English Clubs Liverpool LYN Kop Talk, EVE 1 - 1 LIV

Everdying
post Aug 12 2015, 08:43 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Aug 12 2015, 08:27 AM)
http://www.soccer-blogger.com/2015/08/11/e...neiro-reaction/

LOL look at this, Moaninho really crazy one.  laugh.gif
i'm on jose's side.
koolspyda
post Aug 12 2015, 09:15 AM

222 posts

John terry n gang may not be please. She was vital to their championship run. 😁😁

This post has been edited by koolspyda: Aug 12 2015, 09:15 AM
melt
post Aug 12 2015, 09:38 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 12 2015, 08:43 AM)
i'm on jose's side.
boooo

That is the only reason why I m watching Chelsea match vmad.gif
AnythingK
post Aug 12 2015, 10:01 AM

223 posts

Lol, if Hazard really injured, then I don't see what's wrong with it.

But if its just a simple knock, then really padan muka to that Eva wub.gif .
led_zep_freak
post Aug 12 2015, 10:41 AM

5,231 posts

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...on-INSIGHT.html

Only the referee or the player can sanction the medical team to enter the field.

The medical team is there to take care of the wellbeing of the players, not to read the game. When sh!t happens (Head concussions & heart failures come to mind), fingers are pointed at the medical team, rarely the manager.

Never liked Jose anyway. His sexist attack on Montse Benitez's lighthearted remarks was cheap and uncalled for.
ALeUNe
post Aug 12 2015, 10:56 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

http://www.espnfcasia.com/stoke-city/story...-in-record-deal

We wanted to sign this guy, right? hmm.gif
yeelong
post Aug 12 2015, 11:12 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 12 2015, 08:43 AM)
i'm on jose's side.
I am on the doc side. Let's call TC to recruit her as our chief doc. Sure a lot of players want to join us to let her do medical check up.

On the negative side, our medical room will have "injured" players in and out from times to times, more frequent then Dr.Z time.
yeelong
post Aug 12 2015, 11:13 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Aug 12 2015, 10:56 AM)
yup, he just can't made up his mind in the last 2 years with us. so i dun mind he not joining us.
Everdying
post Aug 12 2015, 11:14 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Aug 12 2015, 11:12 AM)
I am on the doc side. Let's call TC to recruit her as our chief doc. Sure a lot of players want to join us to let her do medical check up.

On the negative side, our medical room will have "injured" players in and out from times to times, more frequent then Dr.Z time.
cannot, later BR have another affair.

melt

974 posts

That was the past, we no longer interested with him after he choose Inter instead of us during the Jan transfer.
carloz28

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

This is one of those transfers that leaves you dumbfounded wondering what the heck is the shadow transfer commitee doing in the club. I almost pukedout my salmon cream cheese sandwich when I read this.

Shaqiri is a highly rated winger who has ply his trade with some of the most successful clubs in the world. He is young, a stocky fellow, lack of height but he compensated this with speed and agility. All the hallmarks of a natural winger.

I thought he played quite well for his national team in WC. Scoring a hattrick against a team i forgot.

Unfortunately we all know Wodgers is not technically gifted to use these kind players at his disposal. Or maybe he aint Brit enough to fit into Liverpool.

lcy851031
post Aug 12 2015, 11:24 AM

741 posts

Dumbfounded why Bayern willing to release him and Inter release him only just 5 months.

Dumbfounded no other big club in Europe want him except Stoke.
ThisIsAter
post Aug 12 2015, 11:28 AM

351 posts

QUOTE(lcy851031 @ Aug 12 2015, 11:24 AM)
Dumbfounded why Bayern willing to release him and Inter release him only just 5 months.

true that. there must be something behind the scenes. but still, he's a good player, someone i would like to have in my team
led_zep_freak
post Aug 12 2015, 11:29 AM

5,231 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Aug 12 2015, 11:14 AM)
This is one of those transfers that leaves you dumbfounded wondering what the heck is the shadow transfer commitee doing in the club. I almost pukedout my salmon cream cheese sandwich when I read this.

Shaqiri is a highly rated winger who has ply his trade with some of the most successful clubs in the world. He is young, a stocky fellow, lack of height but he compensated this with speed and agility. All the hallmarks of a natural winger.

I thought he played quite well for his national team in WC. Scoring a hattrick against a team i forgot.
Here's a curious case. I was genuinely excited when we almost got him last season. But now it begs the questions, if he really has the potential, why was he let go by Munich and Inter? And why was it Stoke who got his signature? At a bargain price of 12m!

Contrast that to the 50m City paid for Sterling.

Maybe he isn't really that highly rated as we thought he was.
Everdying
post Aug 12 2015, 11:34 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(lcy851031 @ Aug 12 2015, 11:24 AM)

the same can be said for all the players we signed, with the possible exception of firmino who was linked to both manc clubs...but i guess that may be his agent just creating stories to drive up his price to 29m.

doncab
post Aug 12 2015, 11:35 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Aug 12 2015, 11:29 AM)
Here's a curious case. I was genuinely excited when we almost got him last season. But now it begs the questions, if he really has the potential, why was he let go by Munich and Inter? And why was it Stoke who got his signature? At a bargain price of 12m!

Attitude problem? Unfamiliar position/tactical? Big ego?
Everdying
post Aug 12 2015, 11:41 AM

30,735 posts

https://twitter.com/5liveSport/status/63117...3571585/photo/1

#SCFC have signed Shaqiri for a club record £12m - meaning no #BPL squad has more Champions League winners than Stoke

AnythingK
post Aug 12 2015, 11:54 AM

223 posts

IMO, Stoke have better winger than us, Affelay + Shaqiri. We got Ibe, full of potential but nt yet reach his peak. Markovic, still waiting for him to improve. Lallana, not a natural winger.

QUOTE(yeelong @ Aug 12 2015, 11:12 AM)

+9000

Let's sign her! She deserve to be on the pitch medical team! Not back end!
jacckl
post Aug 12 2015, 11:56 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Aug 12 2015, 11:29 AM)

^this

and no big club fight for him....not even the likes of spurs. but still, 12m is a good gamble for an international recognize player
skyz
post Aug 12 2015, 01:20 PM

63 posts

Salomon Rondon has signed for West Bromwich Albion for a £12million fee.

He is one of our transfer targets during this summer too... but since we unable to offload borini, balotelli, no point getting him thou...

125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0187sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:54 PM