12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

[Worklog] Project:Black Fire, 56k beware, WaterCooling Pics Up, 31 Dec 2007

ian_comstar
post Feb 8 2007, 12:45 PM

108 posts

erm, find it in a Motorcycle shop i think not from KL so i don't know. It's around RM5-RM8 for normal paints. They even have plastic primer.
TSlolhalol
post Feb 8 2007, 03:09 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

imo pylox is good coz i get it at 3.50, bulk price... and its not bad, so far i hd good outcoems with the paint, triend samurai befor, to be honest its good , but its hard to find and i find that sometimes the colour aint as vibrant as the nippons, like the orange and tangerine, they really are very vibrant and bright if u look at it first hand...

Added on March 26, 2007, 9:16 amteh lanparty has inspired my lazy butt to start modding again..will mod when my new dremel arrives..right now still dam tired... anywya i have purchased my new psu for this mod... from performance pcs... heres a link to it... http://www.sunbeamtech.com/PRODUCTS/Power-...UO/nuuo-550.htm might be old (circa 2005) but its grweat value for money and has a beautiful polished finish and is modular... smile.gif

http://pcmoddingmy.com/e107_plugins/conten...p?content.251.6

This post has been edited by lolhalol: Mar 26 2007, 09:16 AM
sup3rfly
post Mar 26 2007, 10:25 AM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

say so much but nv bring rig go....faster finish ur rig and get ready for the next modding LanPArty plz sweat.gif
TSlolhalol
post Mar 27 2007, 03:39 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

aiya wat to do , no time lah..got exams...
hope the next lp is around september . if its is , man i will finish very very fast... also depends on how fast AG can gt my secret cooling fans plate done. still in design stage so look out for it..

This post has been edited by lolhalol: Mar 27 2007, 04:30 PM
SEP910
post Mar 28 2007, 09:04 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Feb 8 2007, 03:09 PM)
imo pylox is good coz i get it at 3.50, bulk price... and its not bad, so far i hd good outcoems with the paint, triend samurai befor, to be honest its good , but its hard to find and i find that sometimes the colour aint as vibrant as the nippons, like the orange and tangerine, they really are very vibrant and bright if u look at it first hand...

Added on March 26, 2007, 9:16 amteh lanparty has inspired my lazy butt to start modding again..will mod when my new dremel arrives..right now still dam tired... anywya i have purchased my new psu for this mod... from performance pcs... heres a link to it... http://www.sunbeamtech.com/PRODUCTS/Power-...UO/nuuo-550.htm  might be old (circa 2005) but its grweat value for money and has a beautiful polished finish and is modular... smile.gif

http://pcmoddingmy.com/e107_plugins/conten...p?content.251.6
wahhhhhh!!! so nice temp control, give it to me.....
u take psu only....
TSlolhalol
post Mar 30 2007, 09:21 AM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

tak boleh lah bro, u dah nak beli op1000 lagi nak curi saya punya tiny 550 waat psu punya barang...lol.....
QD_buyer
post Mar 31 2007, 06:29 PM

John and Paulâ„¢
2,047 posts

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Nov 20 2006, 05:00 PM)

time to paint
my tool of choice.. can gun.... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
my painting area...neway so sorry no close ups coz my camera battery suddenly gave up on me shouting put me back on the charging dock,,,.... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
if my mom found me doing this she will rotan me edi biggrin.gif
TSlolhalol
post Apr 8 2007, 07:03 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

lol i thought uncle ian aledii deleted that pic...y still around one... um ya lah, the condo management kacau me di, say i have to clean it up... i did but still looks like a mess not to mention the fumes fromt eh thinner needing to clean it.... psu on its way..... eta 2 weeks
jy14
post Apr 9 2007, 10:14 AM

**New 5-star General**
824 posts

lolhalol,

Nice job so far. Will be interesting to see your case in the next LP.

A suggestion for you here, not sure if any1 suggested to u yet:

If no budget constraint, get a Raptor X with the see through panel, mount it to ur Acrylic side and show off it. It'll be awesome view.
TSlolhalol
post Apr 16 2007, 04:00 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

hey guys , not much modding going on, but i have been acumulating my parts for the up coming moding...

my new dremel

wats in teh package, i chose the most basic package as i wont be needing all teh other accesories , to keep costs down....

and this is a small surpirse.... i went and got a ACryn mesh panel, thx coolice, costs quite a lot but looks realyl nice....
here teh pics...

thats all for now.... thx for reading and all teh great coments...
Kataro
post Apr 16 2007, 04:10 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

Where you wanna put that mesh? Side panel? or cut it and put in front panel?... should be cool drool.gif
TSlolhalol
post Apr 16 2007, 04:22 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

not sure yet, as its alot of mesh, it looks small in the pic, but in real life its freaking big peice..... dam huge...mayeb a frotn grill like unle ianho...

Kataro
post Apr 16 2007, 04:59 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Apr 16 2007, 04:22 PM)
not sure yet, as its alot of mesh, it looks small in the pic, but in real life its freaking big peice..... dam huge...mayeb a frotn grill like unle ianho...
wow, great...if really huge enough, make it front, side panel all mesh...should be very cool but the dust... sweat.gif
TSlolhalol
post Apr 16 2007, 05:16 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

haha yeah , but i think i wil make like the front panel for the tj-08. one mesh layer for the fans...look erally good... rite now still deciding....lol

TSlolhalol
post Apr 23 2007, 04:52 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

samll updates, still collecting the parts for my mod, just recieved my cutting discs from bombman, thx dude, and some dremel parts will be arriving soon , anyway heres teh pics

a small package indeed

teh cutting discs,

thats all folks...lol...sorry its suxch a small upadte , ..,... i apologise for the crappy picture quality, took it in a hurry sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lolhalol: Apr 30 2007, 12:32 PM
TSlolhalol
post Apr 30 2007, 12:33 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

Added on April 30, 2007, 10:58 amGot new dremel flexishaft, cutting disc set, and a tooles chuck, all from usa,... thx to a friend who was there.... look out for the pics, editing now, coming soon...

@jy14

i duno whether it would be safe, wvibration and heat.... might crack the acylic, as there will be alot of weight on the acrylic di....takut lah...but not a bad idea....
SEP910
post Apr 30 2007, 02:41 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

wa like workshop. since u just keep all that tools. Why not lend it to me for a few days.... lol
TSlolhalol
post Apr 30 2007, 05:44 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

haha duno lah, now i cant mod coz of exams but just collecting tools ...lolz.... got more things to come...haha..... collecting allt eh pieces for my mod...lolz....
TSlolhalol
post May 4 2007, 04:27 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

small update.... got even more new stufs....lolz....

razer death adder
razer exactmat with arm rest
dfi rdx200 cf dr
and a new dvdrw....

also got a small package from usa, dremel stuffs have arrived icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

my flexi shaft

Keyless Chuck

Dremel cutting discs set

thats all for now...lolz
still no modding...haha just collecting...

This post has been edited by lolhalol: May 4 2007, 04:28 PM
bOy13
post May 4 2007, 04:58 PM

35 posts

lolhalol...can i know where u get de AC Ryan meshx panel and how much it cost... hmm.gif

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:18 PM