130 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

stallionxp
post Sep 17 2015, 11:34 AM

44 posts

hmm... if im selling mods, where should i post ar?
Scopio
post Sep 17 2015, 11:34 AM

♥ Need Love ♥
807 posts

QUOTE(stallionxp @ Sep 17 2015, 11:34 AM)
wht mod u wanna sell?
ufaiq
post Sep 17 2015, 11:37 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(stallionxp @ Sep 17 2015, 11:34 AM)
just mention what you want to sell and post a wts thread in garage sale. You could also have the sale linked to your signature
stallionxp
post Sep 17 2015, 11:38 AM

44 posts

eVic VTC Mini boss ...

thanks for your guidance ... terima kasih man!
bryanyz
post Sep 17 2015, 11:41 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(ufaiq @ Sep 17 2015, 11:07 AM)
vape empire setia walk in puchong
seriously?! i just went but i didnt notice! i also want to try blink.gif
ufaiq
post Sep 17 2015, 11:44 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Sep 17 2015, 11:41 AM)
seriously?! i just went but i didnt notice!  i also want to try blink.gif
it is in the imported juice basket, actually there is 3 baskets on the counter. it's the one with a lot of glass bottles in it.
meeprat
post Sep 17 2015, 11:49 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Sep 17 2015, 11:41 AM)
seriously?! i just went but i didnt notice!  i also want to try blink.gif
QUOTE(ufaiq @ Sep 17 2015, 11:44 AM)
it is in the imported juice basket, actually there is 3 baskets on the counter. it's the one with a lot of glass bottles in it.
I'd just PMed Vape Empire in SS15 and Setiawalk to check if they have stock before I trotted over. No response yet from Setiawalk but there's lots left in SS15!
SUSBleauet
post Sep 17 2015, 11:50 AM

26 posts

Didnt know /k got its very own vaping thread. With regards to my thread before, i would like to seek help from otais here.

1. Guys, i think i want to buy vape, because they said vape is the new chick magnet.

2. But there are lots of model to choose.

3. Can suggest for a noob like me, what model should i choose?

4. I'm thinking of Subox Mini Starter Kit

5. Or should i skip the starter kit and straightaway go for SMOK M80/ SMOK XCube BT50??

6. Anyway my budget is around RM250

Please advise!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Bleauet: Sep 17 2015, 11:51 AM
bryanyz
post Sep 17 2015, 11:52 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(meeprat @ Sep 17 2015, 11:49 AM)
I'd just PMed Vape Empire in SS15 and Setiawalk to check if they have stock before I trotted over. No response yet from Setiawalk but there's lots left in SS15!
wow, thats great. more near, no need pay toll.
will go try out when free biggrin.gif
saw2001

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(Bleauet @ Sep 17 2015, 11:50 AM)
Didnt know /k got its very own vaping thread. With regards to my thread before, i would like to seek help from otais here.

1. Guys, i think i want to buy vape, because they said vape is the new chick magnet.

5. Or should i skip the starter kit and straightaway go for SMOK M80/ SMOK XCube BT50??

Please advise!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Straight away get evic vtc mini for that amount of money. Tank you can upgrade later on.
bryanyz

292 posts

QUOTE(Bleauet @ Sep 17 2015, 11:50 AM)

Please advise!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
chick magnet? hmm.gif
SUSXnet
post Sep 17 2015, 11:53 AM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Sep 17 2015, 11:52 AM)
Straight away get evic vtc mini for that amount of money. Tank you can upgrade later on.
Good service from saw2001
Mods working perfect
SUSBleauet
post Sep 17 2015, 11:53 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Sep 17 2015, 11:52 AM)
chick magnet? hmm.gif
Please ignore that, just random talk laugh.gif
r_5th19
post Sep 17 2015, 12:28 PM

25 posts

anyone use koopor mini 60w?
interested on the design and features
meeprat
post Sep 17 2015, 12:40 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Sep 17 2015, 11:52 AM)
wow, thats great. more near, no need pay toll.
will go try out when free  biggrin.gif
Update from Setiawalk: Out of stock
kuli2sahaja
post Sep 17 2015, 12:44 PM

566 posts

Sifus need help.

Im not used to TC, but im doing everything step by step from reading around.

DNA40 (V5 with res lock)
Velocity (1:1 FT)
30AWG NI200 (Vaportech)
2.5mm Diameter
11 Wraps
Spaced single coil

refering to steam engine it should clock at 0.19-0.21, but instead it goes to 0.34 (no res lock) which is way to high imo.

Made sure coil ends are tight
Made sure coils did not cut at screws
Cold or hot res stayed at 0.34 (with no res lock) which is weird.

Help please

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Sep 17 2015, 12:46 PM
Raziel2047
post Sep 17 2015, 12:45 PM

25 posts

Anyone ever heard of Sapor RDA? Trying to look for one locally. Otherwise have to use Fastech >.<
meeprat
post Sep 17 2015, 12:47 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Raziel2047 @ Sep 17 2015, 12:45 PM)
Anyone ever heard of Sapor RDA? Trying to look for one locally. Otherwise have to use Fastech >.<
Saw it on www.ono.com.my previously
Raziel2047
post Sep 17 2015, 12:48 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(meeprat @ Sep 17 2015, 12:47 PM)
Saw it on www.ono.com.my previously
Thanks for the tip! my hellboy dripper seems...meh. Wanna look for replacement laugh.gif
meeprat
post Sep 17 2015, 12:50 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Raziel2047 @ Sep 17 2015, 12:48 PM)
Thanks for the tip! my hellboy dripper seems...meh. Wanna look for replacement  laugh.gif
What're your thoughts on the Hellboy? Was looking to get an RDA to start learning how to build coils and it was one of the RDAs I was looking at before I caved and got a Derringer clone from Fasttech

130 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0189sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:56 PM