128 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V26, It's Time to MoVe

sacremento
post Aug 17 2015, 12:52 PM

Cloud Surfer
880 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 17 2015, 12:24 PM)
I noticed some sellers online, what they do is not say the model of the battery, but instead the type.

"Samsung ICR 18650 battery"

For those who knows, mods use IMR batteries like the Samsung 25R, While ICR is normally Samsung 26F and is practically a bomb waiting to explode in the wrong hands. Imagine using subox, with ICR (max 10A) battery and vaping 0.3ohm.  vmad.gif
I dunno about 26F, but i have experience buying 26H. Bought from a reseller but they told me it could discharge 25amp. Went back home and did some research and test and found out max 5amp only. So i went back to the reseller and they tested themselves and confirmed only 5amp. In the end they gave me a replacement. Using lg HE4 now.

Apparently they bought those batteries from samsung malaysia. Macam kena game by samsung.
maudermunty
post Aug 17 2015, 01:05 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Aug 17 2015, 12:52 PM)
I dunno about 26F, but i have experience buying 26H. Bought from a reseller but they told me it could discharge 25amp. Went back home and did some research and test and found out max 5amp only. So i went back to the reseller and they tested themselves and confirmed only 5amp. In the end they gave me a replacement. Using lg HE4 now.

Apparently they bought those batteries from samsung malaysia. Macam kena game by samsung.
Kene game or just cover their asses? whistling.gif

Because the price difference is huge between the two. 26F/26H is around RM15 (mybe lower), while 25r is RM25 and he2/he4 is RM35.
bmuu
post Aug 17 2015, 01:06 PM

I noticed some sellers online, what they do is not say the model of the battery, but instead the type.

For those who knows, mods use IMR batteries like the Samsung 25R, While ICR is normally Samsung 26F and is practically a bomb waiting to explode in the wrong hands. Imagine using subox, with ICR (max 10A) battery and vaping 0.3ohm.  vmad.gif
Yep the 10A"pink" samsungs. Seen them being sold in bundle with ipv4s and subox kits recently.
william1980
post Aug 17 2015, 01:14 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Aug 17 2015, 12:34 PM)
He is talking about 'chicken jelly flavour'
..... Jus kidding.  It means he is jealous !
Ooh. Thanks bro..hahaha
faizrajaie
post Aug 17 2015, 01:17 PM

80 posts

Dont vape while on strepsils..shit made my tounge numb..lel
maudermunty
post Aug 17 2015, 01:18 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(bmuu @ Aug 17 2015, 01:06 PM)
Yep the 10A"pink" samsungs. Seen them being sold in bundle with ipv4s and subox kits recently.
I have seen them being sold as bundle since I got into vaping. My friend got it with his dovpo bundle months ago. As long as its mod+battery, its normally bundled together. And the shop KNOWS!!!! its not made for sub ohming coz one shop didn't even put it out for display to sell. But when bundle, they take the pink samsung and put in. doh.gif

I too almost got the bundle, except at that time mods were cheaper to get from FT. thumbup.gif
SonnyCooL
post Aug 17 2015, 01:39 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

10a is hard to reach too smile.gif problem is that batt really produce 10a constant discharge ?

QUOTE(bmuu @ Aug 17 2015, 01:06 PM)
QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 17 2015, 01:18 PM)
I have seen them being sold as bundle since I got into vaping. My friend got it with his dovpo bundle months ago. As long as its mod+battery, its normally bundled together. And the shop KNOWS!!!! its not made for sub ohming coz one shop didn't even put it out for display to sell. But when bundle, they take the pink samsung and put in.  doh.gif

I too almost got the bundle, except at that time mods were cheaper to get from FT.  thumbup.gif
cause HE4 is out of stock for moment now .....
Jarum
post Aug 17 2015, 01:52 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(que0788 @ Aug 17 2015, 04:14 AM)
I think its gonna b pushed back..preston knight announced at ECC that the flask sx's production is gonna b pushed bck bcoz "theyre not satisfied with the finish"..sweat.gif
I think the VF 200 will b pushed bck as well then

