Pro Wrestling Sport Entertainment Club v8, WWE Backlash

chiahau
post Sep 28 2015, 03:02 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Sep 28 2015, 02:55 PM)
Rollins is actually the man. 2 amazing match and NOT ONE BOTCH. No wonder they push him up so high.
I thought WWE's Golden Boy Big Match John was supposed to lose lol.

Too bad, I'd want Sting to win the match before he walks away like AJ Lee.
chiahau
post Sep 28 2015, 03:29 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Sep 28 2015, 03:26 PM)
Sting cannot win. The old ones cannot win d cause they wont have a long run.
Win d then retire lo.

End of story.

Undertaker cheat also still can win laugh.gif
chiahau
post Sep 28 2015, 05:20 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Sep 28 2015, 05:15 PM)
Alamaks. Want like that meh?
Undertaker will cheat again this Hell in a Cell.

Maybe chokeslam Brock through a cage and retire peacefully after that laugh.gif
chiahau
post Sep 28 2015, 08:42 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Sep 28 2015, 05:30 PM)
I really don't get the feud anymore. Seems like a bit boring already. Could this really be his retirement match?
Retire undertaker after he send Brock for a last ride from the cage biggrin.gif

Undertaker old Liao la.

Even during the Triple H v Undertaker fight, I felt that the streak should've been ended back then.
chiahau
post Oct 6 2015, 10:40 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Oct 6 2015, 08:58 PM)
But rollins and cena one we KNOW who is gonna win d. Like... no fun d. sad.gif

For me, the most Gan Jeong part was when Dudleys hit the 3D. I stood up and was like "OH MY GOD, they are gonnaa...... ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHH"
Bound for Glory much better.

I was hooked on my seat for the whole 3 hours tongue.gif

chiahau
post Oct 8 2015, 09:30 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 8 2015, 09:02 AM)
more like a filler match so we already knew the result, but the match was great so i wouldn't be complaining  laugh.gif
yeap. BFG ppv rarely disappointing..if only if TNA got the crowd as big as WWE during their PPV event, that would make it whole lot better
Yeah.

When EC3 suplex Drew Galloway through the table with Matt Hardy on top. laugh.gif

Heck, even Gail Kim is much more entertaining compared to WWE's Diva.

But but but..

I enjoyed watching Dudley putting people through tables laugh.gif
chiahau
post Oct 8 2015, 09:57 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 8 2015, 09:38 AM)
added that 450 splash Tigre Uno performed on DJZ from the top of turnbuckle to the arena floor

and that unknown wrestler (i don't remember his name) with his top rope Shooting Star Press  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

The Wolves matches, they're awesome as always

the only thing imma complain about TNA are the wrestler should perform those high flying/suicide dive moves on a
safer environment. On a few occasions we saw wrestler jumping out of the ring and then their leg hit the steel steps
on the outside..that could've cause serious injuries in an instant
Heck, even the Kurt Angle suplex on Eric Young looks dangerous.

If Angle miscalculate, he could easily cause Eric's head to land on the concrete..

Yea, Wolves are nice. But I'm still a classic supporter of Team 3D laugh.gif

chiahau
post Oct 26 2015, 06:42 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Tyler Breeze got promoted to RAW.

Yet to watch hell in a cell but I'll likely finish it tomorrow tongue.gif

Kinda sad when I watched TNA last week, all their regulars are leaving the show.

Cowboy James Storm joined NXT as well. Whose next? Booby Roode? EC3?

Wish they bring AJ Styles to WWE thou. Much more fun compared to Neville.
chiahau
post Oct 30 2015, 11:45 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 28 2015, 10:00 PM)
just finished watching both HiaC and RAW, well, Reigns vs Wyatt clearly the best match of the night, while Kane vs Rollins kinda "underwhelming"

main event at Survivor Series?

The Wyatt Family vs Undertaker, Kane and 3 others probably in traditional 4 on 4/5 on 5 SS match

*im hoping Sting would join Team Undertake biggrin.gif
Too bad, Undertaker's was defeated by Lesnar.

