Woo hoo, just picked up I Love Donuts from Vape Empire
This post has been edited by meeprat: Sep 17 2015, 06:55 PM
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?
Sep 17 2015, 06:53 PM
42 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
![]() Woo hoo, just picked up I Love Donuts from Vape Empire This post has been edited by meeprat: Sep 17 2015, 06:55 PM |
Sep 17 2015, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 17 2015, 07:59 PM) that is some good shit. got it on vapex the other week. Been vaping it since on my dripper. Which VE has it in stock? Contacted a few VEs (SS15, Aman Suria and Setiawalk Puchong) and only SS15 should have stock left atm. I got mine from VE Aman Suria but it was the last bottle and yes it taste like icing/glaze. mat saleh tastebuds wrong Lol yea, mat salleh tastebuds seem a tad off sometimes. Boleh taste sampai ada harmonious flavours la, complex undertones la This post has been edited by meeprat: Sep 17 2015, 08:29 PM |
Sep 17 2015, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 17 2015, 09:22 PM) Got it of some indonesians seller that has a booth there. I got their contacts as well but indonesian number Oh snap, was hoping you snagged it from a local retailer. Let's hope that VE will keep bringing this in because it's yummy as hell. Bought it blindly without tasting it as they weren't providing testers but eh, figured I'd take a gamble on it after all the reviews plus I am a sucker for berries + doughnuts. Doughnut flavour was not disappointing the slightest bit!i actually had no idea about the blueberry taste before i bought it. It just that keep poppin out on some mat saleh community that im lurking in. And i bought it solely for the doughnuts taste and didnt get disappointed during test trial. So i bought it. Heh, do you lurk on Reddit? |
Sep 18 2015, 01:02 AM
Sep 18 2015, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 18 2015, 01:36 AM) yeah, also JJ, ECF and some nub chatrooms over palringo. Let me know if u find any other "exotic" US juices, i wanna go get Will do! I'm trying to set up a couple of juice exchanges with some mat sallehs who seem quite fascinated with some of our local juices. Will keep you updated if that works out. So many delicious sounding US juices meh la tester. |
Sep 18 2015, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(ichigo79 @ Sep 18 2015, 06:43 PM) Hi sorry to bother you all. I looking FULLSTOP SECRET BLEND juiceĀ . Already survey area Pandan Indah n Permaisuri Cheras but they don't have it . Where n who can supply this for me. For now I want to oder 4 bottle 6/9/12 mg. Thanks . p/s I m at Pudu Try contacting them on their FB page or ringing them up http://www.facebook.com/byS4K4 I recall seeing LeGadgets and The Juice Machine stocking them but that was a couple of weeks ago. This post has been edited by meeprat: Sep 18 2015, 06:53 PM |
Sep 19 2015, 12:40 PM
Sep 19 2015, 05:18 PM
Woo hoo! Just got my first dripper today - Derringer RDA from FastTech and managed to successfully build a dual coil 0.3 build. Just one noobie question tho - is the nicotine delivery different compared to tanks like Subtank/Triton? I noticed that a few draws on the dripper makes me feel a wee bit high compared to a tank with the same juice and same nic level.
This post has been edited by meeprat: Sep 19 2015, 05:20 PM |
Sep 19 2015, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 19 2015, 05:22 PM) Kinda. You're getting it full on blast w/ a RDA. No chamber to cool it down but it's very satisfying once you get it right. 3-4 puff on a dripper beat 45 min of chain vaping on a tank Ah, gotcha! Seems like I may have to either increase the resistance to above 1ohm or reduce the nic level of the juices. Since I'm on 3mg juices, that may be a bit hard heh. Trying to wean off the nic addiction but it looks like I'm now hooked on flavours instead. 2 puffs on the dripper with my 3mg juice is enough to make me feel like I've chugged down 2 pints of beer! |
Sep 19 2015, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 19 2015, 05:41 PM) Guess we're on the same boat then, minus the nic kicking. I'm happy with 3mg right now. Going 1. ohm and above doesn't really makes it much better. The throat hit will still be there. But I found higher VG works damn well. Smooth as a baby's buttock going down my throat. Well that and 0 nic. Still flavourful minus the kick. Just to be clear, we are talking about US juices right? Yup, US juices. I'm mostly vaping US juices with the local Hypnotic Blitz to satisfy my root beer craving. If anyone can suggest a fantastic root beer US juice (aside from MOV's Double Barrel), I'd love you forever. Boy, the nic hit from the RDA feels like I'm getting kicked by a mule. Great if I'm wanting a quick fix without puffing like a chimney but damnnnn, it makes me feel all kinds of dizzy. Don't really get a harsh throat hit tho. Hmm if going above 1. ohm wouldn't help much, do you have any suggestions on how to reduce the nic hit? |
Sep 19 2015, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 19 2015, 06:02 PM) Only tried MOV's, so thanks for the Blitz. Hmm if you're still looking into getting a nic fix then I'd suggest you dilute them. Grab an empty bottle and put 10ml of your juice and add half of that of VG. You'll get around 1.5 mg of nic but reduced flavour, not by much. Or you could get 2 bottles of the same juice, one 0mg and the other 3 mg. Mix em up in a 100ml bottle and voila, same result with no loss of flavour. I've done both so it's safe..-ish. Hear hear, tanks really does feel quite...lacking in comparison now that I've finally succumbed to drippers. That first puff on the dripper was a real game changer for me heh. Cheers for the suggestions. Looks like I have some mixing to do! But once you drip, tanks just doesn't feel the same anymore. It's just flavoured air Btw, Blitz is a tad different from Double Barrel. It's closer to Dr Brew in that the wintergreen flavour is quite strong but it's nowhere near Dr Brew's Listerine-like levels IMO. Innevape has a root beer + cola flavour but it is nothing like root beer nor cola in my books. I'd kill for an A&W clone... QUOTE(michael666 @ Sep 19 2015, 06:10 PM) I've been trying to track down Mr E's Root Beer Barrel for the longest time! Where do you get your stash from? Been waiting on Vaper's Union to restock but so far, no luck |
Sep 19 2015, 06:35 PM
Sep 19 2015, 06:51 PM
Sep 20 2015, 11:14 AM
Sep 20 2015, 09:57 PM
Kepada sifu sifu rebuildables, what're your thoughts on dry burning coils to clean the gunk off to extend the life span of your coil? I've seen a lot of talk about dry burning the coil and then rinsing the coil under running water in order to keep using the coil. Some folks even used the same coil for over a year
Sep 21 2015, 01:23 PM
Sep 21 2015, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(Raziel2047 @ Sep 21 2015, 03:30 PM) Hello guys. For those that ordered from Fasttech before, what shipping option u gys take? My hand gatal nak order dy. Just donno which shipping option is the best. I've got 2 orders from Fasttech using different shipping options.Order 1 (10 Sept 2015) with free shipping: Enjoying its round-the-world tour Order 2 (13 Sept 2015) with China Post: Arrived at my doorstep on 19 Sept |
Sep 21 2015, 04:11 PM
Sep 21 2015, 04:29 PM