ang pao money can cover all the toys i want to buy
whoami123
post Feb 25 2007, 05:59 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Feb 25 2007, 01:36 PM)
It think it's ok la. It's the price of triple pack. Still I don't know if my ang pao money can cover all the toys i want to buy
Yeah, it's 6,800 yen
so it's quite reasonable to sell at RM 218
anyway that's Pre-order price
I think the retail price might be RM 228 or more

Anyway, I thought Garren & Chalice is just 2 figures + 1 extra armor for Chalice?
SUSgundaman
post Feb 25 2007, 06:09 PM

yeah got extra armor for chalice to change to joker form tongue.gif tongue.gif dunno want buy or not ....RM218++ the garren face not that nice ohmy.gif
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 25 2007, 09:57 PM

160 posts

i only want Garren cuz don't like Chalice,anyone want to share?i thought there's someone here only want Chalice the other day,so maybe can share if want wink.gif

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Feb 25 2007, 10:03 PM
SUSgundaman
post Feb 25 2007, 11:08 PM

share???how much?
cyruz13
post Feb 26 2007, 12:19 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

i wan to share~! i wan i wan. can offer a price.. i damn like Chalice!!! don like Garren~!! >.<
whoami123
post Feb 26 2007, 08:14 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

Garren & Chalice is out in Japan
XL Shop boss said all his Jap. version stock as been reserved
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 27 2007, 12:02 AM

160 posts

pm me if u want to share together,the price can discuss wink.gif

btw,here pics for both Garren and Chalice are up:

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Feb 27 2007, 12:38 AM
cyruz13
post Feb 27 2007, 01:44 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Feb 27 2007, 12:02 AM)
pm me if u want to share together,the price can discuss wink.gif

btw,here pics for both Garren and Chalice are up:

ok ok .. just PM biggrin.gif
LightningZERO
post Feb 27 2007, 01:58 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Actually of all the Blade series, I like only Blade and Chalice more . Garren is quite nice but I get Leangle to complete the collection only.
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 27 2007, 02:06 AM

160 posts

SIC Blade series all look like evil riders but they'r all cool actually,i'll get Leangle depends on whether Blade Jack form suits my taste or not
cyruz13
post Feb 27 2007, 04:30 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

huhh? Blade Jack form coming soon?? i think i wont get Leangle lo.. coz.. in the Blade series.. i also don like Leangle much... expecially the shape of his head.. LOL
TScarpathia
post Feb 27 2007, 09:02 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Feb 26 2007, 12:19 AM)
i wan to share~! i wan i wan. can offer a price.. i damn like Chalice!!! don like Garren~!! >.<
Ini macam pun boleh ka? so which one of you get to keep the box ? hehhe

anyways, everyone hates garren bcos of how weak he is in the show. so i guess the show really does influence toys sales in the end.

IMHO- HIBIKI have the most interesting character designs but bcos the show bombed big time ( i myself fast forward thru the whole series, same for kuuga,agito) no one really bought the SIC version and their price went down. myself got the kuuga for RM99 and hibiki for RM116. Gonna get the hibiki limited version too cos its really cheap.

FYI - do you guys know about this shop call PLUS ONE TOYS in BTS? its on level 3 (LOT 03-34) - small shop but the boss simon quite cool and friendly. he has garo and sic in his shop, go check it out

whoami123
post Feb 27 2007, 09:12 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

carpathia:
That shop locates at which portion?
I've searched 3rd floor BTS but never seen any toy shops

SIC Hibiki quite worth for the money since it has lots of accessories for that price
my first SIC was Hibiki & I'm quite satisfied with it biggrin.gif
Anyway, I didn't watch any Kamen Rider show except RX which shown in TV long long time ago tongue.gif
TScarpathia
post Feb 27 2007, 09:31 AM

2,619 posts

the shop is located around xl & old toyz expression area , not sure whats the direction.

well, you can pretty much skip kamen rider kuuga, agito and go straight to ryuki, blade, 555 and kabuto. Kabuto comes highly recommended from me- the storyline and production quality is really good.

This post has been edited by carpathia: Feb 27 2007, 09:32 AM
Dark Lynx
post Feb 27 2007, 09:34 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Feb 27 2007, 09:02 AM)

anyways, everyone hates garren bcos of how weak he is in the show. so i guess the show really does influence toys sales in the end.

IMHO- HIBIKI have the most interesting character designs but bcos the show bombed big time ( i myself fast forward thru the whole series, same for kuuga,agito) no one really bought the SIC version and their price went down. myself got the kuuga for RM99 and hibiki for RM116. Gonna get the hibiki limited version too cos its really cheap.
FYI - do you guys know about this shop call PLUS ONE TOYS in BTS? its on level 3 (LOT 03-34)  - small shop but the boss simon quite cool and friendly. he has garo and sic in his shop, go check it out
well show does influence sales in a certain degree
however it may only be your opinion, i followed blade series till the end and garren is not as weak as u say, but he was rather a side kick in a the show to be honest

well i bet alot people will get Den-O then, coz the show so cute i think it will bring in girls audience too tongue.gif

very interesting, is that a shop beside the lift? erm how come no one mention it before..
how is his price? brows.gif
where u get those SIC? so cheap blink.gif

TScarpathia
post Feb 27 2007, 09:49 AM

2,619 posts

Yeah, dont forget Kamen rider Black is fetching really high price before the reissue? Faiz also still going strong also ( the price i mean!)

yeah, the shop is very reclusive, very small, i almost missed it too. Can bargain with him on the price for sure

oh yeah, i got my SIC last year from sg wang (stardust memory) and low yatt uncle shop. it was the only SIC i could afford then. now, i have a lot more. i will post pics trow of my collection.
whoami123
post Feb 27 2007, 10:18 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

A lot of people still looking for SIC Faiz
I'm one of them tongue.gif
TScarpathia
post Feb 27 2007, 10:28 AM

2,619 posts

whoami- Faiz is available in low yatt. just bite the bullet and buy la...u spend too much money on gundam already...like me...hahahahahaha
whoami123
post Feb 27 2007, 10:34 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Feb 27 2007, 10:28 AM)
whoami- Faiz is available in low yatt. just bite the bullet and buy la...u spend too much money on gundam already...like me...hahahahahaha
No way, I'm not going to buy that RM 185 Faiz at there
I'll wait for another re-issue biggrin.gif
but RM 185 is consider cheaper than TM which sell over RM 200
zefflodo
post Feb 27 2007, 12:43 PM

101 posts

is blade still available at graffiti???
cyruz13
post Feb 27 2007, 02:06 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Feb 27 2007, 10:18 AM)
A lot of people still looking for SIC Faiz
I'm one of them tongue.gif
well... same here.. looking for SIC Faiz..

any way.. i start watching kamen rider series .. erm... if not mistaken.. is BLACK, and RX.. den.. didt watch until last year my fren borrow me few sets a KR series.. include 555, Blade, Ryuki , and the latest KABUTO.

i think i preffer Blade story more... while.. KABUTO series .. i like the design of those Riders.. really cool....
zefflodo
post Feb 27 2007, 07:34 PM

101 posts

juz went sungei , purposely want pre-order sic 36.....damn....phone them afternoon say can, went there say cannot ......wasted my money and petrol...........no more faiz .....lowyat also didnt see any faiz left
cyruz13
post Feb 28 2007, 03:04 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

i place order for SIC 36 yesterday.. at MV XL-SHOP biggrin.gif RM218... >.<

kabuto rider kick
post Feb 28 2007, 01:21 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Feb 27 2007, 09:02 AM)
it's good that have forum like this,can help each other out,saves us money and still get what we want wink.gif

btw,i let cyruz keep the box since Chalice hav more stuff,dun want him to lose any of it rite wink.gif

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Feb 28 2007, 09:54 PM
cyruz13
post Feb 28 2007, 01:42 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

thanks alot biggrin.gif

oh ya.. the official SIC web site posted SIC vol 37 ... Leangle and Blade Jack Form's picture .. have a look...

Blade Jack form not bad...

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Feb 28 2007, 01:43 PM
LightningZERO
post Feb 28 2007, 02:36 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I want Wild Chalice!!! Maybe he will be the special edition or whatever
TScarpathia
post Feb 28 2007, 02:39 PM

2,619 posts

fuh...=banyak penang lang in this SIC thread. no wonder its so damn hard to buy SIC here...always no stock....
stevenlys
post Feb 28 2007, 03:05 PM

846 posts

Tips : Always preorder your Lovely SIC before it landed.

Dark Lynx
post Feb 28 2007, 06:34 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Feb 28 2007, 03:04 AM)
i place order for SIC 36 yesterday.. at MV XL-SHOP biggrin.gif RM218... >.<
huh..how did u preorder at that price? Hk version?
LightningZERO
post Feb 28 2007, 06:51 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Haha. I always go to the shop once per two/three days to make sure I will get it! SIC is very very rare and easy to miss! So I will get SIC 36 first before buying Hi-Nu Gundam.

But get people preorder SIC at Penang? Where you preorder at?
kabuto rider kick
post Feb 28 2007, 09:47 PM

160 posts

forgot to ask u cyruz,is it Jap or HK ver?no big deal just want to know,how to differentiate anyway?

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Feb 28 2007, 09:50 PM
cyruz13
post Feb 28 2007, 09:50 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

should b HK version kua.. didt ask wat version... >.< frogot to ask.... welll, the guy said will b arrive around next week..

Added on February 28, 2007, 9:52 pm
QUOTE(Dark Lynx @ Feb 28 2007, 06:34 PM)
huh..how did u preorder at that price? Hk version?
didt ask o.. i think should b HK version kua.... .. forgot to ask... >.<

Added on February 28, 2007, 9:55 pm
QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Feb 28 2007, 06:51 PM)
Haha. I always go to the shop once per two/three days to make sure I will get it! SIC is very very rare and easy to miss! So I will get SIC 36 first before buying Hi-Nu Gundam.

