Dear Customer Service
My sim card is not active. Actually, I forgot to reload this number. Please assist me in reactivation my number back.
Here is my card sim no : 896001150123994627 1 (1)
Thank you
Reactivate Sim Card Number
Aug 12 2015, 10:44 PM, updated 11y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
1 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
Dear Customer Service
My sim card is not active. Actually, I forgot to reload this number. Please assist me in reactivation my number back. Here is my card sim no : 896001150123994627 1 (1) Thank you |
Aug 13 2015, 03:16 PM
2,707 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
Aug 14 2015, 12:50 AM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
hi,
My Maxis simcard seems to be inactivated. Can I please get it activated again? My maxis postpaid number is 017-xxxx965 . Your help is highly appreciated. Thank you very much ========= phone number edited This post has been edited by Maxis: Aug 15 2015, 03:24 PM |
Aug 15 2015, 03:21 PM
Aug 16 2015, 02:26 PM
My registered prepaid number was expired. Is it possible that I can reactivate the number? My sim card is 896001120392763126. Thanks |
Aug 16 2015, 03:39 PM
Aug 20 2015, 09:24 PM
197 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
My registered prepaid number was expired a few days ago. Is it possible that I can reactivate the number? My sim card is 896001120896578177. Thanks |
Aug 21 2015, 11:21 AM
Aug 23 2015, 02:16 PM
3 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
My registered prepaid number was expired. Is it possible that I can reactivate the number? My sim card is 896001090769370278 0 (0) . Thanks |
Aug 23 2015, 03:09 PM
Hi, my simcard number was deactivated, please help me reactivate it as soon as possible.
My no: 017213xxxx Thank you. -edited- House Rules This post has been edited by Maxis: Aug 23 2015, 03:51 PM |
Aug 23 2015, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(Pitt13 @ Aug 23 2015, 02:16 PM) Hi, -PMed-My registered prepaid number was expired. Is it possible that I can reactivate the number? My sim card is 896001090769370278 0 (0) . Thanks QUOTE(suhaib1 @ Aug 23 2015, 03:09 PM) Hi, my simcard number was deactivated, please help me reactivate it as soon as possible. My no: 017213xxxx Thank you. -PMed- -edited- House Rules |
Aug 25 2015, 03:01 PM
Hi Maxis,
When i insert my sim card, it shows 'not registered on network'. I think it has been deactivated. Would you please reactivate it back ? My number :017 75xxx45 Thank you. --Mobile number edited-- House Rules This post has been edited by Maxis: Aug 25 2015, 05:57 PM |
Aug 25 2015, 04:56 PM
Hi, my simcard number was deactivated, please help me reactivate it as soon as possible.
My no: 01295xxx31 Thank you. --mobile number edited-- This post has been edited by Maxis: Aug 25 2015, 06:04 PM |
Aug 25 2015, 05:52 PM
Aug 27 2015, 08:37 AM
2 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
Dear Customer Service
My sim card is not active. Which I forgot to reload this number. Please assist me in reactivation my number back. Here is my card sim no : 012-4xxx708 Thank you |
Aug 27 2015, 12:01 PM
Sep 3 2015, 07:13 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
saya punya nombor deactivate sebab lambat seminggu topup. saya memang nak balik nombor tu.
