133 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Credit Cards AEON BiG Visa Credit Cards v1, by AEON Credit Service & AEON BiG

lamode
post Apr 11 2019, 02:06 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(MillkTea93 @ Apr 11 2019, 11:01 AM)
When the statement of credit card will out? 10th ?
statement date is 11th, but take 3~5 days for the statement to be generated.

This post has been edited by lamode: Apr 11 2019, 02:06 PM
MillkTea93
post Apr 11 2019, 03:02 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Apr 11 2019, 02:06 PM)
statement date is 11th, but take  3~5 days for the statement to be generated.
no wonder.. thanks!
coolguy99
post Apr 11 2019, 07:36 PM

7,356 posts

Is there anyway to check how many PPL access entitlements left for the year?

If I call cs will they be able to tell?
chonghe
post Apr 11 2019, 09:57 PM

853 posts

got RM25 cash back, but not sure why it showed the transaction date is 2 Apr? Is this for March spending?
jkngo2003
post Apr 11 2019, 11:24 PM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Apr 11 2019, 07:36 PM)
Is there anyway to check how many PPL access entitlements left for the year?

If I call cs will they be able to tell?
Can . I just call aeon to check for my ppl access. Public bank also can call to ask

MGM
post Apr 12 2019, 10:02 AM

18,471 posts

10-Apr-19 10-Apr-19 CASH REBATE 50

Got this CB probably for this campaign 1546587869252_tnc_for_spend_online_and_enjoy_15__cashback_on_every_saturday_only

Anyone know it is for which month's spend, Feb or March?

This post has been edited by MGM: Apr 12 2019, 10:03 AM
ziniowong
post Apr 12 2019, 10:57 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 12 2019, 10:02 AM)
10-Apr-19 10-Apr-19 CASH REBATE  50

Got this  CB probably for this campaign 1546587869252_tnc_for_spend_online_and_enjoy_15__cashback_on_every_saturday_only

Anyone know it is for which month's spend, Feb or March?
feb
coolguy99
post Apr 13 2019, 07:48 AM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Apr 11 2019, 11:24 PM)
Can . I just call aeon to check for my ppl access. Public bank also can call to ask
Thanks man.
chonghe
post Apr 15 2019, 09:06 PM

853 posts

It is already 15th and I still haven't received my statement. AEON is unbelievably slow in this
yhtan
post Apr 16 2019, 04:27 PM

8,653 posts

Just got the statement and i did not apply for the new Aeon card, the statement still show i'm eligible for Aeon points and bottom there did state the points able to turn into cash.

If not mistaken RM20 will require 5000 points, equivalent of 0.4% cashback. Lower than RM20 will be lower in term of percentage.

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/aeon-cards/ae...t-cards/rewards
digimon09
post Apr 16 2019, 05:33 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 16 2019, 04:27 PM)
Just got the statement and i did not apply for the new Aeon card, the statement still show i'm eligible for Aeon points and bottom there did state the points able to turn into cash.

If not mistaken RM20 will require 5000 points, equivalent of 0.4% cashback. Lower than RM20 will be lower in term of percentage.

200 point = RM1
-You can redeem from the website or through AEON Wallet Apps

This post has been edited by digimon09: Apr 16 2019, 05:33 PM
acepeace21
post Apr 16 2019, 09:31 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 16 2019, 04:27 PM)

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 13 2019, 09:03 PM)
AEON POINT CASH REDEMPTION PROGRAMME
13 March 2019

https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1552466949...n_programme.pdf

follow the steps to redeem your AEON Points
sms2u
post Apr 18 2019, 09:13 AM

3,283 posts

QUOTE(acepeace21 @ Apr 16 2019, 09:31 PM)
follow the steps to redeem your AEON Points
have anyone try?
seems cannot find it.

Actually reported to AEON last few weeks and they said no ready and claim ready earlier apr.
promised to call me when ready. no call receive so far

sambal.ikanbilis
post Apr 18 2019, 10:03 PM

18 posts

i'm using aeon wallet app for point redemption, but the function is now limited to member plus card only. hope they can standardize it like their website so that both cards can redeem points via app.
alexwsk
post Apr 19 2019, 09:59 AM

4,098 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Apr 18 2019, 09:13 AM)
have anyone try?
seems cannot find it.

Actually reported to AEON last few weeks and they said no ready and claim ready earlier apr.
login to your online banking and click on your aeon credit card image itself, you'll see the redemption page
skincladalien
post Apr 19 2019, 10:13 AM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

my application unsuccessful lol, probably they called my office when i not in...
acepeace21
post Apr 19 2019, 09:27 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Apr 18 2019, 09:13 AM)
have anyone try?
seems cannot find it.

Example

AEON BIG GOLD VISA CARD
icon_idea.gif
XXXXXXXXX XXXX XXX

Then scroll down and look for redeem option
w3sley
post Apr 25 2019, 11:04 PM

264 posts

If use at AEON, is it eligible? or need to be AEON Big which my state tak ada?
propusers
post Apr 28 2019, 12:48 AM

2,007 posts

i think i am very outdated now...

previously i always use AEON Big CC to swipe for member points + 5% member discount on 28th, then pay with other cash back credit card (2% MBB Barcerola / 5% AMEX if fall on weekend).

now since AEON Big CC don't have membership benefit, what is the backup plan? if I apply their new prepaid AEON Member Plus Visa Card, can enjoy 5% member discount but if not mistaken, only can use cash to reload this prepaid card, then i can't earn cash back from other cc.

besiegetank
post Apr 28 2019, 09:00 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Apr 28 2019, 12:48 AM)
i think i am very outdated now...

previously i always use AEON Big CC to swipe for member points + 5% member discount on 28th, then pay with other cash back credit card (2% MBB Barcerola / 5% AMEX if fall on weekend).

now since AEON Big CC don't have membership benefit, what is the backup plan? if I apply their new prepaid AEON Member Plus Visa Card, can enjoy 5% member discount but if not mistaken, only can use cash to reload this prepaid card, then i can't earn cash back from other cc.
You can just use the member plus visa card to collect point, then use another card for payment.

133 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:51 AM