133 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Credit Cards AEON BiG Visa Credit Cards v1, by AEON Credit Service & AEON BiG

bjax22
post Jul 12 2016, 04:51 PM

71 posts

The agent says using visa paywave to pay at Aeon Store also entitle for 5% cashback, just this info is yet to be released to the public.

Is the agent bluffing?
TScybpsych
post Jul 12 2016, 06:49 PM

---------------------
65,367 posts

QUOTE(bjax22 @ Jul 12 2016, 04:51 PM)
The agent says using visa paywave to pay at Aeon Store also entitle for 5% cashback, just this info is yet to be released to the public.

Is the agent bluffing?
take it a pinch of salt.

confirm it from official channels and validation by actual users.

so far, website & t&c doesnt state it. no users so far tried or validated it.

if agent so gungho, ask him give you black & white GUARANTEE the cashback from aeon stores. get his name, NRIC, etc. if his superior is there, drag in his/her info as well.
leo_kiatez
post Jul 12 2016, 11:57 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(bjax22 @ Jul 12 2016, 04:51 PM)

Is the agent bluffing?
I m curious too. Anybody has tried that out before?: p
jkngo2003
post Jul 14 2016, 10:44 AM

1,151 posts

I never go to aeon big supermarket. I have a aeon big credit card.
1. if I buy the thing at aeon big, do I need to show cashier aeon big member card to get the point or only credit card alr enough?

2. I want to redeem the point at aeon big. can I use aeon big credit card to redeem the point without the member card?
winnie619
post Jul 14 2016, 11:00 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jul 14 2016, 10:44 AM)
I never go to aeon big supermarket. I have a aeon big credit card.
1. if I buy the thing at aeon big, do I need to show cashier aeon big member card to get the point or only credit card alr enough?

2. I want to redeem the point at aeon big. can I use aeon big credit card to redeem the point without the member card?
1. Show the credit card only. No need to keep the member card, unless for parking usage.
2. Redeem using credit card
propusers
post Jul 14 2016, 11:05 AM

2,007 posts

My statement date is 10th of month but I did not receive it yet in my email. Today already 14th.

Is this normal? How long does it take to email to you?
kelvinlzy
post Jul 14 2016, 11:11 AM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Jul 14 2016, 11:05 AM)
My statement date is 10th of month but I did not receive it yet in my email. Today already 14th.

Is this normal? How long does it take to email to you?
Check through Aeon portal, can already view it.
jkngo2003
post Jul 14 2016, 11:12 AM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(winnie619 @ Jul 14 2016, 11:00 AM)
1. Show the credit card only. No need to keep the member card, unless for parking usage.
2. Redeem using credit card
when is the expired date for the point since I cannot see the accumulated point in my statement. thanks.

dannyw
post Jul 14 2016, 11:44 AM

1,286 posts

Understand that the Member card will be expired when the cc is approved. Can we still use the cc as a Member card to collect point? Without use the credit.

Since the 5% Cash Rebate with Visa payWave is limit with the pool, so I might opt to use other cc with 5% Cash Rebate, and I do not want to waste the point for member card. Is that possible?

winnie619
post Jul 14 2016, 11:47 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jul 14 2016, 11:12 AM)
when is the expired date for the point since I cannot see the accumulated point in my statement. thanks.
This is what I found on the statement.
but normally when my purchase amount is small, I will just redeem using points.

kelvinlzy
post Jul 14 2016, 12:01 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(dannyw @ Jul 14 2016, 11:44 AM)
Understand that the Member card will be expired when the cc is approved. Can we still use the cc as a Member card to collect point? Without use the credit.

Since the 5% Cash Rebate with Visa payWave is limit with the pool, so I might opt to use other cc with 5%  Cash Rebate, and I do not want to waste the point for member card. Is that possible?
For Aeon Big I am not sure, but for Aeon, you can use Aeon CC to collect points, then pay using other CC.
alexwsk
post Jul 14 2016, 12:07 PM

4,098 posts

QUOTE(dannyw @ Jul 14 2016, 11:44 AM)

Since the 5% Cash Rebate with Visa payWave is limit with the pool, so I might opt to use other cc with 5%  Cash Rebate, and I do not want to waste the point for member card. Is that possible?
QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Jul 14 2016, 12:01 PM)
For Aeon Big I am not sure, but for Aeon, you can use Aeon CC to collect points, then pay using other CC.
yes, can use the credit card as member card and pay using other cards
dannyw
post Jul 14 2016, 12:22 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Jul 14 2016, 12:07 PM)
yes, can use the credit card as member card and pay using other cards
Great! That sounds good. Thanks for info. notworthy.gif

I still considering want to apply or not? As I won't really able to utilise the benefit... for those condition...
fruitie
post Jul 14 2016, 01:39 PM

Rise and Shine
72,930 posts

QUOTE(dannyw @ Jul 14 2016, 12:22 PM)
Great! That sounds good. Thanks for info.  notworthy.gif

