Toys KAMEN RIDER & GARO Thread-Toys, movies,shows,, BIG NEWS ON LAST POST! 105!!!

stevenlys
post Dec 20 2006, 03:06 AM

846 posts

TIme to share my SIC collection. By the way i've quit toys already but SIC will still be my priouty of toys. biggrin.gif
MY collection. smile.gif
THe unseal SIC
Thanks for viewing smile.gif
stevenlys
post Dec 27 2006, 07:00 AM

846 posts

THe Kamen Rider 1st packing picture
stevenlys
post Dec 31 2006, 03:45 AM

846 posts

Kamen Rider 1st is under movie realization series which is different wih sic but the designer are still the same.
stevenlys
post Feb 28 2007, 03:05 PM

846 posts

Tips : Always preorder your Lovely SIC before it landed.

stevenlys
post Mar 11 2007, 05:50 AM

846 posts

nice garren u have there. Will go to grab the joker today tongue.gif
BTW ps3 is 2150 only. Should support ori ler bro. smile.gif
stevenlys
post Mar 12 2007, 04:32 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Mar 12 2007, 04:19 PM)
don hav liao lo.. buy frm others forumer one.. but.. really nice lar ryuki .. biggrin.gif very happy to hav one ..
I got 1 Black Ryuga Survivor Mode Hobby Japan Limited edition for sale( In box).
Intrested?

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 12 2007, 04:43 PM
stevenlys
post Mar 12 2007, 04:50 PM

846 posts

I really feel honour to see this thread and found there are still so many M'sian intrested in SIC. I've been collecting toys for past 3 year and give it up on 2007 due on some other hobbies. For the past 3 year the only place i can brag about sic is to join those HK toys forum cause at that time very few ppl in Lowyat.net collect SIC. BTW hope more and more ppl will be poison by the SIC.
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 05:48 AM

846 posts

Faiz blaster form With auto Vajin. ver.1
Anyone intrested?tongue.gif
Poison~~~~~~

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 13 2007, 06:15 AM
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 03:34 PM

846 posts

Will be selling at RM400.
Wao u guys so fast wanted the Den o ? Kabuto not even anounce yet in SIC.
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 06:23 PM

846 posts

Well actually is the 1st issue and is from Jap. hope you guys understand.
Actually my friend which is the DC boss still have few piece HK reissue for sale i think the price will be around RM280-RM300. He still own last piece of the Toei Faiz AXEL
Cheers.

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 13 2007, 06:35 PM
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 07:00 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 13 2007, 06:56 PM)
DC????.....hmm few days ago i ask them but they said.......1st issue?? really big cheater!!!!! dun want go there anymore....luvkily didnt buy from them do business like this mad.gif  mad.gif  doh.gif
Wao
so how much they sell?
I think might be Jap ver. cause he often go to jap to grab to rare toys.
so far i bought many toys from him but never get cheated before but the only thing is his attitude. hmm.gif
Has been quite a time i never visit them already.

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 13 2007, 07:07 PM
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 07:09 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 13 2007, 07:06 PM)
RM290 and said first issue............
the price is ok....but dun simply said first issue......bad for collectors
If RM290 comfirm is reissue ver. maybe his trying to push out the stock that's why he lie. But the price is reasonable. If time square i comfirm the price will be double up.

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 13 2007, 07:09 PM
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 08:06 PM

846 posts

Ok let me refresh back to the SIC 22 Kuuga Series. which got 4 different type of weapon. The reissue of the SIC22 material is diff with thew 1st ver. Lining of the body muscle got lighter, dif body material which is softer(Always fall off when holding weapon unlike ver.1), paint job is bad like the reissue Shadow moon which is abit purple . So what do you think about SIC 29?
stevenlys
post Mar 13 2007, 08:24 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Mar 13 2007, 08:18 PM)
Does that applied to other re-issue SIC ?
Most probably yes.
stevenlys
post Mar 14 2007, 12:37 AM

846 posts

I can't remember what's the different for the SIC29 already but the 1st issue qc will always be the best. BTW i don't have reissue SIC 29 that's why i can't compare it. smile.gif

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 14 2007, 12:41 AM
stevenlys
post Mar 14 2007, 03:14 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Mar 14 2007, 09:23 AM)
holy crap...that meant peter went back to teaching ? peter spent so much time mending relations with customers and DC, posting new items online everyday...... shit

myself never buy anything from DC but then again, its hard not to support DC since lot of toy shops take stock from them .

ok ok, back to kamen rider - my next wishlist, is, seriously to buy a kamen rider suit + helmet. i saw the KABUTO & Gattach Helmet and i was seriously thinking of getting them. of course, seeing how its only on sale in DC, i didnt buy plus no suit, no deal .

Reissue- hmn....let me go back and check my RX. im not sure what you guys meant by the eye having defects.
Peter left is not the fault of DC boss. There is so much internal problem between him and DC.If you know peter go ask peter for more. The only toys supplier in KL are XL and DC only.

Added on March 14, 2007, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(whoami123 @ Mar 14 2007, 09:13 AM)
stevenlys:
So you can't sure that SIC 29 re-issue is worse than the 1st issue too  sweat.gif

carpathia:
Left for quite some time already
now the shop is taking care by their LCLY boss
Actually is not that bad for that reissue as long you don't pose 1st and reissue together and it will be fine.

Added on March 14, 2007, 3:26 pmTo all you guys,
My friend wanna sell his Toei Hero Net Limited - Pre Amazon( SIC 東映英雄網會員限定)for RM450 please pm if you wanna know more.

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Mar 14 2007, 04:49 PM
stevenlys
post Apr 3 2007, 03:33 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Hellboy1874 @ Apr 3 2007, 01:48 PM)
Nope, i get from Singapore..SGD$3x.00 smile.gif

Added on April 3, 2007, 1:51 pm

NIce figure and nice photo..i dun have this set... cry.gif
Oh bro, finally you decided to come Lowyat.net to show off your stuff. Anyway welcome bro. rclxms.gif

stevenlys
post Apr 4 2007, 01:15 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Hellboy1874 @ Apr 4 2007, 01:24 AM)
This Stevenlys..knew him many years already.. got a lo of rare S.I.C.....nearly full set....every time he buy few pcs of limited toei S.I.C....1 sad thing is he sold his Hobby Japan Limited Black Kikaider previously..now he feel regret...Gagagaga..and some more sold his set of 4pcs Black rare Hakkaider.....gagagagagagaga..now he is damn regret!  brows.gif
Thats time no money ler tat's why need to sold it otherwise need to eat roti for survive~ biggrin.gif
carpathia which japan new limited you reffering to?
stevenlys
post Apr 4 2007, 01:22 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Apr 4 2007, 01:18 PM)
the japan version of hibiki and ryuga i believe. its not the TOEI limited edition but some Toy exhibition specials. kinda like gundam HK expo edition which you cant buy anywhere but msia.
IC btw my set is still shipping and will be arrive at this few days. Will be share with you guys once i receive biggrin.gif
stevenlys
post Apr 4 2007, 01:29 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Apr 4 2007, 01:23 PM)
dun recall seeing u post pics here before steven=

eh...side topic- no one here collecting GARO ?
LOL seems that you're not reading previous post. pls view page3 for my old sic pics:D

This post has been edited by stevenlys: Apr 4 2007, 01:30 PM

0.0446sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:18 AM