25 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Investment TR RESIDENCE @ JALAN TUN RAZAK [OWNERS' THREAD], The Awakening of the City Centre Begins

mthc
post Apr 12 2017, 11:20 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 12 2017, 10:47 PM)
smile.gif thats why u know analysing the pricing is key whenevet pick the unot smile.gif
Lucky I kiasu kiasi the 15-20k.

Kiasu has got its perks too.

You bbb one unit here too?

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 12 2017, 11:20 PM
mthc
post Apr 12 2017, 11:20 PM

4,525 posts

-

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 12 2017, 11:20 PM
mthc
post Apr 13 2017, 12:47 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 12 2017, 11:41 PM)
last 3 unit for non bumi,
bumi around 10 unit,

27-29 already open and sold out,
all bumi lot that can release also been done.

so please pm me to grab the boat to China
Are u serious? The sales so good?

I remember many ppl keep farting on the sales here previously? Those tok veli veil big one now hiding inside the turtle shell.. waiting to see what to tok kok again then when result is proven goes back hiding deep inside the shell.

Good job. I believe many are on the waiting list to hoot those 750sf units. My banker told me that next week can throw documents to apply loan already. HUAT AH HOOT AH
mthc
post Apr 13 2017, 08:51 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(nda1219 @ Apr 13 2017, 08:05 AM)
Not your cup of tea.
Some people prefer practical MKH (Toyota) over SimeDarby/EcoWorld ( BMW alike) with good fascade design.

Let's see the end product cos Saville workmanship and well balanced price is acceptable for me. BMW property will cost you RM1100psf in this location.
I am not living here and it's not for own stay so facade and the facilities etc are not my priority. Connectivity and the affirmed upcoming commercial surroundings are my priority.
mthc
post Apr 13 2017, 08:52 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(nda1219 @ Apr 13 2017, 07:35 AM)
City center land is scare and we see much higher density development. This will be common norm especially Transit Oriented Development.

Few example :
1.Sky Suites @ KLCC comprises of 986 units in three 62-storey service apartments (Tower A, B and C), one 43-storey block (Tower D) of 200-unit serviced residences in 2.5 acres land.  474 units/acre.

2.Riveria KL sentral - 3 blocks 2,182 units. 474 units/acre

3.Desa Green by UOA. 3 blocks 35 storeys 1388 units. 462 units/acre

4. Isola KLCC by OCR Land - 4 blocks 51, 55, 60 and 53 storeys (Tentatively) with 0.37 acres land only. Could be just first block.

If want lower density, then can consider Kajang, Semenyih or Setia Alam condo. biggrin.gif
Boss.. 4+2 lifts to service 24 units per floor here in TR is actually horrandoues tho haha!!
mthc
post Apr 13 2017, 10:24 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 13 2017, 10:07 AM)
bro, if you come last saturday it just like a warzone that cheque is flying around to lock the unit
Then again I have always been sceptical on projects like this :/
mthc
post Apr 13 2017, 12:09 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(yan_zi_my @ Apr 13 2017, 11:59 AM)
I am a bit confused. My agent seem pushing me to submit documents ASAP to apply loan and even threaten me that the unit will be release if any delay of obtaining LO
He wants commission la boss. If yr loan reject sonhe can proceed to a new loan to secure his commission
mthc
post Apr 13 2017, 12:13 PM

4,525 posts

Fully booked. Not sold.

Assume 50% loan rejections.
mthc
post Apr 13 2017, 12:48 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 13 2017, 12:31 PM)
For the loan part bro mthc is expert that agent want com fast,
But for booking that I receive all very keen,
2-3 of them is cash buyer some more,
I can predict that loan rejection or cancel unit will be around 20% only
True. I believe many are going in with 50%-70% dscr also
mthc
post Apr 13 2017, 03:29 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 13 2017, 02:55 PM)
please contact your SA,
I cannot imagine what is your unit
mthc
post Apr 13 2017, 04:27 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(ThEmAGpiE @ Apr 13 2017, 04:13 PM)
Thanks MTHC.

I dont see any difference the structure of the building from last time.
I got the layout from the sales kit.

But the show model is totally different now.
mthc
post Apr 15 2017, 08:24 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(nda1219 @ Apr 15 2017, 07:27 PM)
50m to Monorail and in front got underground tunnel to MRT (blue fencing).
RAPID KL bus station just next to TR.