But get people preorder SIC at Penang? Where you preorder at?
well.. i am frm Penang.. but i start buying Gundams and SIC when i start study in KL, so basically.. i duno which part of penang sell gundams and SIC ... >.<

btw.. MG Hi-Nu Gundam RM298 in XL-SHOP..tot of geting one.. but.. too expensive for me.. T.T

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Feb 28 2007, 09:55 PM
whoami123
post Feb 28 2007, 10:13 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

cyruz13:
I think it's HK version
Jap version just arrived yesterday & all fully occupied
zefflodo
post Feb 28 2007, 11:39 PM

101 posts

ya wats the difference???? jap ver also RM218???
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 1 2007, 12:11 AM

160 posts

as far as i know both ver are the same in term of quality(read from the other forum experts)and i myself don't see any difference on the figures

what i would like to know is how to tell which one is what ver,any way?
cyruz13
post Mar 1 2007, 12:50 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

kabuto rider kick.. tat is a good question.. i wana know too... and .. the price ? is both version da same price ??
Dark Lynx
post Mar 1 2007, 01:38 AM

78 posts

from my experience..the Hk version will have a shiny sticker at the back at the box, you can see written the word HK on top
for Jap version i think none
the difference wont be seen for now, only during reissue time
the difference is very small and if u aren't expert you wont likely notice, example colour difference..etcs

as for price...it really differs according to where u buy
most places sell Hk version cheaper, but keep note its hard to get Jap versions usually

This post has been edited by Dark Lynx: Mar 1 2007, 01:46 AM
cyruz13
post Mar 1 2007, 01:48 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

which means ... Jap version are more expansive? and more valuable when wana sell as second hand?

the following picture show that my BLADE KING form = HK version biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 1 2007, 01:56 AM

kabuto rider kick
post Mar 1 2007, 05:21 AM

160 posts

My Blade doesn't has that stickers means its a Jap ver then

oh well...both ver are the same,only reissue got a slight diff anyway

i think the reason the Jap one more expensive is becuz of the costs to bring it here to M'sia,since both ver were made in China anyway rolleyes.gif
TScarpathia
post Mar 1 2007, 07:43 AM

2,619 posts

Well, im from kl and now working in penang - the best place to buy SIC/Gundam in penang is
1) prangin mall toy shop
2) adrian's modelland gundam shop - near prangin mall
3) toy shop in island plaza.
4)toy shop in one stop (not the uncle shop)

They do have preorder for SIC in the prangin toy shop as i recall when i went there to buy SIC blade, all the boxes were tagged with customers names....like 6 boxes in all.
cyruz13
post Mar 1 2007, 11:20 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 1 2007, 07:43 AM)
Well, im from kl and now working in penang - the best place to buy SIC/Gundam in penang is
1) prangin mall toy shop

They do have preorder for SIC in the prangin toy shop as i recall when i went there to buy SIC blade, all the boxes were tagged with customers names....like 6 boxes in all.
wow.. thanks for da information.. going to finish my studies in KL this coming MAY. den back penang... by that time.. i will go there and have a look ... biggrin.gif
zefflodo
post Mar 1 2007, 12:14 PM

101 posts

some body in other forum told me u can tear off the stickers of hk vers. to make it become japan vers.......actually i think all the same .....made in china ....not hk or japan.....dunno who start to spread this kind of news.............................................................
Dark Lynx
post Mar 1 2007, 12:29 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 1 2007, 12:14 PM)
some body in other forum told me u can tear off the stickers of hk vers. to make it become japan vers.......actually i think all the same .....made in china ....not hk or japan.....dunno who start to spread this kind of news.............................................................
haha..thats the point of a sticker..when u tear off it will leave marks on it
its just an indication where it came from..not much impact on the quality i believe
LightningZERO
post Mar 1 2007, 12:36 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 1 2007, 07:43 AM)
1) prangin mall toy shop

Where is no.2? I never know there's one before

Is there much things in island plaza's toy shop? I know there's one but never been there for years liao

And I thought there's only Uncle's shop in one stop. The other already closed

TScarpathia
post Mar 1 2007, 12:39 PM

2,619 posts

well, ive never bought a japan version SIC so i cannot comment. if you ask me, they are all the same le.

Adrian's modelland gundam shop is in the row of old shophouses along those famous nasi campur shops. his shop is only selling model kits, very nice

you can get more info from play.com.my

LightningZERO
post Mar 1 2007, 12:43 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Hehe. Uncle's shop not good meh?
TScarpathia
post Mar 1 2007, 12:49 PM

2,619 posts

ive only been to uncle shop twice but didnt buy anything. there is another shop in midland, u gotta check out . the shop's front dont look like a toyshop but more like a fashion shop.
LightningZERO
post Mar 1 2007, 12:56 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I always go to mid land but I still don't see the second shop. I know there was another shop selling models but already closed year ago. Which floor is the 2nd shop you said?
Dark Lynx
post Mar 1 2007, 04:09 PM

78 posts

first blood ! rclxms.gif
my first SIC..hoho
thx to all poisoner for contribution notworthy.gif

more pics soon biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Dark Lynx: Mar 1 2007, 04:23 PM
cyruz13
post Mar 1 2007, 04:17 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

huh? image? mana?

zefflodo
post Mar 1 2007, 04:28 PM

101 posts

dark lynx isit really nice....hibiki???
Dark Lynx
post Mar 1 2007, 04:29 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 1 2007, 04:28 PM)
dark lynx isit really nice....hibiki???
wat do u mean? vmad.gif
sure ler nice leh! i am so proud of it too tongue.gif
this is the few SIC rider that i notice not so different in its bio-form
absolutely good purchase flex.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 1 2007, 05:09 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

RM berapa?? and where u bought it?

btw.. found this picture on some others fourm... .. it said is all limited version of SIC wor...

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 1 2007, 05:35 PM

Dark Lynx
post Mar 1 2007, 06:08 PM

78 posts

well bought it frm other forumers , in another forum
price rm 11X
the hibiki is not limited edition, all that u can see in your pic are limited edition loh
cyruz13
post Mar 1 2007, 06:16 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

>.< so nice.. .... i searching for some others SIC ler... i wan Faiz and Ryuki SIC..
but.. cant find any more..
Dark Lynx
post Mar 1 2007, 06:32 PM

78 posts

ryuki u want? quite expensive, pm me for details
Faiz impossible to find at good price now..i dont think they will reissue anytime soon...coz very high demand too
LightningZERO
post Mar 1 2007, 07:17 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

LOL. I have all Faiz, Kaixa and Delta. My first SIC. But I lost a lot of Faiz's weapons lo. I want Ryuki but now totally cannot find liao. Haha
zefflodo
post Mar 1 2007, 08:13 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Dark Lynx @ Mar 1 2007, 04:29 PM)
wat do u mean?  vmad.gif
sure ler nice leh! i am so proud of it too  tongue.gif
this is the few SIC rider that i notice not so different in its bio-form
absolutely good purchase  flex.gif
yo cool down smile.gif smile.gif ......i juz asking bout the quality and the body got many chogokin??? laugh.gif laugh.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 12:12 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

.. i found this few post at others forum.. .. custom made SIC.. so COOL~!!!!

accroding to the fellow in da forum said,. found all this pictures in Japan Ebay... @_@

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
LightningZERO
post Mar 2 2007, 12:16 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I want that Gatack. Hopefully we will get the Kabuto line few months later
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 12:25 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

yum me too.. .. cool.. they sure made to 2 form.. one with cast on.. and one with cast off... and the price.. ... er.. duno how much lo~~
Dark Lynx
post Mar 2 2007, 12:55 AM

78 posts

zefflodo : haha cool down..i was joking only tongue.gif , overall i am very satisfied with the body, from what i can see only certain parts are non chogokin, since this is my first SIC, i cant compare whether its consider alot chogokin or not compared to other SICs

cyruz : cool line up man, is that indicating a Faiz reissue? Gatack and Kabuto is a must get, instead of cast off / on form.. i prefer they release with the Hyper Form too
custom made SICs...hmm very interesting the way they build the SIC up is same like in gunpla

cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 01:03 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

... cool ...accroding to the forum.. they said .. bought those erm.. kids Kamen Rider Figure.. around RM29.90 those in super market one.. and modify one.. tat is for beginner lar...

and for advance.. i duno how they made it... @_@
zefflodo
post Mar 2 2007, 01:24 AM

101 posts

erm kids kamen rider.....???impossibe....they use back the sic to modify.......like the bees ,i belive they use one of the faiz series to modify
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 01:35 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

no no.. wat i mean is .. they use those RM29.90 kamenrider de armor.. and modify one.. some still stick to the SIC firgure... .. any way... they really did a suprb job.. see until eye big big.. 0.0
TScarpathia
post Mar 2 2007, 09:42 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 1 2007, 12:36 PM)
Where is no.2? I never know there's one before

Is there much things in island plaza's toy shop? I know there's one but never been there for years liao

And I thought there's only Uncle's shop in one stop. The other already closed
was at modelland yesterday here is the add
21,jalan magazine 10300 penang. email modelland_88@yahoo.com
boss adrian yeap 012-430 5530 .
he has tons of new gundam, huckbehein (dunno how to spell) keroro, SIC in stock.
LightningZERO
post Mar 2 2007, 01:16 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

OK. I will try to find it. Which SIC the shop has?
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 01:35 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

hey.. for those that still cant order Chalice and Garrent ... try to get frm Ebay Malaysia.. Japan version RM248..
http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=180091396745

there are some others too..SIC faiz buster = RM269.. .. .. ..

http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=320087901411

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 2 2007, 01:36 PM
TScarpathia
post Mar 2 2007, 02:03 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 2 2007, 01:16 PM)
OK. I will try to find it. Which SIC the shop has?
suggest you email him before u go there. those maybe stock reserved for his customers. he has a rack with pre-orders....
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 09:21 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

yeah yeah.. juz grap one SIC Vol27 for RM250... rclxm9.gif

juz back frm TS, SG Wang, LowYat....

Blade King form.. still avalible at DC , and lowyat tat shop.. but.. all around RM180 ....

and.. found a Figure Shop at Time Square 7th floor the shop named Time Machine, thats where i grap Vol27 .. last one.. still seal. rclxm9.gif

there still got sell Ryuki Survive Limited Edition (the black ryuki) stated price.. RM650 shocking.gif

and also VOL,25 仮面ライダーオルタナティブ・ゼロ&リュウガ the price also RM250...

LightningZERO
post Mar 2 2007, 10:36 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

RM650? You got to be kidding. But Ryuga Survive is really cool though
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 10:40 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 2 2007, 10:36 PM)
RM650? You got to be kidding. But Ryuga Survive is really cool though
ya.. i also shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif .. i didt ask the price can discount or not lar.. .. once i saw RM650.. shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif unitl don dare to ask lo~
zefflodo
post Mar 2 2007, 10:44 PM

101 posts

wat de vol25 RM250???crazy ah.....got ppl sell online RM160 only

Added on March 2, 2007, 10:45 pmguys.....zo worth to get or not in term of sic???

