QUOTE(glamour @ Sep 10 2015, 12:59 PM)

Ini juice look very gooding.
Where to buy? Vapebrother only carry 12mg
Looking for 6mg.
Brand is Glas
This post has been edited by meeprat: Sep 10 2015, 01:05 PM
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?
Sep 10 2015, 01:03 PM
42 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(glamour @ Sep 10 2015, 12:59 PM) ![]() Ini juice look very gooding. Where to buy? Vapebrother only carry 12mg Looking for 6mg. Brand is Glas This post has been edited by meeprat: Sep 10 2015, 01:05 PM |
Sep 13 2015, 10:46 PM
Hi guys! Has anyone tried Le Vapes' juices? Brewed by the same guys behind Bell's Brew. Their teh kundur/winter melon tea flavour seems quite interesting. Can't find it in some of the vape shops I went to (Vape Empire, Juice Machine)
http://www.facebook.com/levapes This post has been edited by meeprat: Sep 13 2015, 10:47 PM |
Sep 15 2015, 02:50 PM
![]() Just found my go-to flavours! I've tried a LOT of dessert-like juices over the past few weeks and while most of them were fairly decent, none of them got me hooked like these ones from the Charlie Noble's Admiral Reserve line up. Thought I should share my opinions on these since I didn't spot too many people who're vaping these. Just my personal thoughts on the flavours and the ol' YMMV rule applies. Good Cookie (The Noble family's chocolate chip cookie recipe. Handed down from generation to generation. Warm and fresh from the oven. All you need is a glass of milk!) - Tastes just like a homemade chocolate chip cookie or one of the more 'atas' cookies you'd get from cafes, instead of the usual Famous Amos' kind. The chocolate flavour is bittersweet with the cookie dough having a slight vanilla scent. PB Cereal (Be prepared, your new all day vape has been found! Smooth and full peanut butter cereal, layered with a cream undertone. Breakfast never tasted this good... but your vape can.) - Not your typical Skippy peanut butter but rather similar to those organic peanut butters that isn't too sweet. Slightly sweet peanut butter flavours with a creamy aftertaste. Can't really taste the cereal bit IMO Raspberry Ripple Ice-Cream (Luscious vanilla ice cream interlaced with ribbons of fresh raspberry. Creamy, sweet and a bit of the tartness that will make you reach for another bottle.) - Remember that boysenberry ice-cream that was rather popular in the 90s? This reminds me exactly of that ice-cream. It's perfectly balanced between the raspberry and the cream so you don't end up getting sick of a particular component that is overpoweringly 'jelat' nor is it sweet sampai gigi sakit. In fact, none of the liquids I've tried from this line-up is cloyingly sweet. |
Sep 15 2015, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(Muffins @ Sep 15 2015, 03:02 PM) They sound great, something that I'd like. Haven't seen em around the Subang area though, where'd you pick them up? I've been buying my stash from Vaper's Union in Kelana Jaya. They're located in Zenith Corporate Park behind Paradigm Mall.Also, are the flavors "long"? meaning do they linger on your palate even after you've put your vape down. I find that FP Gambit and Castle Long to be examples of "long" flavours. Kilo's dewberry is also a very "long" flavour. Some US juices are "short", they taste great on the draw and exhale but then they suddenly ghost and disappear immediately, leading to me chain vaping to maintain that taste. I find a lot of strawberry and citrus flavours to be a bit "short" As for the flavours, I've noticed that the Raspberry Ripple stays the longest out of the 3 flavours I mentioned, with Good Cookie being the shortest. Good Cookie has fantastic flavour IMO but the flavour seems to disappear quite rapidly so if you're chasing the flavour, you're going to have to get a puff in every 2-3 mins for maximum flavour. The chocolate stays with you for a while but the cookie dough disappears sooner than I'd like. If you're looking to pick up some new flavours, give The Schwartz's line up a go. They've only got 3 flavours so far that I can track down in the local stores: Comb The Desert (A creamy peanut butter yogurt mixed with delightful hazelnuts) - I found the yogurt and hazelnut is non-discernible with the peanut butter being the strongest flavour in this. My least favourite of the 3 and this is going to be a really biased comment, but it tastes like peanut water to me... >_> The Upside (Smooth creamy yogurt infused with strawberries) - Lovely tart flavour and the strawberry bit actually tastes like strawberries instead of the generic "Strawberry Flavour" that you get from ice-creams and all that The Downside (Spot-on Greek yogurt topped off with fresh blueberries) - Holy shit, tastes just like the blueberry greek yogurts you can get in supermarkets. It's not as sour as the Froyo kind from places like Tutti Fruitti or MooCow tho. My favourite of the lot and I can vape this all day long. Finished 1 bottle in a week and my wallet's hating me for it This post has been edited by meeprat: Sep 15 2015, 03:38 PM |
Sep 15 2015, 06:08 PM
For the DIY-ers out there, apparently Cuttwood's Unicorn Milk recipe has been leaked. Not sure if this is old news or has already been shared tho
http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/255064/...OK+UNICORN+MILK » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by meeprat: Sep 15 2015, 06:14 PM |