1. apa tindakan yang saya perlu lakukan? 2. ada cara lain ke untuk dapatkan 20 digit tu?mana nak cari dah starter pack tu.dah hilang. |
Sep 4 2015, 04:14 PM
2,354 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
Sep 5 2015, 03:03 PM
2 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
hi maxis,
boleh x saya dapat kan semula nombor prepaid saya. x perasan dh expired. 8960010609451222544. thanks |
Sep 5 2015, 05:03 PM
Sep 6 2015, 08:25 AM
This morning i got service not available on my line when i tried to check the balance. I tried to reach the customer service but couldnt. What is the problem
Sep 6 2015, 03:16 PM
Sep 7 2015, 03:11 PM
357 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Good day,
my wife didnt notice that her phone line was already pass the activation date at 5/9/2015. when today i help her to top up only know about that. may i know its possible for her to reactivate the same number back?? pls do PM me and i will provide all the information tks |
Sep 7 2015, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(alexkwlee @ Sep 7 2015, 03:11 PM) Good day, -PMed-my wife didnt notice that her phone line was already pass the activation date at 5/9/2015. when today i help her to top up only know about that. may i know its possible for her to reactivate the same number back?? pls do PM me and i will provide all the information tks |
Sep 8 2015, 01:58 PM
3 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
Dear Sir/ Madam,
This is Javad, As I am at overseas for training, My registered prepaid number was expired 3 days ago!!!. I would like to ask you kindly to reactivate the number? My Number is +60174058454 this is very urgent, as I have this Number from 2009, thus, so many friends and companies use this number to call me. I am need your warm help.....please...... Thanks. |
Sep 8 2015, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(mohd88 @ Sep 8 2015, 01:58 PM) Dear Sir/ Madam, -PMed-This is Javad, As I am at overseas for training, My registered prepaid number was expired 3 days ago!!!. I would like to ask you kindly to reactivate the number? My Number is +6017xxxx454 this is very urgent, as I have this Number from 2009, thus, so many friends and companies use this number to call me. I am need your warm help.....please...... Thanks. |
Sep 8 2015, 02:54 PM
Sep 9 2015, 10:29 AM
Sep 9 2015, 10:51 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
hello, currently I am at germany and when I'm trying to use my number 6014724218 for bank stuff, i can't get any service or network. can you help me check whether my number is deactivated, and if that's the case what should i do to reactivate my number . thanks and have a nice day
Sep 9 2015, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(ltzzz @ Sep 9 2015, 10:51 AM) hello, currently I am at germany and when I'm trying to use my number 6014724218 for bank stuff, i can't get any service or network. can you help me check whether my number is deactivated, and if that's the case what should i do to reactivate my number . thanks and have a nice day Hi,Pls be advised that the mobile number given is incomplete. Please PM the mobile number, full name, I/C number and alternate (Germany) contact number for further assistance. TQ |
Sep 10 2015, 07:10 PM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
Dear Customer Service
My sim card is currently not active. Actually, I forgot to reload this number. Would you please assist me to reactive back my number. Here is my no : 0162598510 Your cooperation is highly appreciated. Thank you |
Sep 10 2015, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(nor_zz @ Sep 10 2015, 07:10 PM) Dear Customer Service Hi nor_zz,My sim card is currently not active. Actually, I forgot to reload this number. Would you please assist me to reactive back my number. Here is my no : 0162598510 Your cooperation is highly appreciated. Thank you Please be informed that the number is returned to the respective telco once it is expired from our end. Thank you |
Sep 11 2015, 08:12 AM
4 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
Sep 12 2015, 10:12 AM
4 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
Sep 13 2015, 03:46 AM
65 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
hello, currently I am in the UK and and I was 3 day late for reload and now there is no network for both numbers. can you help me to check whether my number is deactivated, and if that's the case what should i do to reactivate my number . thanks and have a nice day.
+6012 2326593 +6012 3747647 I will provide you further details once you PM. thanks again |
Sep 13 2015, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(karipap_aku @ Sep 13 2015, 03:46 AM) hello, currently I am in the UK and and I was 3 day late for reload and now there is no network for both numbers. can you help me to check whether my number is deactivated, and if that's the case what should i do to reactivate my number . thanks and have a nice day. --PMed--+6012 2326593 +6012 3747647 I will provide you further details once you PM. thanks again |
Sep 13 2015, 08:08 PM
Hi, can see anyone assist in activating my sim?
Sim card no 896001121203383475 0(1) Thank you. |
Sep 13 2015, 11:05 PM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Can you please activate my HOTLINK number 017xxx8729 ?
