> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!
KTCY
Jan 2 2008, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 2 2008, 12:39 AM) wow...cool....  nice price where is the I-Mobile outlet located? how bout the SMS n phone function user friendly?  @ bold : SMS is very laggy. Function not that user friendly. I'd say if you have a chance to test the phone, test it before you buy. I'm fine with the function as my concern about this phone is the camera only This post has been edited by KTCY: Jan 2 2008, 12:42 AM
nicks
Jan 2 2008, 10:07 AM
hehe KTCY already owned most great phone. so its ok to switch back the old 1.
lokewh
Jan 2 2008, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jan 2 2008, 12:25 AM) Yes, it was way under exposed. The shutter speed was captured at 1/4 sec. Since you use aperture priority, I wonder why the camera did not use a slower shutter speed like 1 sec.
KTCY
Jan 2 2008, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 2 2008, 10:07 AM) hehe KTCY already owned most great phone. so its ok to switch back the old 1.  Not really. Haven't get myself to play with N95, N82  QUOTE(lokewh @ Jan 2 2008, 10:42 AM) Yes, it was way under exposed. The shutter speed was captured at 1/4 sec. Since you use aperture priority, I wonder why the camera did not use a slower shutter speed like 1 sec. Am under very low light condition. Should at EV
shockk
Jan 2 2008, 12:02 PM
[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
Hmm. Try to fix the brightness in PS?
KTCY
Jan 2 2008, 12:32 PM
shockk
Jan 2 2008, 12:36 PM
[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
much better.  see, as long as can fix in PS, no prob lor. this is CCD sensor that can capture all the details. so exposure prob lil bit is no worries.
lokewh
Jan 2 2008, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jan 2 2008, 11:51 AM) Am under very low light condition. Should at EV  Regardless of what type of light condition, the camera should expose the photo to the right value. If you want a brighter photo than normal, then you set +EV or darker photo, you det to -EV. After PS, the photos are very good.
KTCY
Jan 2 2008, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(shockk @ Jan 2 2008, 12:36 PM) much better.  see, as long as can fix in PS, no prob lor. this is CCD sensor that can capture all the details. so exposure prob lil bit is no worries.  Noted. Thanks for the advice. Still noob in using this phone
hairul
Jan 2 2008, 03:26 PM
What is PS? Need to learn more about CCD... hehehhe
KTCY
Jan 2 2008, 03:32 PM
PS is Photoshop. A software to edit photo
KTCY
Jan 2 2008, 08:17 PM
Photos taken today  Normal setting with Macro on.  -0.3 EV with Macro on.   Comments ?
dotcom
Jan 2 2008, 09:54 PM
sifu-sifu.... i go to the I-Mobile website n can't find any retail shop address. in KL where can i get hold of this phone?
KTCY
Jan 2 2008, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 2 2008, 09:54 PM) sifu-sifu.... i go to the I-Mobile website n can't find any retail shop address. in KL where can i get hold of this phone?  You sure you check ? http://i-mobilephone.com.my/i-mobile_my/malaysia_map.htmlNight shot. Playing with exposure time.   Hand shakey. Sorry
dotcom
Jan 2 2008, 10:09 PM
wow..... how the picture of the car become moving lights? thanks ktcy..... yes i check at the wrong website at i-mobile.com.my didn't know it was i-mobilephone.com.my
KTCY
Jan 2 2008, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 2 2008, 10:09 PM) wow..... how the picture of the car become moving lights?thanks ktcy..... yes i check at the wrong website at i-mobile.com.my didn't know it was i-mobilephone.com.my  Exposure time FTW  You're welcome. Not sure still got stock or not  Try your luck then
pigcat
Jan 2 2008, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 2 2008, 10:09 PM) wow..... how the picture of the car become moving lights? thanks ktcy..... yes i check at the wrong website at i-mobile.com.my didn't know it was i-mobilephone.com.my  Cause the shutter open for few seconds before closing, so plenty of time for the cars move and left the beam of lights there. You can also use long shutter to take a picture of someone drawing 2008 with those fireworks sticks (or "fire flower" stick or whatever it is lol).  I think today's sin chew newspaper has the picture like that, the main section, last few pages.
KTCY
Jan 2 2008, 10:18 PM
Orchid   -0.3 EV   Comments ?
dotcom
Jan 2 2008, 10:20 PM
wah.....so chun this camera phone can do so much special effect. i go sg.wang buy this sat..... y ktcy u say dunno got stock or not? the stop production?
KTCY
Jan 2 2008, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 2 2008, 10:20 PM) wah.....so chun this camera phone can do so much special effect. i go sg.wang buy this sat..... y ktcy u say dunno got stock or not? the stop production? Yes. shockk when bought the fellow also said last unit and stop production. If you buy at I-Mobile outlet, the retail price now is RM 888  I bought cheaper then that