128 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V26, It's Time to MoVe

maudermunty
post Aug 10 2015, 05:14 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Aug 10 2015, 05:11 PM)
free bottle or reported and banned  laugh.gif
+1
Fallen84
post Aug 10 2015, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(ichigo_6091 @ Aug 10 2015, 08:35 AM)
Anyone know where I can get green tea flavor?

And for nickel users out there.
You guys coil setup for 0.15 starting ohms or more?
Try look for Discovery from Coval Vapes, the green tea is very good and prominent biggrin.gif
drafted
post Aug 10 2015, 05:57 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Aug 10 2015, 03:01 PM)
Honestly who knows any local 'organik' e-liquid brewer/supplier/reseller/D.I.Yer ?

Kindly PM
Velvet Vapes - Pear Berry
Claimed to be 80% organic .
TSekudz
post Aug 10 2015, 06:04 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(drafted @ Aug 10 2015, 05:57 PM)
Velvet Vapes - Pear Berry
Claimed to be 80% organic .
what is organic??
mi-g
post Aug 10 2015, 06:52 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Aug 10 2015, 04:03 PM)
Just hope mine doesn't 'lost' laugh.gif
Ya just few stuffs with a total of $8 so didn't bother to opt for better shipping
once upon a time, i order $5 item on fasttech.

takes 1 and half month to receive. LOLOL
drafted
post Aug 10 2015, 07:00 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Aug 10 2015, 06:04 PM)
what is organic??
Not sure . But i am guessing the natural fruit extract .
mrbs84
post Aug 10 2015, 07:00 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Aug 10 2015, 05:06 PM)
the taste of lemongrass is so strong.
U taste lemongrass?

I taste lemon and some hint of berry with a slight milk taste. Smell like an open box of fruit loops with no milk.

Just so2 only for my taste, still prefer Unicorn Milk.
karl9454
post Aug 10 2015, 08:05 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(KepliCorn Inc @ Aug 10 2015, 04:21 PM)
evic vt got fullset or body only?

if fullset how much price?

TQ
they got sell the mod only & also got sell with tank..
i have 1 to sell, great condition.. nod.gif
bmuu
post Aug 10 2015, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(Muffins @ Aug 10 2015, 03:51 PM)
Yea, my parcel was at the post office. Had to ask them to check in  the back lol. Gotmy  kayfun v4 infinite woo!
From FT? Been trying to decide which clone to pick. Any reason why u chose infinite?
hurricane21
post Aug 10 2015, 09:40 PM

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Aug 10 2015, 06:52 PM)
once upon a time, i order $5 item on fasttech.

takes 1 and half month to receive. LOLOL
Thanks for the info bro, I guess I will just wait smile.gif
Naqiudin
post Aug 10 2015, 09:47 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Aug 10 2015, 06:04 PM)
what is organic??
I think la organic not good we use silica wick more gooding ... vape also hard to burn the thing wat aa they call it burn la.. is gooding .. but ayam just vape 1 month dunno anything yet thumbup.gif viper damn shiok
facelol
post Aug 10 2015, 09:56 PM

333 posts

hi sifues out there,

i am using the xpro m80 plus with kangertech mini.

i am wondering what is the highest possible wattage i can go safely?

i am currently using 16W and the salesperson i bought from says i shouldnt go above 20W for this. im confused. please help thanks
mi-g
post Aug 10 2015, 09:58 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Aug 10 2015, 09:56 PM)
hi sifues out there,

i am using the xpro m80 plus with kangertech mini.

i am wondering what is the highest possible wattage i can go safely?

i am currently using 16W and the salesperson i bought from says i shouldnt go above 20W for this. im confused. please help thanks
you use the RBA or OCC? if OCC, what ohm written on the body? 1.2ohm? 0.5ohm?
facelol
post Aug 10 2015, 10:01 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Aug 10 2015, 09:58 PM)
you use the RBA or OCC? if OCC, what ohm written on the body? 1.2ohm? 0.5ohm?
im using the one which is already inside the tank.

RBA and OCC still havent use.

i also heard the RBA and OCC have to be changed after using for 1-2 weeks right?
mi-g
post Aug 10 2015, 10:36 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Aug 10 2015, 10:01 PM)

i also heard the RBA and OCC have to be changed after using for 1-2 weeks right?
sweat.gif sweat.gif only OCC or RBA fits in there.. should have some written on it

usage is depends of what liquid you use, wattage, and vaping style
bmuu
post Aug 10 2015, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(facelol @ Aug 10 2015, 10:01 PM)

Is it round or square? The thing fitted inside
facelol
post Aug 10 2015, 10:49 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(bmuu @ Aug 10 2015, 10:45 PM)
Is it round or square? The thing fitted inside
okay i saw it. its the RBA in the tank now.

what is the highest watt i can go? coz im bored of vaping at 15-16W now.. i wanna go higher

and also what dangerously could happen if i vape at too high wattage? sorry im noob. i just stated vaping sad.gif
SonnyCooL
post Aug 10 2015, 10:53 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Aug 10 2015, 12:02 PM)
thinking of letting go my used cloupor mini - to sell or not to sell ?  laugh.gif
want to do group sell ???
i have 2, so total is three cloupor mini up for sales now wink.gif
anyone want to join ? gs
theyoungconsumer
post Aug 10 2015, 11:00 PM

21 posts

I just got an xcube smok bt50 and a subtank mini as my first (proper) vape! Super excited.

Any recommendations for sarsi/rootbeer flavours? Peach flavours as well? What brand should I be looking at?
faizrajaie
post Aug 10 2015, 11:10 PM

80 posts

I have subox to let go..with 4 0.5 head and 1 1.5 head..comes with everything included in box smile.gif 180rm..😊

128 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.5960sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:57 PM