5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Gaming Youtube channel V2, Malaysian gaming Youtuber!

madman20
post Nov 23 2015, 11:17 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Heya peeps..I've just started too! You'll probably find old videos of mine but recent videos are of gaming videos

My channel will mostly cover PS4 gaming as I do live streaming due to the lack of capture card/box..will get one when I am able to hehehe

As for PC gaming..I haven't had much PC gaming recently..but doesn't mean I won't..maybe in due time

The Madman20's Youtube Channel

Please do pardon my flat and awkward commentary..I'm still getting use to it as I still have a little bit of stage fright (even though behind a mic ONLY) laugh.gif

Here's one of my recent video =P

madman20
post Nov 23 2015, 05:14 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Dark Taurus @ Nov 23 2015, 04:16 PM)
^^ Welcome to the forum, don't worry about the commentary, it's getting improved everyday.
Thanks!
madman20
post Nov 23 2015, 11:09 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Nov 23 2015, 08:08 PM)
https://www.youtube.com/user/nestlebliss

Here is my channel...  smile.gif

Nothing much but always looking to make more... collaborations anyone?

I've taken the liberty to subscribe all of the channels listed... hope u guys can return the favor and subscribe back smile.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for dropping by during my live stream! Was too engrossed to the game and didn't notice your comment..hahaha

Subscribed to your channel already! xD

This post has been edited by madman20: Nov 23 2015, 11:09 PM
madman20
post Nov 28 2015, 11:21 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

3 new videos since my last Rocket League

This post has been edited by madman20: Nov 28 2015, 01:33 PM
madman20
post Dec 1 2015, 04:17 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Has anyone in this list made collab yet? It'll definitely help each other..instead of just individually posting own videos?
madman20
post Dec 2 2015, 11:39 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(SeeD @ Dec 2 2015, 11:30 AM)
Definitely looking for active gamers, streamers and youtubers to collab. I have a website with Facebook fans of 20k and I'm thinking of supporting more games.
It'll be fun to grow our own Malaysian gaming group..where are the other Youtubers? If everyone here can collab it'll grow

What games are you playing at the moment?

This post has been edited by madman20: Dec 2 2015, 12:26 PM
madman20
post Dec 4 2015, 10:52 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

More videos uploaded recently! Featuring my buddy strifemare in some videos as well as BunnyTeam members Trish and ri0tfig (both members of LYN too)

[PS4] Uncharted: Nathan Drake's Collection (Drake's Fortune)

[PS4] Destiny Story Quest

[PC] Rocket League
madman20
post Dec 14 2015, 11:46 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Dec 13 2015, 07:14 PM)
Sup guys... Its just me derping around..  icon_rolleyes.gif

Wahaha..last played CS was Source..looks so much different now

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Dec 13 2015, 07:15 PM)
What game are you thinking of? If I have the game , u can count me in  icon_rolleyes.gif  notworthy.gif
Well don't have much new games at the moment..my recent is Minecraft..but I have yet to start playing xD

Here are my recent videos!

More Rocket League with strife_personified

Finishing vanilla Destiny! With the help of Trishharas

Song of Horror Demo! I was actually having cold sweat while playing this!

Uncharted 4 Multiplayer Open Beta - I suck at PVP XP

More videos on my channel..click on my siggy to go see see..do drop a comment on what you feel about my channel..your feedback is appreciated..go ahead and criticize it! xD
madman20
post Dec 25 2015, 12:00 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Wishing you guys a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! And a big THANK YOU to those that watch my videos! notworthy.gif

madman20
post Jan 5 2016, 10:59 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

This is what happens when you drop into Minecraft with little basic knowledge! Hahaha laugh.gif

madman20
post Jan 7 2016, 09:45 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Jan 7 2016, 04:18 AM)
Quick questions!

Are there specific gears that I need to get before considering recording my gameplays?

And what program do you guys use to record your videos? I tried using fraps before and it costs me gigs of disk space, causing me to worry whether if I have enough space to store them.

Advice needed.
Gears? For PC..nothing much..except your pc and headset haha..well..that's a starting point..but if you have the cash to splurge..get a mic..a webcam or video cam..

For my PS4 videos..I started off using a very tedious method..

I use the LiveStream feature available..stream it to YouTube..then download the video file and trim it using Windows Movie maker..

