Ford Fiesta 1.5 Sport ( fiesta owner come ), Should i buy this instead iriz premium?

TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 08:54 AM, updated 11y ago

64 posts

So guys, after thinking again i decide to remove jazz from my buy list, and after seeing so many comment about ford fiesta is not bad as people think, and personally i like ford fiesta, especially its design and interior...

Why compare with iriz? coz it's in the same price range and also i like the safety feature of iriz, but i dislike the engine and cvt noise... i not yet test drive ford fiesta but reading the comment here alone make so convince to buy it right now...

So fiesta owner, please give your review/opinion about fiesta, the reliability and performance, i think NVH is alot better than iriz right? people said maintenance is expensive, but how expensive? i own superbike for some time, maintenance alone already gone 2k in 5 month so not sure how expensive is the maintenance for fiesta...

Please no biased comment ya
dares
post Aug 15 2015, 09:33 AM

834 posts

Reliability - There are already a few threads in FnF talking about this, try using the search function. Majority Fiestas are relatively problem free, but most of them have jerking and juddering clutches at low speeds. Depends on your luck.

Maintenance
If maintaining a superbike is no problem for you, then you definitely will have no problem maintaining the Fiesta.
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 09:42 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 15 2015, 09:33 AM)
Reliability - There are already a few threads in FnF talking about this, try using the search function. Majority Fiestas are relatively problem free, but most of them have jerking and juddering clutches at low speeds. Depends on your luck.

Maintenance
If maintaining a superbike is no problem for you, then you definitely will have no problem maintaining the Fiesta.
How bad is the jerking? Coz i owned preve for 4 years...and all people know preve the famous jerking at low speed even when reverse
JunJun04035
post Aug 15 2015, 10:04 AM

Sir Kalahari, Duke of Autocorrect
1,167 posts

I own Fiesta MK 7, so should be half a generation older than yours, if u indeed buy one in the end.

Interior: Nice speakers, nice HU, somewhat best in class (for a sub 90k b seg). Ergonomic and layout is so so tho, not that idiot proof at the first glance.

Exterior: the Aston Martin esque is really objective, tho I love the grill and fog lamp. SHOULD have better headlamp tho.

Performance: Some of the best of class low end torque (even better if you get the ecoboost) Definitely best handling car in the seg (I would rate it miles ahead Iriz). DCT is jerky, shuddering and juddering like no tomorrow when the conditions goes against you (hot, crawl, uphill creep, etc). Brakes are ok, for me (4 disk brake is even better), handbrake are craps, but that may due to the drum it utilize. Some best exhaust note, stock. BEST CHASIS IN CLASS.

Service: Free 3yr/60000km service plan at 6mnth/10000km intervals, Labour and part ARE FREE. The only sc that provides free brake pad, wiper, battery, rotor and CAR WASH (highly depends on your gender tho)

Did not have 6 airbag is somewhat sad, to be honest. AT LEAST have esp, save my lives thousands of time.
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 10:42 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(JunJun04035 @ Aug 15 2015, 10:04 AM)
I own Fiesta MK 7, so should be half a generation older than yours, if u indeed buy one in the end.

Interior: Nice speakers, nice HU, somewhat best in class (for a sub 90k b seg). Ergonomic and layout is so so tho, not that idiot proof at the first glance.

Exterior: the Aston Martin esque is really objective, tho I love the grill and fog lamp. SHOULD have better headlamp tho.

Performance: Some of the best of class low end torque (even better if you get the ecoboost) Definitely best handling car in the seg (I would rate it miles ahead Iriz). DCT is jerky, shuddering and juddering like no tomorrow when the conditions goes against you (hot, crawl, uphill creep, etc). Brakes are ok, for me (4 disk brake is even better), handbrake are craps, but that may due to the drum it utilize. Some best exhaust note, stock. BEST CHASIS IN CLASS.

Service: Free 3yr/60000km service plan at 6mnth/10000km intervals, Labour and part ARE FREE. The only sc that provides free brake pad, wiper, battery, rotor and CAR WASH (highly depends on your gender tho)

Did not have 6 airbag is somewhat sad, to be honest. AT LEAST have esp, save my lives thousands of time.
So far any problem surface?

newmaster
post Aug 15 2015, 10:56 AM

97 posts

go for egoboost got gold color yo!
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 01:03 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(newmaster @ Aug 15 2015, 10:56 AM)
Out of budge
dares
post Aug 15 2015, 01:11 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 09:42 AM)
How bad is the jerking? Coz i owned preve for 4 years...and all people know preve the famous jerking at low speed even when reverse
Just imagine your friend is driving a manual car in congested traffic, but you are the one operating the clutch and the shifter. You can only observe his right leg on the gas pedal and the RPM to decide when to clutch, how much to clutch and what gear to choose. Oh and the aircon is also off and you can't concentrate because of the heat tongue.gif

Then imagine you're the driver. That's how driving a dry dual clutch feels when driven slowly.

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 15 2015, 01:13 PM
JunJun04035
post Aug 15 2015, 01:15 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 10:42 AM)
So far any problem surface?
I claim headlaml assembly once, due to seal failure.

After 4 years of punishment, the clutch do not slip over the given fail ratio(last check June 2015, 60% of ratio)

I nearlee claimed all my freebies, including rotor. The only thing I missed out is the battery, died on me after 3yrs++

This post has been edited by JunJun04035: Aug 15 2015, 01:16 PM
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 01:35 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 15 2015, 01:11 PM)
Just imagine your friend is driving a manual car in congested traffic, but you are the one operating the clutch and the shifter. You can only observe his right leg on the gas pedal and the RPM to decide when to clutch, how much to clutch and what gear to choose. Oh and the aircon is also off and you can't concentrate because of the heat  tongue.gif

Then imagine you're the driver. That's how driving a dry dual clutch feels when driven slowly.
What did u mean aircond is off?

QUOTE(JunJun04035 @ Aug 15 2015, 01:15 PM)
I claim headlaml assembly once, due to seal failure.

After 4 years of punishment, the clutch do not slip over the given fail ratio(last check June 2015, 60% of ratio)

I nearlee claimed all my freebies, including rotor. The only thing I missed out is the battery, died on me after 3yrs++
How much is the rotor and clutch gonna cost me if it broke after warranty?

dares
post Aug 15 2015, 01:49 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 01:35 PM)
What did u mean aircond is off?
Nothing. Just a exaggerated analogy.

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 01:35 PM)
How much is the rotor and clutch gonna cost me if it broke after warranty?
Rotor around RM200 per side.

Clutch RM4-5k including labour, fluids and seals.

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 15 2015, 01:50 PM
sevendogz
post Aug 15 2015, 01:55 PM

1,276 posts

just get the fiesta but before that, go and test drive one SPIRITEDLY and you will put your money down for deposit and have wet dreams with this gorgeous babe
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 01:56 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 15 2015, 01:49 PM)
Nothing. Just a exaggerated analogy.
Rotor around RM200 per side.

Clutch RM4-5k including labour, fluids and seals.
And how long does it last after changing new clutch?
JunJun04035
post Aug 15 2015, 04:16 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 01:56 PM)
And how long does it last after changing new clutch?
Some personal opinion regarding clutch issues

I own both auto and manual car before, it's extremely exaggerated that DCT clutch need to be replaced every 30/40k km. It's more like because the sc agrees on the clutch replacement that some driver apply for, do not mean that the clutch really need to be replaced. Just that, Ford is agreeing to replace these clutch to maintain its reputation or simply make customers happy(even so I highly doubt that this tactic works, actually)

Maybe, it's better than some other manufacturers that keep claiming it's normal in some issue.

My 2 cent.
Quazacolt
post Aug 15 2015, 04:21 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(JunJun04035 @ Aug 15 2015, 10:04 AM)
Performance: Some of the best of class low end torque (even better if you get the ecoboost) Definitely best handling car in the seg (I would rate it miles ahead Iriz).
how is this not bias again? laugh.gif
ad2000
post Aug 15 2015, 04:26 PM

405 posts

the jerking feel is actually synonymous with Fiesta due to it dual dry clutch system. Late last year received email from Ford Malaysia giving another two year extended warranty for the gearbox which is nice. My free three year service has ended though but, schedule maintenance service + EO+air n oil filter will cost you around RM220 at Ford SC in PJ

My fiesta is already more than four years old with no problems whatsoever except for normal wear n tear. Dashboard, fittings and equipment in general are still problem free and solid.

I really like the mid range torque delivery
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 04:44 PM

64 posts

Thanks for all this comment, will test drive this week...if all is ok i will buy it this september@october
soonlee33
post Aug 15 2015, 05:24 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(newmaster @ Aug 15 2015, 10:56 AM)
Got meh ?Ada picture ? I tried gugel but no result sad.gif
gahpadu
post Aug 15 2015, 05:49 PM

1,438 posts

Egobost 1.0 or 1.6?
newmaster
post Aug 15 2015, 05:53 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Aug 15 2015, 05:24 PM)
Got meh ?Ada picture ? I tried gugel but no result sad.gif
mudah got one..

http://www.mudah.my/2015+Ford+Fiesta+1+0+A+-36933559.htm
heavensea
post Aug 15 2015, 06:05 PM

9,616 posts

Rear seats is uncomfortable because it's not spacious. However it was told by a friend who used to drive previous version of fiesta.
Boy96
post Aug 15 2015, 06:22 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

If you ain't getting the ecoboost, you are probably better off with the Mazda2, nicer interior with the handling to match, more fuel efficient and normal reliable auto box

If u like that turbo boost and safety, fiesta it is
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 06:51 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Aug 15 2015, 06:22 PM)
If you ain't getting the ecoboost, you are probably better off with the Mazda2, nicer interior with the handling to match, more fuel efficient and normal reliable auto box

If u like that turbo boost and safety, fiesta it is
and why should i get ecoboost instead of 1.5?

personally i dont really care what the interior of the car looks like, but what i need that is important:
1.safety
2.nvh
3.comfort

i dont really care if fiesta 1.5 goes a second or two slower than mazda, or slower than ecoboost...

This post has been edited by testkindtest: Aug 15 2015, 06:59 PM
dares
post Aug 15 2015, 07:00 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 06:51 PM)
and why should i get ecoboost instead of 1.5?

personally i dont really care what the interior of the car looks like, but what i need that is important:
1.safety
2.nvh
3.comfort

i dont really care if fiesta 1.5 goes a second or two slower than mazda, or slower than ecoboost...
You listed safety. Ecoboost has 7 airbags. 1.5l and Mazda2 has only 2 airbags.

If that matters to you lah.

This post has been edited by dares: Aug 15 2015, 07:01 PM
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 07:02 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 15 2015, 07:00 PM)
You listed safety. Ecoboost has 7 airbags. 1.5l has only 2 airbags.
Since it's my personal car to work, so it's me alone will drive this car everyday... So i don't think 7 airbags really gonna be useful to me...
dares
post Aug 15 2015, 07:05 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 07:02 PM)
Since it's my personal car to work, so it's me alone will drive this car everyday... So i don't think 7 airbags really gonna be useful to me...
FYI je nod.gif

I think all you have to do now is test drive the car. Do try out the Mazda2 too while you're at it. icon_rolleyes.gif
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 07:07 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 15 2015, 07:05 PM)
FYI je nod.gif

I think all you have to do now is test drive the car. Do try out the Mazda2 too while you're at it.  icon_rolleyes.gif
ya will try those 2 since i can fork out a little bit of money if i do wanna buy mazda2...but fiesta 1.5 promotion is damn tempting mang! drool.gif around 13-15k discount...
Quazacolt
post Aug 15 2015, 07:18 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 07:02 PM)
do take note that side and curtain airbags are equally as important especially during side collision.
if you can afford it, it is best to go for it smile.gif

but of course many Malaysians are wise enough to dodge side collisions, or have skillsets like "Aku Brake Sendiri"/"Aku Sendiri Cengkam" so they do not need technologies like ABS/ESP.
newmaster
post Aug 15 2015, 07:36 PM

97 posts

ez Q, do want to live with jerking gearbox( dct,dsg,punch cvt) everyday ? if no, mazda demio for u...

This post has been edited by newmaster: Aug 15 2015, 07:37 PM
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 07:40 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(newmaster @ Aug 15 2015, 07:36 PM)
ez Q, do want to live with jerking gearbox( dct,dsg,punch cvt) everyday ? if no, mazda demio for u...
ez Q, how jerky is the gearbox, since i already own preve cfe for 4 years, is it worse than proton?
newmaster
post Aug 15 2015, 08:24 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 07:40 PM)
ez Q, how jerky is the gearbox, since i already own preve cfe for 4 years, is it worse than proton?
i dont know, never test drive fiesta coz ford dealership at my place only interest to sell ranger tongue.gif , i just ask u the Q, most of the fiest owner here(stalk at their club thred) enjoy their to the max tongue.gif until dont care about the jerk(stop n go traffic), i only have experience with saga(ex car) flx cvt..

This post has been edited by newmaster: Aug 15 2015, 08:24 PM
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 08:25 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(newmaster @ Aug 15 2015, 08:24 PM)
i dont know, never test drive fiesta coz ford dealership at my place only interest to sell ranger  tongue.gif  , i just ask u the Q, most of the fiest owner here(stalk at their club thred) enjoy their to the max  tongue.gif  until dont care about the jerk(stop n go traffic), i only have experience with saga(ex car) flx cvt..
i've read some of their comment, most of them said the jerk is not that bad like people used to say, well wait n see till i test drive it later
dares
post Aug 15 2015, 08:30 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(newmaster @ Aug 15 2015, 08:24 PM)
i dont know, never test drive fiesta coz ford dealership at my place only interest to sell ranger  tongue.gif  , i just ask u the Q, most of the fiest owner here(stalk at their club thred) enjoy their to the max  tongue.gif  until dont care about the jerk(stop n go traffic), i only have experience with saga(ex car) flx cvt..
ph34r.gif
newmaster
post Aug 15 2015, 08:39 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 15 2015, 08:30 PM)
ph34r.gif
cool2.gif
Boy96
post Aug 15 2015, 08:50 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 07:40 PM)
The Proton CVT doesnt jerk la, its just unrefined, and you can still let the car crawl by itself without touching the accelerator in traffic jam using a CVT/Auto. Cannot say the same for DCT
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 08:59 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Aug 15 2015, 08:50 PM)
The Proton CVT doesnt jerk la, its just unrefined, and you can still  let the car crawl by itself without touching the accelerator in traffic jam using a CVT/Auto. Cannot say the same for DCT
i see, will test drive see how bad it is...

btw why did you buy fiesta then?
Boy96
post Aug 15 2015, 09:04 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 08:59 PM)
i see, will test drive see how bad it is...

btw why did you buy fiesta then?
Coz I like to vroom vroom and layan corner lah whistling.gif

And my daily route rarely jam one

This post has been edited by Boy96: Aug 15 2015, 09:04 PM
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 09:05 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Aug 15 2015, 09:04 PM)
Coz I like to vroom vroom and layan corner lah whistling.gif