======== phone number edited This post has been edited by Maxis: Sep 13 2015, 11:31 PM |
Sep 13 2015, 11:26 PM
Sep 13 2015, 11:32 PM
Sep 14 2015, 04:33 PM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
QUOTE(#Hotlink @ Sep 10 2015, 10:27 PM) Hi nor_zz, Thanks for your response.Please be informed that the number is returned to the respective telco once it is expired from our end. Thank you However i need to to use this number urgently as currently i'm away oversea. Have been use this number for the last 11yrs. I use this number for online banking etc purposes. Could you pls check it for me the availibility of this number. You kind help is much appreciated. |
Sep 14 2015, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(nor_zz @ Sep 14 2015, 04:33 PM) Thanks for your response. --PMed--However i need to to use this number urgently as currently i'm away oversea. Have been use this number for the last 11yrs. I use this number for online banking etc purposes. Could you pls check it for me the availibility of this number. You kind help is much appreciated. |
Sep 15 2015, 07:21 PM
Hello, my hotlink service has been expired just yesterday since i forgot to reload. can you please help to reactivate? my sim no is
8960011212033480794(1)128K AG |
Sep 15 2015, 07:27 PM
Sep 16 2015, 12:29 AM
Sim kad saya hilang dan deactive sebab tamat dh tempoh.boleh tak saya nak aktifkan semula tanpa sim?terima kasih
Sep 16 2015, 05:51 PM
Oct 7 2015, 02:57 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
Dear Customer Service
My sim card expired yesterday. I forgot to reload this number. Please assist me in reactivation my number back. Here is my card sim no: 8960011205 94622530 6 (8) P G Thank you |
Oct 7 2015, 06:28 PM
1 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
I just topped RM30 but, the next day when i wanted to check the balance it turned up 'The service is not available before registration.' My number is 012-xxx x660 |
Oct 8 2015, 12:26 AM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
Hello my sim card just expired .please assist me for reactivation.ty
Oct 10 2015, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(joon hui @ Oct 7 2015, 02:57 PM) Dear Customer Service My sim card expired yesterday. I forgot to reload this number. Please assist me in reactivation my number back. Here is my card sim no: 8960011205 94622530 6 (8) P G Thank you QUOTE(TheNextPro @ Oct 7 2015, 06:28 PM) Hi, I just topped RM30 but, the next day when i wanted to check the balance it turned up 'The service is not available before registration.' My number is 012-xxx x660 QUOTE(Jack1236 @ Oct 8 2015, 12:26 AM) Hi,You've got PM Thank you. |
Apr 7 2016, 12:04 PM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2016 |
Dear Hotlink,
hi hotlink can you help me to reactivate my sim card?,my number 01114471894 is expired. this number very important to me! Thank You |
Apr 7 2016, 12:05 PM
Dear Hotlink,
hi hotlink can you help me to reactivate my sim card?,my number 011xxxxxx94 is expired. this number very important to me! Thank You edited: Phone number This post has been edited by Maxis: Apr 7 2016, 12:26 PM |
Apr 7 2016, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(Qiau Thing @ Apr 7 2016, 12:05 PM) Dear Hotlink, Hi Qiau Thing, hi hotlink can you help me to reactivate my sim card?,my number 011xxxxxx94 is expired. this number very important to me! Thank You edited: Phone number Upon checking, sorry to inform you the number is not available for reactivation. Sorry for all the inconvenience caused. Regards |
Apr 7 2016, 02:31 PM
Can i re-register the phone number?
This post has been edited by Qiau Thing: Apr 7 2016, 02:44 PM |
Apr 7 2016, 02:56 PM
Apr 7 2016, 04:59 PM
Apr 8 2016, 01:26 PM
11 posts Joined: Apr 2016 |
Hi please re-activate my number, I sent you the number in a PM
Apr 8 2016, 05:50 PM
887 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Hotlink, please reactivated my number, I have sent u a pm yesterday.
Apr 9 2016, 11:53 AM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2016 |
I have been using this no. for years can u assists to help me activate back. Is link to all my personal important thing even my OTP. I'm just came back from overseas. Please help. Urgent. My no. 017-xxx3004 |
Apr 11 2016, 03:22 PM
Hi Maxis
Kindly re-activate my number 017 4818106 which just expired recently. Thank you. This post has been edited by Janice Chew: Apr 11 2016, 03:25 PM |
Apr 12 2016, 08:37 AM
58 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Hi pls check PM regarding reactivation. Thanks.
