LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?
mi-g
Sep 22 2015, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Sep 22 2015, 08:31 AM) guys. got problem. was vaping normally yesterday then refill it. detach the tank from mod, unscrew like normal then refill, the screw back suddenly mod can't detect the atomizer, showing 0 ohm. screw it back very loosely then it can detect but if screw it fit (not tight) it won't detect. tried to nudge the centre pin on the mod won't work too. now had to vape with very loose tank on the mod and it worries me, sked suddenly tank jatuh and pecah againĀ anyone can help? mod: eleaf istick 20w tank: subtank mini (2 weeks old) with rba try this drain the tank completely. then pull out the rba. at the 510 pin (on the base, not on the mod), push it hard using any flat tool (screwdriver maybe), then put the base on your mod WITHOUT the rba.. once base is properly seated to the mod, put the rba. check now to see if it detect or not. next time when refill no need to take off whole tank, just open the liquid chamber is enough. save you the hassle. This post has been edited by mi-g: Sep 22 2015, 09:01 AM
ThisIsAter
Sep 22 2015, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(mi-g @ Sep 22 2015, 09:00 AM) try this drain the tank completely. then pull out the rba. at the 510 pin (on the base, not on the mod), push it hard using any flat tool (screwdriver maybe), then put the base on your mod WITHOUT the rba.. once base is properly seated to the mod, put the rba. check now to see if it detect or not. next time when refill no need to take off whole tank, just open the liquid chamber is enough. save you the hassle. will try, thanks
hanrx7
Sep 22 2015, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(netzsch @ Sep 21 2015, 08:33 PM) Where can find cheap smpl clone mech mod I got used one.. do you want it? Rm40 only..
bryanyz
Sep 22 2015, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(ArrowHater @ Sep 22 2015, 08:39 AM) Ah hahaha dripper punya pasal. So it won't waste any cents if buy that liquid? And what dripper? so yesterday my friend bought it. if you love Black Flag Fallen, i guess you will like it also. dripper i not sure about it. but first time i tried is with the cloud chaser dripper. second day i tried is using another unknown dripper. the flavour is much more better.
ArrowHater
Sep 22 2015, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Sep 22 2015, 09:23 AM) so yesterday my friend bought it. if you love Black Flag Fallen, i guess you will like it also. dripper i not sure about it. but first time i tried is with the cloud chaser dripper. second day i tried is using another unknown dripper. the flavour is much more better. Oh okay okay i see. Have to try it soon.
swissdec
Sep 22 2015, 10:26 AM

hye guys, can someone recommend me i plan to buy the ipdv2 the tank it self still consider which one to buy.. already got smokjoy (dont know the model, but outside appearance look like wood) n kangertech subtank This post has been edited by swissdec: Sep 22 2015, 10:27 AM
iceman31
Sep 22 2015, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Sep 21 2015, 10:40 PM) My first US flavour. Rm65 for 30ml. Fruit loops. Soooooo niceeeeee Looks nice. Mana dapat? QUOTE(abangzayn @ Sep 22 2015, 12:56 AM) Last month this tank was a hit because it is so small. Then people have hard time wicking it. Problem like leaking is common for goblin mini. Now so many selling or swapping it for sub tank.
xhakox
Sep 22 2015, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(C-Fu @ Sep 22 2015, 03:09 AM) can can. belanja me RM20 a bottle  How many ml is that?
Vail
Sep 22 2015, 11:25 AM
So, i know SG vaping is banned. But i also know that there are some people having it inside. I also know there is someone selling it inside but with friggin op. So anyone can point at me how to get one inside i have a friend there who is begging me.
