124 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Personal Financial Management, Are you always lacking $$$$?

shih
post Jul 6 2007, 02:37 PM

1,148 posts

What a good article from 1stLaksamana. I do note some of the points
after reading. Below just my sharing.

1. Financial Planner and financial consultant is different. Many insurance or unit trust agent might have some knowledge about financial planning, but it might not be sufficient. Look at those papers in CFP, then you'll know why CFP and consultant is different.

2. No matter what investment vehicle that you are riding, you need to pay but you can always make a choice between them, eg. stocks, unit trust, insurance, FD and so on. However, basic knowledge about how it operates, fees, and risk should be well-noticed.

3. Invest in anything that you think can make profit disregarding how much they charge you, as long as you know it and can accept it. You are the man with the money and the pen. People might say UT performs better, but you might say blue chips, derivatives and so on. So, make your own choice and be responsible. Unit trust charge you ~7% but if you are happy with the net 15% profit, go on.

4. Going to the agent and the office/company will give you the same discount (0%). What I say is, why dont you pick someone you like and preferably the one can provide more infomation and help? Let your friends/colleagues/realtives to earn some commission, no harm what? maybe they will do you some favours when you need them in the future.

5. I think this forum does provide a space for people from everywhere to share. I can learn many new things here. Nothing to lose here.
No offence to anyone. 1stLaksamana and Dreamer really made some points.

Thank you...
ejleemy
post Jul 6 2007, 04:17 PM

435 posts

Ok, the pros I refer to are the independent financial planners who don't work for any of the UT companies. These financial planners would act on the best interest of their clients. What do they get in return ? The consultation fee. Such service is widely popular in USA where they are charging a couple hundreds of USD/hour.

Do you think everyone has the time to learn the financial market ? You can't simply suggest people go and learn themselves if they do not have the time and resources (and also interest) for it as it doesn't benefit them economic wise. It's CHEAPER for bill gates to hire a pro to handle his finances than himself spending the time to do it.
shih
post Jul 6 2007, 04:35 PM

1,148 posts

In USA, there are really quite a lot financial consultant or I can say planner, they are actually providing their clients a good plan, of course they are charging them consultant fees. Beside, some will also offer the investment products, such as unit trust, insurance and so on.

For those who want to go to the Pro, why not? as long as you know how much you're charged and you're happy with it. Regarding financial knowledge, I think it is personal matter, you can always learn to improve yourself and let your money work for you effectively. However, there are still a lot of people still know nothing about investment, rather keep their money under the pillow or in the bank.
meejawa
post Jul 9 2007, 12:03 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(1stLaksamana @ Jul 6 2007, 01:51 PM)
<< it is true that <<SOME>> financial planners do not need to work>>

agreed! but i'm just making statement just like how "If the pro is so good, they will be rich. Why do they want to work and give others advices?" without adding "why do SOME of them want to work", if you define "help" as "work" that is. but i am glad that we've redefined by adding "some".
"So, why should a client show his/her financial document to you??"

agreed again! heck, why would a client show me? i never demanded clients to show me their financial statements! heck! why do i even have a client? i'm not providing any financial services! one should at least tell his/her finance situation to the financial planner because it is she/he who went to the financial planner's help, but with financial documents, it's just easier, but thats entirely up to him/her. only if a stranger (cyberspace or otherwise) demands your financial documents, should you be alarmed and inform the police.

note: an unit trust consultant or a insurance agent CANNOT claim that she/he is a financial consultant. it is wrong.
"tell people to be very careful about seeking advice until they have some financial knowledge"

there's no argument why i said you have top notch knowledge on finances, because i can't agree more with you! advising people and teaching them about finances is what we do. or excuse me, at least some of us do (i do). some of us do not demand financial documents before helping or threaten other people to force them to sign up because it is unethical, you can lose your license and more importantly it;s their money, wanting to invest or not is their choice. a choice which i pay uttermost respect. as i have always insisted, the final decision is the investor's. if he/she still do not understand, ask more!
but the last part, i do agree again but i have to something to add. if one have little or no financial knowledge, he/she will get killed by fees and commissions by those institutions and not knowing it. but the odd thing is, isn't it you STILL get killed by fees and commissions even though you have financial knowledge but still invest in them? and the worst is, getting killed while KNOWING IT?

there'd be a lot corpses if people do get killed by fees and commissions because public mutual alone has 1,000,000 living account holders! but ofcourse, the term "killed" is not taken literally here. but did 1 million people invest with financial knowledge or did not? it's either those that does not have financial knowledge should invest in FD or have financial knowledge invest in anything else than doesn't have "killer" fees, but 1 million is a HUGE amount! then again what constitute to "killer" fees? a 7% tops service charge when you buy? and an annual fee of 1.56%? (info from Here). lets take for example that i have invested 100K in 2006, i do lose out 7K but i made 24K (+26.01%)in a year after deducting the annual fee. and bring foward my 117K this year, i've gained 25K more year to date. i only lose out on the annual management fee because there isn't service charge anymore! ofcourse they still do get paid annual fee regardless if the market did go down, but hey! doesn't capitalists want to earn more money by making your fund to perform better? so does 1.56% really does earn the nick of "killer fee"? perhaps they should make a horror movie about killer fees, where investors would die after investing a year when the institution charge investors their annual fee. i also know that if an investor has RM5K at NAV in some of the public mutual's fund, she or he is covered by free basic insurance at no additional cost, hidden or otherwise.
i'm just a newbie compared to few thousand posts. as a junior, i do agree with dreamer in his previous post. he is right. if one doesn't want to learn anything, then stick with FD that offers 3.7% a year with he/she needing not to monitor the money. but she/he would be losing out on so many other opportunities! but FD doesn't have risk? there is one at least that also shares with other types of investments. can it perform more than inflation rate? the choice is yours, investor.
edit : "be killed by fees and commission by those glorified sales persons of UT, Insurance and so on.." since i'm a newb, does this mean that if i go straight to the company without going through the agents, i get to save on the agent commissions and not get killed by the killer fees? if yes, please do enlighten us (me especially) which company so that i can buy for myself and recommend others. or if they still charge the same, should i totally forfeit in buying unit trusts and especially insurance?
dude, u got creamed and u r turning the other cheek!

then let me give you a statement : "if i'm a financial consultant, you can't ask for my financial statements because it's like u going to a doctor to operate on your rectum, and asking the doctor to show u his rectum before you do so! You can ask me for ppl whom I have helped and who recommend me, but what does my financial statement have anything to do with helping to set your finances straight? And if you don't show me your "rectum", how am I suppose to help you?" Tell me whether you agree or not to the statement.

Added on July 9, 2007, 12:17 pmLet's say there's this guy, who has worked for a number of years, and have some money to invest, but he has little knowledge of investment. How does he start? He looks in internet, he talks to his investor friends, he looks as historical statistics, he talks to pro consultants.

But until he actually takes the plunge and does the investment himself, he won't be able to learn much. So what to do? Start small! People don't invest to lose money, but you have to have the mindset to learn from every mistakes and if you lose your investment it's not the end of the world. Learn and do, and losing is part of the game, some ppl have the stomach for it, some don't. And don't be egoistic and think you are weak because you don't have it. There are many forms of real life investment, and not all are suitable for everyone.

This post has been edited by meejawa: Jul 9 2007, 12:17 PM
Singh_Kalan
post Jul 9 2007, 12:19 PM

2,043 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ Jul 9 2007, 12:03 PM)
dude, u got creamed and u r turning the other cheek!

then let me give you a statement : "if i'm a financial consultant, you can't ask for my financial statements because it's like u going to a doctor to operate on your rectum, and asking the doctor to show u his rectum before you do so! You can ask me for ppl whom I have helped and who recommend me, but what does my financial statement have anything to do with helping to set your finances straight? And if you don't show me your "rectum", how am I suppose to help you?" Tell me whether you agree or not to the statement.

Added on July 9, 2007, 12:17 pmLet's say there's this guy, who has worked for a number of years, and have some money to invest, but he has little knowledge of investment. How does he start? He looks in internet, he talks to his investor friends, he looks as historical statistics, he talks to pro consultants.

But until he actually takes the plunge and does the investment himself, he won't be able to learn much. So what to do? Start small! People don't invest to lose money, but you have to have the mindset to learn from every mistakes and if you lose your investment it's not the end of the world. Learn and do, and losing is part of the game, some ppl have the stomach for it, some don't. And don't be egoistic and think you are weak because you don't have it. There are many forms of real life investment, and not all are suitable for everyone.
wrong example on doctor's case. Should be to show the past patients record that he operate b4 not show his own rectum. doh.gif
meejawa
post Jul 9 2007, 12:21 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Jul 5 2007, 03:31 AM)
Let me see your tax return first and confirm that you are rich before we start talking.

And why is that? Poor ppl do not deserve your ears? Or you have the divine power to know what other ppl problems are without them telling you?

Added on July 9, 2007, 12:29 pm
QUOTE(Singh_Kalan @ Jul 9 2007, 12:19 PM)
wrong example on doctor's case.  Should be to show the past patients record that he operate b4 not show his own rectum.  doh.gif
The analogy is not wrong: if you want to see my financial statement (my rectum), then you better show me yours first (your rectum). Of course it's insane to suggest that! That's why what SHOULD be done is to show you my other patients' rectum results (not the rectum itself). If I'm a FC, I will be more than happy to show you the returns I have helped my other clients, and I assume you coming to me is due to recommendations from one of them. And then you will have the confidence in me screwing your ass and feeling good abt it! biggrin.gif

p.s. The ass screwing part is to demonstrate that some of them will screw you out of fees etc., but as long as you get what you want to achieve, why not? We all have, willingly or not, at one point or another, get screwed. No?

This post has been edited by meejawa: Jul 9 2007, 12:33 PM
1stLaksamana
post Jul 9 2007, 03:30 PM

279 posts

if we are talking rectum literally, there's no way on earth that i'm going to see or show any rectum. thats one of the main reason why i didn't want to be a doctor when i was a kid. ew, imagine you gotta look and poke your patient's rectum and he didn't wash it in fact, just went to the toilet and answered the big nature's call.

luckly we are just taking it as an example. even if my patient shows me his rectum, i'm would not show him my rectum because there is no need to do so, i may not even suffer the same rectum problem as the patient. if you ask how i'm going to operate you, i can tell you the process in detail, documented and the expected results. and i also would not drag other previous patients in, open his pants and show his rectum (or his medical records) to my current patient because it is wrong. every patient has individual rights and doctors are obliged to protect them. or they can be sued. the patient can choose to hear it from his friends who were once my patients though.

This post has been edited by 1stLaksamana: Jul 9 2007, 03:32 PM
cherroy
post Jul 9 2007, 04:05 PM

25,802 posts

Hey guys or girls, this thread is about financial management, not about Rectum or docotr:x

Financial management is about how to manage your wealth, invest, saving vs spending wisely etc. There is no 100% correct method, we come here to share our knowledge and learn from each others, not to say others people right or wrong since there is no perfect answer for financial management especially involved in investing.

The 'pro' in investment just means he/she knew more about investment but doesn't mean he/she will make correct decision on every investment, just with more knowledge and experience, it will enhance the right decision being made. Experience is useful and play an important part to enhance a right decision making, provided you learned from the past. (Some do not and keep on making same mistake)

The 'pro' recommendation doesn't always correct, since they are human also, affected by market sentiment, bias view etc. Eg. few analysts and 'pro' recommend to buy stock when Sars unfold back 2002, now we see back, at that time it is the best time to buy stock which will make you at least more than 100% until now in this 5 years time. So a bunch of analyst and 'pro' get it wrong. Also with tech bubble during 2000, more than 50% of analyst still maintain 'buy' call when Nasdaq Composite hit 5000, see what happened now for Nasdaq Composite now, 2650 after 7 years. Another good example would be the Bear Stern hedge fund that collapsed last week, it is also managed by a team of 'pro' fund managers, so can't say 'pro' surely good.

So take the 'pro' advice as a reference point not blindly believe and reliase the risk involved in every investment made, since the ultimate decision is on your hand not the 'pro'. The 'pro' can say whatever about the goodness about a particular investment, but if you don't want to take the risk (like investing in UT or stock or whatever), then ignore it since everyone is different and would like a different risk exposure.
But I do agree one part of Dreamer said, if you don't want to learn about investment then FD is the best and only option.
achcmy
post Jul 9 2007, 05:27 PM

205 posts

Hi guys,

With all these advice, where should I really start? I'm really clueless now. My money is in the bank, not even FD but savings account. Always trying to invest but no balls for fear that it will wipe out my capital.

Cheers,
AC
1stLaksamana
post Jul 10 2007, 01:43 AM

279 posts

then start to invest in capital guaranteed funds first. compared to FD, you get a little more return but your capital is guaranteed. but the returns are from potentially 0% to 12% p.a.

if you still want capital protection and returns. then put it in FD.
dreamer101
post Jul 10 2007, 02:26 AM

15,855 posts

All,

A REAL financial consultant manages finance. And, if a financial consultant does not know how to manages his/her own finance, why should you have any confidence that he/she can give you good advice on managing finance??

Do you trust a bad driver to teach you how to drive?

For a REAL financial consultant, in order to help a client, the consultant needs to know the TOTAL STORY of your financial status: tax return, bank statement and so on. Anything less than that, he/she cannot give you a complete and good advice.

Dreamer
plc255
post Jul 10 2007, 10:06 AM

184 posts

Been lurking around.

Agreed with cherroy & dreamer.

A. If you do not learn to invest, then FD is the best.
- This is not to say other investment do not work, but overall, with various due consideration, FD is best.

B. If you want to learn, learn to invest in yourself first:
- By acquiring knowledge
- By paying yourself first.

Between A & B is also an investment choice:
If you chose A, you chose to invest your TIME on your family, your fav TV, your lepak and what not etc.

Every type of investment / financial products (stocks, bond, insurance, UT, capital guarantee, ETF, CEF, property, REIT, futures, commodity etc) has its pros & cons - fees, risk & return, accessibility etc.

Most professional well verse with one or the other will probably tell you more about the pros, and less about the cons (if at all). Few knows it all.

Also agreed with dreamer on the house for your own stay:
- It is technically a liability.
- It is at best a hedge against inflation.

Fees for UT (especially the front-load) in M'sia is high.

I had twice purchased 2 different retail funds (from the same one fund house) in the past that goes in directly as NAV, bypassing the front-load service charge, in M'sia. It is rare, "once in my life time" kinda thing, I do not think that it can be done again, so pls dont ask. I always dream of having access to Vanguard index fund in M'sia.

lee088
post Jul 19 2007, 11:57 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(achcmy @ Jul 2 2007, 04:33 PM)
Hi guys,

Yeah. Living frugally is something I practice. I believe in delay gratification. Even if I die tomorrow, no regrets. Just like others, I had my fair share of credit card debts when I was younger and credit card is something very interesting to me. I work from home so I dun need a car although I have one for transportation.

Currently looking for a property as I'm living with my parents now and need to plan for my future. It's more for my own stay than investment. Some people say better buy now because it's getting more expensive, some say wait until KLSE crash then ppl will sell their house to pay for debt. I also dunno la which one is true. Can't predict the future, right?

Anyway, you guys are right. There's no need to build 70% of my salary but more of my expenses. Unit trust seems like favourite these days but haven't done much research on it so far. Stocks are getting too expensive plus I have no time to research about it just yet. FD seems to offer something too low.

Any more advice for a financial idiot like me?

Cheers,
AC
A thumb up for your good discipline. here are my thoughts. Housing boom and burst usually takes place in a prolong cycle like every 10-15 or so, therefore you really can't 'sit it out' if you want to get a house now. Buying house is an expensive undertaking, DO NOT BUY THE BIGGEST HOUSE YOUR COULD AFFORD, this is because when you add up with the various fixed and variable expenses (installment, insurance, maintenance, assessments etc), the overall cost is very high. It is better to treat the house as an liability than asset.

On how to enlarge your saving nest, I have a different opinion. You are in your 20's and even your are a risk averse person, it still make sense to allocate a large portion (> 50%) on higher returns investments. This is your wealth creation phrase, not preservation. FD does very little to advance the creation purpose. You can mixed your stock portfolio with blue chips (need very little time to monitor), small caps & maybe some short-term 'speculative' stocks.

Cheers

www.smartconsumerbanking.com
achcmy
post Jul 20 2007, 09:26 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(lee088 @ Jul 19 2007, 11:57 AM)
A thumb up for your good discipline.  here are my thoughts.  Housing boom and burst usually takes place in a prolong cycle like every 10-15 or so, therefore you really can't 'sit it out' if you want to get a house now.  Buying house is an expensive undertaking, DO NOT BUY THE BIGGEST HOUSE YOUR COULD AFFORD, this is because when you add up with the various fixed and variable expenses (installment, insurance, maintenance, assessments etc), the overall cost is very high.  It is better to treat the house as an liability than asset.

On how to enlarge your saving nest, I have a different opinion.  You are in your 20's and even your are a risk averse person, it still make sense to allocate a large portion (> 50%) on higher returns investments.  This is your wealth creation phrase, not preservation.  FD does very little to advance the creation purpose.  You can mixed your stock portfolio with blue chips (need very little time to monitor), small caps & maybe some short-term 'speculative' stocks.

Cheers

www.smartconsumerbanking.com
Thanks for the advice. I'm not sure right now as of what kind of property to buy. I'm worried that when I bought a house, the market crashes and I have to service a big loan. As we all know, there's no guarantee in life. I can wait for another 6 months or so before i actually buy a house.

Will it be a good idea to delay my purchase until early next year? What do you guys think?

As for blue chips stocks, I'm also not sure when is the right time to buy. Everything seems so expensive now. I''m waiting for KLSE mega sale but then it may never come and even it came, i might not have the money by then.

AC
-yC-
post Jul 21 2007, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(leekk8 @ Nov 16 2006, 11:25 AM)
I earn 1.5k after my EPF and SOCSO deduction. Petrol and tolls take me 400 a month, about 200 for mobile phone, 88 for streamyx, 120 for insurance, car maintenance average 40 a month, 200 for education loan, 200 for family. I know I need to change my lifestyle to reduce my expenses, but I have no idea how to...
let me begin with the 3 generations story. i'll make it brief.
1st Gen... our grandparents.. most of our grandparents came from china, came here for mining then later agricultural. they've worked hard, and saved hard.
2nd Gen... our parents.. most of our parents here are not highly educated, some of them did not even complete standard 6. Yet they worked hard, worked even harder, with a little bit of luck they start their own business.. and they work even harder than hard.
3rd Gen... Ppl like us, highly educated but lowly paid. spend hundreds of thousands on education abroad, hoping to get employed by some big companies. so, when exactly that you'll be able to earn back that education fund u have spend? I'm now 28, whenever i look at my dad, i feel much dissapointed. Why? both my parents are from pahang, they came to kl with just enough to survive. but by the age of 26, my dad was able to get married, purchased his 1st property and give birth to their 1st child. and all i have under my name are bills and more bills. with all the knowledge and inforsystem we have now, we're still unable to surpass our previous generation, what's gonna happen to our next generation? what's gonna happen to us?

our future is in our own hands, there are so many ways of improving one's financial condition. complaining and whining about how little u earned or how much u are overspending will not help at all. Find a solution and work on it! have a goal and have a dream! someone once told this to me, " you cant win the lottery if you did not buy the ticket "
cherroy
post Jul 21 2007, 02:05 PM

25,802 posts

Last time back 70-80's, people don't treat car, handphone, petrol bill is necessity in their life, that's one the reason why your parents or grandparents can save so much last time out. Nowadays, especially younger generation keep on changing handphone, new car, even treat weekends movie etc also a must in their life.

Also older generation generally is much hardwork compared to the newage people (surely not all, but compared to percentage wise, it is lesser nowadays no offence). Last time (80's) you tell your workers to work for 7 days/week for production rush to complete an orders, not much problem or resistance from the workers. Now, 6 days/week people also reluctantly to work.

When interview, I face a lot of interviewee ask me:
he/she: your company works 6 days/week?
Me: Yes, what's the problem?
he/she : Then, I won't consider the job already, bye. doh.gif
another ridiculous answer was
he/she : Can I just work for 5days, possible?

Not yet ask the the job scope or whatever, first criteria is 5days/week. doh.gif

-yC-
post Jul 21 2007, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jul 21 2007, 02:05 PM)
Last time back 70-80's, people don't treat car, handphone, petrol bill is necessity in their life, that's one the reason why your parents or grandparents can save so much last time out. Nowadays, especially younger generation keep on changing handphone, new car, even treat weekends movie etc also a must in their life.

Also older generation generally is much hardwork compared to the newage people (surely not all, but compared to percentage wise, it is lesser nowadays no offence). Last time (80's) you tell your workers to work for 7 days/week for production rush to complete an orders, not much problem or resistance from the workers.
in that case, we should work smart and hard?

so let's not talk about the older generation. how about our own generation? ever thought of buying your own house? ever thought of the loan? a maximum of 30 years loan. if you're lucky enough to purchase your own hosue by the age of 25, a 30 years loan would be just enough, it'll be fully paid off by the time u retire. yet, how many of us get to own our own property by the age of 25?
what i'm trying to say is that, the ordinary 9 - 5 job isn't gonna take us far. not even far enough for some ppl. if you wanna generate more income, then i think it's time to think out of the box, step out of your comfort zone and try doing something else, take some risk while you're still young.

dreamer101
post Jul 21 2007, 07:25 PM

15,855 posts

QUOTE(-yC- @ Jul 21 2007, 06:35 PM)
in that case, we should work smart and hard?

so let's not talk about the older generation. how about our own generation? ever thought of buying your own house? ever thought of the loan? a maximum of 30 years loan. if you're lucky enough to purchase your own hosue by the age of 25, a 30 years loan would be just enough, it'll be fully paid off by the time u retire. yet, how many of us get to own our own property by the age of 25?
what i'm trying to say is that, the ordinary 9 - 5 job isn't gonna take us far.  not even far enough for some ppl. if you wanna generate more income, then i think it's time to think out of the box, step out of your comfort zone and try doing something else, take some risk while you're still young.
Yc-,

1) You should read the book, "The Millionaire Next Door". This book is based on research on actual millionaire (people with millions in asset as opposed to millions in spending) in USA. They found a very common thread among the rich. They are VERY FRUGAL as compare to normal people.

<<so let's not talk about the older generation. how about our own generation? ever thought of buying your own house? ever thought of the loan? a maximum of 30 years loan. if you're lucky enough to purchase your own hosue by the age of 25, a 30 years loan would be just enough, it'll be fully paid off by the time u retire. yet, how many of us get to own our own property by the age of 25? >>

2) It is very simple. The question is this:

A) Do you want to be normal aka average?

Or

B) Do you want to be rich?

Unless you are lucky (aka strike lottery), most people reach there by working hard and frugal. They are cheapskate compare to average people. They may earn more but spend less.

3) If you get a chance, go and look at the salary thread. We have people earning 2K and saves 50% of their income. Meanwhile, there are people that earn 5K to 6K and spend it all. It is ALL YOUR CHOICE.

4) You have a WRONG mind set. You are still about CONSUMPTION aka house, cars and so on.. You are NOT thinking about INVESTMENT. If I am setting a goal at my age, I will have a goal that like I will save XYZ K by this age. I will own investment asset of ABC K by this age so on.

5) Do you really want to spend your whole life working for the bank (paying housing loan, car loan )?? Or, how about working for your life?

6) What do you want out of life?? Are you willing to sacrifies your short term leisure for that?

7) How many percents of your gross income do you save now?

8) Stop giving excuses as to my income is too low and I cannot save.

9) My father generation save money for a future even though we are starving and never have a full stomach.

The choice is YOURS. Stop giving excuses. Take charge of your life.

Dreamer
billytong
post Jul 21 2007, 10:07 PM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

QUOTE(dreamer101 @ Jul 21 2007, 07:25 PM)
3) If you get a chance, go and look at the salary thread.  We have people earning 2K and saves 50% of their income.  Meanwhile, there are people that earn 5K to 6K and spend it all.  It is ALL YOUR CHOICE.

FYI, I do come across some people manage to save 75% out of just 2K income. These people are indeed VERY FRUGAL, probably most average people will call them stingy.

dreamer101
post Jul 21 2007, 10:10 PM

15,855 posts

QUOTE(billytong @ Jul 21 2007, 10:07 PM)
FYI, I do come across some people manage to save 75% out of just 2K income. These people are indeed VERY FRUGAL, probably most average people will call them stingy.
Average people are not rich.

You have a choice to be average or rich. It is YOUR CHOICE.

It is NEVER the goal of my life to be average.

Dreamer

124 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:06 AM