132 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc

Grajindo
post Jul 24 2008, 04:35 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 24 2008, 02:00 AM)
Oh I just noticed that it's what I'd been doing. Just that I wonder why can he pull that tall. mellow.gif laugh.gif
Not sure whether yours will be the same ma. Cause anaconda requires a special grip. And i am looking for tutorial just to check whether my grip is correct or not. And, this dribble can only be done by pretty new cards/ or in other words, stiff cards..
BlueHeng
post Jul 24 2008, 05:07 PM

1,604 posts

Yeah from the looks of it anaconda requires you to make use of the spring force of the card.
magictrader
post Jul 24 2008, 11:31 PM

17 posts

sO DID U gUYS manage 2 Do The AnaConda Dribble ?
BlueHeng
post Jul 25 2008, 01:27 AM

1,604 posts

no.. =.=" the cards fell everywhere.
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jul 25 2008, 12:16 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jul 24 2008, 04:35 PM)
Not sure whether yours will be the same ma. Cause anaconda requires a special grip. And i am looking for tutorial just to check whether my grip is correct or not. And, this dribble can only be done by pretty new cards/ or in other words, stiff cards..
I checked thanks to magictrader. It's the same grip I use.

Just that of course, he's better at controlling the mechanism and balance whilst the pull.

I tried yesterday, the maximum height I can go without cards falling is around 65cm. That fella can reach 1m easily. @_@
Grajindo
post Jul 25 2008, 01:03 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(magictrader @ Jul 24 2008, 11:31 PM)
sO DID U gUYS manage 2 Do The AnaConda Dribble ?
lolz..not so fast...haha.. i'm quite a slow learner...
BlueHeng
post Jul 25 2008, 05:26 PM

1,604 posts

I have palmar hyperhydrosis. So it'll take me twice the amount of time to learn a new move and also half the time to spoil a deck. LOL.. especially when I'm learning something new it'll just sweat quite a lot. Good thing bikes are semi water resistant..
p3psi892
post Jul 25 2008, 05:35 PM

67 posts

Ah.. just trying to train my flying object trick. Im not sure how to do the settings of it. Any pro kind to pm me for a tutorial.Thanks
Grajindo
post Jul 25 2008, 06:27 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(p3psi892 @ Jul 25 2008, 05:35 PM)
Ah.. just trying to train my flying object trick. Im not sure how to do the settings of it. Any pro kind to pm me for a tutorial.Thanks
lolz..there're so many flying object... which object are you referring to? human being? card? money? rose?...
p3psi892
post Jul 25 2008, 07:03 PM

67 posts

object is not human my fren. card,money,rose, or even cigarette will do.
wen_loong7
post Jul 25 2008, 07:32 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(p3psi892 @ Jul 25 2008, 07:03 PM)
object is not human my fren. card,money,rose, or even cigarette will do.
Try to get DVD from Penguin...

This post has been edited by wen_loong7: Jul 27 2008, 02:29 PM
little cutie
post Jul 25 2008, 10:36 PM

511 posts

July Lucky Draw Contest !??
haha , can i in too ?
haha...
sorry for the late reply at here...
haha..
laptop got problem ...
wen_loong7
post Jul 25 2008, 10:39 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(little cutie @ Jul 25 2008, 10:36 PM)
July Lucky Draw Contest !??
haha , can i in too ?
haha...
sorry for the late reply at here...
haha..
laptop got problem ...
Prize is Burn by Daniel Madison... I wan it so bad drool.gif

little cutie
post Jul 25 2008, 10:49 PM

511 posts

hmm, what these all about actually?

Grajindo
post Jul 25 2008, 11:30 PM

2,171 posts

Erm, here's a video to share with you guys. By one of the SMC members.

TRYumph
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jul 26 2008, 01:09 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Err guys, I think we should use abbreviation for words. Like DL for you know lah, etc.
magictrader
post Jul 26 2008, 08:32 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(little cutie @ Jul 25 2008, 10:49 PM)
hmm, what these all about actually?
Want more members to stay active in this forum... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jul 25 2008, 11:30 PM)
Erm, here's a video to share with you guys. By one of the SMC members.

TRYumph
The video very bored.. sweat.gif Not a suitable music... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by magictrader: Jul 26 2008, 08:34 AM
little cutie
post Jul 26 2008, 10:44 AM

511 posts

haha, okok...
haha, now i can always come to here... cos my laptop is fixed...
haha....
burn...haha, looks so cool!
Grajindo
post Jul 26 2008, 12:14 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(magictrader @ Jul 26 2008, 08:32 AM)
Want more members to stay active in this forum... rclxms.gif
The video very bored.. sweat.gif  Not a suitable music... rclxub.gif
diff people have diff taste... i like it...

@wen_loong, pls change the in****le *h*e*d you typed earlier....

Added on July 26, 2008, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jul 26 2008, 12:14 PM)
diff people have diff taste... i like it... and it's very classic...nice one..the trick itself is already very very 'magic'

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Jul 26 2008, 12:15 PM
wen_loong7
post Jul 26 2008, 01:57 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jul 26 2008, 12:14 PM)
diff people have diff taste... i like it...

Added on July 26, 2008, 12:15 pm
Wat u mean? shocking.gif

132 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:04 AM