Recently bought a capture box (Avermedia Gamer Portable) to record my PS4 videos..and as for video editing..I'm now using a free software called Lightworks..limited to 720p60fps..any higher and more feature you'd have to purchase

Software I'm currently using OBS for pc games..no webcam for me yet though..gonna test record using my DSLR soon xP

I'd recommend getting an external HDD for recording..because you'd want to record sharp and good video quality..and it requires a large storage..mine is set to a decent quality and a 30-min video can be as big as 2+GB
madman20
post Jan 15 2016, 01:44 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(garka @ Jan 15 2016, 12:26 PM)
Oooohhhh Just discovered this place.

I have my own channel too but i do it as more of a hobby. I need to improve a lot to be better. I'm offshore now so cannot paste the link.

When i get back home in February, i can check out you guys YouTube channel.

If you wanna see my channel just search "offshoresho". Gimme a visit. Not many subscribers around 20-30 i forgot hahahaha.
Later
We have to keep improving haha..that's where feedbacks come in..I kept spamming my friends asking them what they think about it..some ignored me liao laugh.gif
madman20
post Jan 17 2016, 09:57 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Playing some awesome indie games! Links of the games in the video's description!

Unitz:Remastered

SAAAM
Very similar to Stanley Parable! This game was done in 72 hours!

Part 2 of SAAAM!

This post has been edited by madman20: Jan 18 2016, 10:05 AM
madman20
post Jan 28 2016, 10:50 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(articshadow @ Jan 27 2016, 01:06 PM)
Hey Guys,

I represent my team who have also recently started a YouTube gaming channel. We are all Malaysians & enjoy doing what we do.

Would be awesome to be added to the list and if anyone is interested, can always check out our channel.

TTC
https://www.youtube.com/user/TheRealTTC
I think if you have 2 experts from 2 different locations gonna be chaotic for Keep Talking xD
madman20
post Feb 9 2016, 10:50 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(garka @ Feb 9 2016, 02:44 PM)
Well 5k subs is better then most. It can go nowhere but up my friend.  flex.gif
Heya bro..your latest video "Mechwarrior Online - Warhammer Pack - What You Get?" started off very soft in the commentary part as mentioned by frags..

As your video commentary ends and it goes into gameplay..the music suddenly blasted quite loud @@ Cause I increased my speaker volume to try to listen to what you say..then *BLAM* Music comes in @@

Sorry but I didn't go through the entire video as I'm not a fan of Mechwarrior..so I can't say much about the video content =s
madman20
post Feb 13 2016, 05:12 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Feb 12 2016, 08:00 AM)
Spent a day working on a channel trailer. I'm happy with how it is. Not perfect though, but a big improvement. Tell me what you think. I know I messed up near the end.  doh.gif

Nice! Got messed up meh at the end?
madman20
post Feb 13 2016, 08:59 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Feb 13 2016, 08:18 PM)
Yes... well Im not a sound engineer so i couldn't edit the song to end as clean as the pros do.  unsure.gif
From a casual viewer like myself..all seems fine leh..although I noticed that there's a static noise throughout your introduction..you cleaned up the noise reduction already?
madman20
post Feb 13 2016, 09:12 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Feb 13 2016, 09:02 PM)
Oh wow really. I didn't notice it. Yeah I removed noise already. Will give it another listen and try to set my noise removal value higher a bit.

You mean from my voice? And also, are you listening to it with volume at max?
Maybe because I was on headphones instead of speakers? Just give it another go and see see..not really max..but my usual hearing volume on my headphones laugh.gif
madman20
post Feb 15 2016, 08:57 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Feb 14 2016, 11:37 PM)
Ok I might know what you're talking about. But it's super faint and very hard to notice. I don't think I can do anything about it. My microphone recording has a lot of static and the little that's left at the background when I speak is hardly audible to me. But I know it's there. The more higher the value I use noise removal via software the more muddled my voice sounds. So it's a bit of a balance. Anyway I know I'll need a new mic for recording... but I'm making do with what I have right now... for a few months at least.

Thanks for your feedback anyway. Really appreciate it. You just confirmed to me I really do need a new mic.  nod.gif
No worries..mine also has a lot of static..very noticeable when running audacity..can see the bars jumping like mad laugh.gif

All the best yo! Kipidap thumbup.gif

Don't have to splurge just yet..as you mentioned..just make do with what you have first
madman20
post Feb 15 2016, 09:52 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 15 2016, 09:31 AM)
Haha, I played Madman's video and I recognize Amy's voice.

Anyway I have been going around and what I think is - you guys really need help, as in viewership is still low.

Let me know if you guys need gaming brands to chip in and such.

*this offer is not by lowyat.net*
Lol..the L4D one was fun..thankful that amy09 was awesome enough to collaborate along

Viewership confirm low for now..but at least got views once awhile..can also allow me to re-watch this when I'm older and give myself a facepalm laugh.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:58 PM