5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Gaming Youtube channel V2, Malaysian gaming Youtuber!

madman20
post Feb 15 2016, 06:51 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Feb 15 2016, 05:33 PM)
Oh wow. I miss my Left 4 Dead days. It was probably the best fun I had playing with friends. Men of War comes a close second. I'd watch more Left 4 Dead videos you do  thumbup.gif
We can always play ma.. You're on my steam friends list.. Can't remember which game we played together xD TF2?
madman20
post Feb 16 2016, 01:42 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Feb 16 2016, 01:10 PM)
Hmm yeah I think it was TF2. Before hatspocalypse  tongue.gif I have uninstalled L4D and looking forward to Left 4 Dead 3 and Half Life 3.  icon_idea.gif
Hahaha.. I need to finish L4D2 first! I have yet to finish all the campaigns *facepalm*

Let's wait till we grow beard for L4D3 and HL3 laugh.gif
madman20
post Feb 17 2016, 09:07 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(ZenMmm @ Feb 17 2016, 05:49 PM)
Right there, that's exactly my thoughts too. smile.gif
E.g. "What was I thinking, saying that? Gotta hide this from my grandkids." laugh.gif
Your channel is pretty cool, dude.
What do you use to capture desktop screen? Frags?

Hahaha! Yeah man!

I'm using OBS..simplest and free out there xD I use the cheapest alternatives..legit ones of course! laugh.gif

Thanks for the feedback! Yours is awesome too! Keep going bro!
madman20
post Feb 20 2016, 04:23 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Streaming The Division Open Beta on PS4 now!

http://www.youtube.com/user/madman2051/live
madman20
post Mar 7 2016, 01:16 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Dark Taurus @ Mar 1 2016, 10:59 AM)
Here's a website contains lot of indie games Gamejolt and lot of good one (and of cause bad one), sometimes you might think it's hard to spend a lot of money for game, then you may consider this site. Many BIG Youtubers play the games from this site too.
Yeh..good game site..alot of good indie games from there..there's also..uhmm..yeah.....
madman20
post Apr 4 2016, 09:05 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Here's more indie game found on steam..definitely not easy surviving with hostile players @@

Featuring strife_personified

madman20
post Apr 11 2016, 08:14 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(ZenMmm @ Apr 9 2016, 10:37 PM)
Haha.
The way you two played the game makes up for a fun watch.  biggrin.gif
Keep it up, bro.  thumbsup.gif
Thanks yo! Thankfully it's a free game..but finding time to play is hard xP
madman20
post Apr 28 2016, 02:45 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Trying something new..playing with my gf..laughed till sore throat laugh.gif

madman20
post May 10 2016, 04:02 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Jengsebong007 @ May 10 2016, 02:32 PM)
Any update on Malaysian Gaming Youtubers?
You can sub to them..frags is quite actively uploading videos..

I rarely post here cause my gaming videos tend to be PS4..when I have PC gameplay videos I'll share it here too xD
madman20
post May 10 2016, 05:27 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(frags @ May 10 2016, 04:44 PM)
Thanks for the mention. Your videos are worth watching as well.

BTW Uncharted 4? Did you get it?
Yup yup..still haven't arrive yet though..maybe tomorrow..will be uploading gameplay videos for sureeeeee xD
madman20
post May 11 2016, 08:44 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Jengsebong007 @ May 11 2016, 06:22 PM)
frags? Can I have his youtube channel link?

EDIT: It's okay, i've found it https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIcG8hm3K8...j-B7Nw/featured

QUOTE(sniperz @ May 11 2016, 08:39 PM)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ6e6PpZ8zLfg85QLkUjTdg

Not sure about you guys... As a Sarawak gamer, I have almost 300K view in time. Come support my latest Overwatch videos!
Oh sweet!
madman20
post May 16 2016, 08:29 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Part 5 of Uncharted 4: A Thief's End!

Check out my Uncharted 4 playlist HERE!

This post has been edited by madman20: May 16 2016, 09:01 AM
madman20
post May 16 2016, 05:37 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(zeniaga @ May 16 2016, 09:59 AM)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQLJ-wYrT5kT4FvkmPhv-Mg

not much of a Metal Gear Online fans around I guess. But I do enjoy the game, do have a look at some of my montages and also recently just started my very first Uncharted 4 Gameplay playthrough wilth commentary.

I'm a penangite residing in Singapore for now, hopefully you guys enjoy my videos! cheers!
When I had MGSV..I tried MGO..I sucked so bad laugh.gif Tried couple of games and I just couldn't be stealthy nor alert enough

Keep it up yo!

This post has been edited by madman20: May 16 2016, 05:38 PM
madman20
post May 17 2016, 03:10 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(zeniaga @ May 16 2016, 09:27 PM)
lololol, it's actually very fun and one of the most fluid controls i've ever had when it comes to 3rd person shooter
seriously uncharted 3's multiplayer control is way too sensitive, gonna have a montage up and u'll see how much i spray from left to right lolol

glad you enjoyed my mgo and i hope the rest will as well!! cheers, please do subscribe for more! will not dissapoint!
It is.. Just.. I am so bad at it.. If I had recorded it.. You guys probably laughed at how bad I am xD

I played UC1 through 3 and now playing UC4.. However I didn't manage to re-claim UC3 from Nathan Drake Collection yet xP
madman20
post May 18 2016, 08:19 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(zeniaga @ May 17 2016, 04:30 PM)
ahahaha, don't worry much, no one is good at things that they have just started lolol, i get wrecked so bad in so many games urgh.. WAIT FOR MY UNCHARTED ONLINE montage biggrin.gif biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif
Well..I already sold off the MGS..had a short run on UC4 MP last night..only the Warm Up match..then tido liao laugh.gif

Eh..we hijacking the tered..oops =x

Put another video first xD

This post has been edited by madman20: May 18 2016, 09:43 AM
madman20
post May 20 2016, 09:11 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(zeniaga @ May 19 2016, 05:25 PM)
hahaha nice! i just finished the madagascar chapter only, intense as hell

ANYWAY

https://youtu.be/bXHLQEymJro THIS IS MY FIRST MONTAGE FOR UNCHARTED ONLINE! ENJOYYYY biggrin.gif
Saw it! Huehuehuehueheu! Hilarious maaaan..wish I could play as good as you! Don't wanna be in the opposing team =s
madman20
post May 25 2016, 08:41 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

THE PET LEMUR IS SO ADORABLEEE XD

madman20
post May 30 2016, 08:21 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Released 2 episodes of Uncharted 4 yesterday xD

madman20
post Jun 7 2016, 11:02 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Had a collaboration with another local YouTuber - CallMeMok! xD

madman20
post Jun 9 2016, 08:28 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

More collaboration with local Youtubers!

This post has been edited by madman20: Jun 9 2016, 08:28 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:38 AM