Pro Wrestling Sport Entertainment Club v8, WWE Backlash

chiahau
post Sep 28 2015, 05:20 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Sep 28 2015, 05:15 PM)
Alamaks. Want like that meh?
Undertaker will cheat again this Hell in a Cell.

Maybe chokeslam Brock through a cage and retire peacefully after that laugh.gif
Razer.Ken
post Sep 28 2015, 05:30 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 28 2015, 05:20 PM)
Undertaker will cheat again this Hell in a Cell.

Maybe chokeslam Brock through a cage and retire peacefully after that laugh.gif
I really don't get the feud anymore. Seems like a bit boring already. Could this really be his retirement match?
chiahau
post Sep 28 2015, 08:42 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Sep 28 2015, 05:30 PM)
I really don't get the feud anymore. Seems like a bit boring already. Could this really be his retirement match?
Retire undertaker after he send Brock for a last ride from the cage biggrin.gif

Undertaker old Liao la.

Even during the Triple H v Undertaker fight, I felt that the streak should've been ended back then.
skylinelover
post Sep 30 2015, 12:32 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
10,509 posts

Woohoo new version rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif
noir7559
post Oct 6 2015, 06:36 PM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

aikkk nobody posted here for a week already?

and btw just finished watching the Live From MSG PPV, meh..with all the hype of
Show vs Lesnar, they should made the match a bit longer

but Rollins vs Cena in a steel cage definitely the match of the night.. Correct me if im wrong but as long as i can remember there's never an average match between Cena & Rollins, always good and over the top
Razer.Ken
post Oct 6 2015, 08:58 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 6 2015, 06:36 PM)
aikkk nobody posted here for a week already?

and btw just finished watching the Live From MSG PPV, meh..with all the hype of
Show vs Lesnar, they should made the match a bit longer

but Rollins vs Cena in a steel cage definitely the match of the night.. Correct me if im wrong but as long as i can remember there's never an average match between Cena & Rollins, always good and over the top
But rollins and cena one we KNOW who is gonna win d. Like... no fun d. sad.gif

For me, the most Gan Jeong part was when Dudleys hit the 3D. I stood up and was like "OH MY GOD, they are gonnaa...... ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHH"
chiahau
post Oct 6 2015, 10:40 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Oct 6 2015, 08:58 PM)

For me, the most Gan Jeong part was when Dudleys hit the 3D. I stood up and was like "OH MY GOD, they are gonnaa...... ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHH"
Bound for Glory much better.

I was hooked on my seat for the whole 3 hours tongue.gif

noir7559
post Oct 8 2015, 09:02 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Oct 6 2015, 08:58 PM)

more like a filler match so we already knew the result, but the match was great so i wouldn't be complaining laugh.gif

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 6 2015, 10:40 PM)
Bound for Glory much better.

I was hooked on my seat for the whole 3 hours tongue.gif
yeap. BFG ppv rarely disappointing..if only if TNA got the crowd as big as WWE during their PPV event, that would make it whole lot better
chiahau
post Oct 8 2015, 09:30 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 8 2015, 09:02 AM)
more like a filler match so we already knew the result, but the match was great so i wouldn't be complaining  laugh.gif
yeap. BFG ppv rarely disappointing..if only if TNA got the crowd as big as WWE during their PPV event, that would make it whole lot better
Yeah.

When EC3 suplex Drew Galloway through the table with Matt Hardy on top. laugh.gif

Heck, even Gail Kim is much more entertaining compared to WWE's Diva.

But but but..

I enjoyed watching Dudley putting people through tables laugh.gif
noir7559
post Oct 8 2015, 09:38 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 8 2015, 09:30 AM)
Yeah.

When EC3 suplex Drew Galloway through the table with Matt Hardy on top. laugh.gif

Heck, even Gail Kim is much more entertaining compared to WWE's Diva.

But but but..