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Mar 2 2007, 10:45 PM
cyruz13
post Mar 2 2007, 10:50 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 2 2007, 10:44 PM)
wat de vol25 RM250???crazy ah.....got ppl sell online RM160 only

Added on March 2, 2007, 10:45 pmguys.....zo worth to get or not in term of sic???
is it ?? RM160?? ... how bout i just buy one.. RM250.. worth or not???
LightningZERO
post Mar 2 2007, 11:24 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Your one is Faiz Buster? I think quite worth liao

SIC Alternative and Ryuga really a lot in Penang. No one wan buy. But it's still RM200 ^^
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 12:52 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 2 2007, 11:24 PM)
Your one is Faiz Buster? I think quite worth liao

SIC Alternative and Ryuga really a lot in Penang. No one wan buy. But it's still RM200 ^^
no lar.. mine is the Zolda & Taiga still seal and is jap version (coz no the HK sticker on the back of the box)
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 12:57 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

That ar...I dunno lo. I guess it's worth it since it's pretty rare liao
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:02 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 12:57 AM)
That ar...I dunno lo. I guess it's worth it since it's pretty rare liao
ya lo.. hard to find ler.. .. now oni hope for my chalice will arrive next week... >.<
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 3 2007, 01:03 AM

160 posts

dude i didn't know Zolda and Taiga cost that much but u bought it already so no use talkin bout the price anymore...just enjoy it laa wink.gif

me waitin for our vol 36,let me know as soon as it gets here,the waitin almost drive me crazy sweat.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:07 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Mar 3 2007, 01:03 AM)
dude i didn't know Zolda and Taiga cost that much but u bought it already so no use talkin bout the price anymore...just enjoy it laa wink.gif

me waitin for our vol 36,let me know as soon as it gets here,the waitin almost drive me crazy sweat.gif
hjahaaha.. ok ok.. ya lar.. me also waiting mar... >.< msg u once receive calls frm XL-shop.. biggrin.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 01:10 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Haha. I didn't order my SIC 36 so I have to go model shop 2 or 3 times a week to make sure I will get it before it is sold out
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:14 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 01:10 AM)
Haha. I didn't order my SIC 36 so I have to go model shop 2 or 3 times a week to make sure I will get it before it is sold out
oh ya? why don wan preorder wor... i heard that got people sell Vol 36 for RM185... =='' ... duno where they get the price... :/
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 01:19 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Because I can't do online buyings since I don't have credit cards, and the shop I often go to (one stop ) don't do preorders (i think... and i now dun really like there)

I think the prangin mall shop got do preorder....may go there sunday. but their stocks arrive later then the one stop one.
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 3 2007, 01:19 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 3 2007, 01:07 AM)
hjahaaha.. ok ok.. ya lar.. me also waiting mar... >.< msg u once receive calls frm XL-shop.. biggrin.gif
don't go without me k wink.gif

btw,rm185 is damn cheap,if only can get that price,oh well...
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:31 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Mar 3 2007, 01:19 AM)
don't go without me k wink.gif

btw,rm185 is damn cheap,if only can get that price,oh well...
wont lar.. haha.. we share mar... biggrin.gif
well.. really duno how they get the price.. btw.. ebay selling for RM248.. ==''

ei.. i think u PM me yor Phone number easier.. coz i not always infront my pc and can send u msg here...

btw here is some work done by those Jap guys.. grap frm play.com.my hope can share with u guys..

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 3 2007, 01:34 AM

LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 01:37 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Den-O is awesome

But Wild Chalice has an awkward pose sweat.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:40 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 01:37 AM)
Den-O is awesome

But Wild Chalice has an awkward pose  sweat.gif
ya agree lol ... but den o.. LOOKS SUPER COOL den the show one.. .. .. die lar.. .. so many upcoming SIC.. .. and all looks so COOL... POK KAI d lar... T.T

btw... post my BLADE KING form new pose b4 keep him back to da box... biggrin.gif
don wan my SIC keep dust like my gundams... cry.gif

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 3 2007, 01:45 AM

LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 01:48 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I will use all my ang pao liao. Half for Hi-Nu Gundam and half for SIC 36.

But you din pose your SIC and keep in the box? Then you buy do wat?

Speaking of Blade King Form. I hate the shoulder armor. It keeps Blade from doing nice pose. And I break one of the armors so I have to superglue it...haha
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:55 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 01:48 AM)
I will use all my ang pao liao. Half for Hi-Nu Gundam and half for SIC 36.

But you din pose your SIC and keep in the box? Then you buy do wat?

Speaking of Blade King Form. I hate the shoulder armor. It keeps Blade from doing nice pose. And I break one of the armors so I have to superglue it...haha
Hi-Nu penang berapa? here i found the cheapest RM255.. at SG wang DC there.. others place still sell for RM298 =="

got take out pose liao. den keep in box.. wait till i back penang.. den i need to find a rack or some kind of suitable place to pose and wont keep dust biggrin.gif.. ..

all my gundams now really keeping lots of dust cry.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 02:05 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Mine too. I too lazy to wipe them also ^^

I order my Hi-Nu at modelland. RM280. The tauke say got discount. I think not bad liao la.
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 02:08 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 02:05 AM)
Mine too. I too lazy to wipe them also ^^

I order my Hi-Nu at modelland. RM280. The tauke say got discount. I think not bad liao la.
icic.. ok lar.. 280.. tat gundam is really cool.. but. i cant affort liao.. trow all my $$ in SIC d... wana quit gundam soon..

found some one selling SIC vol 32 HIBIKI, condition: MIB erm... for RM120.. worth or not ler... hmm.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 02:14 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

What does MIB means?

I usually dun buy Gundam. A bit lazy to build also. I just buy when I really like it^^. Now SIC is better. Blade line is my favourite!
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 02:16 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 02:14 AM)
What does MIB means?

I usually dun buy Gundam. A bit lazy to build also. I just buy when I really like it^^. Now SIC is better. Blade line is my favourite!
well.. MIB means mint in box.. means never open b4.. thanks for Dark Lynx that told me biggrin.gif btw.. now i want to know what is BIB.... blink.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 02:21 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Bag-in-box maybe?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bag-In-Box

120...I think it's worth it la. Depends you like Hibiki or not lo.

So KL there dun have SIC 36 yet? Then I dun have to worry much liao. Penang most probably will have SIC 36 a week after KL had liao. So I will just start visiting shops next week
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 02:24 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 02:21 AM)
Bag-in-box maybe?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bag-In-Box

120...I think it's worth it la. Depends you like Hibiki or not lo.

So KL there dun have SIC 36 yet? Then I dun have to worry much liao. Penang most probably will have SIC 36 a week after KL had liao. So I will just start visiting shops next week
erm.. accroding to xl-shopkeeper... next week arrive wor.... vol36
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 02:27 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Oooo...maybe I will go ask the prangin mall shop on sunday. Hehe. Luckily one week more, will have enough money by then. Sucks to be a model collector...expensive hobbies and I'm just a poor student. Haha. biggrin.gif

K la. Want sleep liao. Bye2

This post has been edited by LightningZERO: Mar 3 2007, 02:27 AM
zefflodo
post Mar 3 2007, 04:32 AM

101 posts

erm is vol29.....rm250 worth to buy???mib.........
walao.....i suddenly kena poison from sic ..........$$$fly
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 05:30 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 3 2007, 04:32 AM)
erm is vol29.....rm250 worth to buy???mib.........
walao.....i suddenly kena poison from sic ..........$$$fly
.. erm... lowyat sell more den Rm250... ... Rm250.. should b ok lar..
whoami123
post Mar 3 2007, 07:33 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

cyruz13:
Hibiki is nice to have
it has lots of accessories you can play with
but is the seller who sell it at 120 call toy_sic?
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 11:08 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Mar 3 2007, 07:33 AM)
cyruz13:
Hibiki is nice to have
it has lots of accessories you can play with
but is the seller who sell it at 120 call toy_sic?
em... but i don think avalible any more lo.... cry.gif
whoami123
post Mar 3 2007, 11:14 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 3 2007, 11:08 AM)
em... but i don think avalible any more lo....  cry.gif
Well, the RM 120 Hibiki can be seen in this thread tongue.gif
Dark Lynx
post Mar 3 2007, 12:55 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 3 2007, 11:08 AM)
em... but i don think avalible any more lo....  cry.gif
cough...sorry ..i snatch it first ..at cheaper price too tongue.gif
theres another one at the same price in the forum i told u, search around

of course for any SIC, make sure u've seen the show! i think that should be number 1 criteria in choosing a SIC

secondly the price matters! most SIC at retails shop are damn expensive man, overpriced most of the time,
but yet its hard to find , so some people are juz willing to spend extra juz to get it..i believe alot of the ppl in this thread had to do the same...to get their beloved SIC

when u saw a SIC with good price like that..dont think twice! biggrin.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 01:52 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

so good u got it d.... tat day i saw lowyat tat shop selling for RM148 .. if not mistaken... :/

>.< don wan to spend extar money for now first.. later no money for per-order chalice and Garrant.. hahaa
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 02:10 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Preorder my SIC Vol 36 liao. RM210^^
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 02:42 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

Cool... btw any one here feel like geing one SIC Vol 37 ?
whoami123
post Mar 3 2007, 02:44 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

cyruz13
SIC 36 HK ver. already reached XL
so you might be able to get it at XL MV tomorrow
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 02:45 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

Comfirm?? yeah~... .. call XL-Shop people first b4 they call me.. haha
whoami123
post Mar 3 2007, 02:49 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 3 2007, 02:45 PM)
Comfirm?? yeah~... .. call XL-Shop people first b4 they call me.. haha
Confirmed, because I also reserved 1 in XL
just got this news when I called them to ask something not long ago biggrin.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 02:53 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I will get it too. Want complete the Blade collection.
zefflodo
post Mar 3 2007, 03:15 PM

101 posts

later sic kabuto series habis!!!!!!!!!!!!
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 03:24 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

snice when SIC kabuto series arrive? haha.. .. ..
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 03:32 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I think Kabuto end of the year or next year only got liao
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 04:01 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

JUST RECEIVE XL-SHOP keeper call~!! SIC VOL36 ARRIVE~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SUSgundaman
post Mar 3 2007, 04:02 PM

i think mid of this year maybe got......the sic coming faster laio.....haha should say bandai want untung more....gundam also same
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 08:02 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

New pose !!! Giv some comments can?? blush.gif blush.gif

SUSgundaman
post Mar 3 2007, 08:38 PM

woo hoo,nice-nice.......can show more fighting scene???err where u get that stand???how much??
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 08:47 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

The King Form is quite cool, but the weapons change side better, the bigger sword on shoulder is cooler instead of small one.

What stand you use for the rider kick one?
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 09:11 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

the stand.. last time i bought frm XL for my 1/144 gundam one.. i remember only for RM 9.90 biggrin.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 09:20 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Can use for SIC meh? Haha

I also has a stand, from the GARO Tsubasabito one. But the stand is not tall enough for a nice rider kick pose ^^
zefflodo
post Mar 3 2007, 09:38 PM

101 posts

is the stand like a clip???

LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 09:43 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

GARO's? Something like tat. A 'U' shaped thing that hold the figure
cyruz13
post Mar 3 2007, 10:53 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 3 2007, 09:43 PM)
GARO's? Something like tat. A 'U' shaped thing that hold the figure
yaya.. some ting like 'U' shape ting....

more pics blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

make me sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif when posing the Taiga & Zolda... expecially Zolda Cannon.. .. =='' and Taiga's craw.. damn heavy... ==''

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 3 2007, 10:54 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
LightningZERO
post Mar 3 2007, 11:01 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

It's not fair. Zolda should blast that Taiga into pieces!!! biggrin.gif
zefflodo
post Mar 4 2007, 12:27 AM

101 posts

i like the cannon men
cyruz13
post Mar 4 2007, 01:20 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

L.zero : lol... will try to pose a "zolda blast Taiga" pose soon... biggrin.gif

Zefflodo: .. yups.. i also like.. tats y i grap this Vol27 ... for RM250 i also din regrate.. biggrin.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 4 2007, 01:16 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Off topic but Den-O Rod Form makes his debut liao. Awesome ownage and cool rider kick!
cyruz13
post Mar 4 2007, 01:39 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

while waiting for Chalice.... add some more pics .. biggrin.gif

SUSgundaman
post Mar 4 2007, 02:35 PM

i post my sic soon...............

Added on March 4, 2007, 4:53 pmhere are my sic

smack YOU blink.gif blink.gif

This post has been edited by gundaman: Mar 4 2007, 04:53 PM
cyruz13
post Mar 4 2007, 08:27 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

Cool.. is it movie relaization tat SIC? .. looks so nice... ..>.< ..
juz get my Chalice at XL biggrin.gif share with kabuto rider kick.. biggrin.gif

later post some pics .. biggrin.gif
SUSgundaman
post Mar 4 2007, 08:46 PM

how much isit???
LightningZERO
post Mar 4 2007, 08:47 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I also has the SIC The First. Very nice. But the antennas very ma huan la. haha
cyruz13
post Mar 4 2007, 09:57 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(gundaman @ Mar 4 2007, 08:46 PM)
how much isit???
RM208 biggrin.gif order tat time.. RM218.. - RM10 oni blink.gif

btw.. any one know where to view the older version of SIC? others den this..
http://www.geocities.jp/hetare_d_max/ coz it dont have some SIC that i wana have a look..

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 4 2007, 09:58 PM
LightningZERO
post Mar 4 2007, 10:21 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

How's SIC 36? Give some review la.
cyruz13
post Mar 4 2007, 11:19 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 4 2007, 10:21 PM)
How's SIC 36? Give some review la.
... ok ok .... 1st review... coz i get chalice and kabuto rider kick get Garren.. so i only can giv review bout my chalice..

just fix my chalice to Joker form....

- my upper body part very loose.. T.T (wonder is it only mine are like tat)
- the joker head.. green cover .. very loose also T.T (wonder is it only mine are like tat)
- transform to joker form.. super cool... the level of detailnest.. omg..one word .. AMAZING~!!

look at some review pics and Fighting Pictures rclxms.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
LightningZERO
post Mar 5 2007, 12:02 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Wow. Nice King Form VS Joker!!! Now I can't wait for mine liao

Why don't you get Garren too? Complete the set mah
cyruz13
post Mar 5 2007, 12:31 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 5 2007, 12:02 AM)
Wow. Nice King Form VS Joker!!! Now I can't wait for mine liao

Why don't you get Garren too? Complete the set mah
Bo Lui lar Tau Kea .... T.T ...

more pics..
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
LightningZERO
post Mar 5 2007, 12:48 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Chalice is awesome. He has that evil grinning look biggrin.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 5 2007, 12:59 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

yea... really cool ... Awsome... Kabuto Rider Kick.. faster post up yor garren i wana have a look biggrin.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 5 2007, 01:05 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

How much you share?
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 5 2007, 01:14 AM

160 posts

SUPER COOL dude!!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

makes me regret letting Chalice go,lol just kidding tongue.gif

btw,here simple pics of Garren,next time i'll post a posing one wink.gif

for the record everything is good,no loose part whatsoever,fortunately sweat.gif

overall i'm happy wit Garren,great!

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Mar 5 2007, 01:14 AM

cyruz13
post Mar 5 2007, 01:19 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 5 2007, 01:05 AM)
How much you share?
i pay for 60% of the price.. while K.R.Kick pay for 40%.. biggrin.gif coz my parts many and i take da box mar... biggrin.gif

yor VOL36 when coming?
LightningZERO
post Mar 5 2007, 01:22 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

The tauke say this month (i also noe la, haha). So maybe one or two weeks lo. Penang sure is slow. But give me time to save money for SIC 37 ^^
cyruz13
post Mar 5 2007, 01:28 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Mar 5 2007, 01:14 AM)
SUPER COOL dude!!! rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

makes me regret letting Chalice go,lol just kidding tongue.gif

btw,here simple pics of Garren,next time i'll post a posing one wink.gif

for the record everything is good,no loose part whatsoever,fortunately sweat.gif

overall i'm happy wit Garren,great!

OMG .. COOL man the shoulder of Garren is cool man.. .. u good lar.. i have some loose parts ler.. haiz~ sad oni.. but over all also happy with it biggrin.gif.. will giv u back some of the parts of Garran ASAP.. sms u either on monday or wednesday =) sry ya..

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 5 2007, 01:32 AM
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 5 2007, 01:34 AM

160 posts

aiya not as good as u when taking pics,the Blade King and Joker fight pics really good!

btw just like cyruz said,the level of details for SIC Blade series are damn AMAZING!! icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

i can stare at the figure all day long without getting bored(maybe my eyes will get tired though tongue.gif )

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Mar 5 2007, 01:35 AM
cyruz13
post Mar 5 2007, 01:43 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

LOL.. ... looking foward to c Garren in action.. btw.. some one offer me Vol32.. Hibiki fr RM120.. how how?? >.<

need review and some comments on Hibiki.. some one.. pls...
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 5 2007, 02:45 AM

160 posts

Hibiki looks good in his armor,but without it he's too skinny for my taste(especially the legs)

but if u like Hibiki,then go for it cuz rm120 is damn cheap imo
cyruz13
post Mar 5 2007, 02:57 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Mar 5 2007, 02:45 AM)
Hibiki looks good in his armor,but without it he's too skinny for my taste(especially the legs)

but if u like Hibiki,then go for it cuz rm120 is damn cheap imo
.. .. really irrisistable lar.. >.< ask for lower price tongue.gif... but.. but.. this month spend a lot on sic d... if spend again.. later next month release nice SIC.. no money buy.. T.T

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 5 2007, 03:05 AM
whoami123
post Mar 5 2007, 09:41 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

You can view those older SIC via Bandai's official SIC website
back of the SIC box also got written this website
http://www.tamashii.jp/

For some Hibiki pictures review
maybe you can go to this blog in Chinese
http://blog.xuite.net/donnay/toys
zefflodo
post Mar 5 2007, 11:07 AM

101 posts

go get the hibiki ....if not someone gonna get it....then u cry again.....good deal short while only.....anyway mib or bib??
cyruz13
post Mar 5 2007, 11:35 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 5 2007, 11:07 AM)
go get  the hibiki ....if not someone gonna get it....then u cry again.....good deal short while only.....anyway mib or bib??
.. he said is MIB... btw.. what is BIB?

whoami123
post Mar 5 2007, 11:40 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 5 2007, 11:35 AM)
.. he said is MIB... btw.. what is BIB?
Back In Box
which means has been opened & played / displayed
cyruz13
post Mar 5 2007, 11:44 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Mar 5 2007, 11:40 AM)
Back In Box
which means has been opened & played / displayed
oo.. icic.. sudah deal with tat guy.. biggrin.gif
zefflodo
post Mar 5 2007, 07:02 PM

101 posts

its time for me to poison .......haha bleh: bleh: bleh:

yo, here comes the jungle rider sic.....hehe....oh, ho ,oh ,hoo................. bruce bruce tongue.gif

more pics coming up to poison ...haha rolleyes.gif
CooLeRthings
post Mar 5 2007, 07:06 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

yesterday finaly got my MISB another RX from a fellow here XD
nice dealing with him

TScarpathia
post Mar 5 2007, 07:10 PM

2,619 posts

fuyoo...garang...semua orang start posting pics already . good job.

coolethings- how much did you pay for the another RX? myself already got 2 Black RX, dun plan to get anymore...hahahaha

zefflodo- u use too much flash, over expose already. try again!
cyruz13
post Mar 5 2007, 07:17 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

zefflodo: wat is tat rider riding? LOL cool ^^

carpathia: Black Rx is vol berapa o? abd the another rx is limited one ar?

CooLeRthings
post Mar 5 2007, 07:19 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

RM 300 .....
consider lowest price on the currently market for MISB
thx to bearbrick member for the offer

i plan to get another box of black RX too
but have to see how's my budget
zefflodo
post Mar 5 2007, 07:46 PM

101 posts

RM300??? so cheap.... i want too blink.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 5 2007, 08:13 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Cheap? Walao...everyone so rich!

And Nemesis Breaker...LOL
CooLeRthings
post Mar 5 2007, 08:55 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 5 2007, 08:13 PM)
Cheap? Walao...everyone so rich!

And Nemesis Breaker...LOL
dun u know?
now in market
this Another RX is damn damn hard to find
time machine have 1, n the price tag if not mistaken is RM 4xx

limited stuff is like tat T_T
cyruz13
post Mar 5 2007, 09:30 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

Limited version one hmm.gif .. RM300.. resonable lar.. .. em.. think should said.. cheap lar.. any way.. i dont have tat much $$$ for tat also lol... blush.gif

now waiting the arrival of wednesday for my HIBIKI tongue.gif

and also waiting for Faiz reissue... hope Faiz will reissue... wink.gif wink.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 5 2007, 10:02 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Haha. Around last year January, I saw both at a Penang toy shop, SIC Black RX and the White RX, both under RM200 brows.gif . But the shop chap lap liao.
cyruz13
post Mar 5 2007, 10:09 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

HELP..i really kena poision liao... T.T SEE SIC Ryuki so geng >.< but.. . but..
RM280 ar... T.T how to buy o........

ops.. forgot to mention.. pic took frm ultimate toy web site..

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 6 2007, 01:09 AM

TScarpathia
post Mar 6 2007, 08:11 AM

2,619 posts

well, all limited editions of SIC is going for very high price. time machine was selling SIC amazon and bike for RM800..... i passed of course

SIC Ryuki- the toy shop in midlands penang ( not the uncle shop) bought two of this and combine the dragon, making it longer and meaner.

cyruz13
post Mar 6 2007, 12:19 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

wow.. longer version of da dragon?? got picture? ^^ any way.. can giv some suggestion?? RM280 for a Ryuki.. worth or not??
TScarpathia
post Mar 6 2007, 12:20 PM

2,619 posts

dun have pic sorry, cos i didnt bring camera when i visited the shop.
oh yeah, 280 for ryuki ? which one? there are two versions of SIC ryuki
cyruz13
post Mar 6 2007, 04:23 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

the normal one lo... not the limited version one (black ryuki) .... ...
TScarpathia
post Mar 6 2007, 04:29 PM

2,619 posts

er..normal one only got one figure plus dragon right? RM280.... a bit pricey. for that price you can get two SIC new releases
LightningZERO
post Mar 6 2007, 04:41 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

But all past SICs are very expensive la cause tere's very few stocks and reissues too. I really want a SIC Ryuki....

But on the bright side, my SIC Garren and Chalice has arrived!

SIC Ryuki- the toy shop in midlands penang ( not the uncle shop) bought two of this and combine the dragon, making it longer and meaner.

Hmm...that shop got sell SIC Ryuki o?

This post has been edited by LightningZERO: Mar 6 2007, 04:44 PM
cyruz13
post Mar 6 2007, 07:07 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

L.Zero: Cool.. congrets yor SIC arrive d..

btw.. wana ask some of da experts here.. C9 condition means??

zefflodo
post Mar 6 2007, 07:20 PM

101 posts

the condition of box........C10 is perfect smile.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 6 2007, 07:24 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Um..My Joker's face mask(the gree mask) has some sort of white marking on the left side, makes it looks like it is 'ga leh'. Does anyone else has this or it's just my Joker is damaged?

Other than that, 36 rocks. LOVE Chalice and Garren turns out amazing as well!

This post has been edited by LightningZERO: Mar 6 2007, 07:24 PM
SUSgundaman
post Mar 6 2007, 08:15 PM

maybe it is paint defect......nothing is perfect
LightningZERO
post Mar 6 2007, 10:06 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I need some tips on SIC. How to make them held their weapon more tightly. Almost every SICs with swords can't held their weapons well. Anyone can gives some tips to solve this?
cyruz13
post Mar 6 2007, 10:15 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 6 2007, 07:24 PM)
Um..My Joker's face mask(the gree mask) has some sort of white marking on the left side, makes it looks like it is 'ga leh'. Does anyone else has this or it's just my Joker is damaged?

Other than that, 36 rocks. LOVE Chalice and Garren turns out amazing as well!
mine too.. i think tat is a design... try to ask others...

well for yor question... c picture below:

picture (1) = notice my chalice holding the blade well because i used that kind of Plastersin.. (but.. wont leave any track and sticky sruface to yor figure when u remove)

picture (2) = thats the plastersin i talking about.. em.. should b around RM3.00 per pack.. just take a small pices.. and apply on any ting.. even loose joint, weaponds.. etc

picture (3) = juz some samples on how i apply on the loosen join and weaponds...

well.. i think there are some others way.. i also wana know frm some experts in this forum.. is that any others way to solve the problem?? (loose join and weapond)

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 7 2007, 12:58 AM

LightningZERO
post Mar 6 2007, 11:06 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Wow, thanks for the tips. I will try it

I have no problem with Chalice's weapon, since Chalice's grab hand are pretty strong.
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 6 2007, 11:51 PM

160 posts

congrat lightning rclxms.gif

told'ya Garren is great,love every parts of it thumbup.gif

btw cyruz don't forget bout that thing ya,i depend on u wink.gif

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Mar 6 2007, 11:51 PM
cyruz13
post Mar 6 2007, 11:51 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 6 2007, 11:06 PM)
Wow, thanks for the tips. I will try it

I have no problem with Chalice's weapon, since Chalice's grab hand are pretty strong.
well.. mine..still ok.. juz incase it drop.. so i juz made it grab stronger biggrin.gif

Added on March 6, 2007, 11:57 pm
QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Mar 6 2007, 11:51 PM)
congrat lightning rclxms.gif

told'ya Garren is great,love every parts of it thumbup.gif

btw cyruz don't forget bout that thing ya,i depend on u wink.gif
tomoro 12pm i will take LRT terus Go to KLCC.. erm.. but.. duno where to meet u o..

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 6 2007, 11:57 PM
TScarpathia
post Mar 7 2007, 10:31 AM

2,619 posts

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

MY SIC Collection. need more time to pose

Added on March 7, 2007, 10:33 am
QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 6 2007, 04:41 PM)
But all past SICs are very expensive la cause tere's very few stocks and reissues too. I really want a SIC Ryuki....

But on the bright side, my SIC Garren and Chalice has arrived!
Hmm...that shop got sell SIC Ryuki o?
dun remember le...best you call adrian and check. dunno if that is reserved or not.

This post has been edited by carpathia: Mar 7 2007, 10:33 AM
LightningZERO
post Mar 7 2007, 06:51 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I ask a person on a forum. His Joker's face has the white mark too. So it's a design...not a defect
cyruz13
post Mar 7 2007, 10:20 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

Good den.. juz receive my HIBIKI biggrin.gif hehehehe later post some pic up~
Dark Lynx
post Mar 7 2007, 11:15 PM

78 posts

the white colour on joker...very obvious is a design la tongue.gif

juz got my black rx and shadow moon..no time to post pic la..very busy
zefflodo..the shadow moon looks purplish..but it is silver purplish..still not so obvious
maybe u too picky..haha

nice collection carpathia..how many riders in total?

btw hows the quality of SICs after exposed to dust and sun?
i hope its not like pvc

whoami123
post Mar 7 2007, 11:56 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

SIC 37 is ready to pre-order in XL
LightningZERO
post Mar 8 2007, 12:05 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Walao. I totally broke....so fast....
SUSgundaman
post Mar 8 2007, 12:10 AM

still got 38 and 39
whoami123
post Mar 8 2007, 12:43 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

SIC 37 is scheduled to release this month
SIC 38 will be out at May

I'll skip SIC 38 since it's Kikaider 01 & Double Machine, selling at 7,500 yen
when reach Malaysia will be around RM 270

This post has been edited by whoami123: Mar 8 2007, 12:46 AM
cyruz13
post Mar 8 2007, 12:50 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

em... don think gona grab Vol 37.. .. coz totally broke d... .. terus buy few SIC this month.. and spend a lot on it d.. need every day eat Maggie mee d... T.T

LightningZERO
post Mar 8 2007, 12:50 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I can rest during SIC 28 cause not interested in Kikaida. And 39 is not officially annouced as G3 yet, and I might skip him since I don't own the other Agito riders
TScarpathia
post Mar 8 2007, 08:41 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(Dark Lynx @ Mar 7 2007, 11:15 PM)
the white colour on joker...very obvious is a design la  tongue.gif

juz got my black rx and shadow moon..no time to post pic la..very busy
zefflodo..the shadow moon looks purplish..but it is silver purplish..still not so obvious
maybe u too picky..haha

nice collection carpathia..how many riders in total?

btw hows the quality of SICs after exposed to dust and sun?
i hope its not like pvc
i have ten SIC in total
shadow moon x 2, black rx x 2 , hibiki, ryuki+zero alternative,doras and zo, kuuga, + GARO VOL 3-ZERO!

SIC have no issues with dust but temperature is an issue IF you store your SIC in a box. the older SIC's have mixture of soft/hard plastics and the soft plastics will be kinda sticky. otherwise no issues.

cyruz13
post Mar 8 2007, 11:31 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

oh.. ic.. kinda lots of SIC u have.. why u dont grab a Blade+king form? or Chalice + garren?
TScarpathia
post Mar 8 2007, 11:35 AM

2,619 posts

well....
1) blade - will get it from graffiti @ rm145 once i get back to kl. Penang totally sold out......sial betul
2) chalice/garren - out already ah? how much?
3) $$$...i just blew a huge chunk on my Gundam Perfect Grade Wing....so....im also saving $$ on GARO .... im collecting too many stuff at the moment - SIC/ GUNDAM/GARO/KERORO.
whoami123
post Mar 8 2007, 11:45 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 8 2007, 11:35 AM)
well....
1) blade - will get it from graffiti @ rm145 once i get back to kl. Penang totally sold out......sial betul
3) $$$...i just blew a huge chunk on my Gundam Perfect Grade Wing....so....im also saving $$ on GARO .... im collecting too many stuff at the moment - SIC/ GUNDAM/GARO/KERORO.
SIC 36 Garren & Chalice already out for few days already
around RM 200+
cyruz13
post Mar 8 2007, 11:46 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

well....
shocking.gif well..
1) Graffiti still selling blade for the price of Rm145? i not sure about it.. but i know.. others place.. sell more den RM145.. around 180... crazy~~

2) Chalice / Garren out liao lor.. .. =='' i did post some pics on my Chalice on previous post... i pre-order frm XL hk version with the price RM208.

well... i heard that XL already start pre-order for SIC VOl 37... not so sure bout it.. coz i will skip Vol 37... same issue with u.. $$ problem.. yawn.gif
TScarpathia
post Mar 8 2007, 12:05 PM

2,619 posts

Well...i think its time for some GARO poison......
i remember diamond comics selling GARO VOL 1 & 2 for around RM230

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
zefflodo
post Mar 8 2007, 12:23 PM

101 posts

well....
sure or not RM145 ....last month i went there didnt see any blade
LightningZERO
post Mar 8 2007, 12:41 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I also collect GARO too but I hate them fro having poor posesibility. Their weapons are too heavy for it. I also regret buying the WINGED GARO, his wings just don't stay in place!
cyruz13
post Mar 8 2007, 03:18 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

.. dont come GARO poision lar~~ T.T Virus SIC sparde enought liao... Garo come again... can vomit blood one ler... T.T >.<
TScarpathia
post Mar 8 2007, 03:18 PM

2,619 posts

yeah ka? well, i skipped that one. im still saving up $$ to buy KIBA.
GARO series was just awesome.... the fight sequence was damn long....
zefflodo
post Mar 8 2007, 04:14 PM

101 posts

HEHE,poison poison........garo got gold coating shinny-shinny....and awesome looks brows.gif brows.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 8 2007, 07:53 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Well, GARO is quite inferior compared to SIC. It's joints are not really good
UNDICI
post Mar 8 2007, 07:56 PM

yo every1... i'm planning to get another SIC...

nowadays, which 1 has d best articulation???....
LightningZERO
post Mar 8 2007, 08:04 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

The newer is better la. But almost all articulation is the same, when you buy SIC, just buy the rider you like
UNDICI
post Mar 8 2007, 08:07 PM

hm...hm.... i see.... i do have shadow moon and another version

*yeah, bought it just becoz it's my favourite villain rider when i was a kid*

i did looking on Kamen rider the 1st.. just becoz they do more poses than other

SIC's .....heh
cyruz13
post Mar 8 2007, 08:10 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

.. yup yup.. buy the rider u like biggrin.gif ~!!

here is some Hibiki pics~ icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 8 2007, 08:11 PM

Dark Lynx
post Mar 8 2007, 09:36 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 8 2007, 08:41 AM)
i have ten SIC in total
shadow moon x 2, black rx x 2 , hibiki, ryuki+zero alternative,doras and zo, kuuga, + GARO VOL 3-ZERO!

SIC have no issues with dust but temperature is an issue IF you store your SIC in a box. the older SIC's have mixture of soft/hard plastics and the soft plastics will be kinda sticky. otherwise no issues.
wow..awesome la...so many x2 one
i got black rx set too...pics will up soon...personally..i really hate the antennas because it is a different parts, very easily to lose it
is Garo officially a SIC line? i felt the quality is very different

well....
blade at 145? well if they got it at that price..its gonna be snatched by me first tongue.gif
i been finding around..if not wrong gt sell at 160
other places at least 180

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 8 2007, 07:53 PM)
Well, GARO is quite inferior compared to SIC. It's joints are not really good
im not sure about the small Garo's..but i had the 30 inch garo..its articulation is near 70% poseble..pics will up soon
whoami123
post Mar 8 2007, 10:25 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(Dark Lynx @ Mar 8 2007, 09:36 PM)
im not sure about the small Garo's..but i had the 30 inch garo..its articulation is near 70% poseble..pics will up soon
12 inches or 30cm lah
30 inches is damn huge liao tongue.gif
Dark Lynx
post Mar 8 2007, 10:48 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Mar 8 2007, 10:25 PM)
12 inches or 30cm lah
30 inches is damn huge liao tongue.gif
aiyo..damn shame la...i so tired until type 30 inch...hahaha

btw carpathia, your SIC/GUNDAM/GARO/KERORO type collection exactly same as mine..but i terpoison with PVC too...sad case cry.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 9 2007, 11:19 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

er... luckly i only terpoision with SIC/GUNDAM hehe... ... or else... ... X_X
zefflodo
post Mar 9 2007, 11:30 AM

101 posts

damn i also kena poison from transformers
LightningZERO
post Mar 9 2007, 05:19 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

LOL. I kena poison with SIC, Gundam, Kamen Rider figure, Transformers and comics.

I'm dead ^^
SUSgundaman
post Mar 9 2007, 06:21 PM

haha,no!!! doh.gif
toys keep us live.......without toys wat our life goin to be??? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by gundaman: Mar 9 2007, 06:21 PM
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 9 2007, 08:59 PM

160 posts

the topic name has change,looks like somebody try to poison us wit Garo rolleyes.gif kidding...Garo indeed looks cool,but i'll try not to tongue.gif pokai already
cyruz13
post Mar 9 2007, 10:03 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

same same.. i also try not to .. pokai already also.T.T

LightningZERO
post Mar 9 2007, 11:03 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

GARO is not bad la. But I kinda regret buying 3 of them. Should buy 2 nia...
zefflodo
post Mar 10 2007, 10:47 AM

101 posts

hehe here comes my faiz buster......juz bought this this morning

yo,one thing i like about faiz series is that they really chogokin wub.gif wub.gif .........many metal parts.......not like other sic....1 pcs ,2pcs like that.............

i like the beg very much........very unique among all kamen rider

fire u la......... rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

poisonsssssssssssssss................................
cyruz13
post Mar 10 2007, 12:38 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

Cool.. how much? btw.. many metal parts .. where? don tell me the whole body armor is metal o... @.@
zefflodo
post Mar 10 2007, 01:11 PM

101 posts

bought it RM250 first version.........punch,rider kick weapon,belt center metal.....leg pad,foot pad......motor many die cast....damn heavy drool.gif drool.gif

go get one b4 its gone

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Mar 10 2007, 01:12 PM
cyruz13
post Mar 10 2007, 02:12 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

wah~!!! RM250... >.< where u buy ?? i saw one at lowyat there... RM289 ler..
zefflodo
post Mar 10 2007, 02:46 PM

101 posts

RM289 haha sudah turun RM1.......i buy from online......1st issue....lowyat reissue thats i didnt buy during cny that day biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Mar 10 2007, 02:47 PM
cyruz13
post Mar 10 2007, 02:57 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

ooo icic... ... cant lar.. i spend a lot this this few month.. .. buy blade .. den.. spend around 250 for old issue.. vol 27, den vol 36.. den vol32.. den... later monday gona have my vol 23 Ryuki biggrin.gif.... ... so.. need to stop a while first.. or else.. i eat grass liao.... sad.gif
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 10 2007, 03:11 PM

160 posts

WHOA!!! shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

very cool la zefflodo!!!i've been dyin to get one but still haven't get it,the price is wat makes me thinkin twice everytime...

post some more pics of the Blaster form will ya,poison me some more tongue.gif
zefflodo
post Mar 10 2007, 03:13 PM

101 posts

how much is the ryuki????
cyruz13
post Mar 10 2007, 03:13 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

aiyo.. kr kick.. .. buy only lar.. snice zefflodo said lowyat there the price already drop mar.... btw.. where is yor garren?? lol tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 10 2007, 03:14 PM
zefflodo
post Mar 10 2007, 03:15 PM

101 posts

kabuto go get later finish liao , u dun cry then.....got motor can transform even RM300 also worth......hah anyway i post more pic if got enough time....need to finish my project and prepare for exam:'(
cyruz13
post Mar 10 2007, 03:16 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 10 2007, 03:13 PM)
how much is the ryuki????
... RM180 lo.. u hav better price one??
zefflodo
post Mar 10 2007, 03:21 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 10 2007, 03:16 PM)
... RM180 lo.. u hav better price one??
no oh.....where u buy????i am looking for it also.........
RM180?? a bit expensive......but since it got so many stuff to play okla.......
cyruz13
post Mar 10 2007, 03:25 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 10 2007, 03:21 PM)
no oh.....where u buy????i am looking for it also.........
RM180?? a bit expensive......but since it got so many stuff to play okla.......
RM180.. i think ok d lo.. is a BIB frm others forumers...

if u want MIB one.. i think got one.. selling for RM280.. shocking.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 10 2007, 03:29 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Too many metal parts not good also. Like Faiz, his sword is all metal, can't hold it also!
zefflodo
post Mar 10 2007, 03:32 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 10 2007, 03:25 PM)
RM180.. i think ok d lo.. is a BIB frm others forumers...

if u want MIB one.. i think got one.. selling for RM280..  shocking.gif
erm ok then.....i know who sell rm280......but he cheated me bout rx cry.gif

Added on March 10, 2007, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 10 2007, 03:29 PM)
Too many metal parts not good also. Like Faiz, his sword is all metal, can't hold it also!
nope.......the faiz body is heavy.......butt also big brows.gif shocking.gif ..haha.....leg got metal parts like knee and foot pad.....later i take more pic rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Mar 10 2007, 03:34 PM
cyruz13
post Mar 10 2007, 03:41 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

Good.. more pic.. i wan c more.. MORE MORE~!!!!! recently.. realy broke liao lar.... haiz... ... any way.. i think ryuki worth lar.. RM180.. . coz now not in the market liao mar..

LightningZERO
post Mar 10 2007, 03:43 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Haha. That's good la. My normal Faiz and Kaixa, their weapons are too heavy to held. That's troublesome
zefflodo
post Mar 10 2007, 03:45 PM

101 posts

hah, i like kaixa x sword.......not made form plastic meh????
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 10 2007, 05:30 PM

160 posts

kaixa x sword same like faiz one,plastic n steel

and not that i dont want to get the Blaster form,but my money already reserved for sumthin else,since im also a videogamer n tomolo gonna get the new adidas f50 shoe cuz i play futball too,many things to buy lor sweat.gif

cyruz dude,i'll try post sum Garren pics later on,been bz lately

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Mar 10 2007, 05:31 PM
zefflodo
post Mar 10 2007, 05:45 PM

101 posts

oh haha.....if extict liao dun cry
whoami123
post Mar 10 2007, 06:38 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 10 2007, 03:32 PM)
erm ok then.....i know who sell rm280......but he cheated me bout rx cry.gif
How he cheats you?
zefflodo
post Mar 10 2007, 06:52 PM

101 posts

he told me the rx is first version...........sad but i also noob in sic....so.....wat i get is reissue after my fren told me
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 10 2007, 07:24 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 10 2007, 05:45 PM)
oh haha.....if extict liao dun cry
if extinct i'll just ask u to sell yours to me then,lol kidding tongue.gif

btw,here a little bit of Garren for show icon_rolleyes.gif

zefflodo
post Mar 10 2007, 08:21 PM

101 posts

woo.....nice pic........haha.....u must get the faiz buster to complete your faiz series
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 10 2007, 08:44 PM

160 posts

that's what im thinkin too,but wat to do,the Blaster form just have to wait
cyruz13
post Mar 11 2007, 12:02 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

wow..COOL COOL COOL...all da pictures are so damn cool man..... notice that yor king still seal in da box... Garren kena back stab lar.. king come out save lar.. hahahaha

.. .. cool that u are a video gamers.... PS3 sudah beli? lol
LightningZERO
post Mar 11 2007, 12:05 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

No money. The PS3 is expensive and the game is also expensive (no pirated version et)
cyruz13
post Mar 11 2007, 12:07 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

lol.. sorry sorry.. sudah out of topic XD any way.. those pictures really cool
LightningZERO
post Mar 11 2007, 12:35 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Off topic a bit la, PS3 how much in KL?
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 11 2007, 01:13 AM

160 posts

yup Blade still sealed,im waitin to buy a nice rack or shelve before openin it,so currently my Blade still consider new tongue.gif

and off topic,try check the Console board here for latest KL PS3 price,me havent buy one yet,i think the price still around RM2400,so waitin for the price to go down a bit sweat.gif anybody here hav it already?

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Mar 11 2007, 01:21 AM
LightningZERO
post Mar 11 2007, 02:45 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

It's too much for me. Waiting at least 2 years to drop below 1k. I'm pleased with my PS2 liao
stevenlys
post Mar 11 2007, 05:50 AM

846 posts

nice garren u have there. Will go to grab the joker today tongue.gif
BTW ps3 is 2150 only. Should support ori ler bro. smile.gif
SUSgundaman
post Mar 11 2007, 12:20 PM

seems like topic should change to ps3
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 11 2007, 12:21 PM

160 posts

thanks dude,Garren is just great thumbup.gif

off topic,u're rite,should support ori games,so im still waitin for worthy games like FF,MGS and DMC to come out before getting one
cyruz13
post Mar 11 2007, 12:59 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

oi oi oi .. come back lar.. all jump to PS3 .. >.< SIC~!! SIC!!!
SUSgundaman
post Mar 11 2007, 01:35 PM

yalor.......
zefflodo
post Mar 11 2007, 08:49 PM

101 posts

can anyone recommend where to buy vol30 below RM200?? around RM170-180?
cyruz13
post Mar 11 2007, 11:17 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 11 2007, 08:49 PM)
can anyone recommend where to buy vol30 below RM200?? around RM170-180?
i think every one is finding this vol 30 too.. and vol 28 faiz....
no idea where still got sell ... sad.gif
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 11 2007, 11:28 PM

160 posts

this like u said zefflodo,if extinct dun cry,but maybe those extinct already,faiz series is very laku,everybody wants it wink.gif but dun go and cry ya,maybe there gonna be reissue again,who knows

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Mar 11 2007, 11:33 PM
zefflodo
post Mar 11 2007, 11:49 PM

101 posts

erm, maybe got reissu....but quality not that good
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 12 2007, 01:05 AM

160 posts

no lah...i also got the reissue Faiz series wat,everythings good laa wink.gif well,at least i think mine is reissue,but dunno actually sweat.gif
whoami123
post Mar 12 2007, 01:07 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 11 2007, 11:49 PM)
Who told you that re-issue version is not good quality? doh.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 12 2007, 01:10 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

Finaly~ dang dang dang dang~~ RYUKI rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 12 2007, 04:22 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Dark Lynx
post Mar 12 2007, 03:10 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 11 2007, 11:49 PM)
there is no such rule saying reissues won't be good
infact, a strategy for most SIC buyers around are to buy reissues version
it not only reduce cost but the quality are not much difference as well
if you happen to have a bad quality SIC..show it out
i assure you that it is production error and nothing to do with reissues or not
production error can happen on first issues too

p/s : cyruz , nice Ryuki there..anymore left? tongue.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 12 2007, 04:19 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

don hav liao lo.. buy frm others forumer one.. but.. really nice lar ryuki .. biggrin.gif very happy to hav one ..
stevenlys
post Mar 12 2007, 04:32 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 12 2007, 04:19 PM)
don hav liao lo.. buy frm others forumer one.. but.. really nice lar ryuki .. biggrin.gif very happy to hav one ..
I got 1 Black Ryuga Survivor Mode Hobby Japan Limited edition for sale( In box).
Intrested?

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 12 2007, 04:43 PM
LightningZERO
post Mar 12 2007, 04:39 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I don't want to know the price biggrin.gif

cyrux, u so rich. Haha
stevenlys
post Mar 12 2007, 04:50 PM

846 posts

I really feel honour to see this thread and found there are still so many M'sian intrested in SIC. I've been collecting toys for past 3 year and give it up on 2007 due on some other hobbies. For the past 3 year the only place i can brag about sic is to join those HK toys forum cause at that time very few ppl in Lowyat.net collect SIC. BTW hope more and more ppl will be poison by the SIC.
zefflodo
post Mar 12 2007, 06:00 PM

101 posts

haha....darklynx u also said the Rx eye got bit problem........

Added on March 12, 2007, 6:07 pmcongrat cyruz finally got your ryuki........
very nice

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Mar 12 2007, 06:07 PM
TScarpathia
post Mar 12 2007, 06:13 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(stevenlys @ Mar 12 2007, 04:50 PM)
I really feel honour to see this thread and found there are still so many M'sian intrested in SIC. I've been collecting toys for past 3 year and give it up on 2007 due on some other hobbies. For the past 3 year the only place i can brag about sic is to join those HK toys forum cause at that time very few ppl in Lowyat.net collect SIC.  BTW hope more and more ppl will be poison by the SIC.
actually, head over to play.com.my - HUGE list of SIC & GARO collectors & always up to date news . i started this thread cos i cant access that forum from my office......heheheh...self serving...

Dark Lynx
post Mar 12 2007, 06:37 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 12 2007, 06:00 PM)
haha....darklynx u also said the Rx eye got bit problem........
true the RX eye got problem
its most probably a production error
but you can't confirm the first issue no problem too
cyruz13
post Mar 12 2007, 07:10 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(stevenlys @ Mar 12 2007, 04:50 PM)
I really feel honour to see this thread and found there are still so many M'sian intrested in SIC. I've been collecting toys for past 3 year and give it up on 2007 due on some other hobbies. For the past 3 year the only place i can brag about sic is to join those HK toys forum cause at that time very few ppl in Lowyat.net collect SIC.  BTW hope more and more ppl will be poison by the SIC.
u really giv up on SIC already? .. sad ... less one SIC kaki already~

Added on March 12, 2007, 7:12 pm
QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 12 2007, 06:13 PM)
actually, head over to play.com.my - HUGE list of SIC & GARO collectors & always up to date news . i started this thread cos i cant access that forum from my office......heheheh...self serving...
not i don wan to head over to play.com.my.. bcause is cant upload photo there.. need a image website to upload.. i tink... :/

Added on March 12, 2007, 7:15 pm
QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 12 2007, 04:39 PM)
I don't want to know the price biggrin.gif

cyrux, u so rich. Haha
rich yor head lar.. juz now got people offer me Vol28 Faiz... now i broke till every day eat mee oni.. cant get the Faiz lar.. T.T

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 12 2007, 07:16 PM
LightningZERO
post Mar 12 2007, 07:37 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

LOL. Just asking. What's the price of SIC Ryuga Survive? (Black Ryuki)
Dark Lynx
post Mar 12 2007, 08:13 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 12 2007, 07:10 PM)

rich yor head lar.. juz now got people offer me Vol28 Faiz... now i broke till every day eat mee oni.. cant get the Faiz lar.. T.T
offer that faiz to me? biggrin.gif

play.com.my has many issues..most of the time i can't login from home or office...but sometimes can..weird...
but the community there is strong..the kakies lurking there also is nothing compared to here...die hard fans is what u call them cool2.gif

LightningZERO
post Mar 12 2007, 08:35 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

And rich too
Dark Lynx
post Mar 12 2007, 08:43 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 12 2007, 08:35 PM)
And rich too
although u can say rich...but in truth..when few years later on..you might earn alot also..but you might not willing to spend on toys anymore
thus not all toy collectors are rich..some are willing to sacrifice other purchases for toys only
cyruz13
post Mar 12 2007, 09:06 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(Dark Lynx @ Mar 12 2007, 08:43 PM)
although u can say rich...but in truth..when few years later on..you might earn alot also..but you might not willing to spend on toys anymore
thus not all toy collectors are rich..some are willing to sacrifice other purchases for toys only
yup agree...well, i preffer to said is figure collectors as toys are kinda em.. duno how to say lol..
btw.. u really want the Faiz??
Dark Lynx
post Mar 12 2007, 09:10 PM

78 posts

pm me the offer first biggrin.gif
will consider
zefflodo
post Mar 12 2007, 09:25 PM

101 posts

got any other model???
i want faiz too got extra?
cyruz13
post Mar 12 2007, 09:26 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

.... DEN-O by japanese fanz~ shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

kabuto rider kick
post Mar 12 2007, 10:11 PM

160 posts

the Den-O one word...COOL!!!! shocking.gif

it looks cooler than the show although the design is the same,wonder how the SIC design gonna be,should be cooler rite drool.gif

btw cyruz,congrat on that Ryuki,nice! rclxms.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 12 2007, 10:16 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Mar 12 2007, 10:11 PM)
the Den-O one word...COOL!!!! shocking.gif

it looks cooler than the show although the design is the same,wonder how the SIC design gonna be,should be cooler rite drool.gif

btw cyruz,congrat on that Ryuki,nice! rclxms.gif
hehe.. blush.gif biggrin.gif when u go garp yor Vol 29? Faiz buster + bike?

add 2 more pic biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 12 2007, 10:46 PM

stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 05:48 AM

846 posts

Faiz blaster form With auto Vajin. ver.1
Anyone intrested?tongue.gif
Poison~~~~~~

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 13 2007, 06:15 AM
TScarpathia
post Mar 13 2007, 01:02 PM

2,619 posts

How much you wan to sell steven ?

Kamen Rider Den 0- i only watched episde 1 & 2... kinda dun like the idea of a young boy playing the main character again... how is the series progressing anyway?
cyruz13
post Mar 13 2007, 01:36 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

yo.. faiz buster berapa u want to sell?? Den-O ar... em.. second form of rider come out liao lo... Rod form.. em.. fishing one.. =='' very sweat
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 03:34 PM

846 posts

Will be selling at RM400.
Wao u guys so fast wanted the Den o ? Kabuto not even anounce yet in SIC.
TScarpathia
post Mar 13 2007, 04:37 PM

2,619 posts

400?! why so high ? retail only going for RM280 max

LightningZERO
post Mar 13 2007, 04:53 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I enjoy Den-O. It's great show. Funny and entertaining. The train might scare people off though but I like the comedies. Nice change after the EMO Kabuto
cyruz13
post Mar 13 2007, 04:55 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

=='' RM400.... .... ..... rather go to lowyat buy..
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 06:23 PM

846 posts

Well actually is the 1st issue and is from Jap. hope you guys understand.
Actually my friend which is the DC boss still have few piece HK reissue for sale i think the price will be around RM280-RM300. He still own last piece of the Toei Faiz AXEL
Cheers.

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 13 2007, 06:35 PM
zefflodo
post Mar 13 2007, 06:56 PM

101 posts

DC????.....hmm few days ago i ask them but they said.......1st issue?? really big cheater!!!!! dun want go there anymore....luvkily didnt buy from them do business like this mad.gif mad.gif doh.gif
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 07:00 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 13 2007, 06:56 PM)
DC????.....hmm few days ago i ask them but they said.......1st issue?? really big cheater!!!!! dun want go there anymore....luvkily didnt buy from them do business like this mad.gif  mad.gif  doh.gif
Wao
so how much they sell?
I think might be Jap ver. cause he often go to jap to grab to rare toys.
so far i bought many toys from him but never get cheated before but the only thing is his attitude. hmm.gif
Has been quite a time i never visit them already.

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 13 2007, 07:07 PM
zefflodo
post Mar 13 2007, 07:06 PM

101 posts

RM290 and said first issue............
the price is ok....but dun simply said first issue......bad for collectors
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 07:09 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 13 2007, 07:06 PM)
RM290 and said first issue............
the price is ok....but dun simply said first issue......bad for collectors
If RM290 comfirm is reissue ver. maybe his trying to push out the stock that's why he lie. But the price is reasonable. If time square i comfirm the price will be double up.