[BONUS] Within 300m distance can get Magnum, TOTO and DMC biggrin.gif
Really beat all the so called walking distance to mrt project lol. I remember someone mentioned that it's very dangerous to walk that 50m to the stations. 😂
mthc
post Apr 16 2017, 12:46 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Apr 16 2017, 12:23 AM)
Got it ...
Found the station map here also :
http://www.mymrt.com.my/download/reports/v...Underground.pdf

Residents of TR will need to walk a bit inside the underground tunnel (probably around 100-200m) to reach the MRT2 station
20-30m to the entrance C. 100-150m in the tunnel like masjid jamek or ampang park kind to the station.

20-30m to monorail station.

20-30m to LRT entrance and 50-100m to the LRT station.

Probably the one of the best TOD in Klang Valley.
mthc
post Apr 16 2017, 12:52 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Apr 16 2017, 12:42 AM)
just common sense dont flame me

behind TR is the bus terminal, if the planner do not plan an entrance to MRT to cater to this macam very big deal bus terminal (means access for TR) then I can only say the MRT is waiting to fail.
I personally felt that all the entrances for MRT are lobbied by pekeliling redevelopment and Asie development already. MKH just so happen to the there at the right location to tumpang Entrance C. Plus the bus terminal here in titiwangsa is not as famous like the ones in pudu and BTS.

Don't think will fail la boss. Very obvious that the MRT is meant to cater for pekeliling development and Asie development. The owners to these two big parcel of land confirm lobby ady
mthc
post Apr 16 2017, 09:14 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 16 2017, 08:29 AM)
Mean the developer could give additional 8% or more additional discount, rebate or cash back later.
No. Level 9-15 was the earliest price with 10% discount

Level 16-22 increases 3% from level 9-15 prices and 10% discount

Level 23-29 increases another 3% from 16-22 prices and 10% discount

Then now any remaining units increases 8% from 23-29 and 10% discount. So the remaining units now sees a 14% increase in price from level 9-15. Do correct me here if I'm wrong.

However there is this loyalty rebate of another 1%. So some may enjoy up to 11% discount. Free SPA and loan agreement. Buyers bare the stamp duty.

Hope this clarifies.

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 16 2017, 09:24 AM
mthc
post Apr 16 2017, 09:33 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ Apr 16 2017, 09:27 AM)
Booking rate so high I dun think they will give such discount
He will ignore what I said above while acting don't know and reply you with his assumptions like "Market is bad and developer is desperate to sell. It's not fully sold out but fully booked or it could be any sticker games"

Trust me bro. It's icemanfx. Get used to it haha

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 16 2017, 09:34 AM
mthc
post Apr 16 2017, 09:35 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 16 2017, 09:32 AM)
i thought developer give 13% rebate before.

can get cash back when VP
I think that's for level 16-29 then

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 16 2017, 09:40 AM
mthc
post Apr 16 2017, 09:39 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Apr 16 2017, 09:34 AM)
I tot level 16 to 22 increase 3%  BUT having 13% discount? At least this was what my MKH SA told me when I booked
You could be right. I need to change what I said above.

Level 16-29 has got 10% disc and 3% early bird disc. But loyalty discount doesn't count here.

Then the price increase should be more than 3% then? Because my purchase in level 23-29 is 7k (price increase) and 5k (floor levels) more.

*edited* omg no wey... level 23-29 only sees a 1.6% increase in price from level 9-15 wtf? Another perfect example of early bird buyers kena screw kao kao. Why level 9-15 only gets 10+1% discount unlike those for level 16-29 who gets 10+3% discount???

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 16 2017, 09:46 AM
mthc
post Apr 16 2017, 10:17 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 16 2017, 09:57 AM)
Very very close to all train stations. Very convienence...

However properties like this smacked in the city usually will not catered for own stay.....more suitable for short term lease or short term stay......if yr strategy is for these purposes..it wont go wrong.
Cannot ownstay. The tenants profile sure damn rojak. Confirm.
mthc
post Apr 16 2017, 11:26 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Apr 16 2017, 10:46 AM)
I was told repeated customers are entitled to additional 1% ON TOP of the 10% + 3% early bird disc... let's see if they honour that or not when they launch...everything is verbal so no black and white for my case...
14 WHOOPING PERCENT FOR YOUR CASE!!!!

I only get 11% for level 9-15 and 13% for 23-29 level.

25 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0787sec    1.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:19 PM