efili
Sep 22 2015, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 22 2015, 11:25 AM) So, i know SG vaping is banned. But i also know that there are some people having it inside. I also know there is someone selling it inside but with friggin op. So anyone can point at me how to get one inside i have a friend there who is begging me.  drive your car there put stuff below chair, inside tyre compartment and voila you are in
kuli2sahaja
Sep 22 2015, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Sep 22 2015, 10:28 AM) Last month this tank was a hit because it is so small. Then people have hard time wicking it. Problem like leaking is common for goblin mini. Now so many selling or swapping it for sub tank. Wicking problem. For goblin mini, you have to make your wicks thick and long going into the juice channels and coming out of the chimney slightly (looks like an ugly wick job but does the job and doesn't leak). I dont have a goblin mini but thats what my friends have been doing to theirs in which they faced leaking issues before until they start wicking this way, IMO this isn't a tank for newbies unless you have people that can show you how to wick it correctly
Vail
Sep 22 2015, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(efili @ Sep 22 2015, 11:32 AM) drive your car there put stuff below chair, inside tyre compartment and voila you are in isnt that a brilliant idea. i so nub couldnt come up with that
kuli2sahaja
Sep 22 2015, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(efili @ Sep 22 2015, 11:32 AM) drive your car there put stuff below chair, inside tyre compartment and voila you are in Knew someone who smuggle stuff in SG before He kept his "stuff" IN his "special" spare tyre and mud flap
philipghk
Sep 22 2015, 11:44 AM
Sifu-sifu sekalian Anyone using the uwell crown? Flavor/asap rating? Is it worth it to change from subtank mini?
meeprat
Sep 22 2015, 02:40 PM
Am I the only one who's wanting to try these juices? Dad's Milk by B-X Vapor: The same custardy base of mom's milk, but with a blend of exotic fruits that will totally blow your mind! Mango, pineapple, dragon fruit, pear, banana and strawberry are some of the main fruit flavors in it. Started off as a test blend but has developed into one of our top sellers! Horchata-tas by B-X Vapor: A spot on horchata flavor. Horchata is a Mexican dessert drink made with rice, vanilla and cinnamon. This is a creamy, delicious flavor that many of our customers have now acquired as their ADV. The cinnamon is not too overpowering like many other company's versions and the rice-vanilla gives it an exquisite dessert flavor taste! If you are a fan of dessert flavors, I can guarantee you will be a huge fan of horchata-tas! This post has been edited by meeprat: Sep 22 2015, 02:42 PM
Nub!
Sep 22 2015, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 22 2015, 11:25 AM) So, i know SG vaping is banned. But i also know that there are some people having it inside. I also know there is someone selling it inside but with friggin op. So anyone can point at me how to get one inside i have a friend there who is begging me.  Welp I just put in my pocket and drive thru. Only vape in the hotel room tho then last day I saw someone using it openly in an outdoor pool cafe.
michael666
Sep 22 2015, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(Raziel2047 @ Sep 21 2015, 10:25 PM) Any of u gys tried titanium coils? I just made a 6 spaced wrap titanium for my baal rda..sooo far...like meh only. the only difference i notice no more dry hits. I tried my ta1 28g 10 wrap on my 1. Dripper _ fantastic flavor 2. Kayfun lite _ not much different. 3. Subtank mini _ rich flavor
meeprat
Sep 22 2015, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 22 2015, 11:25 AM) So, i know SG vaping is banned. But i also know that there are some people having it inside. I also know there is someone selling it inside but with friggin op. So anyone can point at me how to get one inside i have a friend there who is begging me.  There's someone selling vape gear in SG? Dayum, could you PM me the details? I've got friends in SG who're begging me to sneak stuff in for them. Managed to sneak in some bits and bobs (tanks and some juices) when I fly over and so far, I haven't gotten stopped. Rebottled the juices in those tiny travel bottles and tossed them into my carry-on luggage while the tanks were checked in. I heard that they're a lot stricter at the JB/SG customs tho, most likely due to all the day trippers who pop into JB to get their fix. I've got a friend in SG police who vapes and they used to get their stash from JB until the customs started cracking down on vaping items.
SUSBleauet
Sep 22 2015, 03:17 PM
Guys, i had problem with my Evic VTC, when i press the fire button too long, i always got dry hit. Taste was really unpleasant.
How did this happen? Is this normal? How can i prevent it?
philipghk
Sep 22 2015, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(Bleauet @ Sep 22 2015, 03:17 PM) Guys, i had problem with my Evic VTC, when i press the fire button too long, i always got dry hit. Taste was really unpleasant. How did this happen? Is this normal? How can i prevent it? Which mode are you using?