Help me with agriculture, I have a 12 acre land in Perak

nabelon
post Nov 24 2006, 06:15 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

WTH does typing have anything to do with wasting fuel and mat rempit ? lol..i suggest you open up a rempit race track then.
TSam_eniey
post Nov 24 2006, 06:20 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

12 acre is not for mat rempit, they need a 100 acre of straight line bcoz they dunno how to take corners...
rexis
post Nov 25 2006, 08:23 AM

*** 7-star status Old Bird ***
3,590 posts

threat starter, dont spoil your own threat, one can always go kopitiam/rwi to discuss mat rempit and their skills.

Figured out what to do with your land yet? Suggestion has been made to you, what is your view to each suggestion? Theres also so many options, just waiting for yourself to discover only.

Or you can consider selling off this land if the price is good. And buy another piece of small land but nearby. Then you can take care of it yourself.
kunyit_kampung
post Nov 25 2006, 11:23 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(dscythe @ Nov 22 2006, 10:12 AM)
Talking about cows, 5 cows died by lightning strike while sheltered under a palm tree (yesterday's newspaper)  doh.gif , I wonder how much loss the owner has to bear for 5 adult cows
hahahahah i read it too.1 cow will cost u bout rm5k i think.that market pricela

This post has been edited by kunyit_kampung: Nov 25 2006, 11:24 AM
kunyit_kampung
post Nov 25 2006, 11:27 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(am_eniey @ Nov 21 2006, 07:32 PM)
yeah, it's a very very good income...a good management can get 5digits net profit per week, but the problem is like you said.....stay in kampung....I'm stuck in the middle right now brother
oh yeah if got enough land da kementerian cant give u free up too 300 cows to be breed,yeah free man.......and da land can be a rental land too not that da land must be under ur name,means u can rent a land to get da cow from kementerian
rexis
post Nov 25 2006, 12:36 PM

*** 7-star status Old Bird ***
3,590 posts

QUOTE(kunyit_kampung @ Nov 25 2006, 11:27 AM)
oh yeah if got enough land da kementerian cant give u free up too 300 cows to be breed,yeah free man.......and da land can be a rental land too not that da land must be under ur name,means u can rent a land to get da cow from kementerian
Which kementerian I should go for?
pacer
post Nov 25 2006, 02:35 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(rexis @ Nov 25 2006, 12:36 PM)
Which kementerian I should go for?
guys, u know why goverment want u to breed cows?
of coz there is the demand and good price

but on top of that the capital to start is damn high and not that easy.
things u got to consider
1. grassland (mantainence and selection, cows dont eat all grass u know)
2. vets (full time if u want breeding and with moe than 100 cows, and cows get sick easily if it is an imported breed)
3. shelter (for 100 cows, thats huge)
4. aux devices (errr, contraptions for breeding)
5. etc etc, forgot already la tongue.gif

anyway u get the idea, but if can pull it off and find the right people then grab the chance to do it. smile.gif
TSam_eniey
post Dec 9 2006, 11:35 AM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

thank you guys

0.0147sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:28 AM