11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

University of Selangor [unisel] Thread, Malaysia's first state-owned university

nikita zuleica
post Sep 6 2010, 07:07 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(modfreak @ Sep 6 2010, 07:00 PM)
I DO NOT KNOW WHAT HAPPEN TO THE PREVIOUS THREAD ON UNISEL.
WHETHER SOMETHING HAPPEN TO IT OR NOT BUT I JUST WANNA SAY:

UNISEL IS THE ROTTEN UNIVERSITY AND DOUBT ABOUT THE REASON THERE
IS TOO MANY NEGATIVE THING ABOUT UNISEL.

JUST DON STUDY THERE !
Bad Vibes,, i oso heard
modfreak
post Sep 6 2010, 07:19 PM

TO ALL PEOPLE OUT THERE, STUDENTS IN UNISEL IS NEVER CARED AT ALL,
UNISEL JUST WANT STUDENT'S FEES MONEY AND GIVE A BAD SERVICE
TO THEM. IF UNISEL NO MONEY, THEY WILL CHARGE SOMETHING EXTRA TO STUDENT.

NO JUSTICE IN UNISEL, UNISEL MANAGEMENT NO SYSTEM AT ALL !

MORE INFO PLEASE VISIT HERE:

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100...hettimonster=ts

This post has been edited by modfreak: Sep 6 2010, 07:19 PM
nikita zuleica
post Sep 6 2010, 07:24 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(modfreak @ Sep 6 2010, 07:19 PM)
TO ALL PEOPLE OUT THERE, STUDENTS IN UNISEL IS NEVER CARED AT ALL,
UNISEL JUST WANT STUDENT'S FEES MONEY AND GIVE A BAD SERVICE
TO THEM. IF UNISEL NO MONEY, THEY WILL CHARGE SOMETHING EXTRA TO STUDENT.

NO JUSTICE IN UNISEL, UNISEL MANAGEMENT NO SYSTEM AT ALL !

MORE INFO PLEASE VISIT HERE:

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100...hettimonster=ts
Caro L** wht the heck?
modfreak
post Sep 6 2010, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(nikita zuleica @ Sep 6 2010, 07:24 PM)
Caro L** wht the heck?
THIS ARE ALL THE COMPLAINS THAT STATED BY STUDENTS IN UNISEL.
U CAN SEE HOW MANY STUDENTS ARE NOT SATISFIED AND NOT HAPPY STUDYING THERE.

nikita zuleica
post Sep 6 2010, 07:28 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(modfreak @ Sep 6 2010, 07:25 PM)
owwh... hmm.gif dissatisfied
CyberSetan
post Sep 6 2010, 07:30 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(modfreak @ Sep 6 2010, 07:25 PM)
Matters such as this need to be addressed directly to the Uni, if they don't want to hear it, bring it up to KPT (Kementerian Pengajian Tinggi).

Then again, as one of the Minister said... "U tak suka, U keluar"
Its that simple right?
modfreak
post Sep 6 2010, 07:36 PM

more complains :

http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/...ya-c224084.html

http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/...ya-c221004.html

THERE IS TOO MANY TO LINK
hirano
post Sep 7 2010, 02:36 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

@modfreak

lol, no need to use all CAPS words.

I think 2 of my friends are studying in Unisel, but I've yet to ask them how it is at all..
melissa lim
post Oct 24 2010, 06:26 PM

65 posts

My sister who lives in Penang applied for Unisel & was accepted to do Industrial Psychology.

Regarding the hostel, when does she need to apply? Does she apply now or on the registration day? How does it work? Based on the website, hostels are full..

Thank you!
feekle
post Oct 24 2010, 09:17 PM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(melissa lim @ Oct 24 2010, 06:26 PM)
My sister who lives in Penang applied for Unisel & was accepted to do Industrial Psychology.

Regarding the hostel, when does she need to apply? Does she apply now or on the registration day? How does it work? Based on the website, hostels are full..

Thank you!
On registration day, i think they'll give forms to fill..
saturn85
post Oct 24 2010, 10:53 PM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

i think uni have reserve some empty room for new student. unsure.gif
Khriss
post Nov 6 2010, 05:17 PM

123 posts

title says it all ~

basically,
in general, what are your views on these 3 mentioned uni's?
in terms of general quality of lectures, the actual campus, qualifications... etc

no need to compare, just state views on whatever uni u have any knowledge of smile.gif

thanks ~
azerak
post Nov 6 2010, 06:40 PM

805 posts

i got some knowledge about unisel brows.gif
Khriss
post Nov 6 2010, 08:43 PM

123 posts

lol kamu lagi XD
share?
tanjinjack
post Nov 6 2010, 08:51 PM

4,122 posts

If it were me, I wouldn't bother with that three institutions. There are better institutions, IMHO, if you can afford their tuition fees already, unless they have the special course that is unavailable in other places.
azerak
post Nov 7 2010, 12:59 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(Khriss @ Nov 6 2010, 08:43 PM)
lol kamu lagi XD
share?
the lecturers are ex teachers,which is important,especially for teaching subjects.because it is a specialised course,that is the most important part,the skill to teach.if u just learn the theories without learning the important teaching skills,u would just look like a robot who churn out facts when teaching.hehe
Khriss
post Nov 7 2010, 03:37 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(tanjinjack @ Nov 6 2010, 08:51 PM)
If it were me, I wouldn't bother with that three institutions. There are better institutions, IMHO, if you can afford their tuition fees already, unless they have the special course that is unavailable in other places.
unfortunately that is kinda the case. with nottingham dropping its english degree course and all lol.

QUOTE(azerak @ Nov 7 2010, 12:59 AM)
the lecturers are ex teachers,which is important,especially for teaching subjects.because it is a specialised course,that is the most important part,the skill to teach.if u just learn the theories without learning the important teaching skills,u would just look like a robot who churn out facts when teaching.hehe
i see...
ok not to be racist, but UNISEL how is the racial majority like?
feekle
post Nov 7 2010, 09:48 AM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(Khriss @ Nov 7 2010, 03:37 AM)
Some call it Universiti India Selangor.. smile.gif

Of those 3 i think unisel have the biggest campus..btw TS, what course ur planning to take?

This post has been edited by feekle: Nov 7 2010, 09:52 AM
azerak
post Nov 7 2010, 11:55 AM

805 posts

QUOTE(Khriss @ Nov 7 2010, 03:37 AM)
unfortunately that is kinda the case. with nottingham dropping its english degree course and all lol.
i see...
mostly Malay and Indian.but they have quite a number of Chinese students.they even have a Chinese students association.so i think the number of Chinese students is quite alot.
Khriss
post Nov 7 2010, 01:51 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(feekle @ Nov 7 2010, 09:48 AM)
Some call it Universiti India Selangor.. smile.gif

Of those 3 i think unisel have the biggest campus..btw TS, what course ur planning to take?
oo.. big campus.. coolies
lol universiti india selangor... no comment XD

oh, and something to do with english/tesl

QUOTE(azerak @ Nov 7 2010, 11:55 AM)
mostly Malay and Indian.but they have quite a number of Chinese students.they even have a Chinese students association.so i think the number of Chinese students is quite alot.
i see...............
actually i fit into none of those racial groups lol
its just that im more accustomed to orang cina~

how about safety of the area?

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:03 PM