130 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

treblecase
post Sep 29 2015, 02:21 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Sep 29 2015, 02:19 AM)
Howdy, long time no see.
Glad to be back tongue.gif
FutureME92
post Sep 29 2015, 02:45 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Sep 29 2015, 01:09 AM)
Its not the mod. It's the tank. Check ur wicking.
What does wicking mean? As in the coil?
FutureME92
post Sep 29 2015, 02:49 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 29 2015, 01:47 AM)
In my experience, it spits because of the chamber is flooded. There for it doesnt vaporize properly. To help you, we need to know what tank ur on  laugh.gif
The tank I'm using is eGo ONE Mega VT Atomizer. Thank you. smile.gif
JustALurker
post Sep 29 2015, 02:56 AM

QUOTE(FutureME92 @ Sep 29 2015, 02:45 AM)
What does wicking mean? As in the coil?
the one near coil .. cotton one ..
need to rewick back ..
que0788
post Sep 29 2015, 03:06 AM

QUOTE(JimL @ Sep 29 2015, 01:57 AM)
The Koopor might be able to run it since theres quite a lot of settings. The SXK Zero has nickel purity settings. Yep, see if your brick can do it.

UD 26 awg - SKU 3237700
UD 24 awg - SKU 3237800

My tank is a Goblin Mini with black glass from FT. What? No mention of my butt plug shaped drip tip?
Lol..just bout to point it out.. Where did u get dat buttplug dt??
JimL
post Sep 29 2015, 04:03 AM

QUOTE(que0788 @ Sep 29 2015, 03:06 AM)
Lol..just bout to point it out.. Where did u get dat buttplug dt??
https://www.fasttech.com/products/2327900

nles
post Sep 29 2015, 08:27 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

Guys I got mix opinion about nickel build. My nickel build the ohm not that consistent, it jumps +- 0.1 ohm. One of my friend said is 510 connection problem, another one said it's normal when the coil heat up the resistant will be different.

If I lock the ohm, I kept getting temperature protected message. Using kayfun.

This post has been edited by nles: Sep 29 2015, 09:46 AM
clay89
post Sep 29 2015, 10:38 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(meeprat @ Sep 28 2015, 05:30 PM)
Count me in as another fan of the drippers. The flavours are sooooo much better on a dripper compared to tanks. I'd still keep a couple of tanks around to be used when I'm driving around or don't have the luxury of re-dripping but ever since I've gotten my dripper about a week ago, my tanks are just collecting dust in the corner. I'm using a Derringer clone from FT which set me back about RM35 - cheap and good!
Does dripper actually dry out the juice faster?
And RM35 for a dripper seems like a good deal. brows.gif

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Sep 28 2015, 05:55 PM)
velocity rda clone  laugh.gif
Velocity RDA clone by tobeco?
Definitely gonna check that out.
chiwawa10
post Sep 29 2015, 10:40 AM

393 posts

Hi guys, this is just in. The award-winning ultra premium e-liquid, Blackstone, is now available in Malaysia. The e-liquids are all 100% made in USA. Check out more info about it on Lowyat.NET forum @ Ultra Premium E-Liquid (Blackstone)
ZZR-Pilot
post Sep 29 2015, 10:40 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Sep 29 2015, 12:27 PM)
Guys I got mix opinion about nickel build. My nickel build the ohm not that consistent, it jumps +- 0.1 ohm. One of my friend said is 510 connection problem, another one said it's normal when the coil heat up the resistant will be different.

If I lock the ohm, I kept getting temperature protected message. Using kayfun.
I'm using an Aspire Nautilus tank with disposable BVC coil heads with my IPV2 mod.

My coil heads are rated 1.6 ohm. But the mod almost never reads 1.6 ohm, it fluctuates too... it usually goes up as the head accumulates gunk.

cheesehed
post Sep 29 2015, 10:43 AM

when using drippers is there a huge difference when using twisted/clapton coils vs normal microcoils?
nVidiaFX
post Sep 29 2015, 10:59 AM

you can't handle the truth.
4,880 posts

Repost, anyone know where can i get this pleasee?

Nothing Better To Do
post Sep 29 2015, 11:33 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(clay89 @ Sep 29 2015, 10:38 AM)
not sure about the Tobecco clone but read of great reviews about it

using the USD10.22 FT clone so far and no issues with it. laugh.gif

edit - its USD8.60 now laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Nothing Better To Do: Sep 29 2015, 11:35 AM
Vail
post Sep 29 2015, 11:45 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Sep 29 2015, 01:57 AM)
The Koopor might be able to run it since theres quite a lot of settings. The SXK Zero has nickel purity settings. Yep, see if your brick can do it.

