15 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 >Bottom

> > - - I-Mobile 902 - - < <, The King of All Camera-Phones!

KTCY
post May 6 2008, 08:56 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(crazyconsumer @ May 5 2008, 02:52 PM)
Yah, but they come out with new models and technology first, before discontinuing.

Not discontinue first.
Told ya, they already got new model but not in Malaysia. Not sure how true is that tho.

QUOTE(shockk @ May 6 2008, 07:04 PM)
very detailed dragonfly picture. make me wanna take out my 902 to use again. laugh.gif
Why keep it ? whistling.gif
But seriously, the lagging of the phone is killing me lately sleep.gif
KTCY
post May 13 2008, 10:57 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Everyone selling this phone. hmm.gif
Should I sell mine ? tongue.gif

KTCY
post May 16 2008, 03:56 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(kyoriam @ May 16 2008, 09:07 AM)
Hello!~

anyone know where can i get this kind of phone?

is it got seller in maalaysia sell Imobile type of phone?

any1 know plz tell me..i really interested wif this phone ^_-

Type : Imobile Phone V216 - 900/ 1800/ 1900MHz

Doubt is by I-Mobile. I-Mobile phone only have the phone as stated in list below.

http://www.siamphone.com/catalog/imobile/main.htm
KTCY
post May 16 2008, 08:11 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

If I sell my phone for RM 6xx, I just lost around 100 bucks laugh.gif
What a good deal hmm.gif
KTCY
post May 16 2008, 10:16 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(KN_BOY @ May 16 2008, 10:02 PM)
rclxm9.gif  good decision
imobile is a worst phone...suck...just good in taking picture..but not cybershoot cameraphone
cannot goyang2 hand.. picture blur..i used this phone for 4 month..but cannot tahan any more
even typing MSG also slow..WTF.......
so batter dunt buy anymore phone from imobile vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Is Cybershot mate, not Cybershoot. Who cares about Cybershot while it's just a branding to attract idiot people that know nothing about it. Take K850i and compare with it please.

Sure can't goyang la. Since when you can snap a photo with your hand shakey ? Don't think this is camera that comes with Image Stabilizer or like dSLR lens that come with VR / OS / SSS .

Please la is a CAMERA PHONE.

No people force you to buy I-mobile phone. You're the one who opt for it and when it sucks or not up to your expectation then come in post like a kiddy ? Test it before buy or play around, research more before buy.

And it's ridiculous you say photo blur. Want me to show my whole collection of awesome photos by I-Mobile 902 ? Think again before post rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by KTCY: May 16 2008, 10:17 PM
KTCY
post May 17 2008, 01:32 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(KN_BOY @ May 17 2008, 01:28 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  Sorry all i mobile fan.....
i know i mobile is da best cameraphone...BUT
the others function..hurm.bad brows.gif
if want greate quality.....buy camera phone lor.....
@ bold : What talk you ? This isn't a camera phone ? sleep.gif
KTCY
post May 17 2008, 09:25 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Doubt there is any new set available.
You can try your luck but chances to get new set is very very low.
KTCY
post May 18 2008, 02:58 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

I letting go my I-Mobile 902. Anyone interested in getting this ? smile.gif
Price of selling ? Just PM me a reasonable price smile.gif
KTCY
post May 19 2008, 02:44 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Just ignore KN_BOY post. His nickname serve him well, just a little boy

Selling off I-mobile doesn't mean the phone is not good. Life goes on, technology as well updating each day. Doubt we gonna stay with this phone for the rest of our life right ? rolleyes.gif

Stop posting childish post, can you ? smile.gif
KTCY
post May 19 2008, 09:53 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(KN_BOY @ May 19 2008, 03:51 AM)
SORRY all........... blush.gif
but not KCTY vmad.gif
Who need that ? yawn.gif
I don't need a kiddo apologize for his stupid act rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(ibod @ May 19 2008, 09:20 AM)
whooooaaaaa.......

KTCY should not be angry coz KN_BOY typed KCTY !!!

peace!

will post more photos soon.
Come come. Post more as suddenly this thread get dirty by some childish post sleep.gif
KTCY
post May 19 2008, 03:10 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ May 19 2008, 02:55 PM)
anyone knows the price cuirrently. and where can i get a view (at the shop)?
Stop production. Can try your luck at I-Mobile outlet tho
KTCY
post May 19 2008, 05:36 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(KN_BOY @ May 19 2008, 04:57 PM)
yep...samart already stop to produce imobile 902 becoz of their worst performane icon_idea.gif
For god sake, mind to leave this thread alone ? The phone has stopped production because it has been 2 years old for this phone. And seriously, get back to your kiddy playground and leave this thread alone. shakehead.gif
KTCY
post May 19 2008, 05:50 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(KN_BOY @ May 19 2008, 05:39 PM)
ooo ic..sorry.. i though samarat already bankrupt  sweat.gif
Is Samart not samarat doh.gif
And distributor is I-Mobile Samart Malaysia doesn't mean the manufacture is Samart. Get it ?
Samart I-Mobile Malaysia did bring in Nokia phone as well

Really sick of your post. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by KTCY: May 19 2008, 05:50 PM
KTCY
post May 19 2008, 07:12 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

5MP is the effective pixel of the CCD sensor while 8MP is interpolated from 5MP ccd sensor to 8MP smile.gif
KTCY
post May 19 2008, 08:20 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ May 19 2008, 07:15 PM)
I see, so its able to take 8MP reso pics. Just wondering what's the market price now? I was thinking of getting a good camphone, so now still playing around with ideas.

Noticed you're selling 1, extra unit? tongue.gif
Thinking to change to flip phone. Letting go this phone to get a flip phone tongue.gif

QUOTE(Rayckl @ May 19 2008, 08:15 PM)
to the users: is it true that if you used it for taking pictures, it can take around 20+ pictures and then the battery would be flat? how long can the battery last for normal usage and heavy photography usage?
20+ photos then flat ? Didn't happen on my side.
KTCY
post May 20 2008, 10:10 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(bluesoul @ May 20 2008, 09:57 AM)
anyone wanna sell his 902?

and can cod in kl or sunway

i think some 902 can read chinese but dun hav chinese input function
I'm selling but not possible to COD at KL unless transportation on buyer side tongue.gif
KTCY
post May 20 2008, 01:39 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(ahLong_pteLTD @ May 20 2008, 01:33 PM)
so that all imobile can do
What you want to see ? This ?
KTCY
post May 20 2008, 02:45 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

KN_BOY = fan boy = kiddy who is biased on this phone.

I'd say I'm satisfy with this phone. The photos taken by this phone makes me proud of owning it.
KTCY
post May 20 2008, 05:29 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Offer me through PM a price and I will think about it smile.gif

This post has been edited by KTCY: May 20 2008, 05:29 PM
KTCY
post May 23 2008, 12:28 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts