113 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V8, V8 POWAHHHHH!

amnanshaipuddin
post Dec 29 2016, 05:11 PM

110 posts

my fone pernah kena water damage..air penuh kat camera dgn board..repair kena rm350..lupa plk apa yg problem..
moiskyrie
post Dec 30 2016, 07:10 AM

3,217 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 29 2016, 09:26 AM)
Also tried a clean restore from iTunes?
clean install not yet try as they never sync with itunes, so that the problem....

Ares187
post Dec 31 2016, 06:48 AM

1,096 posts

Apple Music ranks ninth in 2016 Nielsen charts of most-used mobile apps

Apple Music was the ninth-most popular smartphone app in the U.S. this year in terms of average unique users, according to new Nielsen research data, despite it being heavily iOS-focused and of less use without a paid subscription.

The app picked up just under 68.4 million users in tracking between January and October, Nielsen said. That's an increase of 20 percent year-over-year, placing it above the Amazon app's 65.5 million.

All of the spots above Apple Music were controlled by either Facebook or Google, including apps like Gmail, Instagram, Messenger, and YouTube. Leading the pack was the core Facebook app, with over 146 million users —up 14 percent annually.

Apple Music does have a presence on both iOS and Android, but the service's global subscription base is only around 20 million. That would imply that many people are only briefly checking the app out without paying. It's installed by default on iPhones, iPads, and iPod touches, on which it also handles local music playback.
ciwi1166
post Dec 31 2016, 08:49 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Ares187 @ Dec 31 2016, 06:48 AM)
Apple Music ranks ninth in 2016 Nielsen charts of most-used mobile apps

Apple Music was the ninth-most popular smartphone app in the U.S. this year in terms of average unique users, according to new Nielsen research data, despite it being heavily iOS-focused and of less use without a paid subscription.

The app picked up just under 68.4 million users in tracking between January and October, Nielsen said. That's an increase of 20 percent year-over-year, placing it above the Amazon app's 65.5 million.

All of the spots above Apple Music were controlled by either Facebook or Google, including apps like Gmail, Instagram, Messenger, and YouTube. Leading the pack was the core Facebook app, with over 146 million users —up 14 percent annually.

Apple Music does have a presence on both iOS and Android, but the service's global subscription base is only around 20 million. That would imply that many people are only briefly checking the app out without paying. It's installed by default on iPhones, iPads, and iPod touches, on which it also handles local music playback.
Google search considered an app? biggrin.gif
moiskyrie
post Dec 31 2016, 09:01 AM

3,217 posts

Apple app store and Google play app consider also?
SirRieq
post Dec 31 2016, 11:54 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Nov 25 2016, 10:45 PM)
Changed to a new battery - shop claims this to be original replacement battery with 1 year warranty for RM120 at KSL JB. Battery life is back to normal now and no more 20% or 30% dead battery

[attachmentid=8139814]
May I know which shop u go? Tq
dino89
post Jan 2 2017, 04:57 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

Anyone here suffering from screen response issues?
My iPhone 6 seems to be having intermittent problems with the screen, where it does not respond to touch, but other buttons (home button, lock button, volumn buttons) are responding
moiskyrie
post Jan 3 2017, 08:16 PM

3,217 posts

same like my iphone 6, the screen some time can touch sometime cant touch.
send to apple technician check, say is screen problem (if correct) and offer me exhange with topup of 1.7k which i reject.....
dino89
post Jan 4 2017, 08:35 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Jan 3 2017, 08:16 PM)
same like my iphone 6, the screen some time can touch sometime cant touch.
send to apple technician check, say is screen problem (if correct) and offer me exhange with topup of 1.7k which i reject.....
So meaning that Apple is technically not acknowledging this touch problem sad.gif
Paying RM1.7k for a 2 year phone is not an option for me sweat.gif
moiskyrie
post Jan 4 2017, 09:38 PM

3,217 posts

that why i go to android .....
now the iphone only for take pic and music only....
danielcmugen
post Jan 5 2017, 02:46 AM

5,537 posts

So many used sets for sale and out of warranty at garage sales section. How to buy when there's touch disease? sweat.gif
moiskyrie
post Jan 5 2017, 04:36 AM

3,217 posts

the problem start when the battery drain very fast and feel hot sometime,
even update to new firmware also no help as it only make the battery drain faster,
bring to apple technician check (pay rm 150), and they say is screen/mb problem,
and offer me exchange which cost RM 1.7 k which i reject since no reason to get old tech items...
if they offer me exchange to 6s i still can accept, bu nope...
untitled_mc
post Jan 6 2017, 11:53 AM

-untitled-
745 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Jan 5 2017, 04:36 AM)
the problem start when the battery drain very fast and feel hot sometime,
even update to new firmware also no help as it only make the battery drain faster,
bring to apple technician check (pay rm 150), and they say is screen/mb problem,
and offer me exchange which cost RM 1.7 k which i reject since no reason to get old tech items...
if they offer me exchange to 6s i still can accept, bu nope...
time for iphone7! rclxm9.gif
moiskyrie
post Jan 6 2017, 09:19 PM

3,217 posts

want change to iphone 7 but the remove of 3.5mm jack make me go to android...>.<
i cant live without 3.5mm jack......
ciwi1166
post Jan 7 2017, 08:27 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Jan 6 2017, 09:19 PM)
want change to iphone 7 but the remove of 3.5mm jack make me go to android...>.<
i cant live without 3.5mm jack......
u just need an adapter they say.. that's all. tongue.gif
moiskyrie
post Jan 7 2017, 08:49 AM

3,217 posts

but i want charge while using headphone...>.>
impossible to plug 2 rod into 1 hole, correct?
untitled_mc
post Jan 9 2017, 11:07 AM

-untitled-
745 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Jan 7 2017, 08:49 AM)
but i want charge while using headphone...>.>
impossible to plug 2 rod into 1 hole, correct?
never say never tongue.gif
zuhaili87
post Jan 10 2017, 04:13 PM

2,094 posts

anyone looking for iPhone 6 Plus case can check out my thread, letting go at super cheap price! thanks! biggrin.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry81250037
huislaw
post Jan 10 2017, 07:34 PM

1,344 posts

What apps u guys use to download MP4 from those watch drama online site?
Jay Chua CC
post Jan 26 2017, 12:27 AM

~Dont settle for good. Demand great~
5,907 posts

Have a new iphone 6s plus UAG case to let go for rm60 only. Ice colour. https://urbanarmorgea

113 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0368sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:53 AM