Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc

TSeXPeri3nc3
post Nov 23 2006, 07:52 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(6650 @ Nov 23 2006, 02:42 AM)
TS. sorry. I reveal the site for you. http://allmagic.com/magicshow/cards/diamondmystery.html tongue.gif
basket!!! vmad.gif
jones007
post Nov 25 2006, 03:18 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

go buy dvds from magic ring here. tricks shouldn't be shared. thats the magician rule.
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Nov 25 2006, 03:22 PM

9,257 posts

Lolz, if they are really into it for sure will buy DVDs...
If it's just like interest rather than hobby sharing simple tricks shouldn't be a big matter.
jones007
post Nov 25 2006, 03:28 PM

8,878 posts

basic tricks leads to mastering the whole thing. if u know all the basic moves and tricks. u can learn every trick by just looking at it once. just like how i learn from my friends lol
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Nov 25 2006, 03:34 PM

9,257 posts

But not everyone can understand the basics also lolz...
Grajindo
post Nov 25 2006, 07:37 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Nov 25 2006, 03:34 PM)
But not everyone can understand the basics also lolz...
I'm one of them.

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Nov 25 2006, 07:37 PM
jones007
post Nov 25 2006, 08:11 PM

8,878 posts

then u have to buy dvd's to learn the complete basics. then we can share with each other. depending on your level of tricks of course
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Nov 25 2006, 08:31 PM

9,257 posts

Intermediate ones... leh?
jones007
post Nov 25 2006, 08:47 PM

8,878 posts

wat intermediates? trick or dvd?
Grajindo
post Nov 25 2006, 09:06 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Nov 25 2006, 08:11 PM)
then u have to buy dvd's to learn the complete basics. then we can share with each other. depending on your level of tricks of course
which kind of dvd? any title? and also the price. and where can i get it?does the magician teaches clearly? who is the one who teach?><

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Nov 25 2006, 09:06 PM
HouHouSek
post Nov 26 2006, 12:26 AM

LoveToEat
923 posts

a good way to start ur magic is to visit ur nearest magic shop ask them for the advice smile.gif ...i personally feel that born to perform dvd by oz pearlman is a good way to start off ur magic hobby..i advise u guyz not to go websites to search for any loopholes to the trick but instead by buying their dvd it gives u the performing right to perform to other people...my last piece of advise is that pls support original bcoz imagine how hard those magician creating some genius effects in magic..support them by buying original smile.gif
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Nov 26 2006, 12:32 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Nov 25 2006, 09:47 PM)
wat intermediates? trick or dvd?
tricks la... lol

QUOTE(HouHouSek @ Nov 26 2006, 01:26 AM)
a good way to start ur magic is to visit ur nearest magic shop ask them for the advice smile.gif ...i personally feel that born to perform dvd by oz pearlman is a good way to start off ur magic hobby..i advise u guyz not to go websites to search for any loopholes to the trick but instead by buying their dvd it gives u the performing right to perform to other people...my last piece of advise is that pls support original bcoz imagine how hard those magician creating some genius effects in magic..support them by buying original smile.gif
Born to Perform...
My friends as me to get erm.. Forgot the name doh.gif
Anyway.... It costs RM1k as it's 9 episodes... dry.gif

No money to get original... cry.gif Wait till I start working LOL laugh.gif
Grajindo
post Nov 26 2006, 01:28 PM

2,171 posts

gosh man! RM 1k plus.. my mum will kill me if i use my pocket money to buy. and i can't afford to buy. still a sec student. maybe need to wait i work 1st..
jones007
post Nov 26 2006, 06:12 PM

8,878 posts

born to perform dvd by oz pearlman is the best for beginners. i start with that too. its only one dvd. go to magic ring at time square. my friend is working there lol. 70 bucks. no discount tongue.gif

intermediate tricks exchange with intermediate tricks la lol
Grajindo
post Nov 26 2006, 08:50 PM

2,171 posts

can u please tell me what is included in that dvd?and one dvd= 1 episode?
jones007
post Nov 26 2006, 09:34 PM

8,878 posts

all the basics u need to know and 3 nice card tricks
vivianng89
post Nov 26 2006, 09:40 PM

17 posts

RM70 right? can i know the title please? or there is only 1 kind?
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Nov 26 2006, 10:04 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Nov 26 2006, 07:12 PM)
born to perform dvd by oz pearlman is the best for beginners. i start with that too. its only one dvd. go to magic ring at time square. my friend is working there lol. 70 bucks. no discount tongue.gif

intermediate tricks exchange with intermediate tricks la lol
What's ur tricks then? biggrin.gif
jones007
post Nov 26 2006, 11:39 PM

8,878 posts

born to perform magic lo by oz pearlman
Grajindo
post Nov 27 2006, 09:01 AM

2,171 posts

I like oz pearlman's explanation. his explanation is clear enough and easier to understand compare to the other.. but need to wait for next year after Chinese New Year then can buy the dvd. need angpao money 1st..haha

132 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:37 PM