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 13 2007, 07:09 PM
zefflodo
post Mar 13 2007, 07:31 PM

101 posts

anyway, steven u know wats the difference of first issue sic 29 and reissue?
cyruz13
post Mar 13 2007, 07:42 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

LOL.. icic.. First issue .. how to c is it a first issue or reissue? and different??
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 08:06 PM

846 posts

Ok let me refresh back to the SIC 22 Kuuga Series. which got 4 different type of weapon. The reissue of the SIC22 material is diff with thew 1st ver. Lining of the body muscle got lighter, dif body material which is softer(Always fall off when holding weapon unlike ver.1), paint job is bad like the reissue Shadow moon which is abit purple . So what do you think about SIC 29?
cyruz13
post Mar 13 2007, 08:13 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

oh.. icic.. newbie in SIC.. thanks for the info.. =)
whoami123
post Mar 13 2007, 08:18 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(stevenlys @ Mar 13 2007, 08:06 PM)
Ok let me refresh back to the SIC 22 Kuuga Series. which got 4 different type of weapon. The reissue of the SIC22 material is diff with thew 1st ver. Lining of the body muscle got lighter, dif body material which is softer(Always fall off when holding weapon unlike ver.1), paint job is bad like the reissue Shadow moon which is abit purple . So what do you think about SIC 29?
Does that applied to other re-issue SIC ?
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 08:24 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Mar 13 2007, 08:18 PM)
Does that applied to other re-issue SIC ?
Most probably yes.
zefflodo
post Mar 13 2007, 08:30 PM

101 posts

juz asking....sic16 RX first issue left eye got a bit blur?
whoami123
post Mar 13 2007, 08:38 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(stevenlys @ Mar 13 2007, 08:24 PM)
Most probably yes.
Most probably, which means not all right?
So what's the differences between SIC 29 1st issue & re-issue?
You just answer us on SIC 22, but not 29
stevenlys
post Mar 14 2007, 12:37 AM

846 posts

I can't remember what's the different for the SIC29 already but the 1st issue qc will always be the best. BTW i don't have reissue SIC 29 that's why i can't compare it. smile.gif

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 14 2007, 12:41 AM
TScarpathia
post Mar 14 2007, 08:57 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(stevenlys @ Mar 13 2007, 07:00 PM)
Wao
so how much they sell?
I think might be Jap ver. cause he often go to jap to grab to rare toys.
so far i bought many toys from him but never get cheated before but the only thing is his attitude. hmm.gif
Has been quite a time i never visit them already.
is peter still working in DC ? havent seen him there the last few time i was there.

Added on March 14, 2007, 8:59 am
QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Mar 13 2007, 04:53 PM)
I enjoy Den-O. It's great show. Funny and entertaining. The train might scare people off though but I like the comedies. Nice change after the EMO Kabuto
well. the only thing im not fond of is the way that guy henshin....like touch n go, swipe your card on your belt ?

This post has been edited by carpathia: Mar 14 2007, 08:59 AM
whoami123
post Mar 14 2007, 09:13 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

stevenlys:
So you can't sure that SIC 29 re-issue is worse than the 1st issue too sweat.gif

carpathia:
Left for quite some time already
now the shop is taking care by their LCLY boss
TScarpathia
post Mar 14 2007, 09:23 AM

2,619 posts

holy crap...that meant peter went back to teaching ? peter spent so much time mending relations with customers and DC, posting new items online everyday...... shit

myself never buy anything from DC but then again, its hard not to support DC since lot of toy shops take stock from them .

ok ok, back to kamen rider - my next wishlist, is, seriously to buy a kamen rider suit + helmet. i saw the KABUTO & Gattach Helmet and i was seriously thinking of getting them. of course, seeing how its only on sale in DC, i didnt buy plus no suit, no deal .

Reissue- hmn....let me go back and check my RX. im not sure what you guys meant by the eye having defects.
zefflodo
post Mar 14 2007, 12:01 PM

101 posts

whoami u wanna buy sic29?
TScarpathia
post Mar 14 2007, 01:36 PM

2,619 posts

everyone here wanna buy SIC 29
whoami123
post Mar 14 2007, 01:56 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 14 2007, 12:01 PM)
whoami u wanna buy sic29?
No, not now
I'm just curious to know what's the differences & can be reference in the future for SIC 29
stevenlys
post Mar 14 2007, 03:14 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 14 2007, 09:23 AM)
holy crap...that meant peter went back to teaching ? peter spent so much time mending relations with customers and DC, posting new items online everyday...... shit

myself never buy anything from DC but then again, its hard not to support DC since lot of toy shops take stock from them .

ok ok, back to kamen rider - my next wishlist, is, seriously to buy a kamen rider suit + helmet. i saw the KABUTO & Gattach Helmet and i was seriously thinking of getting them. of course, seeing how its only on sale in DC, i didnt buy plus no suit, no deal .

Reissue- hmn....let me go back and check my RX. im not sure what you guys meant by the eye having defects.
Peter left is not the fault of DC boss. There is so much internal problem between him and DC.If you know peter go ask peter for more. The only toys supplier in KL are XL and DC only.

Added on March 14, 2007, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(whoami123 @ Mar 14 2007, 09:13 AM)
stevenlys:
So you can't sure that SIC 29 re-issue is worse than the 1st issue too  sweat.gif

carpathia:
Left for quite some time already
now the shop is taking care by their LCLY boss
Actually is not that bad for that reissue as long you don't pose 1st and reissue together and it will be fine.

Added on March 14, 2007, 3:26 pmTo all you guys,
My friend wanna sell his Toei Hero Net Limited - Pre Amazon( SIC 東映英雄網會員限定)for RM450 please pm if you wanna know more.

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 14 2007, 04:49 PM
TScarpathia
post Mar 14 2007, 04:22 PM

2,619 posts

well, i used to communicate with peter thru play.com.my but never got chance to speak to him in person. is he back to teaching?

Myself am looking into getting into toy biz but i think too many players already in the market. If i sell SIC thru Lowyat only, anyone wanna buy ?
cyruz13
post Mar 14 2007, 04:27 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

LOL.. c the price oni decide wan to buy or not LOL biggrin.gif
SUSgundaman
post Mar 15 2007, 12:03 AM

haha...................
cyruz13
post Mar 15 2007, 05:38 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

em... i wonder u guys c this b4 or not... .. i have no word to describe how COOL is this master piece~!! shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 16 2007, 01:38 PM
TScarpathia
post Mar 16 2007, 01:54 PM

2,619 posts

Modded Chalice? or repaint ?
i recall seeing a GOLD hibiki before...very nice.....
SUSgundaman
post Mar 16 2007, 02:11 PM

omg really cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cyruz13
post Mar 16 2007, 02:38 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 16 2007, 01:54 PM)
Modded Chalice? or repaint ?
i recall seeing a GOLD hibiki before...very nice.....
custom made wild chalice.. by japanese ... currently selling at Yahoo auction with the price of 33000 yen.... .... @.@
Duke Beard
post Mar 16 2007, 02:53 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 14 2007, 04:22 PM)
well, i used to communicate with peter thru play.com.my but never got chance to speak to him in person. is he back to teaching?

Myself am looking into getting into toy biz but i think too many players already in the market. If i sell SIC thru Lowyat only, anyone wanna buy ?
If it's cheaper than outside, yeah.

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 14 2007, 04:27 PM)
LOL.. c the price oni decide wan to buy or not LOL biggrin.gif
Me too...
beckzaidan
post Mar 16 2007, 03:21 PM

113 posts

ok ok. noob question.

from all the vol, i'm only interested in Kamen Rider Black RX and Moon SHadow. maybe because it was the first series shown here when i was a kid (same as Space cop Gaban and all).

dis two volume still got ah? if got where to get, and how much?

thanx upfront...
LightningZERO
post Mar 16 2007, 04:36 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

I pray for a Wild Chalice. Maybe a limited version
zefflodo
post Mar 16 2007, 07:05 PM

101 posts

big chance to be limited edition!!!!!!!!!!!!
cyruz13
post Mar 16 2007, 08:21 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

Hopefully lar... every one hope so~!!
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 16 2007, 08:38 PM

160 posts

state of art that wild chalice thumbup.gif if it comes out i also gonna get for sure
cyruz13
post Mar 17 2007, 01:09 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

hey bro K.R.K .. long time didt c u around biggrin.gif ... but..for me if come out.. the price.. also need to consider first lo.. .. i juz a poor student that kena poision frm SIC.... >.<
zefflodo
post Mar 17 2007, 04:14 PM

101 posts

haha, same here.................-.-" ....$$$$

juz...got my
blade...RM140 today...haha plus transport should be rm145...........but the box is HK ver. coz jap box kemek liao......tukar-tukar

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Mar 17 2007, 06:26 PM
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 17 2007, 05:28 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 17 2007, 01:09 AM)
hey bro K.R.K .. long time didt c u around biggrin.gif ... but..for me if come out.. the price.. also need to consider first lo.. .. i juz a poor student that kena poision frm SIC.... >.<
busy lately,got transfered to another branch,fortunately not far sweat.gif

btw congrat zefflodo,where did bought the Blade from?online?anyway good for u rclxms.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 17 2007, 07:49 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 17 2007, 04:14 PM)
haha, same here.................-.-" ....$$$$

juz...got my
blade...RM140 today...haha plus transport should be rm145...........but the box is HK ver. coz jap box kemek liao......tukar-tukar
nicenice.. i get mine for RM145.. + transport.. not sure liao haha.. where u get it??

Added on March 17, 2007, 7:50 pm
QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Mar 17 2007, 05:28 PM)
busy lately,got transfered to another branch,fortunately not far sweat.gif

btw congrat zefflodo,where did bought the Blade from?online?anyway good for u rclxms.gif
icic.. don forgot to keep update yor self for all da SIC info biggrin.gif .. btw.. i geing my faiz soon biggrin.gif hehe

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Mar 17 2007, 07:50 PM
zefflodo
post Mar 17 2007, 10:27 PM

101 posts

haha......from online seller.......
now got 6 sic liao..........
how much is your faiz????........
kabuto rider kick
post Mar 17 2007, 10:45 PM

160 posts

finally u'll be gettin Faiz eh,congrat dude rclxms.gif the most wanted normal SIC tongue.gif
cyruz13
post Mar 17 2007, 11:23 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 17 2007, 10:27 PM)
haha......from online seller.......
now got 6 sic liao..........
how much is your faiz????........
icic.. my 555 = RM150 .. >.< gona broke d..
wats yor 6 sic? show picture ;ar~~

krk: yupz .. finaly.. i cant wait till reissue any more lol

zefflodo
post Mar 18 2007, 01:04 AM

101 posts

RM150???? not bad.......go get.....sure sure i will post pic of my sic........
cyruz13
post Mar 18 2007, 01:59 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 18 2007, 01:04 AM)
RM150???? not bad.......go get.....sure sure i will post pic of my sic........
sure.. i geting on this monday.. wait my picture biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
SUSgundaman
post Mar 18 2007, 12:03 PM

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

This post has been edited by gundaman: Mar 18 2007, 12:08 PM
zefflodo
post Mar 18 2007, 12:09 PM

101 posts

here are the poison!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

very little sic compared to all sifu here blush.gif blush.gif