Investment TR RESIDENCE @ JALAN TUN RAZAK [OWNERS' THREAD], The Awakening of the City Centre Begins
mthc
Jun 7 2017, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(bearbear @ Jun 7 2017, 10:25 AM) my R** also 4.3% with MLTA, 90% i hearsay RHB full flexi is not really full flexi, can share some details / concern? i asked the guy, he told me as long as outstanding not down to 0 it is ok? Same as you but on 70% with this R bank. Repayment about 1600 per month. Actually full flexi or semi flexi all benefit higher LTV borrowers. Not so much for lower LTV or shorter loan tenor borrowers. This post has been edited by mthc: Jun 7 2017, 10:33 AM
mthc
Jun 7 2017, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(ondec @ Jun 7 2017, 04:08 PM) quite alot of doctor/pharmarcis purchased this TR..can actually shout for help within the building if there is emergency.. can rename to DR Residence zo.. I heard got one doctor whacked 6-7 units of one bed.
mthc
Jun 7 2017, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 7 2017, 05:20 PM) ADPL will be done by next week, and law firms will sent letter to you and arrange SPA signing very soon. Bring the cheque and change the payable name. if loan rejection, rm500 imposed for admin charges and rm4500 refund to you if cancellation, rm5k to be forfeited. this is the latest news and subject to change. Cheers. Thank you boss. Is this the famous "abang george" who is updating ah??
mthc
Jun 7 2017, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(sheong80 @ Jun 7 2017, 07:04 PM) Received a call from SA....still studying this project....Sifu out there, newbie here...need your advise...good for investment? Unit number and layout? Nett price?
mthc
Jun 7 2017, 10:45 PM
Can sign SPA this weekend.
mthc
Jun 8 2017, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(JJ168 @ Jun 8 2017, 08:03 AM) Anyone here can share the early bird price for the following size? 710sf 753sf 850sf (dual key) Thanks. 753sf around 500k nett average. Middle unit not corner unit.
mthc
Jun 8 2017, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Jun 8 2017, 10:35 AM) bro you go sign this weekend?? See how first lo. Only can sign on weekends is it?
mthc
Jun 8 2017, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(JJ168 @ Jun 8 2017, 02:07 PM) I see, 500k nett really good to go. As now 710sf already 545k nett... Yea that's why early bird catches the worm. TBH nett price of 750sf for early bird is 500k and those late comers SPA price for 750sf is 630k. Early bird wanna dispose at later comers SPA price also paper gain 130k now. 😎
mthc
Jun 8 2017, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 8 2017, 03:10 PM) No regret la. Wherever you see this mthc, that's where you know the project is gonna be fine. Wah big boss don't say like that. Lucky only -.-"
mthc
Jun 8 2017, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(ondec @ Jun 8 2017, 04:52 PM) level 33 and above get basement parking.. Now got basement?
mthc
Jun 8 2017, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(ondec @ Jun 8 2017, 05:23 PM) the SA (not agent) told me bout the basement parking long ago since i booked 30th flr above Oh i see.. I pass by the site everyday and I don't like how vistana resi and grand season hotel block TR KLCC view lol
mthc
Jun 8 2017, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 8 2017, 05:58 PM) PBB no tie up on this TR project Is it because it is way too overpriced?
mthc
Jun 9 2017, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(ondec @ Jun 8 2017, 07:24 PM) though i ve been told tat i will get blocked for klcc view..but i still believe in it  vistana resi 28 stories..grand season 40 stories..argh..lets pray [attachmentid=8883758] [attachmentid=8883760] Wow. All my units can view KLCC!!!! You are one amazing individual
mthc
Jun 9 2017, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Jun 9 2017, 11:41 AM) those who said early buyer enjoy a lot of discount and !@$$^#^, Please ask yourself dare to book one unit without showroom & scale modal, even how the building look like also donno. what you know only the location and layout. what i can said is high risk high return you want safe then just wait all thing confirm only book with higher price You mean there is a showroom??????
mthc
Jun 9 2017, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(jrmsong @ Jun 9 2017, 11:29 AM) Perhaps TR is not satisfying some conditions made by PBB. May need to find out why.... On positive note, at least MBB and CIMB are backing-up the project. MBB has stringent financing condition being only given 80% to certain unit types... Haha just because one bank is not the end financer and this economist millionaire icemanfx putting up some of his professional theories again. PBB has been an end financer for hell lots of MKH projects. I believe the main reason is that PBB appointed valuers cannot match with TR selling price. Tier 2 valuers will be used by banks given the SPA for a unit is no where near 10mil. In other words there are so many tier 2 valuers in Klang Valley who can actually simply match the price. PBB is known for its conservatism and term loan financing especially for businesses. They will only recognise reputable valuers. This post has been edited by mthc: Jun 9 2017, 12:28 PM
mthc
Jun 9 2017, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(yan_zi_my @ Jun 9 2017, 11:47 AM) this is very true! Even though I managed to get the first hand info but still do not dare to book one unit until the showroom ready. It's a no brainer. The further increase in price is a bonus for early birds. I believe no early birds knew about the massive increase in prices. If not cutealex boss whacked 10 units ady 😂
mthc
Jun 9 2017, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Jun 9 2017, 11:42 AM) no bro, can sign any date, need 7 days advance to prepare the LA, if only SPA 3 days can prepare Thanks bro.
mthc
Jun 9 2017, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 9 2017, 09:57 AM) So, instant appreciation lagi?  Hope can see KLCC.
mthc
Jun 9 2017, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 9 2017, 01:08 PM) So you mean, those valuers that match developer value on tr residences are not so reputable, and developer value is above prevailing market value. Well Banks do use not reputable valuers also. Some reputable valuers are banned by banks when shit happens like when the value can't match in the future. Well not for me to judge if the developer value is above the prevailing market value. If PBB believes so then it's their problem but other major banks don't. Our country do not run on one bank.
mthc
Jun 9 2017, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(ondec @ Jun 9 2017, 01:57 PM) ahaha so much favorable assumption made by me..lets hope dev build TR exactly according to my drawing..anyhow lower floor might get blocked abit by vistana resi i presume, maybe can see 1 of the klcc tower only At least can peep one jagung