6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V26, It's Time to MoVe

nekkidgramma
post Sep 1 2015, 02:49 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ArrowHater @ Sep 1 2015, 02:40 PM)
Anyone can give a thought for kayfun v4 or taifun gt2. Which one is better?
I cast my vote to Taifun. Better airflow and simpler build.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 1 2015, 03:12 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Sep 1 2015, 03:05 PM)
Nah i dont have the machine. Perhaps its a good idea to DIY though. Well if you DIY, which of khantal is appropriate? 24gauge? 28gauge or 30gauge? mind sharing?
Anything your little heart desire. Personally I'd go with 26g for twisted. You don't actually need power tools to DIY your own twisted coil. Just a pen, a few minutes and a good strong fapping arm would suffice. Look it up.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 3 2015, 12:54 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(upgraded @ Sep 3 2015, 12:49 PM)
Bro Vail, what is the different for subtank v2 and v3 RBA ?
V2 Mini RBA: Clear insulator, half-drilled juice channels
V3 Mini RBA: Clear insulator, fully drilled juice channels to the base of the RBA
nekkidgramma
post Sep 3 2015, 01:20 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(upgraded @ Sep 3 2015, 12:59 PM)

This is V3 ? how bout v2 ? and v1 ?
A clone maybe. Can't see the juice channels on the base. V3 :fully drilled juice channels to the base of the RBA
nekkidgramma
post Sep 3 2015, 01:37 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 3 2015, 01:29 PM)
my clone nekkidgramma sudah reply
Ayy bb what's shakin' laugh.gif I don't have new toys so nothin' to share. Plus no Internet coverage in my hometown. Thanks, Najib.

* Just saw your edit. From the pic I think that's the V2. I did buy em for my buddy but didn't inspect it closely so can't really say what's what.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Sep 3 2015, 01:41 PM
nekkidgramma
post Sep 3 2015, 05:14 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Sep 3 2015, 04:58 PM)
Forget who ask d ....
[attachmentid=4880528]
*heavy breathing*
I want that tank. I NEED that tank. Too bad my order on FT is stuck on restocking. *sigh* C'est la vie

*Damage?

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Sep 3 2015, 05:15 PM
nekkidgramma
post Sep 3 2015, 05:28 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Sep 3 2015, 05:16 PM)
taifun gs II  laugh.gif

have to wait for usd to go down a little before next fasttech purchase

was billed >4.3MYR - 1USD for a recent purchase  laugh.gif
rclxms.gif wise choice. Usually I have a monthly shopping spree on FT but now that'll kill me. Plus it seems all the popular items in FT are always in 'restocking' or 'delivered on X days'. So many conspiracy floating around in FT right now
nekkidgramma
post Sep 3 2015, 06:13 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 3 2015, 05:49 PM)
Nothing shaking. Havent ordered almost in 2 month from FT cause been bulk ordering from somewhere else.
I saw there is a thread Authentic vs Clone for subtank rba v3 at FT forums

https://www.fasttech.com/forums/2390700/t/1...c-vs-clone-pics

spotted few shops here selling it as well (clone)
Well if it came in a Kangertech box than it's probably real.
Vise versa to you, I haven't step inside a B&M shop for 2 months now laugh.gif since FT always took care of my needs for new toys. I know there is other places I can look for but cashing out extra moolah for shipping? All aboard the Nope Train. Last time I did that the shipping came out waay more expensive than my order.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 4 2015, 03:31 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 4 2015, 03:16 PM)
vapex .. last minute info .. all kena bayar rm3 .. wakakakaka!!! #scam
QUOTE(xhakox @ Sep 4 2015, 03:22 PM)
The organizer want some profit is it haha
Looks like errbody is milking the hell out of the vape scene. Maybe they took a lesson from our country leader laugh.gif The most ironic thing about this event is they advocate respect and want to change how the public views vapors but sure hey, let's put a booth babe for errybody. They even called the media to cover this. Lel. Much lel. Especially the shitty Nenen juice. Sheit mang. Even in Miami vape expo, there's not a single booth babe since people thought they were overrated, and this is where Snooki live ffs. GG Malaysia. I'm just waiting for the hammer to strike

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Sep 4 2015, 03:33 PM
nekkidgramma
post Sep 4 2015, 03:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Sep 4 2015, 03:41 PM)
begging for banning  laugh.gif
There's no use in signing the MoVe petition since the vape scene is destroying themselves voluntary. I'll be frank, local vapors are riddled with 3rd world mentality with a dash of ignorance. I don't see a silver lining in all of this

