128 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V26, It's Time to MoVe

Identifyaw
post Aug 9 2015, 11:53 PM

47 posts

guys, i have been using subtank mini v2 but planning to change to some other tank.. which one u would recommend?
donatelo
post Aug 10 2015, 12:01 AM

120 posts

Can someone recomend good flavour like paddlepop, i dont want any mint/cold flavour as it make me hungry so much.
zen_analyst
post Aug 10 2015, 12:05 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Aug 10 2015, 12:01 AM)
Can someone recomend good flavour like paddlepop, i dont want any mint/cold flavour as it make me hungry so much.
never tried paddlepop. Is it not minty? I also don't like minty flavour. Currently, only used perfect10-strawberry pomegranate.

karl9454
post Aug 10 2015, 12:23 AM

13 posts

Got my ipv4 today.. So selling off my eVic VT + Subtank mini.. PM me if anyone interested..
SonnyCooL
post Aug 10 2015, 12:30 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Aug 9 2015, 11:52 PM)
Vail
Bro..when u say to see TC works as it suppose to means what? I see that my cotton turned darker and darker. It supposed to turn black right because of the heat from the coil?

Edit: i tried dry burn. Cotton turned dark.
without juice cotton turn black and smoke come out ??? at what temp and what mod ?

sacremento
post Aug 10 2015, 12:42 AM

Cloud Surfer
880 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 10 2015, 12:30 AM)
without juice cotton turn black and smoke come out ??? at what temp and what mod ?
No smoke. Only turn black but can smell the burn.

I started with 365F at 18J. It got burned pretty bad. When changing cotton..the burned cotton already split in half..lol..

Next round after my coil cooled down i hit it with 285F..cotton turned dark also but not as bad as the first one.

Im using ipv3li. 😢
ichi_24
post Aug 10 2015, 12:47 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Aug 9 2015, 05:00 PM)
But there is no burn or any smell from the vape. I thought there will be some burn smell on it ?
it's hard to judge whether the wick is burn or not, the only way to know is the juices spitting and metal-like taste/smell

since your using occ just in case finish the juice check whether the wick are burnt enough or not
SonnyCooL
post Aug 10 2015, 01:00 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Aug 10 2015, 12:42 AM)
No smoke. Only turn black but can smell the burn.

I started with 365F at 18J. It got burned pretty bad. When changing cotton..the burned cotton already split in half..lol..

Next round after my coil cooled down i hit it with 285F..cotton turned dark also but not as bad as the first one.

Im using ipv3li. 😢
should't be ......285f or 365f is way to low to burn cotton ..
doublef
post Aug 10 2015, 01:06 AM

252 posts

anyone know where to buy SX Mini original ready stock?

thank you for answers....
sil3nC3_10
post Aug 10 2015, 01:14 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(doublef @ Aug 10 2015, 01:06 AM)
anyone know where to buy SX Mini original ready stock?

thank you for answers....
Vapebar in Sunway has recently restocked their SX Mini. Check their FB page bro
idesmond
post Aug 10 2015, 01:21 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(Identifyaw @ Aug 9 2015, 11:53 PM)
guys, i have been using subtank mini v2 but planning to change to some other tank.. which one u would recommend?
Aspire Triton Tank. Good flavor and cloud. More OCC options 0.3, 0.4 and 1.8. RBA component isnt included in the package. Purchased sep (currently no stock in most places)
Vail
post Aug 10 2015, 01:32 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Aug 9 2015, 09:04 PM)
Thanks for the advice.

Maybe it's just me but it only happen with local juice. Myb the nicotine level has something to do with it.

I have been building spaced coils. I'll try to do a cotton burn test and observe.
sweetners and colorings are the main factors that gunks your coil/cotton.

QUOTE(awekuda @ Aug 9 2015, 11:14 PM)
hypervape in Sg Way level 2 if not mistaken.. vape and tatoo shop..
Level 1. It has shifted to opposite of the tattoo shop

QUOTE(sacremento @ Aug 9 2015, 11:52 PM)
Vail
Bro..when u say to see TC works as it suppose to means what? I see that my cotton turned darker and darker. It supposed to turn black right because of the heat from the coil?

Edit: i tried dry burn. Cotton turned dark.
When you do cotton burn test, the TC suppose to kick in and shows Dry Coil status without burning the cotton. At most maybe around 400-420F TC limit, it turns the cotton yellowish. But still doesnt burn it.

If somehow the cotton burn failed and TC fail to kick in, maybe your coiling technique is wrong, or else the chip fails.

It help if you shared your coil picture for us to see.
oaa8195
post Aug 10 2015, 04:32 AM

Hello vapesters, anyone interested in buying my Liviita liquid? I bought it yesterday for RM40 but after 2 tanks(kanger nano tank) tak tahan nak get rid. Now selling for RM20. PM me if interested thank you.Attached Image
zickey
post Aug 10 2015, 04:58 AM

VAPENESTJELUTONG
2,125 posts

snowwolf really cant turn off temp control?
ichigo_6091
post Aug 10 2015, 08:35 AM

Renewable energy pls
2,079 posts

Anyone know where I can get green tea flavor?

And for nickel users out there.
You guys coil setup for 0.15 starting ohms or more?
Muffins
post Aug 10 2015, 09:14 AM

360 posts

Hmm my vapemail from FT reached the cawangan serahan subang jaya according to the pos malaysia web tracker. It says Delivery Attempted and then end of the day it said Delivery Failed (which is bullshit since my parents were home the whole day).

Problem is, they didn't leave the little card that tells me to go pick up my shit. Can I just go to the parcel office with my tracking number and look for my package or wait for them to try again? Last failed delivery was last Thursday. Nothing on Friday.

Anyone can shed light on this? Thanks!
bmuu
post Aug 10 2015, 09:33 AM

Is the IPV4S worth the extra money over the Cloupor GT? It will be my first dual batt TC mod.

maudermunty
post Aug 10 2015, 09:43 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Muffins @ Aug 10 2015, 09:14 AM)
Hmm my vapemail from FT reached the cawangan serahan subang jaya according to the pos malaysia web tracker. It says Delivery Attempted and then end of the day it said Delivery Failed (which is bullshit since my parents were home the whole day).

Problem is, they didn't leave the little card that tells me to go pick up my shit. Can I just go to the parcel office with my tracking number and look for my package or wait for them to try again? Last failed delivery was last Thursday. Nothing on Friday.

Anyone can shed light on this? Thanks!
Better go post office today to check. If your parents are the one going, then just provide full name and IC No to them, so the post officer can release. My friend also kena already the other day. We went to post office after failed delivery, but suddenly they already gone out to deliver. Still gave out the card. doh.gif

Today wanna go and take from post office.
bryanyz
post Aug 10 2015, 09:57 AM

292 posts

anyone tried the LE Magister clone before?
https://www.fasttech.com/products/0/1001582...ldable-dripping

tried the original, love the design and flavor is good.
but can't afford. sad.gif
ThisIsAter
post Aug 10 2015, 09:58 AM

351 posts

anyone got ipvd2 already? care to give some reviews and pics if can thanks! notworthy.gif

128 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0290sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:56 AM