132 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Hobbies [Official]Magic Tricks, Card tricks, coins, threads, silks, etc

BlueHeng
post Jul 23 2008, 06:21 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 22 2008, 09:08 PM)
Hey, welcome to the family. biggrin.gif

BTW, you prefer tigers or ghosts? brows.gif
Thanks. Erm.. For design I prefer the tiger.

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 22 2008, 10:51 PM)
My audience always complain that Ghost is a trick deck mellow.gif

Due to the white black and red confuses them lol. Wtf.
You're right on that part. Ghosts fan better... but like I said above, I like tiger's design. Ghosts are better if I'm performing flourishes. Tigers are great for color change, snap change, shapeshifter etc.

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jul 23 2008, 06:01 PM)
Anyone here can share the magic tricks which they usually perform on TV shows ?
Which the performers ask you to pick and think of that particular card in your mind and reshuffle the deck and throw the whole deck towards to glass which the card will stick on the glass.

Any idea buddy ?
Here's a hint: Every magic has its logic. You can't defy physics or science. Do you actually believe a card you chose which is shuffled randomly can stick onto the glass in an instant? It's what the magician wants you to believe. That's all I can tell you. whistling.gif

Added on July 23, 2008, 6:22 pm
QUOTE(magictrader @ Jul 23 2008, 06:06 PM)
Its so easy.... U will know the method if your a magician. brows.gif .. I think you just pass around this forum wanted to know secret... hmm.gif
Yeap very easy imo. I figured it out myself in fact before I watched a tutorial on it.

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jul 23 2008, 06:20 PM)
That's a very very hard trick. I think no one will know. Tell me too when you got the secret smile.gif
No really it's not hard.. Like I said, think logically. Most tricks are very simple and nothing complicated involved.

This post has been edited by BlueHeng: Jul 23 2008, 06:22 PM
magictrader
post Jul 23 2008, 06:28 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jul 23 2008, 06:21 PM)
Thanks. Erm.. For design I prefer the tiger.
You're right on that part. Ghosts fan better... but like I said above, I like tiger's design. Ghosts are better if I'm performing flourishes. Tigers are great for color change, snap change, shapeshifter etc.
Here's a hint: Every magic has its logic. You can't defy physics or science. Do you actually believe a card you chose which is shuffled randomly can stick onto the glass in an instant? It's what the magician wants you to believe. That's all I can tell you.  whistling.gif

Yeap very easy imo. I figured it out myself in fact before I watched a tutorial on it.
No really it's not hard.. Like I said, think logically. Most tricks are very simple and nothing complicated involved.
Haha..I have the DVD too.. brows.gif Use Logic ... We're not allowed to exposed magic here ! Except open a Underground Magic Forum cool2.gif
Grajindo
post Jul 23 2008, 08:19 PM

2,171 posts

Just for your info, there's so many CTW. Some are pretty easy to figure. But some are hard to figure it out. Anyway, here's one of the CTW i like.

Poor Man CTW
magictrader
post Jul 23 2008, 08:31 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jul 23 2008, 08:19 PM)

Just for your info, there's so many CTW. Some are pretty easy to figure. But some are hard to figure it out. Anyway, here's one of the CTW i like.

Poor Man CTW
PooRman CTW !!! Ok nia icon_rolleyes.gif ... Since u like it, 2nd prize Lucky Draw will stand a chance to win Poorman Card through Window !!!! icon_rolleyes.gif Its True...

*Winner will received Poor Mans Card Through Window By Geoff Weber

A simple, economical, creative, and visual solution to the card through window plot!

You recieve a 25 page e-book with all the necessary photographs.

worth $18 USD

Cheers rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by magictrader: Jul 23 2008, 08:34 PM
BlueHeng
post Jul 23 2008, 08:33 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(magictrader @ Jul 23 2008, 06:28 PM)
Haha..I have the DVD too..  brows.gif  Use Logic ... We're not allowed to exposed magic here ! Except open a Underground Magic Forum  cool2.gif
Yeah I only expose tricks to my family members... well not exactly expose.. it's just that they're usually the people I test tricks on and after so many times they'll know how it's done. lol..

Btw, add me to the lucky draw list pls. Thanks!