UD 26 awg - SKU 3237700
UD 24 awg - SKU 3237800

My tank is a Goblin Mini with black glass from FT. What? No mention of my butt plug shaped drip tip?
Nickel "poor"ity brows.gif . Accidental breakthrough from china clone makers

Your tank more look like worshiping temple with that drip tip lol

QUOTE(FutureME92 @ Sep 29 2015, 02:49 AM)
The tank I'm using is eGo ONE Mega VT Atomizer. Thank you. smile.gif
Try use CL atomizer, if the spitting doesnt occur, then the way ur building ur CLR is wrong. Mainly is the cotton issue

QUOTE(cheesehed @ Sep 29 2015, 10:43 AM)
when using drippers is there a huge difference when using twisted/clapton coils vs normal microcoils?
yes.
willhaven
post Sep 29 2015, 11:51 AM

45 posts

are there any Goblin mini-like tanks? Killers? besides drippers.

sembilan
post Sep 29 2015, 12:22 PM

644 posts

hello. my kanger subox is flashing 9.9ohm and is not firing. is there anything i can do? I'm using 1.2ohm OCC coil. Thanks in advance.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 29 2015, 12:27 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(cheesehed @ Sep 29 2015, 10:43 AM)
Very. If you get a good hit off a dripper, than you'll know It's a good hit.

QUOTE(willhaven @ Sep 29 2015, 11:51 AM)
are there any Goblin mini-like tanks? Killers? besides drippers.
Goblin mini like? Orchids. Cons, pyrex tanks.
Killers? Like anything really.
roxx
post Sep 29 2015, 12:43 PM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Sep 28 2015, 06:49 PM)
try, 24/22g kanthal or clapton terus.
Now hard to get clapton.. Anywhere I can get those?

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Sep 28 2015, 07:12 PM)
khantal basic dual coil 26g 5 wrap 2.5mm to get about 0.3 @40-50watts

ni200 running single coil 9 wrap 3mm to get about 0.12+/- @40-50J can't be bother to build ni200 dual, too many wraps  laugh.gif

airflow - no eyes just the mouth open on both laugh.gif
Mine 40w only thus trying to get high ohm.. At least 0.90ohm I can fire at 20w

I always have no luck with ni200. Am using vaportech ni200 (30ft) 28g but until now still not able to recoil. Slalu fail..

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 28 2015, 07:27 PM)
Kanthal 26g dual coil forgot how many wraps 5-6 wraps gives you 0.4-0.5 ohms
Nickel single 28g 8-10 wraps gives you 0.11-0.15 ohms which is pretty good for flavor (im on this)

But ofcourse vapor production not as high as kanthal build. but this blows my turbo/mutation on vapor production
I thought dripper using nickel coil setting sure tak cun.. hmm.gif
meeprat
post Sep 29 2015, 01:00 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Sep 28 2015, 11:41 PM)
If you think flavour from rda is great wait till you try using an rda with a clapton (not the crap from UD).

friend of mine gave me a fused clapton (2x24ga/36ga) to play with and im speechless.
Dual coil, 2.5mm, 5 wraps, 0.21 build
The coil is like a sponge and the heat is unbearable but the flavour im getting is awesome.

This will be my go to build for all future premium juices period.
Rda with a clapton is on my to-do list! Friend was raving about claptons and the amazing flavour it produces, and being the flavour junkie that I am, it sounds fantastic to me

QUOTE(clay89 @ Sep 29 2015, 10:38 AM)
Does dripper actually dry out the juice faster?
And RM35 for a dripper seems like a good deal.  brows.gif
Hmm personally I noticed that I'm using less juice with the dripper than I did with the tank. I'd blitz through 5-6 ml per day easy with the tank but since I swapped to the dripper, I'm puffing less and in turn using less liquid. The nicotine hit and flavour is double that on the tank so I find myself not needing to vape as much or I'd end up with a raging headache.
Hackezkk
post Sep 29 2015, 01:27 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

I want to let go brand new FA hazelnut and vanilla custard
anyone??

RM15 per bottle 18ml...cod cyberjaya..postage add rm7

Attached image(s)

130 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic