Pro Wrestling Sport Entertainment Club v8, WWE Backlash

chiahau
post Oct 30 2015, 11:45 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 28 2015, 10:00 PM)
just finished watching both HiaC and RAW, well, Reigns vs Wyatt clearly the best match of the night, while Kane vs Rollins kinda "underwhelming"

main event at Survivor Series?

The Wyatt Family vs Undertaker, Kane and 3 others probably in traditional 4 on 4/5 on 5 SS match

*im hoping Sting would join Team Undertake biggrin.gif
Too bad, Undertaker's was defeated by Lesnar.

Can't say I expected more from WWE.

At least give Taker the win and let him retire peacefully.

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Oct 28 2015, 10:50 PM)
One pedigree and its over. I didn't even realize it was over. Like, that's it? Okay.....
Boring match.

I skipped it entirely :/

Side note : The worst match would be Cena v Del Rio.

1 kick and Cena kinda died. laugh.gif

At least put Cena in the cross arm breaker and then kick him in the head lol

This post has been edited by chiahau: Oct 30 2015, 11:45 AM
Razer.Ken
post Oct 30 2015, 11:52 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 30 2015, 11:45 AM)

Boring match.

Yeap!!! One KICK! Its obvious that they wanna pass down the torch, but can't they make it a Cena v Owens kind of quality.
noir7559
post Oct 30 2015, 11:55 AM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 30 2015, 11:45 AM)

Boring match.

very "uncharacteristic" of Cena. Usually they need atleast 3 finishing moves + outside materials(steel chair/title belt/brass knuckle etc)
to put him down. But much like Rollins-Kane match, a kick to the head and 1..2...3!!! i was like wtf?

the only match worthy to be called good at HiaC are Reigns vs Wyatt and Charlotte vs Nikki. Taker vs Lesnar is a so-so and i feel the same,
Taker should've won this bcoz he never beaten Lesnar at a PPV since 2002(Summerslam wasn't count bcoz Lesnar already "beat" him first)
chiahau
post Oct 30 2015, 11:56 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Oct 30 2015, 11:52 AM)
Yeap!!! One KICK! Its obvious that they wanna pass down the torch, but can't they make it a Cena v Owens kind of quality.
At least 2 kicks la.

Cena kena macam2 from Owens also still can be okay.

This one 1 kick already KO....

Best part, ADR did not even kena hantam much....

chiahau
post Oct 30 2015, 11:59 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 30 2015, 11:55 AM)
very "uncharacteristic" of Cena. Usually they need atleast 3 finishing moves + outside materials(steel chair/title belt/brass knuckle etc)
to put him down. But much like Rollins-Kane match, a kick to the head and 1..2...3!!! i was like wtf?

the only match worthy to be called good at HiaC are Reigns vs Wyatt and Charlotte vs Nikki. Taker vs Lesnar is a so-so and i feel the same,
Taker should've won this bcoz he never beaten Lesnar at a PPV since 2002(Summerslam wasn't count bcoz Lesnar already "beat" him first)
Yeah.

He went down with 1 pussy kick to the head....

And that's not even ADR's finisher.

I thought it was the cross arm breaker? laugh.gif

Charlotte a bit bosan la. Kena bash entire match suddenly can figure 8 Nikki so easily....

Gimme Sasha and Bailey any other day please.... At least they really try to pretend they are beating the hell outta each other.

Yeah, as for Taker, WWE should just let him win and retire him for good la. Let the Phenom end his legacy with 1 last ride through the mat and Lesnar KO after that.

But sadly.... WWE script writers are facepalming expected sometimes.
noir7559
post Oct 30 2015, 12:21 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 30 2015, 11:59 AM)
Yeah.

He went down with 1 pussy kick to the head....

And that's not even ADR's finisher.

I thought it was the cross arm breaker? laugh.gif

Charlotte a bit bosan la. Kena bash entire match suddenly can figure 8 Nikki so easily....

Gimme Sasha and Bailey any other day please.... At least they really try to pretend they are beating the hell outta each other.

Yeah, as for Taker, WWE should just let him win and retire him for good la. Let the Phenom end his legacy with 1 last ride through the mat and Lesnar KO after that.

But sadly.... WWE script writers are facepalming expected sometimes.
WWE creative has always been riding on Lesnar coattail

not once since his return Lesnar actually look "beatable" except the beating he received by The Authority + J&J some months ago, but even that was temporary

Lesnar can be a quite funny & entertaining heel(like his feud with Eddie Guerrero) when he don't depend on Heyman to do the talking

now he just a plain asskicking machine with 3 moves and on the current roster it would be unbelievable for anyone to beat him(the way
WWE has been selling him since 2012)
chiahau
post Oct 30 2015, 12:44 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 30 2015, 12:21 PM)
WWE creative has always been riding on Lesnar coattail

not once since his return Lesnar actually look "beatable" except the beating he received by The Authority + J&J some months ago, but even that was temporary

Lesnar can be a quite funny & entertaining heel(like his feud with Eddie Guerrero) when he don't depend on Heyman to do the talking

now he just a plain asskicking machine with 3 moves and on the current roster it would be unbelievable for anyone to beat him(the way
WWE has been selling him since 2012)
Yeah.

German suplex, Kimura lock and F-5.

That's about how far you can get with Lesnar nowadays....

Boring, really.

Was hoping for TNA to be better but looking at the rate of how they are losing their stars :/
noir7559
post Oct 31 2015, 12:37 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 30 2015, 12:44 PM)
Yeah.

German suplex, Kimura lock and F-5.

That's about how far you can get with Lesnar nowadays....

Boring, really.

Was hoping for TNA to be better but looking at the rate of how they are losing their stars :/
TNA has been quite plain so far with their World Title tourney, dat mean there's no actual feud for this coming 2-3 months time
noir7559
post Nov 18 2015, 08:39 AM

592 posts

i was hoping the BOD vs Wyatts battle would be a traditional Survivor Series elimination match, but now they're just a regular tag team match

with the WWE WHC tournament going on, it would be weird for an actual SS event without the traditional elimination match, or perhaps with less that a week to the event they'll give us the elimination match with no actual background about it

Sheamus,King Barrett,The New Day vs Neville,Ryback,Ziggler,The Usos
Razer.Ken
post Nov 18 2015, 12:23 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Nov 18 2015, 08:39 AM)
i was hoping the BOD vs Wyatts battle would be a traditional Survivor Series elimination match, but now they're just a regular tag team match

with the WWE WHC tournament going on, it would be weird for an actual SS event without the traditional elimination match, or perhaps with less that a week to the event they'll give us the elimination match with no actual background about it

Sheamus,King Barrett,The New Day vs Neville,Ryback,Ziggler,The Usos
Who are you rooting for for the championship? Personally, I really hope Reigns doesn't win it. My coins are all on Ambrose or Owens.
noir7559
post Nov 18 2015, 01:33 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Nov 18 2015, 12:23 PM)
Who are you rooting for for the championship? Personally, I really hope Reigns doesn't win it. My coins are all on Ambrose or Owens.
Ambrose definitely, but...

some pointed out that one of em (Reigns or Ambrose) would be turning heel and be The Man of the Authority, Ambrose more likely, but apart from Cesaro he's one of a few
babyface who are "over" with the fan, while Reigns had been received a mix reaction as of late, i still think that Reigns should be the one to "sell out" and screw Ambrose
out of the title and igniting the feud between those 2

while this article did some explaining of why Ambrose should remain as a face, a top tier face against the Authority

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2590149...r-the-authority

*sidenotes : I would be disappointed if they use the 'Plan B' during the final of WWE WHC tournament. Either Reigns or Ambrose wins it,Sheamus came out & cashed in the MitB
briefcase and becoming The Man for the Authority, bcoz i think either one of them(Reigns or Ambrose) deserve to hold that title be it as a face or heel

This post has been edited by noir7559: Nov 18 2015, 01:37 PM
BestInTheWorld
post Nov 23 2015, 03:49 PM

34 posts

Well... Survivor Series was shit...

Razer.Ken
post Nov 23 2015, 11:14 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(BestInTheWorld @ Nov 23 2015, 03:49 PM)
Well... Survivor Series was shit...

Bad huh? The crowd was pretty darn dead too!
noir7559
post Nov 24 2015, 06:37 PM

592 posts

what an average Survivor Series

no surprise at all as we already expect most of the result

my 2 cents;

This post has been edited by noir7559: Nov 24 2015, 06:52 PM
tetsuhighrose
post Nov 25 2015, 02:16 PM

406 posts

Razer.Ken
post Dec 15 2015, 09:16 AM

902 posts

What do you all think of TLC 2015? smile.gif
skylinelover
post Dec 15 2015, 08:35 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
10,509 posts

tetsuhighrose
post Dec 17 2015, 08:34 AM

406 posts

TLC

noir7559
post Dec 17 2015, 12:08 PM

592 posts

if Survivor Series last month was shit, i gotta say that TLC is probably one of the good PPV of 2015

highlight of the night definitely The Tag Team Triple Threat Ladder match and the aftermath of Reigns-Sheamus

Table match between Wyatt & ECW was okay but i feel their extreme rules match the night after that in Raw are better

Raw also feel like a TLC 2.0 with the Extreme rules match & WWE title match

as for the divas title, both Charlotte and Paige are heels(eventhough Paige looking more like a tweener) so i'd expect they going to push Becky soon
Razer.Ken
post Dec 17 2015, 02:15 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Dec 17 2015, 12:08 PM)
if Survivor Series last month was shit, i gotta say that TLC is probably one of the good PPV of 2015

highlight of the night definitely The Tag Team Triple Threat Ladder match and the aftermath of Reigns-Sheamus

Table match between Wyatt & ECW was okay but i feel their extreme rules match the night after that in Raw are better

Raw also feel like a TLC 2.0 with the Extreme rules match & WWE title match

as for the divas title, both Charlotte and Paige are heels(eventhough Paige looking more like a tweener) so i'd expect they going to push Becky soon
Can't wait for NXT takeover (watching tonight). I wanna see ASUKA kick ass!!!

28 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:14 PM