And my daily route rarely jam one
lulz...
chuakz
post Aug 15 2015, 09:23 PM

1,192 posts

I've been driving my fiesta for 5 years already...no problems. Mine is the 1.6 from the first batch. Juddering is a problem at first but once you learn to control the throttle it's good. Only if sometimes you slow down too quickly on slopes and try to apply too much power then it'll jerk as the gearbox keeps hunting for the right gear. Other than that great car, feels more grown up than other cars in the segment. NVH is better than most other models. Try Mazda 2 for something new.
TStestkindtest
post Aug 15 2015, 09:31 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Aug 15 2015, 09:23 PM)
I've been driving my fiesta for 5 years already...no problems. Mine is the 1.6 from the first batch. Juddering is a problem at first but once you learn to control the throttle it's good. Only if sometimes you slow down too quickly on slopes and try to apply too much power then it'll jerk as the gearbox keeps hunting for the right gear. Other than that great car, feels more grown up than other cars in the segment. NVH is better than most other models. Try Mazda 2 for something new.
the only reason i am aiming for fiesta is because of their nvh, tried iriz last time, very bad nvh even at low speed/rpm sweat.gif

the only thing worried me now is their transmission, i've seen youtube video where the clutch is slipping and it sound terribly loud...
rcracer
post Aug 15 2015, 09:40 PM

?????
3,772 posts

Not a fan of dct, and and iris has 7 fricking years warranty, all the time money saved can upgrade to much of nicer car
xemoboyx
post Aug 15 2015, 09:45 PM

109 posts

fiesta is quite old model car if you ask me. Even though its face lifted, the body design is old. Not to mention, dct gb will always feel outdate when a newer version comes out.

I would go for Mazda2 hatch if i were you
Ginny88
post Aug 15 2015, 10:36 PM

1,032 posts

If you want peace of mind go for the Mazda 2. In terms of power output and torque they are about the same. The Fiesta's DCT is more fun to drive but only if you don't get into a traffic jam. The Mazda 2 is still fun to drive without the penalty of low speed judder.

This post has been edited by Ginny88: Aug 16 2015, 08:09 AM
JunJun04035
post Aug 15 2015, 11:59 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 15 2015, 04:21 PM)
how is this not bias again? laugh.gif
Since when I say I'm not biased?
I state myself as fiesta driver at the beginning liao laugh.gif

Quazacolt
post Aug 16 2015, 12:23 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(JunJun04035 @ Aug 15 2015, 11:59 PM)
Since when I say I'm not biased?
I state myself as fiesta driver at the beginning liao laugh.gif
TS want non biased opinion ma
JunJun04035
post Aug 16 2015, 01:02 AM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 16 2015, 12:23 AM)
TS want non biased opinion ma
TS mention want opinion from fiesta owner je.

FYI, I test drive all three fiesta iriz and Mazda 2. I meant it when I say fiesta have some of the best handling and engine performance in the seg laugh.gif
Quazacolt
post Aug 16 2015, 01:24 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(JunJun04035 @ Aug 16 2015, 01:02 AM)
TS mention want opinion from fiesta owner je.

FYI, I test drive all three fiesta iriz and Mazda 2. I meant it when I say fiesta have some of the best handling and engine performance in the seg laugh.gif
Please no biased comment ya

Quazacolt
post Aug 16 2015, 01:58 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 08:25 PM)
you know, the easiest/cheapest solution is still an iriz manual
Quazacolt
post Aug 16 2015, 01:59 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Aug 15 2015, 08:50 PM)
The Proton CVT doesnt jerk la, its just unrefined, and you can still  let the car crawl by itself without touching the accelerator in traffic jam using a CVT/Auto. Cannot say the same for DCT
it does if you don't know how to control throttle/understand manual transmission basics.