I still considering want to apply or not? As I won't really able to utilise the benefit... for those condition...
Then, why did you even consider to apply for this card? unsure.gif
I applied this card just for PPL access backup if I want to sign in others or I have utilized my other cards' PPL access.
dannyw
post Jul 14 2016, 01:52 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 14 2016, 01:39 PM)
Then, why did you even consider to apply for this card? unsure.gif
I applied this card just for PPL access backup if I want to sign in others or I have utilized my other cards' PPL access.
Well, that's why I still considering. The only benefit that I can use is Sunday Petrol rebate, as a backup. Sometimes busy on Saturday no need force myself to pump, at least Sunday still can refill. blush.gif

Well, I know is just 5% sweat.gif
fruitie
post Jul 14 2016, 02:09 PM

Rise and Shine
72,930 posts

QUOTE(dannyw @ Jul 14 2016, 01:52 PM)
Well, that's why I still considering. The only benefit that I can use is Sunday Petrol rebate, as a backup. Sometimes busy on Saturday no need force myself to pump, at least Sunday still can refill.  blush.gif

Well, I know is just 5%  sweat.gif
Well, 5% is common in the market, already considered very good. Just take it la, at least you can spend it on Sundays and you only 12x per year to waive the AF.
Easy peasy, no harm keeping this card. smile.gif
laymank
post Jul 14 2016, 11:41 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jul 14 2016, 11:12 AM)
I can see the reward points in the statement. Not sure why you can't....
MiKE7LIM
post Jul 15 2016, 12:25 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jul 14 2016, 11:41 PM)
I can see the reward points in the statement. Not sure why you can't....
My statement also dont show accumulate point...just that particular months

All other transaction earned 1 point for every 2RM spent..

laymank
post Jul 15 2016, 07:52 AM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ Jul 15 2016, 12:25 AM)
My statement also dont show accumulate point...just that particular months

All other transaction earned 1 point for every 2RM spent..
I'm only seeing AEON Big Visa Credit card reward points on the statement, not the Aeon Big Member Points.

I believe they are separated and Aeon Big Member Points is only visible from the purchase receipt.

Information on ÆON BiG Member Points / Maklumat untuk Mata Ganjaran ÆON BiG Member

· To enquire about your actual ÆON BiG Member Points, you may: a) visit any ÆON BiG Member Counter / information counters, b) visit any ÆON Credit Service Counter, c) call

our Customer Care hotline at 03-2719 9999./ Untuk mengetahui Mata Ganjaran ÆON BiG Member anda yang tepat, anda boleh: a) mengunjungi mana-mana kaunter juruwang

/ kaunter pertayaan ÆON BiG b) mengunjungi mana-mana Kaunter ÆON Credit Service, c) hubungi talian Khidmat Pelanggan kami di 03-2719 9999.

· ÆON BiG Member points will expire 2 years from the last usage of your Member Card. Your Member Card points earned for the day will only be reflected after 24 hours from your last purchase at any participating ÆON BiG Stores. The balance points as per previous visit (last 24 hours) is printed out in your current transaction receipt / Mata Ganjaran

ÆON BiG Member akan tamat tempoh 2 tahun dari penggunaan tarakhir Kad Member. Mata ganjaran Kad Member yang diperolehi pada hari itu, hanya akan tertera selepas 24

jam dari pembelian terakhir anda dimana-mana gedung ÆON BiG yang mengambil bahagian. Mata ganjaran yang diperolehi daripada lawatan sebelumnya (24 jam lepas) akan

dicetak dalam resit transaksi terkini.

· ÆON BiG Member Points earned with your ÆON BiG VISA Credit Card are transferred and updated to your valid ÆON BiG Member Card account (as per ÆON BiG VISA

Credit Card statement) on every 10th of the month. /Mata ganjaran ÆON BiG Member yang diperoleh melalui transaksi Kad Kredit VISA ÆON BiG anda akan dipindah dan

dikemaskinikan ke akaun sah Kad ÆON BiG Member anda(seperti dalam penyata Kad kredit VISA ÆON BiG) pada setiap 10 haribulan.

· ÆON BiG Member Points will not be issued for petrol and government department transactions. / Mata Ganjaran ÆON BiG MEMBER tidak akan diberikan untuk pembelian petrol

dan urus niaga kerajaan.
sj0217
post Jul 15 2016, 12:39 PM

6,484 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 3 2016, 04:34 PM)
After two months (seldom go MV) only I'm able to meet my SA in MV, and she give me approved gift is RM5 Aeon voucher

Applies another Aeon Big Credit Card under different name from her too... I requested to expedite the application and hope to received the card before 22nd this month
Updated:

Received the Aeon Big Card today 15/7, quite efficient I would say, took 8 working days from submitted until card arrived thumbup.gif

133 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:45 AM