100 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!

helderlima
post Jul 7 2007, 12:01 PM

The price that I paid on ebay was US$ 312,00 (shipping included, duty not).

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 7 2007, 12:56 AM)
Ouch !! 100% tax. How much you buy at ebay then ?
When I play with it, it's ok. But some how 67Mhz processing unit for sure will not perform as fast as other phone that already used 220Mhz processing unit.
I'm from Outer space whistling.gif
My name is BumbleBee tongue.gif
panasonic88
post Jul 7 2007, 12:01 PM

37,028 posts

BumbleBee pulak ... sleep.gif

too much of Transformers! laugh.gif

@helderlima
if you wouldn't mind to tell, how much do you pay for the imobile 902?

oh okie, saw your reply on top edy!
so it would be around 1.1k after conversion to RM (Ringgit Malaysia)
still way cheaper than our local store price rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jul 7 2007, 12:03 PM
helderlima
post Jul 7 2007, 12:05 PM

That´s incredible! How much do you pay there on Malaysia?

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 7 2007, 01:01 AM)

@helderlima

still way cheaper than our local store price  rolleyes.gif
KTCY
post Jul 7 2007, 12:06 PM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,504 posts

QUOTE(helderlima @ Jul 7 2007, 12:01 PM)
The price that I paid on ebay was  US$ 312,00 (shipping included, duty not).
That's so expensive.
The currency for USD is around 1USD = RM 3.45
Like you say 100% tax meaning USD 312*2 = USD 624
When convert back to Malaysia currency, you can buy more then 1 unit here already sweat.gif
Your set cost around RM 2152.80 while Malaysia selling for RM 1,299 only.

rclxub.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 7 2007, 12:01 PM)

@helderlima

still way cheaper than our local store price  rolleyes.gif
Hey, your forget the 100% tax.
1.1k have to times 2 so around RM 2.2K rclxub.gif
helderlima
post Jul 7 2007, 12:09 PM

Yes, if you want a better comparison, it will cost to me exactaly 3 minimum wages (I don´t know if you have it there).

This post has been edited by helderlima: Jul 7 2007, 12:10 PM
KTCY
post Jul 7 2007, 12:15 PM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,504 posts

You're working now ? Hmm. Well, I'd say it's worth if you're a camera freak.
But you're more to SMS then sorry to say you will feel irritating with it.
helderlima
post Jul 7 2007, 12:17 PM

No, I´m student. I´ve only told the "minimum wages" comparison in order to better stabilish the buying power. I do not send too much SMS. I think I will like it.
mumeichan
post Jul 7 2007, 01:45 PM

4,152 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 7 2007, 11:55 AM)
SE K790i? do we have that in local market?

i see K800i, seldom see a K790i  unsure.gif
I dun think k790i got sell in malaysia. I bought it second hand from luv4live . Waiting for it to arrive on Monday. Anyone wants it? Maybe can sell off now and get 902.
helderlima
post Jul 14 2007, 07:46 PM

Is it true that I cannot send a file, through bluetooth, from the I-mobile 902, to another mobile or computer?
avenger
post Jul 14 2007, 07:53 PM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

QUOTE(helderlima @ Jul 14 2007, 07:46 PM)
Is it true that I cannot send a file, through bluetooth, from the I-mobile 902, to another mobile or computer?
i have been sending files to my laptop from my phone. no problem. from where u hear it? tongue.gif
awong
post Jul 15 2007, 02:20 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Jul 7 2007, 12:45 AM)
I dun think k790i got sell in malaysia. I bought it second hand from luv4live . Waiting for it to arrive on Monday. Anyone wants it? Maybe can sell off now and get 902.
usa only gets k790a, 3g different from rest of world. k790 = k800i minus 3g.

so far I've seen used imobile 902 going cheap for used ones. Less than 250usd. One on howardforums was less than 200 for a 8.5/10 condition.
KTCY
post Jul 15 2007, 02:24 AM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,504 posts

New one with warranty only cost RM 1,299. Haven't negotiate yet. So I think a new one will be better.
panasonic88
post Jul 15 2007, 02:25 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 15 2007, 02:24 AM)
New one with warranty only cost RM 1,299. Haven't negotiate yet. So I think a new one will be better.
yo, now only Rm1,299?

is that KL street price?
KTCY
post Jul 15 2007, 02:26 AM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,504 posts

Malacca I-Mobile Outlet price laugh.gif
avenger
post Jul 15 2007, 02:33 AM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

so, KTCY, you are getting it?
name
post Jul 15 2007, 09:33 AM

1,014 posts

ahaks.
i have read from 1page until this page..
and what can i say...
only the pictures is awesome tongue.gif
other thing? might be okay-okay ..

so guys.. what are you waiting for?
just grab it at Malacca .. ask someone from Malacca buy it for u tongue.gif
maybe can decrease to Rm1200 if get 10units of it?

lalalalala

shockk
post Jul 15 2007, 02:09 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,882 posts

The i-mobile samart outlet in Digital Mall, PJ still at RM1499 when i checked few weeks back. doh.gif

It would be a really good buy if it is RM1299. biggrin.gif
panasonic88
post Jul 15 2007, 02:54 PM

37,028 posts

the night landscape picture by DiGdUb beats all of the models! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
KTCY
post Jul 15 2007, 03:00 PM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,504 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Jul 15 2007, 02:09 PM)
The i-mobile samart outlet in Digital Mall, PJ still at RM1499 when i checked few weeks back. doh.gif

It would be a really good buy if it is RM1299. biggrin.gif
It will go lower some more . Just wait rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 15 2007, 02:54 PM)
the night landscape picture by DiGdUb beats all of the models!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
nod.gif nod.gif
themanwithnoname
post Jul 15 2007, 03:20 PM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

Anyone from Malacca want to help me buy 1 for me? smile.gif

100 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:29 PM