Apr 13 2016, 12:20 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Dear Customer Service
My sim card is not active. I have reloaded on early of Feb 2016 and my internet pass valid till end of Feb but today i want to top up and check the mobile apps, my no is invalid. can you help me to check? Here is my card sim no : 89601140517638340 9 (1) A R Thank you |
Apr 13 2016, 10:10 PM
Hi customer service,
please help to reactivate my prepaid sim, thanks! my sim card serial is: 896001150427841375 7 (1) A R |
Apr 19 2016, 02:21 PM
I think my maxis sim card has expired. Can you please activate it again please? My number is 017-6909965. Thank you very much!!! |
Apr 19 2016, 04:35 PM
Can any of you reactive my Hotlink number 0173563020...i didnt reload any credit to this number for 1-2 month... so i hope u can activate my phone number... i really want it back... but i dont know what to do ...its expired... hope this can help me..and my sim card serial no. is 896001141222640902 ty...really need it because this number links to my important things...
This post has been edited by songjimin: Apr 19 2016, 04:39 PM |
Apr 27 2016, 02:14 AM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Hi, I really need to reactivate my hotlink number. Please pm me. Thank you.
Apr 29 2016, 04:23 PM
Hi All,
We are truly apologise for the such delay in responding to each one of the query here. For any reactivation prepaid number, the owner/user will need to walk into any Maxis Centre or MEPS. If you wish to check on the status of your prepaid number before walk in, you may PM us with details of the following: 1. Full name 2. NRIC/Passport (whichever is applicable) 3. Mobile number 4. Alternate mobile number 5. Is the SIM card still with you? (Yes or No) 6. Last topup amount Thank you |
Apr 29 2016, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(nick3384me @ Apr 13 2016, 12:20 PM) Dear Customer Service Hi nick3384me,My sim card is not active. I have reloaded on early of Feb 2016 and my internet pass valid till end of Feb but today i want to top up and check the mobile apps, my no is invalid. can you help me to check? Here is my card sim no : 89601140517638340 9 (1) A R Thank you Kindly re-confirm with the given SIM card as it is incorrect. Alternately, you may PM us with the details. Thank you |
Apr 29 2016, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(jhng88 @ Apr 13 2016, 10:10 PM) Hi customer service, please help to reactivate my prepaid sim, thanks! my sim card serial is: 896001150427841375 7 (1) A R QUOTE(salizanazri @ Apr 19 2016, 02:21 PM) Hi, I think my maxis sim card has expired. Can you please activate it again please? My number is 017-6909965. Thank you very much!!! QUOTE(songjimin @ Apr 19 2016, 04:35 PM) Can any of you reactive my Hotlink number 0173563020...i didnt reload any credit to this number for 1-2 month... so i hope u can activate my phone number... i really want it back... but i dont know what to do ...its expired... hope this can help me..and my sim card serial no. is 896001141222640902 ty...really need it because this number links to my important things... Hi All,We are sorry that the given prepaid number is not available for reactivation Thank you |
May 10 2016, 07:58 PM
1,956 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Hi i cant pm your your username as it redirects. please advise.
May 12 2016, 04:25 PM
Jun 28 2016, 05:22 PM
49 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Hi Maxis...can you activate my number back since i forget to topup... here is the serial number of my sim card 89600112089695 10 10 9 (5) A R
phone number 017-3655 909 |
Jul 2 2016, 10:30 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
hai hotlink,
Saya terlupa nak top up dan sekarang nombor saya dah expired 30 jun haritu. Saya cuba nak pm tapi x berjaya. Boleh bantu saya selesaikan masalah ni. Terima kasih. |
Jul 3 2016, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(edenpunyo @ Jun 28 2016, 05:22 PM) Hi Maxis...can you activate my number back since i forget to topup... here is the serial number of my sim card 89600112089695 10 10 9 (5) A R phone number 017-3655 909 QUOTE(bulanbiru @ Jul 2 2016, 10:30 PM) hai hotlink, --PMed--Saya terlupa nak top up dan sekarang nombor saya dah expired 30 jun haritu. Saya cuba nak pm tapi x berjaya. Boleh bantu saya selesaikan masalah ni. Terima kasih. |