I enjoyed watching Dudley putting people through tables laugh.gif
added that 450 splash Tigre Uno performed on DJZ from the top of turnbuckle to the arena floor

and that unknown wrestler (i don't remember his name) with his top rope Shooting Star Press notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

The Wolves matches, they're awesome as always

the only thing imma complain about TNA are the wrestler should perform those high flying/suicide dive moves on a
safer environment. On a few occasions we saw wrestler jumping out of the ring and then their leg hit the steel steps
on the outside..that could've cause serious injuries in an instant
chiahau
post Oct 8 2015, 09:57 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 8 2015, 09:38 AM)
added that 450 splash Tigre Uno performed on DJZ from the top of turnbuckle to the arena floor

and that unknown wrestler (i don't remember his name) with his top rope Shooting Star Press  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

The Wolves matches, they're awesome as always

the only thing imma complain about TNA are the wrestler should perform those high flying/suicide dive moves on a
safer environment. On a few occasions we saw wrestler jumping out of the ring and then their leg hit the steel steps
on the outside..that could've cause serious injuries in an instant
Heck, even the Kurt Angle suplex on Eric Young looks dangerous.

If Angle miscalculate, he could easily cause Eric's head to land on the concrete..

Yea, Wolves are nice. But I'm still a classic supporter of Team 3D laugh.gif

skylinelover
post Oct 12 2015, 05:25 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
10,509 posts

any love for NXT takeover laugh.gif rclxms.gif

damm the women match blew my mind big time and that jap chick wrestler surely knows how 2 kick big butts notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
noir7559
post Oct 12 2015, 08:59 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Oct 12 2015, 05:25 AM)

damm the women match blew my mind big time and that jap chick wrestler surely knows how 2 kick big butts notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
still don't have time to watch the new NXT ppv, but knowing both Sasha & Bayley, they definitely going to tore the house down(like they did back
in NXT Take Over Brooklyn)
Razer.Ken
post Oct 12 2015, 01:04 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Oct 12 2015, 05:25 AM)

I fell in love with Asuka. Seriously. I have a crush on her!
noir7559
post Oct 19 2015, 01:02 PM

592 posts

The Brothers of Destruction vs The Wyatt Family

chiahau
post Oct 26 2015, 06:42 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

Tyler Breeze got promoted to RAW.

Yet to watch hell in a cell but I'll likely finish it tomorrow tongue.gif

Kinda sad when I watched TNA last week, all their regulars are leaving the show.

Cowboy James Storm joined NXT as well. Whose next? Booby Roode? EC3?

Wish they bring AJ Styles to WWE thou. Much more fun compared to Neville.
noir7559
post Oct 28 2015, 10:00 PM

592 posts

just finished watching both HiaC and RAW, well, Reigns vs Wyatt clearly the best match of the night, while Kane vs Rollins kinda "underwhelming"

main event at Survivor Series?

The Wyatt Family vs Undertaker, Kane and 3 others probably in traditional 4 on 4/5 on 5 SS match

*im hoping Sting would join Team Undertake biggrin.gif
Razer.Ken
post Oct 28 2015, 10:50 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 28 2015, 10:00 PM)
just finished watching both HiaC and RAW, well, Reigns vs Wyatt clearly the best match of the night, while Kane vs Rollins kinda "underwhelming"

main event at Survivor Series?

The Wyatt Family vs Undertaker, Kane and 3 others probably in traditional 4 on 4/5 on 5 SS match

*im hoping Sting would join Team Undertake biggrin.gif
One pedigree and its over. I didn't even realize it was over. Like, that's it? Okay.....
noir7559
post Oct 29 2015, 12:58 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(Razer.Ken @ Oct 28 2015, 10:50 PM)
One pedigree and its over. I didn't even realize it was over. Like, that's it? Okay.....
All those buildup to make "demon" Kane looks strong for past couple of weeks... It should've took atleast 2 pedigree to put him down
or Rollins with a dirty pins like pulling the tights or pushing the ropes for the win etc
Razer.Ken
post Oct 29 2015, 08:58 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Oct 29 2015, 12:58 AM)
All those buildup to make "demon" Kane looks strong for past couple of weeks... It should've took atleast 2 pedigree to put him down
or Rollins with a dirty pins like pulling the tights or pushing the ropes for the win etc
Two at least sounds good. Damn anticlimatic. Next up, REIGNS!!!

28 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 04:07 PM