23 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 15) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 05:06 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 4 2015, 05:04 PM)
i think is 260k onward, every three level up 1k
Beside larger buildup, any other significant difference compare to D'Cassia? hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 05:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 4 2015, 05:11 PM)
if my eyes are correct, cassia got two tennis court and cerum got one tennis court.

that is the most obvious i able to see
You mean cerrum got 2 tennis court because of higher price?

How about car park? Similar 1 cover 1 open? hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 05:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 4 2015, 05:31 PM)
1. Carpark and apartment are two(2) own standing building. So, you may encounter your car park allocation may at one far end and the connection bridge to apartment may at another far end.

2. Upon saying of facilities, I only can comment the facilities for both are around there. the most obvious i saw is that the lower price apartment has two tennis court and the higher price apartment got only one tennis court. that from my naked eyes from viewing.

3. Most yesterday buyers target firstly only at the 950sqft apartment.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Thanks for sharing, very informative... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

So, you grab a unit?
samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 05:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 4 2015, 05:54 PM)
This time I didn't buy...
Can share why? hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 05:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 4 2015, 05:57 PM)
pilosa still there neh....

still need to pay loan neh...
Okay.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

So Pilosa for rental or flip? hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 07:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 4 2015, 06:02 PM)
got people buy, i sell lo
got people rent, i rent lo
if nobody want, use it for BBQ session only lo
Nice.... Why never think of make it for own stay then? hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 08:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 4 2015, 08:33 PM)
Reason very simple, I just moved to Shah Alam a year ago....
Compare Pilosa with your house in Shah Alam, any difference? hmm.gif hmm.gif

Since your working place is near to Semenyih, perhaps should consider move here? hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 4 2015, 09:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 4 2015, 09:46 PM)
20' x 65' vs 25' x 85'
No wonder... sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Oct 5 2015, 12:16 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Oct 4 2015, 10:41 PM)
if not the existence of this thread, I wouldn't have known the apartment is avail for sale.
but one question, opened for public sale or buyers priority again??
point 1, worst case scenario is really not an ideal one..
point 2, can't understand why it is other way round. am I they only one who scratched my head here?
Medium cost apartment is opened to public.

samkps
post Oct 5 2015, 12:17 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Oct 4 2015, 11:07 PM)
Any taker from lowyat group? Sa told me will sms when launch, been waiting.
As long as already filled up the details then it is fine. Just wait for the sms blast..
samkps
post Oct 5 2015, 12:22 AM

15,454 posts

"The southern region is the Klang Valley’s new growth corridor, says Malaysian Institute of Estate Agents former president Siva Shanker.

Most important of all, he said, was the high population growth of 12.9% in Semenyih versus the national average of 2.16%. Siva elaborated that in 1991, the population stood at 15,100 but by 2000, it had increased to 45,000. "

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

http://m.thestar.com.my/story.aspx?hl=Even...E-FB053D3B345D}

If Mr Shanker also knew in 2010, the population in Semenyih again surge to 92,491... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

http://www.mpkj.gov.my/web/guest/taburan-penduduk

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 5 2015, 12:23 AM
samkps
post Oct 5 2015, 01:04 PM

15,454 posts

Feeling touched watching this documentary about how Alice and her team, as well as residents in Broga fighting against the incinerator to be built in Broga..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hwt4cUlY3Vo

Can see how many irrational and ridiculuos matters they face with, company who assigned the project don't know about the phone number of the parent company, wakil rakyat wants to hentam citizen, DOE people claim they cannot reveal what project they dealt with when it is on site.. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Inspired by one her statement - "you jangan ingat rakyat Broga bodoh bodoh, kami ada belajar".... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Kudos and Bravo to Alice and her team, as well as Broga resident in fighting about the incinerator and keep the greenery in Broga intact.. thumbup.gif
samkps
post Oct 5 2015, 03:52 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Oct 5 2015, 01:54 PM)
Bro, any latest update re this project? Appreciate if you could share more info. happy.gif
You mean the incinerator project? I think it should be already called off. It is now allocated to Taman Wahyu Kepong if not mistaken.

Recent incident is there is a sand mining company want to go into Broga, but has been complained kao kao by the residents..
samkps
post Oct 6 2015, 12:27 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Oct 6 2015, 12:05 AM)
I read the analysis before.... The called off not so relate to Broga residence fighting... mostly political issue.... allocated to Kepong even with more high density of population....

Taman Wahyu.... within 10km radius to KL, mont kiara and Desa Park City..... Property price will drop? I wait for it....
I presume not easy to be built in Kepong Taman Wahyu, let's wait and see.. hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 6 2015, 12:36 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hiddenmcky @ Oct 6 2015, 11:18 AM)
Been looking through the Ecohill houseowners' manual. Do all the houses in ecohill come with alarm systems? In manual, they have addressed the alarm system in detail..
Yes, I think P1 houses have alarm system. P3 houses shall have both alarm + intercom. SPA only states intercom point, but according to SA, they will provide it.
samkps
post Oct 6 2015, 12:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(yap2001 @ Oct 6 2015, 11:37 AM)
My wife's company is the project partner and we was offered for the balloting session.

We kena the balloting and last Saturday went to choose the unit. All come so sudden, paid the booking and bought.  shocking.gif

Not sure worth for invest or not. Got chance just grab rclxub.gif
Boss, every floor also same price? hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 6 2015, 02:42 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jctang @ Oct 6 2015, 02:09 PM)
Hi Sam gor, u means all P1 unit come with ready alarm system? Or just embedded the cable/socket for us to install alarm system?
Alarm system given for all P1 units, FOC.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Oct 6 2015, 02:43 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 6 2015, 01:40 PM)
Every three floor increase RM1K
Thanks..
samkps
post Oct 6 2015, 02:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(yap2001 @ Oct 6 2015, 02:00 PM)
Since not that super expensive condo and got chance now, just try get one. Worth? Please comment.
My wife choose D'Cerrum, 949sqf which is biggest unit. Say nicer design and nicer layout among these 3 condos. Since we are the first batch to choose the unit, we manage to grab those "corner lot" which is located at last or first of every floor with same price laugh.gif
I thought they only release the D'Cassia for sale, seems like they release all 1800+ units of D'Cassia, D'Camellia and D'Cerrum for associate to choose? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 6 2015, 03:13 PM

15,454 posts

Share this last year... Ecohill link already realized... Now awaiting the gigantic Club House masterplan.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

23 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0376sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:43 AM