Jul 17 2016, 03:15 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
Dear Maxis@Hotlink@ Customer Service
My Maxis simcard seems to be inactivated. Can i please get it activated? I wish i can get it back cuz it is so important for me.. I need it to do some of my business & for my whatsapp.. I didnt realize its already expired.. I need your kindly help & hope it work a.s.a.p. My Maxis postpaid number is 01125300154 Thank you.. Hope for ur reply |
Jul 17 2016, 03:25 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
Dear Maxis@Hotlink@ Customer Service
My Maxis simcard seems to be inactivated. Can i please get it activated? I wish i can get it back cuz it is so important for me.. I need it to do some of my business & for my whatsapp.. I didnt realize its already expired.. I need your kindly help & hope it work a.s.a.p. My Maxis postpaid number is 01125300154 Thank you.. Hope for ur reply smile.gif i want the number back.. Please help me :'( |
Jul 17 2016, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(Seraphina Dee Dee @ Jul 17 2016, 03:25 PM) Dear Maxis@Hotlink@ Customer Service Hi Seraphina Dee Dee,My Maxis simcard seems to be inactivated. Can i please get it activated? I wish i can get it back cuz it is so important for me.. I need it to do some of my business & for my whatsapp.. I didnt realize its already expired.. I need your kindly help & hope it work a.s.a.p. My Maxis postpaid number is 01125300154 Thank you.. Hope for ur reply smile.gif i want the number back.. Please help me :'( Please walk in to our Maxis centers for this request. TQ |
Nov 29 2016, 10:07 AM
3 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
Hello Maxis,
My registered prepaid number was expired a few days ago. Is it possible that I can reactivate the number? My fon no is 017543xxxx This post has been edited by Maxis: Nov 29 2016, 05:47 PM |
Nov 29 2016, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(Noyu8186 @ Nov 29 2016, 10:07 AM) Hello Maxis, Hi Noyu8186, My registered prepaid number was expired a few days ago. Is it possible that I can reactivate the number? My fon no is 017543xxxx Upon checking, your number is currently still available for reactivation. Kindly walk-in to any of the nearest Maxis Center to proceed with the reactivation request. TQ |
Nov 30 2016, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(#Hotlink @ Nov 29 2016, 05:47 PM) Hi Noyu8186, Currently I am living oversea and difficult to get it done personally. Is there any other way to reactivate without my personal present at Maxis Centre??Upon checking, your number is currently still available for reactivation. Kindly walk-in to any of the nearest Maxis Center to proceed with the reactivation request. TQ |
Nov 30 2016, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(Noyu8186 @ Nov 30 2016, 12:55 AM) Currently I am living oversea and difficult to get it done personally. Is there any other way to reactivate without my personal present at Maxis Centre?? Hi Noyu8186,Kindly PM us your details as per below for us to assist you further. Full name: NRIC: Hotlink No: Overseas No: TQ |
Nov 30 2016, 04:14 PM
Dec 3 2016, 01:57 AM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
ative my number please 017786xxxx 017786xxxx
This post has been edited by Maxis: Dec 3 2016, 04:21 PM |
Dec 3 2016, 06:44 AM
Hi hotlink/maxis
I need to reactivate my prepaid simcard as its important for online banking purpose.. i didnt noticed that its already expired 2days ago.. no wonder when i try to reload yesterday it cant be done. The detail of my sim as below: Phone no: 017 366xxxx Sim no: 89600114122279xxxxx(x) #hotlink This post has been edited by Maxis: Dec 3 2016, 04:24 PM |
Dec 3 2016, 09:56 AM
4,830 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Hi Hotlink, perhaps you could clarify that there should be a validity or grace period between the expiry of the previous topup and the next top up.
