QUOTE(Renegade67 @ Aug 28 2010, 08:24 PM)
Because lecturers there also not good in English? LOL..QUOTE(Searingmage @ Aug 28 2010, 08:28 PM)
1. Very normal
2. Huh? they provide auto deduct service? Most places require you to pay manually. How is that bad? Also, specify how much they deduct please?
3. Well, how they charge extra fees? Further elaborate pls
4. Again, very normal. Those who take care of your welfare are suppose to be your course advisor, if they provide one.
5. ALL lecturer are lousy, or some? No matter where you go, there's always good and not so good lecturer.
6. ULU places hv better study environment, no?
Welcome to university world. You need to take care of yourself, you're an adult now, so, don't depend on staffs of university. More often than not, they are not very helpful.
The issue is that, whichever way it is, as long as they did not deduct the right amount (even if they deduct accidentally one more Ringgit), they are wrong - because they are the one wanting to make the agreement in the first place. The university has the responsibility that they carry out what is agreed in the pact. Unless, they provide with good explanations which I think TS doesn't receive for his/her impression on the staffs.2. Huh? they provide auto deduct service? Most places require you to pay manually. How is that bad? Also, specify how much they deduct please?
3. Well, how they charge extra fees? Further elaborate pls
4. Again, very normal. Those who take care of your welfare are suppose to be your course advisor, if they provide one.
5. ALL lecturer are lousy, or some? No matter where you go, there's always good and not so good lecturer.
6. ULU places hv better study environment, no?
Welcome to university world. You need to take care of yourself, you're an adult now, so, don't depend on staffs of university. More often than not, they are not very helpful.
TS, did you bother to ask the 'rude and lazy' staffs about why they deduct more money than you think it is? Or you are bad in Maths?
Aug 28 2010, 09:32 PM

0.0129sec