Can't say I expected more from WWE.

At least give Taker the win and let him retire peacefully.

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Oct 28 2015, 10:50 PM)
One pedigree and its over. I didn't even realize it was over. Like, that's it? Okay.....
Boring match.

I skipped it entirely :/

Side note : The worst match would be Cena v Del Rio.

1 kick and Cena kinda died. laugh.gif

At least put Cena in the cross arm breaker and then kick him in the head lol

This post has been edited by chiahau: Oct 30 2015, 11:45 AM
chiahau
post Oct 30 2015, 11:56 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Oct 30 2015, 11:52 AM)
Yeap!!! One KICK! Its obvious that they wanna pass down the torch, but can't they make it a Cena v Owens kind of quality.
At least 2 kicks la.

Cena kena macam2 from Owens also still can be okay.

This one 1 kick already KO....

Best part, ADR did not even kena hantam much....

chiahau
post Oct 30 2015, 11:59 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 30 2015, 11:55 AM)
very "uncharacteristic" of Cena. Usually they need atleast 3 finishing moves + outside materials(steel chair/title belt/brass knuckle etc)
to put him down. But much like Rollins-Kane match, a kick to the head and 1..2...3!!! i was like wtf?

the only match worthy to be called good at HiaC are Reigns vs Wyatt and Charlotte vs Nikki. Taker vs Lesnar is a so-so and i feel the same,
Taker should've won this bcoz he never beaten Lesnar at a PPV since 2002(Summerslam wasn't count bcoz Lesnar already "beat" him first)
Yeah.

He went down with 1 pussy kick to the head....

And that's not even ADR's finisher.

I thought it was the cross arm breaker? laugh.gif

Charlotte a bit bosan la. Kena bash entire match suddenly can figure 8 Nikki so easily....

Gimme Sasha and Bailey any other day please.... At least they really try to pretend they are beating the hell outta each other.

Yeah, as for Taker, WWE should just let him win and retire him for good la. Let the Phenom end his legacy with 1 last ride through the mat and Lesnar KO after that.

But sadly.... WWE script writers are facepalming expected sometimes.
chiahau
post Oct 30 2015, 12:44 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 30 2015, 12:21 PM)
WWE creative has always been riding on Lesnar coattail

not once since his return Lesnar actually look "beatable" except the beating he received by The Authority + J&J some months ago, but even that was temporary

Lesnar can be a quite funny & entertaining heel(like his feud with Eddie Guerrero) when he don't depend on Heyman to do the talking

now he just a plain asskicking machine with 3 moves and on the current roster it would be unbelievable for anyone to beat him(the way
WWE has been selling him since 2012)
Yeah.

German suplex, Kimura lock and F-5.

That's about how far you can get with Lesnar nowadays....

Boring, really.

Was hoping for TNA to be better but looking at the rate of how they are losing their stars :/
chiahau
post Feb 23 2016, 11:51 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Feb 22 2016, 08:31 PM)
Reigns vs trips in wrestlemania 32 anyone laugh.gif thoughts icon_idea.gif
Suxxor.

Kasi Ambrose also nicer.

That guy 1 trick pony only....

At least now got AJ Styles, not bad for WWE.

Hopefully can get some of the former TNA's stars like Christopher Daniels and etc.

Cowboy James Storm is at NXT already, time to promote few NXT stars like Finn Balor and etc to the main card.

Damn sienz every week see the same cast :/
chiahau
post Feb 23 2016, 08:33 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Feb 23 2016, 07:38 PM)
Da fuuq JS jump wwe already ah ohmy.gif doh.gif well i guess TNA is dead soon with the top players jumping ship in numbers dang...i never magined TNA being invaded by WWE so quickly yikes...i miss the prime of TNA in late 2000s and ended in early 2010s...that was the time tna above wwe CENATION actually laugh.gif laugh.gif haiz
Still got Ethan Carter III, Bobby Roode, Eric Young, The wolves ( very good tag team ) and few others.

The Destoyer Lashley still there, how I wish he's at WWE still laugh.gif

0.0223sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 08:47 PM