Cannot be expired immediately, should give grace period, cat still receive calls but cannot make for say about 30 days before being deactivated |
Dec 3 2016, 04:22 PM
Dec 3 2016, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(dania2606 @ Dec 3 2016, 06:44 AM) Hi hotlink/maxis Hi dania2606, I need to reactivate my prepaid simcard as its important for online banking purpose.. i didnt noticed that its already expired 2days ago.. no wonder when i try to reload yesterday it cant be done. The detail of my sim as below: Phone no: 017 366xxxx Sim no: 89600114122279xxxxx(x) #hotlink Upon checking, your number had been expired since 01-Dec-2016 17:00:00. Fortunately, it is still available for reactivation as of now. Kindly walk-in to any of our nearest Maxis Center & request for number reactivation. TQ |
Dec 3 2016, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(cfa28 @ Dec 3 2016, 09:56 AM) Hi Hotlink, perhaps you could clarify that there should be a validity or grace period between the expiry of the previous topup and the next top up. Hi cfa28, Cannot be expired immediately, should give grace period, cat still receive calls but cannot make for say about 30 days before being deactivated If you are referring to our latest Hotlink Fast Prepaid plan, the grace period before number expired is 50 days from the deactivate date. For example, if you top up RM10 as at 1 Dec 2016, your number will be active for 10 days until 11 Dec 2016. If there is no any top up for 50 days starting from 11 Dec 2016, the number will be auto expired & terminated. TQ |
Dec 10 2016, 06:31 PM
Hello ,
Can you activate my number 01125202763 |
Dec 11 2016, 03:27 PM
Dec 13 2016, 09:19 AM
Dec 13 2016, 12:40 PM
5 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
Hi Hotlink,
My line is already re-activated however when I cal *123# I got this message "service not available before registration" I don't know what it mean. It is the same for *122#. With this I can't top up. Need help. Lashio Edit: I'm in oversea currently. This is my no#0125413788 This post has been edited by lashio: Dec 13 2016, 12:42 PM |
Dec 13 2016, 03:31 PM
Dec 13 2016, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(lashio @ Dec 13 2016, 12:40 PM) Hi Hotlink, Hi lashio,My line is already re-activated however when I cal *123# I got this message "service not available before registration" I don't know what it mean. It is the same for *122#. With this I can't top up. Need help. Lashio Edit: I'm in oversea currently. This is my no#0125413788 As per checking, your line is not active yet. Please kindly make the first call to any number to activate your line,then proceed to topup. TQ |
Dec 13 2016, 03:53 PM
Dec 13 2016, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(lashio @ Dec 13 2016, 03:53 PM) Hi, Hi lashio,I couldn't make any first call because zero balance and also how to make call from oversea? Thanks Lashio You just need to make the FIRST call to any numbers,as of now your line is not activated since there's no first call being made. Its inactive until you call to any numbers to "activate" your number. TQ |
Dec 13 2016, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(Maxis @ Dec 13 2016, 03:56 PM) Hi lashio, Hi. You just need to make the FIRST call to any numbers,as of now your line is not activated since there's no first call being made. Its inactive until you call to any numbers to "activate" your number. TQ I tried calling 123 and also called back my friends back in Malaysia too and the call did not go through at all. Thanks. |
Dec 13 2016, 04:25 PM
Dec 13 2016, 04:46 PM
Dec 13 2016, 05:13 PM
Dec 15 2016, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(lashio @ Dec 13 2016, 05:13 PM) Hi Hotlink, HI lashio, is working now. thanks. I received the SMS. Can you help to change the language to English pls. TQ. Lashio We are glad to hear about this. You may change your Hotlink Prepaid language option via call 122 > choose 1 for change option > Choose 1 again for language > choose 2 for English Thanks |
Dec 18 2016, 08:44 AM
Dear Customer Service
My sim card is not active. Which I forgot to reload this number. Please assist me in reactivation my number back. Here is my card sim no : 017-4613354 Thank you |
Dec 18 2016, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(NSZ164 @ Dec 18 2016, 08:44 AM) Dear Customer Service Hi NSZ164,My sim card is not active. Which I forgot to reload this number. Please assist me in reactivation my number back. Here is my card sim no : 017-xxxxx54 Thank you Kindly walk into any Maxis Centre to reactivate your prepaid number Thank you |
Jan 1 2017, 09:00 PM
277 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
hello maxis..i already pm u about my my problem..hope u can help me..
Jan 2 2017, 02:00 AM
5 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
QUOTE(#Hotlink @ Dec 3 2016, 04:30 PM) Hi cfa28, Can I just utilise existing credits to buy hot deals passes to extend validity?If you are referring to our latest Hotlink Fast Prepaid plan, the grace period before number expired is 50 days from the deactivate date. For example, if you top up RM10 as at 1 Dec 2016, your number will be active for 10 days until 11 Dec 2016. If there is no any top up for 50 days starting from 11 Dec 2016, the number will be auto expired & terminated. TQ |
Jan 2 2017, 04:19 PM
Jan 2 2017, 04:20 PM
Jan 3 2017, 04:48 PM
Hi, we have messaged you regarding your enquiry yeah. TQ - Isaac
Jan 14 2017, 09:32 AM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
Dear Hotlink.