because it's a clutch based CVT, no torque converter.
similar to how a DCT is except it's a CVT single clutch instead of dual clutch
chuakz
post Aug 16 2015, 02:30 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 09:31 PM)
the only reason i am aiming for fiesta is because of their nvh, tried iriz last time, very bad nvh even at low speed/rpm  sweat.gif

the only thing worried me now is their transmission, i've seen youtube video where the clutch is slipping and it sound terribly loud...
i've never had problems with the gearbox...u can try mazda 2 also. too bad hyundai malaysia does not bring the i10 in...reviews were great.
redeyeskev
post Aug 16 2015, 03:00 AM

62 posts

My fiesta 1.5 is two months old. Too early to tell, but I still think I made the correct choice. It's a really good car to drive, if you love driving.
TStestkindtest
post Aug 16 2015, 02:36 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(lolapadia @ Aug 16 2015, 01:51 PM)
Got 13-15k discount?  blink.gif  Is it nationwide? Till when? I booked Iriz with 4k discount but if you said Ford giving out 13k-15k....then.. holy cow
My bad..its 8k promotion actually

Just now i back from ford...wew so many fiesta in sc..i just wan ask for a test drive...but after seeing this...no for me.
Apple_DarreN
post Aug 16 2015, 04:25 PM

Tesla is Yummy.
1,756 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 15 2015, 09:33 AM)

Maintenance
QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 15 2015, 09:42 AM)
Am driving a 2011 Fiesta, jerking is somehow normal considering the Powershift Transmission is a Dual-Clutch Transmission. Takes some time to get used to it but overall it's just a small issue.
JunJun04035
post Aug 16 2015, 05:22 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 16 2015, 02:36 PM)

Just now i back from ford...wew so many fiesta in sc..i just wan ask for a test drive...but after seeing this...no for me.
Radio pun advertise 12k lah
Why 8k je?
TStestkindtest
post Aug 16 2015, 05:39 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(JunJun04035 @ Aug 16 2015, 05:22 PM)
Radio pun advertise 12k lah
Why 8k je?
when i ask them, they said 'ooo that one is ford focus' doh.gif
Quazacolt
post Aug 16 2015, 06:51 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 16 2015, 02:36 PM)

mind elaborating this?
TStestkindtest
post Aug 16 2015, 06:57 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 16 2015, 06:51 PM)
mind elaborating this?
i saw alot of fiesta car in service centre, problem car i guess...
Quazacolt
post Aug 16 2015, 07:04 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Aug 16 2015, 06:57 PM)
i saw alot of fiesta car in service centre, problem car i guess...
doh.gif
people change oil only cannot meh?

ady said lack of man power dah, so car just left there oil waiting for staff to attend la.

you go ANY proton SC also same, hell, i doubt KIA SC will be any much different.
does that mean they all problem car?

well proton is problem car la, the moment you buy a proton, ANYTHING relating to it, and yourself, is a problem by itself.

Ginny88
post Aug 16 2015, 07:10 PM

1,032 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 16 2015, 07:04 PM)
doh.gif
people change oil only cannot meh?

ady said lack of man power dah, so car just left there oil waiting for staff to attend la.

you go ANY proton SC also same, hell, i doubt KIA SC will be any much different.
does that mean they all problem car?

well proton is problem car la, the moment you buy a proton, ANYTHING relating to it, and yourself, is a problem by itself.

He went there on a Sunday. Why would owners leave their cars in the SC over the weekend for oil change?

Quazacolt
post Aug 16 2015, 07:11 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Ginny88 @ Aug 16 2015, 07:10 PM)
He went there on a Sunday. Why would owners leave their cars in the SC over the weekend for oil change?
Ford cannot open on Sunday meh?
SUSnm7
post Aug 16 2015, 07:14 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 16 2015, 06:51 PM)
mind elaborating this?
Car anxiety disorder. Very much like social anxiety disorder.
SUSnm7
post Aug 16 2015, 07:17 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Aug 16 2015, 07:04 PM)

Anyone who buys a ford, it's their own fault.

0.0249sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:08 AM