Sep 15 2015, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 15 2015, 06:33 PM) Too bad half of the ingredients are rare, and I mean super rare, in Malaysia. Won't lie, I'd brew it myself if they're available. I'm no DIY-er myself but is it possible to find close substitutes that are available locally? It definitely sucks that a lot of the items that are readily available overseas are rarer than a unicorn over here. Been lurking about on some of the international vaping communities and they have sooooo many shiny gadgets and juices.It's even hard to find 32g kanthal around here smh. |
Sep 16 2015, 09:26 AM
New law to control use of vape, says minister
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...deputy-minister QUOTE A new law to regulate the use of tobacco products which is being drafted by the Health Ministry will take into account the suitable control on the use of vape and the act of vaping which is harmful to human health, said Deputy Health Minister Datuk Seri Dr Hilmi Yahaya He said the existing laws, namely the Control of Tobacco Products Regulations (Amendment) 2011 under the Food Act 1983 was seen as not being effective, especially in terms of fines imposed on offenders, to control the use of vape and other tobacco products, including cigarettes. “We have included vape so that we can control its usage. At the moment, there is no control and vape is very dangerous, especially if the vapour is inhaled by our children. I advise vapers to stop the habit as it has a negative effect on health. “The process of drafting the new law on tobacco products has been on-going for about two years and I hope it will be tabled in Parliament as soon as possible,” he told reporters after launching a Zoomers Young Doctors’ Club programme at Selandar Integrated Boarding School in Jasin yesterday. Also present was Melaka Health Department director, Datuk Dr Ghazali Othman. Meanwhile, Hilmi said there had been an increase in smog-related diseases such as cough, asthma and sore eyes in the country, especially in Malacca, Selangor, Negri Sembilan and the Federal Territories. “The public are advised to avoid outdoor activities right now as the smoke could be detrimental to their health and to take precautions by wearing face mask,” he added. – Bernama, September 16, 2015. |
Sep 16 2015, 11:59 AM
Sep 16 2015, 03:14 PM
I'm looking to get a cylindrical-shaped mod for when I am not able to lug my usual box mod around (bag too small/not using bag for the day) and found a whole bunch of Vamo mods on FastTech. Has anyone heard of this or used this before? What other mods should I look at? The Provaris look fantastic but daaaayum, they're way out of my price range
Some of the mechanical mods look exactly like what I'm searching for although I've read that mech mods aren't really recommending for newbies. This post has been edited by meeprat: Sep 16 2015, 03:16 PM |
Sep 16 2015, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(mi-g @ Sep 16 2015, 03:53 PM) Are these the ones you mentioned? (https://www.fasttech.com/category/3001/battery-cells/?aspire) Should I be worried that they're listed as e-cig batteries in FastTech? QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 16 2015, 03:58 PM) Heh that's why this nubis is asking the sifu-sifus here before buying the wrong thing online or at a B&M |
Sep 16 2015, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 16 2015, 04:49 PM) I had the CF sub from Aspire. Its good thing that is perfect fit with my sub ohm tanks. But that was way back, not sure which model now is the latest. Thanks sifu! Seems like this isn't as popular as the eGo pen-like mods despite the Aspire brand. It does seem like a fantastic range of mods tho. Probably going to pick up the CF Sub if I can get my hands on it. Clones aren't a bad thing in my books as long as I do ample research on that particular clone. In fact, I'd just picked up a Derringer clone from FastTech and am eagerly waiting for it to finish it's around-the-world trip before I play with it. Haven't tried rebuildables before but Derringer looks like a solid dripper to complement the Subtank for me to tinker about with.It seems they have G power series and VV series. The CF Sub/Maxx seems discontinued. One tips to shop at FT, If ur going original, make sure the title stated as "Authentic". If the titled says "styled" means its a clone. Also only order stuff that In stock or shipping next day. Or else you will risk backlog |
Sep 16 2015, 11:00 PM
Sep 16 2015, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(Xnet @ Sep 16 2015, 11:02 PM) I PMed Vape IT via their FB page and gotten a reply in minutes. The reply however... They'd posted up a picture with their current promotions and since they were having a decent bargain on the Mutation V4 (RM45 |
Sep 17 2015, 11:01 AM
![]() Does anyone know where I can get this locally? I keep seeing it pop up on juice reviews and it looks delicious |
Sep 17 2015, 11:08 AM
Sep 17 2015, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(bryanyz @ Sep 17 2015, 11:41 AM) QUOTE(ufaiq @ Sep 17 2015, 11:44 AM) it is in the imported juice basket, actually there is 3 baskets on the counter. it's the one with a lot of glass bottles in it. I'd just PMed Vape Empire in SS15 and Setiawalk to check if they have stock before I trotted over. No response yet from Setiawalk but there's lots left in SS15! |
Sep 17 2015, 12:40 PM
Sep 17 2015, 12:47 PM
Sep 17 2015, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(Raziel2047 @ Sep 17 2015, 12:48 PM) What're your thoughts on the Hellboy? Was looking to get an RDA to start learning how to build coils and it was one of the RDAs I was looking at before I caved and got a Derringer clone from Fasttech |
Sep 17 2015, 04:48 PM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0255sec