Can you reactivate my prepaid. Me number had expired less than 24hrs ago. My sim number 896001150225402438. |
Jan 14 2017, 09:55 AM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
Hi maxis.
My prepaid number had expired less than 24hrs ago. Can I reactivate it back? My sim number 896001150225402438. My number 01125x. Thank you. This post has been edited by Maxis: Feb 25 2017, 03:23 PM |
Feb 24 2017, 08:18 AM
1 posts Joined: Feb 2017 |
hi,
My Maxis simcard seems to be inactivated. Can I please get it activated again? My maxis prepaid number is 017-x39 . Your help is highly appreciated. Thank you very much This post has been edited by Maxis: Feb 25 2017, 03:24 PM |
Feb 24 2017, 11:06 AM
1 posts Joined: Feb 2017 |
Hi, Can I re-activate my maxis no : 01-x2910.. anyone please
This post has been edited by Maxis: Feb 25 2017, 03:24 PM |
Feb 25 2017, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(MegEsmail @ Jan 14 2017, 09:32 AM) Dear Hotlink. Can you reactivate my prepaid. Me number had expired less than 24hrs ago. My sim number 896001150225402438. QUOTE(MegEsmail @ Jan 14 2017, 09:55 AM) Hi maxis. My prepaid number had expired less than 24hrs ago. Can I reactivate it back? My sim number 896001150225402438. My number 01125x. Thank you. QUOTE(adlowyat11 @ Feb 24 2017, 08:18 AM) hi, My Maxis simcard seems to be inactivated. Can I please get it activated again? My maxis prepaid number is 017-x39 . Your help is highly appreciated. Thank you very much QUOTE(Fify Haryanti @ Feb 24 2017, 11:06 AM) Hi all,Please PM us for us to check and assist u better on this. PS: This page is public - refrain from putting your personal details yeah Regards |
May 15 2017, 12:42 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2017 |
Hai.. Customer Service..
Boleh bantu saya nak aktifkan semula nombor prepaid saya yang dah expired... 0122666xxx? Terima kasih |
May 15 2017, 03:57 PM
Aug 4 2017, 08:37 PM
7 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
Hi maxis.
Can you help me with my number reactivation? Im not sure whether my number was expired or what. My number still can be reachable but i cannot reload my topup. it said invalid mobile number .. here's my number is 0193376797. ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ |
Aug 4 2017, 11:44 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2017 |
Dear Customer Service,
My phone number which register under my name( +60 14 2595 230 ) is not active. Which I forgot to reload this number. Please assist me in reactivation my number back. Currently I'm at overseas, unable to go to nearest center apply for activate back. Thank you |
Aug 5 2017, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(kping5678 @ Aug 4 2017, 11:44 PM) Dear Customer Service, Hi kping5678, My phone number which register under my name( +60 14 2595 xxx ) is not active. Which I forgot to reload this number. Please assist me in reactivation my number back. Currently I'm at overseas, unable to go to nearest center apply for activate back. Thank you Kindly PM us the details as per below for further assistance. Name: IC/Passport: Number: Last Topup amount/method: Supporting documents: eg: overseas student/working Visa, PR & etc TQ This post has been edited by #Hotlink: Aug 5 2017, 04:23 PM |
Aug 5 2017, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(haninadiaaaa @ Aug 4 2017, 08:37 PM) Hi maxis. Hi haninadiaaaa, Can you help me with my number reactivation? Im not sure whether my number was expired or what. My number still can be reachable but i cannot reload my topup. it said invalid mobile number .. here's my number is 019337xxxx. ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ We had responded to you via PM TQ |
Aug 10 2017, 07:16 PM
2 posts Joined: Aug 2017 |
Can you help me to actived my number again? My number 01125403297. Please help me. I will really appreaciate that.