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jul 23 2008, 08:19 PM)

Poor Man CTW
haha it's a pretty good one. But I think I figured it out quite easily. This CTW requires preparation. I prefer those that requires no early preparation at all. The answer to that trick is sorta exposed in the video at 1:17 smile.gif
magictrader
post Jul 23 2008, 08:38 PM

17 posts

Thanks for your Entry BlueHeng.... rclxms.gif

Latest Info on July Lucky Draw icon_idea.gif

1st Prize Burn by D+M Daniel Madison
2nd Prize Poorman card through window by Geoff Weber

TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jul 23 2008, 08:43 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Thread updated.
akira de aimbuster
post Jul 23 2008, 08:47 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

So far i only able to perform some tricks like cigarette routine, coin matrix i am still unable to master it doh.gif for both card and palm version sweat.gif

magic is fun lol.
magictrader
post Jul 23 2008, 08:48 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Jul 23 2008, 08:47 PM)
So far i only able to perform some tricks like cigarette routine, coin matrix i am still unable to master it doh.gif for both card and palm version sweat.gif

magic is fun lol.
Not bad wat... Just need 2 pratise more.. brows.gif

Grajindo
post Jul 23 2008, 09:08 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Jul 23 2008, 08:47 PM)

magic is fun lol.
try look for hayashi's coin matrix if you like coin matrix. haha.. master of coin matrix

Added on July 23, 2008, 9:12 pm
QUOTE(magictrader @ Jul 23 2008, 08:31 PM)
PooRman CTW !!! Ok nia icon_rolleyes.gif ... Since u like it, 2nd prize Lucky Draw will stand a chance to win Poorman Card through Window !!!! icon_rolleyes.gif Its True...

*Winner will received Poor Mans Card Through Window By Geoff Weber

A simple, economical, creative, and visual solution to the card through window plot!

You recieve a 25 page e-book with all the necessary photographs.

worth $18 USD

Cheers rclxm9.gif
lolz...in this case, i list all what i like..haha....jk

Added on July 23, 2008, 9:14 pmanother thing, anyone here have vid for bone ho's anaconda dribble?

This post has been edited by Grajindo: Jul 23 2008, 09:14 PM
magictrader
post Jul 23 2008, 09:17 PM

17 posts

I have It !!!!!!!!! brows.gif
Grajindo
post Jul 23 2008, 09:20 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(magictrader @ Jul 23 2008, 09:17 PM)
I have It !!!!!!!!!  brows.gif
wow...nice one... where you got it? looking for quite a long time..
magictrader
post Jul 23 2008, 09:22 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Grajindo @ Jul 23 2008, 09:20 PM)
wow...nice one... where you got it? looking for quite a long time..
Its in my Pc... Need to search for the file 1st.. Be patient.. icon_rolleyes.gif

I get it from??? Not important to know.. hmm.gif

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here's the Preview !! Tutorial i upload it later...Will set the tutorial part as Private flex.gif

Anaconda Preview

This post has been edited by magictrader: Jul 23 2008, 10:06 PM
BlueHeng
post Jul 23 2008, 10:39 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(magictrader @ Jul 23 2008, 09:22 PM)
Its in my Pc... Need to search for the file 1st.. Be patient.. icon_rolleyes.gif

I get it from??? Not important to know.. hmm.gif

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here's the Preview !! Tutorial i upload it later...Will set the tutorial part as Private flex.gif
Anaconda Preview
hoho something tells me it's *ahem* wan.. lol.. tongue.gif Or maybe not.. i dunno. just jk biggrin.gif
magictrader
post Jul 23 2008, 10:42 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jul 23 2008, 10:39 PM)
hoho something tells me it's *ahem* wan.. lol..  tongue.gif Or maybe not.. i dunno. just jk  biggrin.gif
Private sweat.gif ... Only for LYN selected people that i know... Not all...U think i will share with everyone here ? The answer is no !! haha tongue.gif
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jul 23 2008, 10:43 PM

9,257 posts

I watched that video. WTF weh. Can spring like that one? O_O shocking.gif
magictrader
post Jul 23 2008, 10:44 PM

17 posts

Of course.. I can spring half of that only.. Need a lot of pratise...
TS UGPM ! brows.gif
BlueHeng
post Jul 24 2008, 01:49 AM

1,604 posts

omfg what the heck wei?! lol.. that vid is wicked!
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Jul 24 2008, 02:00 AM

9,257 posts

Oh I just noticed that it's what I'd been doing. Just that I wonder why can he pull that tall. mellow.gif laugh.gif
magictrader
post Jul 24 2008, 06:41 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Jul 24 2008, 01:49 AM)
omfg what the heck wei?! lol.. that vid is wicked!
BlueHeng, if u really interested in that flourish..Do PM me brows.gif

132 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0261sec    2.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:53 AM