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 4 2015, 03:43 PM)
heard rumors .. vapex cancelled rm3 entry starting tomorrow .. cause everybodi bash them .. if the event is legit .. they should stick until sunday .. why suddenly cancel? for me .. something fissy
Well it's their fault. Like you've said, first they said it was free and then boom, an entrance fee? We've been smeckledorfed, Mr. Krabs!
nekkidgramma
post Sep 4 2015, 05:32 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(skloda @ Sep 4 2015, 05:18 PM)
got any juice that very chilling ? like mystree ..
Seems like the Murican isn't fond of cold stabbing juice but I'd vote for the local Madhouz. Their juice are always consistent and easier on the coils, unlike others local blend.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 4 2015, 06:33 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Sep 4 2015, 05:35 PM)
Ayam from the east, got one shop at my place claiming that they're an official reseller for teleos and markup kaw kaw but last week they had a clearance sale n got it for cheaps.

Kilo dewberry cream is gooding for me really smooth to no throat hit but u will FEEL the nic acting on you. Let my friend try it and he got hooked immediately (he vapes minty juices only before)
Wait. Do they carry Breakfast at Teleos,THE MILK as well? I can't find it anywhere and it's slowly driving me up the walls. It was the best cereal milk I've tasted and while Kilo's is fine, it's just not milky enough for me. Can you share the shop's name?
nekkidgramma
post Sep 4 2015, 07:01 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Raziel2047 @ Sep 4 2015, 06:53 PM)
AYAM SOOO HAPPY!!! i bought my subox starter kit from Vape Empire Shah Alam last week. Received a call just now from them i won an IPV4 from the lucky draw!!!! rclxm9.gif

now dunno whether to change to that or stay with my subox  sweat.gif
Keep both. IPV4 for home and Subox for an out and about mod. That's what I'll do anyway. Get some Ni200 wires for TC and you're set to go.

Oh plus, darn you and your luck!
nekkidgramma
post Sep 4 2015, 07:31 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Sep 4 2015, 07:25 PM)
hope their taxes are in check, if their serious about regulation  laugh.gif
Eeh I'm still not 100% behind the whole Move thing. Yeah sure 'advocate and educate' but what are they going to do on regulating it. They never really stated on the 'how' and 'what' behind their movement.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 4 2015, 07:39 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 4 2015, 07:33 PM)
so how many %? they already state their direction .. we just hope govt not ban this ecig .. as a vaper we must do something than nothing right ..
Already signed their petition so 60% give or take? But yes at least now there's somebody to guide the crowd in the right way so not all hope is lost. The scene is becoming too big too fast. I miss the old days when I was coughing my lungs from C4 clearomizer. At least back then there was no all the hubbla about assholes public cloud chasers
nekkidgramma
post Sep 4 2015, 08:41 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Sep 4 2015, 08:33 PM)
I think i saw the shop selling THE MILK as well, not sure if they do shipping.
I got US juice for 65 during their clearance sale when they usually sell it at 100ish.
Look up for Jesselton Vapors Cafe - J.V.C on fb
Yuuss! Saved for next stocking session. rclxm9.gif Thanks man
nekkidgramma
post Sep 4 2015, 09:06 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Sep 4 2015, 08:52 PM)
do checkout their labour day sales discounts  laugh.gif
Oh dang looks like I might stock up early this month. How much do you think a spleen is worth nowadays? Thanks mate will do
nekkidgramma
post Sep 5 2015, 12:27 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Sep 5 2015, 12:07 AM)
Support local . Love it so much ...
Is that *gasp* durian? I don't know weather to be scared or impressed right now. If somebody blew a sick as titz clouds and it smelled like durian, hell I might go "WFT" and short circuit down to the ground. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
nekkidgramma
post Sep 5 2015, 01:37 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ShutterSouL @ Sep 5 2015, 01:32 PM)
Bro vail. Ur black flag vaping on 12mg or 6mg?
If you're vaping on 6mg of local juices, that's like <3mg of US juices. Start slow. I'd go for the 6mg and try the Gambit from FP. Apple pie yo
nekkidgramma
post Sep 5 2015, 01:44 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Sep 5 2015, 01:41 PM)
Just answer this pls

Smok xcube 2 or ipv3 li??
Wanna buy today
ipv if you want performance and future proofing. Comes with Ti firmware upgrade.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0636sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:43 PM