5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Gaming Youtube channel V2, Malaysian gaming Youtuber!

madman20
post Jun 14 2016, 05:05 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Second last episode of Uncharted 4: A Thief's End! Final episode will be out tonight! Check out at my channel approximately 930pm tonight!

madman20
post Jun 14 2016, 11:32 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

FINAL EPISODE OF UNCHARTED 4!! NOOOOOOooooooooooo

And a special...DOOM DEMO! XD

madman20
post Jun 15 2016, 08:09 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(ZenMmm @ Jun 15 2016, 06:58 AM)
There's no better time than now, gamers!  tongue.gif
Make sure you're lock and load  flex.gif because it's time to get into some action!  bruce.gif

Here's the continuation of Nathan Drake in this nicely edited MUST WATCH Part 8b of Let's Play Uncharted 4 series of mine! nod.gif

Give it a thumbs up!  thumbsup.gif  and let me know what you think about the edited scenes!
More production value in the next videos, for sure!
If you wanna subscribe, click right HERE  rclxms.gif
Much appreciated, gamers!  thumbup.gif

p/s: Part 9 is "baking" and I gotta say, never had these much emotion going for in a shootout! nod.gif Stay tuned
Wah..you MIA so long wei..what's up?
madman20
post Jun 15 2016, 07:48 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(ZenMmm @ Jun 15 2016, 01:01 PM)
Yea, I had some backlog stuff to clear out before I could move forward with peace. Haha. Almost done with whatever that needs to be done and darn, you completed Uncharted 4 already. Don't spoil it for me... Don't! Haha...
What's your next game gonna be?  hmm.gif
Hahaha..slow and steady bro..enjoy UC4..

I won't unless you go looking for the ending xP

No idea at the moment..hahaha
madman20
post Jun 16 2016, 08:11 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(ZenMmm @ Jun 15 2016, 10:56 PM)
Haha.
You know, whenever there's the word "End" attached to a gameplay of a game, more so when it's an exclusive one, it's TEMPTING to the core!  icon_question.gif
I'll definitely check it out once I'm done with it.  smile.gif
On the other hand, do check out the latest upload of mine whenever you're free, would like to get some thoughts on the edited scene  thumbup.gif
Hahahha laugh.gif

Will do! wink.gif
madman20
post Jun 16 2016, 12:37 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

This is what happens when a coward like me play horror game...I coward-quit..yep..not rage quit..

madman20
post Jun 17 2016, 08:27 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Dark Taurus @ Jun 17 2016, 12:30 AM)
Finally someone let's plays RE
And I still fail..pretty much empty content..HAHAHA..but I will re-attempt again this Saturday..live stream kuaaaaaa...xD
madman20
post Jul 4 2016, 06:47 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

I have finally hit 50 subs! A small shoutout and gameplay for Quake 2! So much nostalgic feeling when I play this..ooooooh..and Dead by Daylight! XD

madman20
post Jul 5 2016, 08:34 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(ZenMmm @ Jul 4 2016, 06:13 PM)
Oh come on ... did you really think that there's not gonna be anymore puzzles and trials along the way?  hmm.gif
Don't you give up on me right now!  bruce.gif
You wanna know why?  confused.gif
Because it's time to turn our story of treasure adventure into our glory of treasure adventure! rclxm9.gif
You with me?!  thumbsup.gif

Check out how Nathan, Sam and Sully turn all trials and test into testimony (for their future bragging purpose  laugh.gif ) in Part 11 of this Let's Play Uncharted 4 series of mine, bros!  nod.gif

Give it a thumbs up!  thumbsup.gif  and if you wanna subscribe, click right HERE  rclxms.gif
Much appreciated, gamers!  thumbup.gif

p/s: Congrats, madman20! I'm happy for you, bro!
Thanks man!

And what happens when I try to be Gordon Freeman?

This post has been edited by madman20: Jul 5 2016, 10:27 AM
madman20
post Jul 12 2016, 09:43 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

A bunch of new videos since I last post here..but not gonna spam them xD Check them out at my channel HERE!

As for my latest video..a free indie game called Soldat..played with my buddies xD

madman20
post Jul 13 2016, 04:14 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

My Stream Highlight xD It was fun messing around the wraith laugh.gif

madman20
post Jul 18 2016, 04:02 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Oh so nostalgicccccc

madman20
post Jul 21 2016, 11:33 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

More YouTube gaming with local YouTubers!

And some awesome indie game..short but fun! Can beat my time? XD

madman20
post Jul 26 2016, 09:58 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

An indie game reminiscing of Duke Nukem 3D, Doom, Castle Wolfenstein and Quake...oh and the very satisfying Shotgun and Chaingun.......vrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!

madman20
post Jul 26 2016, 10:17 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Jul 26 2016, 10:09 AM)
Looks cool. Gamerjolt has a lot of free indie games? Not familiar with that site.
I did an early look video on Beat Cop. A cool indie game that comes out later this year.

Yup..GameJolt alot of indie games..some paids (recently they added paid feature for devs) and free ones..

Not bad la..got hidden gems too..and some..errrrr... laugh.gif

Will check out Beat Cop once I'm home xD
madman20
post Jul 28 2016, 08:04 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Another indie game..a point & click psychological horror..as usual..everything starts off fine..until...DUNN DUNN DUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN...

madman20
post Jul 28 2016, 12:34 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(ZenMmm @ Jul 28 2016, 11:57 AM)
I saw this game too, and was pondering if I should give it a go or not.  hmm.gif
It can actually be finished in 30 mins...and me..bad at puzzle solving..took some time..and my slow reading skills hahahah xD
madman20
post Jul 28 2016, 12:43 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(ZenMmm @ Jul 28 2016, 12:39 PM)
laugh.gif so long as you're having fun with the game, that's the most important, bruh!  thumbsup.gif
It actually reminds me of an old game "I have no mouth but I must scream"..that's why I played this xD Go give it a go XD
madman20
post Jul 28 2016, 12:53 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(ZenMmm @ Jul 28 2016, 12:47 PM)
"I have no mouth but I must scream"  ohmy.gif
Biar betul ni ... yang tu title game eh?
now I'm curious.  laugh.gif
searching....
Yup..an olddddddd game..I think it at least 15 years ago?
madman20
post Aug 3 2016, 10:11 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

More of "A Date In The Park"! Watch until the end!

Also, an indie game demo which pretty much like Limbo..just brighter colors..even though still a dark theme

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0365sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:40 AM