Aug 10 2017, 07:19 PM
2 posts Joined: Aug 2017 |
Can you help me to active my sim card? My number 01125403297. I really appreaciate your help. Tq
Aug 13 2017, 03:48 PM
Aug 21 2017, 10:56 AM
39 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
hi i just send you a message last night
This post has been edited by theridler4: Aug 21 2017, 10:57 AM |
Aug 22 2017, 02:19 PM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2017 |
Hi hotlink,
Just one day ,forget to top up.My number expired yesterday, can reactivate it. Help please. My number 0177256314 |
Aug 23 2017, 01:35 PM
Aug 23 2017, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(bhhot @ Aug 22 2017, 02:19 PM) Hi hotlink, Hi bhhot,Just one day ,forget to top up.My number expired yesterday, can reactivate it. Help please. My number 0177256314 As per checking, your number has expired. However, please walk in to any nearest Maxis Center within 2 days or 48 hours to check on the status of reactivation again. TQ |
Aug 23 2017, 08:59 PM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2017 |
QUOTE(Maxis @ Aug 23 2017, 01:41 PM) Hi bhhot, Can I reactivate this coming Sunday at Maxis City Square Johor, because I'm overseas now. As per checking, your number has expired. However, please walk in to any nearest Maxis Center within 2 days or 48 hours to check on the status of reactivation again. TQ Thank you |
Aug 24 2017, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(bhhot @ Aug 23 2017, 08:59 PM) Hi bhhot,Please be informed that there is no guaranteed time frame on the number will be available at any Maxis Center. What I can advise you is to walk in to Maxis Center by this coming Sunday as soon as possible and hopefully your number is still available for reactivation. TQ |
Aug 25 2017, 05:40 AM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2017 |
Hi maxis.
My no has expired a week a go..Can you help me with my number reactivation? My number is 0175075234..I really need this no..Please Helpp!! I actually late a few minute before it expired.. I already buy the top up..Please I don't want lost this number!! This post has been edited by muhd wangsa: Aug 25 2017, 05:42 AM |
Aug 26 2017, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(muhd wangsa @ Aug 25 2017, 05:40 AM) Hi maxis. Hi,My no has expired a week a go..Can you help me with my number reactivation? My number is 0175075234..I really need this no..Please Helpp!! I actually late a few minute before it expired.. I already buy the top up..Please I don't want lost this number!! Please refer to your inbox for further assistance. TQ-Isaac |
Aug 26 2017, 11:29 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
Hi, please kindly help to reactivate my hotlink prepaid number. As I am living in Singapore, I hope this reactivation can be done as soon as possible. Please kindly help to assist. Thank you. 0104288728
Aug 27 2017, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(susilaahmad @ Aug 26 2017, 11:29 PM) Hi, please kindly help to reactivate my hotlink prepaid number. As I am living in Singapore, I hope this reactivation can be done as soon as possible. Please kindly help to assist. Thank you. 0104288728 Hi susilaahmad,Please PM us your details for further details. Thank You |
Jan 6 2020, 07:20 AM
Probation
1 posts Joined: Jan 2020 |
Simkad saya hilang dant tidak aktif dalam masa 2 tahun yang lepas .. boleh tak saya nak balik no. Saya yang hilang tu?
Jan 6 2020, 04:10 PM
Jan 13 2020, 01:49 AM
26 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Hi
My Hotlink no. just expired for a few days. Can you help me reactivate it back? I'm currently living overseas so can't visit your service center. My no. is 012 650 seven nine eight seven |
Jan 13 2020, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(Msnine @ Jan 13 2020, 01:49 AM) Hi My Hotlink no. just expired for a few days. Can you help me reactivate it back? I'm currently living overseas so can't visit your service center. My no. is 012 650 seven nine eight seven We regret to note that mobile number 60126507987 has expired. Mobile numbers will be terminated if no top-up is made within 50 days after the credit expiration date. This number cannot be reactivated as not available and can only be obtained with a new sim pack and new number at Maxis Center or any of our branches. TQ Dhanen |
Feb 7 2020, 03:53 AM
Probation
5 posts Joined: Feb 2020 |
My Maxis simcard seems to be inactivated. Can I please get it activated again? My maxis postpaid number is 017-xxxx965 . Your help is highly appreciated.
| Change to: | 0.0634sec
5 queries
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:49 PM |