I think it's finally time to retire my lemo..wuts d best rta for flavor but cn still lung draw? Russian 2.0?
Fyi bad experience with subtank v1..asyik meleleh je
After watching few review on YouTube, I may be getting ERLPRINZ for myself later.
Some even say the flavor production is better than KF.
ERLPRINZ (RM170) is the cheaper version of ERLKÖNIGIN (RM530).
Both are by Von Erl, Austria.

d_xtech
post Aug 17 2015, 01:59 PM

just coiled 11 wrap 3.0mm, ni200 dual coil,....got 0.17ohm..is .17ohm low for this ipv4s with rda..or shud i go for higher resistance
all blacks
post Aug 17 2015, 02:07 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Jarum @ Aug 17 2015, 01:52 PM)
After watching few review on YouTube, I may be getting ERLPRINZ for myself later.

Hope to hear back on ur review...

By the way, anyone tried Russian 91%? is it comparable with the KY4?

Planning to get the original one soon and also anyone noe where to get it?
efili
post Aug 17 2015, 02:13 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Aug 17 2015, 02:07 PM)
Hope to hear back on ur review...

By the way, anyone tried Russian 91%? is it comparable with the KY4?

Planning to get the original one soon and also anyone noe where to get it?
levaporz / legadgets (same brother-sister)
vapekulture

Naqiudin
post Aug 17 2015, 02:15 PM

210 posts

hi.

all blacks
post Aug 17 2015, 02:22 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(efili @ Aug 17 2015, 02:13 PM)
vapekulture
Checked both the places.. no stock..
awekuda
post Aug 17 2015, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Aug 17 2015, 02:15 PM)
hi.

hotspot hotspot...
share setting please biggrin.gif..
bryanyz
post Aug 17 2015, 02:31 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Aug 15 2015, 06:21 PM)
Looks like I have many options now. Hehe. Will try that all as well. Any nice coffee juice like blue mountain coffee hehe. Only tried Milkman and I like it but it gunk up the coil pretty fast just like Bell's brew. Any recommendation for the Vape Bartender and Cashemere flavor? I remember seeing that at a website this morning I think it's legadgets. Thx yeah😜
Tried the Vaponaute - Night Flight yesterday.
coffee with a hint of whiskey after taste
i love it thumbup.gif
kepompong
post Aug 17 2015, 02:32 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Aug 17 2015, 12:37 PM)
Mcm enjin vr4 !  Guess will avoid it !
i love it at the first sight but when i open kf4 manual pamplet inside the box then no tq pls come again later.
sett
post Aug 17 2015, 02:33 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Jarum @ Aug 17 2015, 01:52 PM)

Can get it at Le Gadgets for RM110.

Jarum
post Aug 17 2015, 02:34 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(efili @ Aug 17 2015, 02:13 PM)
vapekulture
KF v4
VapeBrothers RM730 / VapeKulture RM675 / Le'Gadgets RM675
all no stock

Russian 91%
VapeBrothers RM280 / VapeKulture RM280
all no stock
Naqiudin
post Aug 17 2015, 02:37 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(awekuda @ Aug 17 2015, 02:29 PM)
hotspot hotspot...
share setting please biggrin.gif..
mesh 200 on 26g kanthal 5 wrap... yesterday baru setting glad my mesh skill still ok laugh.gif laugh.gif
bryanyz
post Aug 17 2015, 02:37 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Aug 16 2015, 03:03 PM)
Yes they are one of official partners besides Vapebrother and Vapekulture. You can check on Provape Site for Malaysia Authorized Resellers.
Vaporbuddies price is good also for provari p3. my friend get his white provari p3 last week rm900 no gst.
and they carry Jwrap product also. wanted to get the cup holder but the price rolleyes.gif

so far, i found that vapekulture is the cheapest, they selling 896.2 with gst and after discount smile.gif

128 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0298sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:11 AM