> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!
awong
Jul 15 2007, 02:20 AM
QUOTE(mumeichan @ Jul 7 2007, 12:45 AM) I dun think k790i got sell in malaysia. I bought it second hand from luv4live . Waiting for it to arrive on Monday. Anyone wants it? Maybe can sell off now and get 902. usa only gets k790a, 3g different from rest of world. k790 = k800i minus 3g. so far I've seen used imobile 902 going cheap for used ones. Less than 250usd. One on howardforums was less than 200 for a 8.5/10 condition.
awong
May 3 2008, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(emjay_4u @ May 2 2008, 12:26 PM) or buy with other i-mobile user.. If they wanna let go this baby. wanna ask one more quest. Does the battery life is very short if use to take picture. Any solution for it? well it is using a ccd sensor so it does drain battery faster than cmos sensor phones. How many shots can you get out of it during daylight and night time when using flash? This post has been edited by awong: May 3 2008, 01:34 PM
awong
May 5 2008, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(emjay_4u @ May 3 2008, 06:20 AM) If not using flash can last a bit longer. If use flash, about 10 shots the battery only left half edi.. I did read that ccd censor drain battery faster. Does the flash also drain the battery faster? flash drains battery even more, I know on my point and shoot nikon, I can shoot outdoors and not have to think about battery, but say indoors, it will last half as long
awong
May 17 2008, 03:59 AM