Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V37, Ver Revive

heally82
post Jan 22 2016, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(klthor @ Jan 22 2016, 10:54 AM)
the zaku is customised ? looks nice....
yeah i can see loads of fans goin to get one of their own unit, hopefully the previous hg issue wont happen on mg lineups.

now whoever that holding loads of hg thunderbolt zakus and gundams with intention of goreng them are sweating now...
vkcy
post Jan 22 2016, 12:17 PM

Went to Lit Tak sales.
The pricing is quite ok.
A bit cheaper then market price.
See quite a lot people buying MG.
RG is priced at 76 per box.
cacin
post Jan 22 2016, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jan 21 2016, 12:00 PM)
ah.....sudah lama tak beli gundam.
i just notice that the HG aegis i bought N year ago is around rm 80.
now i saw the price is rm 45 jer kat gwing.  shocking.gif
other shop price is as low as Gwing ka??

planing to get tryon3 after finish build my super fumina.  nod.gif
HG Aegis bought from Jusco, Parkson or TRU?

I think other shop price would be similar to gwing. sometime diff around few rm cheaper or more. So, see which one is more convenient for you.

I think gwing is selling the tryon 3 at rm70 as a promo price. Not sure still got or not.

falseapocalypse
post Jan 22 2016, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(vkcy @ Jan 22 2016, 12:17 PM)
Went to Lit Tak sales.
The pricing is quite ok.
Metallic marker set got discount aa?
Bodon
post Jan 22 2016, 02:23 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Jan 22 2016, 12:17 PM)
Went to Lit Tak sales.
The pricing is quite ok.

is this for real though? I mean do they have PG kit for half price????
limfreelance
post Jan 22 2016, 02:34 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(cacin @ Jan 22 2016, 12:22 PM)
HG Aegis bought from Jusco, Parkson or TRU?

I think other shop price would be similar to gwing. sometime diff around few rm cheaper or more. So, see which one is more convenient for you.

I think gwing is selling the tryon 3 at rm70 as a promo price. Not sure still got or not.
yup. planing to get tryon & aegis from gwing.
the price look tempting.
:3mushy:3
post Jan 22 2016, 02:44 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(Bodon @ Jan 22 2016, 02:23 PM)

is this for real though? I mean do they have PG kit for half price????
Yes but PG retail price is often 1.2-1.5k.
Bodon
post Jan 22 2016, 02:59 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Jan 22 2016, 02:44 PM)
Yes but PG retail price is often 1.2-1.5k.
Really? I mean im sure that there are some pg's at 500+ or something? So half price should be 200+ which is cheap for pg's. Can you confirm if they have 200+ pg's right now??
post Jan 22 2016, 03:07 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(Bodon @ Jan 22 2016, 02:59 PM)
Really? I mean im sure that there are some pg's at 500+ or something? So half price should be 200+ which is cheap for pg's. Can you confirm if they have 200+ pg's right now??
Retail price = Official price Litt Tak set. These are the prices you see in Aeon, Parkson, Toys R'Us and etc.
Hobby shops / online = these are unofficial prices, but ones we are accustomed to.

50% of retail price = 50% of Toys R'Us price = hobby shop price
falseapocalypse
post Jan 22 2016, 03:15 PM

but base on vkcy on RG pricing, its quite cheap aint it? so far i only got that price if buy kit from shopee with 30% discount coupon. haha
Bodon
post Jan 22 2016, 03:16 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Jan 22 2016, 03:07 PM)
Retail price = Official price Litt Tak set. These are the prices you see in Aeon, Parkson, Toys R'Us and etc.
Hobby shops / online = these are unofficial prices, but ones we are accustomed to.

50% of retail price = 50% of Toys R'Us price = hobby shop price
oh I see and thats too bad cry.gif
post Jan 22 2016, 03:22 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(falseapocalypse @ Jan 22 2016, 03:15 PM)
but base on vkcy on RG pricing, its quite cheap aint it? so far i only got that price if buy kit from shopee with 30% discount coupon. haha
I went there, some are cheaper and some are the same as hobby shops, but they are not mind-boggling cheap. But if you happen to want to buy something this weekend, yeah why not check the items now smile.gif
vkcy
post Jan 22 2016, 03:29 PM

It is base on Litt Tak retail price.
So like RG their "Retail" price is 150. After 50% off is around 75.
PG i didn't notice the price but like HG Kshatriya Repaired is 390+ which is around 190 plus.
So some is cheap some is still alike with the market price.
MG RX87 ver1.5 is RM90 and ver3 is 135++
The sales is a bit better then warehouse one.
limfreelance
post Jan 22 2016, 03:38 PM

343 posts

retail shop take stock from litt tak....that y price is higher (without discout).
while most of the hobby shop direct import from japan.

btw, just get my tryon 3 & hg aegis from gwing for rm 125 included shipping. rclxms.gif
ur4m3shi
post Jan 22 2016, 04:21 PM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

wow ... mg freedom 2.0
falseapocalypse
post Jan 22 2016, 05:31 PM

Got mg unicorn ova ver for 150. Good haul?
post Jan 22 2016, 06:00 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(falseapocalypse @ Jan 22 2016, 05:31 PM)
Got mg unicorn ova ver for 150. Good haul?
Can be considered OK, normally you can get it for 160-170 tongue.gif
bonez_xy
post Jan 22 2016, 06:02 PM

523 posts

MG v3.0 for 135?? ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
just finished build MG origin last week. sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by bonez_xy: Jan 22 2016, 06:03 PM
jetjet92
post Jan 22 2016, 11:13 PM

26 posts

confirmed it is cheaper. i got sinanju OVA for only 225, considered better & cheaper. for other items, the price are also cheaper from the normal price. rm20 or rm 30 difference.
xein
post Jan 22 2016, 11:49 PM

25 posts

Good for the guys that lives near there.
It'll cost me more than RM50 for my travel expenses to go there.

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0449sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:18 AM